Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Monday, July 30, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Rock your self confidence.....

42 comments:

1. Oh, I love almost all the women up there!
    From aunty Faithia Williams, to the big mummies Patience and Shola.

Beautiful Moyo Lawal and Yvonne Nelson.

1. Yes oooo @Laughter. How I love love laughing. Meanwhile, has Patience gone back to wearing of jewelleries abi old pix?! Will go do monitoring spirit on her page much later.πŸ˜ƒ

2. Sandy please don't shake the table

3. Mama G! G mama! I watched her interview on BBC Igbo. I didn't even know there was a BBC Igbo until someone sent me the link. Her interview was funny! Them dey try o writing in Igbo. Me wet I dey struggle read am.

2. Beautiful people with lovely smile

3. Beautiful people
    Can't stop loving ever young Kate

4. Stella I don't like this new style of celeb pics you're bringing now, bring back the one that showed the celebrants that liked pics and commented he omoni and Ken Erics πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜. I hope I made sense sha

1. Too much sense, but I am sure Stella has her reasons sha

2. Omoni is Stella bestie, she doesn't like people bashing her for liking and commenting on Instagram pictures.

As for Ken Eric, the guy will soon get tired.

3. *showed the celebs*
      *eg omoni and Ken Erics
      Auto-correct sucks πŸ˜‘πŸ˜

4. @Mrs A not just Omoni oo. Even racheal a.k.a Nkoli, she doesnt post any criticism about her. She doesn’t post any comment she’s being bashed but quick to post others. We know she’s one of your loyal blog visitors Stella. If she doesn’t like being bashed, she should quit gossiping about her colleagues. Oh lord Stella, she’s one hella of a gossip and braggart. If you like, swallow it as usual.

5. And Nkoli nwa Nsukka was in Kano on Sunday, came to Wazobia FM Kano, from their to St Charles Catholic Ch where she was invited for their Youth Harvest. From the sound/tune of her voice, she was happy and even hoped to get one boo in Kano. She said " I came to church and for show too."

Fine pics. Mama G, dash me your jeweries nah as you know wan wear again.

5. Side eyes at Seyi Shay and Vector...

I just love Sola Shobowale.

6. Totally love the style of rocking trainers with Ankara.
    I need me a pair of Yeezy Wave Runner.

This Juliana is a fine girl.

Patience and Sola, laughing about a daughter in law who thinks she is smart.
    Lol.

7. See confident tolotolo

8. Awwww.... ..seyi Shay and vector my old time crush πŸ’•
    Hope it's still on the movie.... Lara and the beat

I love Lola shobowale and aunty fathia πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

Kate with the ageless beauty 😘😘😘😘

Toyo baby, was watching the old jenifa yesterday and wish you can come back. πŸ’•πŸ’•

Ayo Adesanya 😘😘😘😘

9. Today na laughing day

10. Reginal Askia you are a pure beauty

1. Where is Regina Askia? I can't find her up there!

2. Bia enyi odikwa nma e? Ke ebe ihuru regina askia?

11. Motor Lawal feeling like an Ibadan BeyoncΓ©. End times...

12. i had to scroll up to view the pictures again. Where did you see Regina Askia?

1. You people are minding this anonymous that likes pulling our legs lol

13. Sheyi sheyi . hahahaaaha .. Issorai
    If u know you know

14. That last pics is from the movie Lara and the beats. Seyi Shay did very well in the movie.

SDK was mentioned in some part.She was to have her birthday party and invited 2bloggers only,her PA now told her SDK said she needs an IV and she said SDK doesn't stand a chance. When her family had ish,her PA ran to her and told her the gist is all over blogs and said she knows it's SDK that broke the news.

I love Vector. He's cute😍😍😍

1. Awwww...... Will see the movie
      Vector has always been cute πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

2. Yeah d movie is really interesting.

15. Stella why are u 'cropping away'the number of likes na

1. What do need the likes for?
      To eat soup?

16. My beautiful mommies,mama G and toyin tomatoes.These are the true role models.

17. My all-time crush Vector tha viper! πŸ’‹

18. Kate is really ageless.
    Moyo Lawal is cute.
    Mama G and Toyin tomato, respect.
    Toyo baby *In Jenifa's voice*

19. Trade ur faulty/spoilt inverter battery for cash:0814139511331 July 2018 at 08:34

Mama G