Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former PSquare Manager Jude Okoye Goes Down Memory Lane..

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Former PSquare Manager Jude Okoye Goes Down Memory Lane..

Everyone has a grass to Grace story....

His Instagram handle judeengees posted on the 'gram on Monday ''DID YOU KNOW....? My first 4 nights in Lagos in 1995 was spent under ijora bridge stranded cos of music hustle. Had to do conductor work route ijora - jibowu everyday to survive''.

41 comments:

1. These brothers sef😂😂😂... Maybe indirectly refreshing Peter’s memory.

1. memories that Lola has cloaked... she has the key around her neck!

2. Jude, the fact that you slept in the garage or on the roof doesn't mean you should control your brothers or hate your brother's wife. Learn to love and tolerate one another.

We all have our grass to grace stories which should mould us into being better persons.

3. Don't mind peter..He granted an interview today and all he kept on saying is that he wouldn't get back with his brothers that he chooses his wife over them..He forgets that women are like butterfly. What I'd divorce comes knocking ..The liked of tiwa, tonto, ubis wife left aswell .u don't rely on a woman like that

2. Why all the cars? @Princess Tever

1. Because he can afford it😒😒😒😒😒
      You can sha say some kine irrelevant things.

3. Omg everyone has a story to tell,if you hear someone's story you will know that yours na moi moi.

1. Behind those smiles you see today,were once pains and tears in the eyes. What doesn't kill a man only make him strong.

4. Everyone has a story to tell bros. Except those that were born with silver spoon.

5. Everyone has a story to tell.
    Thank God you are alive to tell yours, some never had the opportunity to tell theirs.

6. Is not true, your parent were not super rich but we're average. They could offer basic things of life. Morever I totally you were a .Graduate

1. His parents are in jos he came to Lagos to hustle like every young graduate that has no job & must survive do you want him to carry his parents house in jos to Lagos or what?

2. Best reply! I owe you bottle of whatever you like. Lols

3. He didn't graduate. He dropped out of university of Maiduguri to manage his brothers.

7. Why do I hate this guy so much. Hatred not related to psquare breakup. Just I feel he is evil

1. If it is not related to Psquare break up, how would you just assume someone is evil without knowing them in person? You are actually the one sounding evil.

2. Anon 11:40, you are the evil one here,4 may God heal your pains.

8. Welcome to my world31 July 2018 at 11:57

Why can't jude hold his family together?

9. Trade ur faulty/spoilt inverter battery for cash:0814139511331 July 2018 at 12:00

Wow 😮

10. Hahahahaha, Bros is reminding someone how he struggled to give Psquare life. They will be fine last last. And that Ijora bridge na Life saving jacket then, doubt if people still sleep under bridge these days.

1. You they mind Ndi triablist fighters who hate igbos but desperately won't stay away

11. there is reward for hardwork.

12. Fuck u Jude , u are a useless elder brother n God wil punished u for scattering the twins dat made u big in d society .useless guy, u better bring them back if not d thunder dat wil strike u. U don't know where it wil come from .P square die hard fan .go bless n bring psquare back together , Amen.

1. How you people will be swallowing medicine for some else's headache, is crazy. Are the twins babies? Are they not grown men, who are responsible for their families? Are they the first group to scatter? Oh please!

2. This guy made psquare my friend.Peter us d dundy here by biting the finger that fed him. If he was poor would Lola agree to marry him. The mother had a reason for refusing to that marriage in the first place.

13. Jude, nobody sent you to Lagos to sleep under the bridge, you chose that for yourself. Tell us something new. You wicked evil elder brother! You are a disgrace!

1. You this same anon, commenting on this post, you are one person. Are you who I'm thinking you ate?

14. All this faceless & nameless anons sef make una go take spoons of honey

15. U separated d twins & think I'll b at peace? Dt peace will elude u for d rest of ur life. Instead of making peace, u took side. Old foooool.

1. Let it go, you've commented more than you should, please let Jude rest.

16. Seriously y'all should just make up already
    We prefer our old songs by psquare produced by jude okoye
    Please 😔

17. Lola is the devil , she dated Jude and then jumped into his Brother’s bed and got pregnant. She is the slizy person , calculative Yourba Demon, broken up the family . I suspect Lola’s first child is for Jude . Jude is a broken hearted man