Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post

Friday, July 27, 2018

Friday Spontaneous Post

#friday #luckyday #lovemesomexirtedp #thoseofyouaskingherwhyilovehershouldcontinueasking #inboxmonitoringspirits #yorihavenotforgottenyou #ididntstopdancing #ididntchangepartnersjustbusy #
#positivelychangedtostaywoke #lovelikeitdontmatter #notperfectdontwannabe #dontjudgemecosiaintbothered #stopparadingnegativeish #shoutouttoyoubarriasteromaloveyouandthanksfortheupdate.

Good Morning!....I hope you crashed wellu wellu?

Thanks to the person who alerted me via comments section that there was a fake Facebook profile with my name on Facebook ..I reported and it has been taken off...This is the second time..lol

Shout out to all the monitoring spirits monitoring my hashtags and then going back to ask the BVs mentioned therein why i am showing them love....na wah oh,take am easy,the love is enough to go round.

We are test running a new Column titled ''Motherhood with Teewhy...if you loved 'Fatherhood with Ibe' you will love Teewhy and her kids!..let us see how it goes.When i post today,enjoy and criticise constructively..

About the Blogging thingy,the sky is big enough for everyone to Blog but note that those of you who want to make money at once will be disappointed...you need contacts of people who can pay and then you need a huge traffic..huge!
I am sorry if i sounded negative,i wish everyone who wants to go into Blogging all the best .....May God bless your hustles but please note that the Blogging part and the making money part are two sides of a coin and do not always go together oh.....Na luck!

Please get good photos for your adverts cos it might be the reason some of you do not get calls at all.....if you have to advertise every week,please try to be creative and play with words,same old is oh so boring!

What else?BVs Skyline and Teejay,please what is going on?you both posted same comment yesterday even though one was not complete.Skyline we have posted your photos as face of in house news and Teejay you have sent me your photos before.... Please what happened yesterday inside in house news.
Please explain...

I would also like you both to send in your photos as Fridays face of in house news....Thank you

God bless us all as we meander thru the day with our daily hustles!

Kisses!

224 comments:

1. Good morning beautiful people of God. This is wishing us a prosperous day ahead.

1. Good morning bvs!
      Beautiful day people

2. Is so amazing you all are saying this. If I get you guys right so I am no longer your 'sexy daddy' but now skywhite? Smh... Haven't Skywhite being on the blog before I came? So how do you explain our differences in writing and tenses? Are we this daft as a people? How is Lagos the same as Port Harcourt? Stella I am surprised you are saying this too... Whoever wants to take it should take it but as for my photo to be displayed on this blog is a big NO for me. That will be the very last thing to ever happened on this blog. It is for my own security.

3. But Teejay, you and Skywhite dropped the same comments now? I saw it yesterday. What happened?

4. We will explain the differences in your writing style to be based on the fact that you deliberately write poorly on the Teejay handle!

You keep asking us to explain the difference, because that was your smokescreen. So there you have it.

As for the Lagos/PH thing, locations can always be masked. I'm in Nigeria, but can decide for my location to show Russia if I want! Martins Aboy, is this a lie???

You've been exposed Teejay! Log off and go away!

Gosh

5. The #shit# is about to hit the fan.

6. I have never been a Teejay person, but don't you all think that Sky white may have copied a bit of Teejay's comment and posted it for fun or to set tongues wagging. Pls check the time difference. They are definitely different persons.

7. Well, , , @Teejay, , let me correct u...location doesnt matter at all cuz my yahoomail has philadelphia as a locatiom based on what my decision.. So, to clear this mess, i dont think you ahould have any problem about sening in ur pix..

Have seen sky's picture but have never seen urs

Ⓜc pinky

8. GoodMorning beautiful Miss Ess and a prosperous day to you. TeeJay you are a FAKE! Get off this blog. I use to empathize with you whenever BVs bashed you but those tenses and wrong sentences were deliberately done by YOU; either to get ATTENTION or to be"SMART"(but you end up being SILLY). Who needs your bloody picture here! What rat arse SECURITY are you yapping about? TEEJAY and SKYWHITE is the same person. Dignitaries read this BLOG, if you are conversant with the way people speak, they write that way too. I have interfaced with R.A one on one, he reads this blog and comments periodically same with W.S, whose books i read as a B.A student in Uniport. If you aren't SKYWHITE. Send me a mail, i will send my brother in RIVERS STATE to meet with you ANYWHERE. Your so called security wont be compromised, i will get back to Stellz on it, but i know YOU wont! Bloody COWARD!

Stellz post my comments, you dont! Why? Its annoying wasting emotions on someone undeserving of them, i was wasting my empathy on that TEEJAY. The joy of this blog is the BVs COMMENTS, the stories being blogged are everywhere but comments and arguments makes here FUN. I rarely comment and i have had an ID since 2014. So Stellz please post comments and stop being selective in commenting and having favorites. I'm suppose to be on your list of favorites cos your name/column from the days of National Encomium has always been heard/read in my family. Pardon my long epistle i'm pissed, feel like knocking that teejay.

9. Forget handwriting. Anyone can alter his or her writing style to claim another personality on the blog. Location too can be changed to anywhere. Ask yahoo boys.

10. Thatnaijadeltagirl, I agree with you.

Whether or not they are the same, Teejay is fake! God is my witness, I have once confronted Teejay here because I felt he was writing his poor grammar deliberately. It looked too much that particular day.

Whatever it is, something isn't right somewhere!

11. I will never say Teejay and sky white are the same person because the said the same thing with me and Teejay.

12. Pinky Stella send money to you, you did not bring Shoki here for us, only appreciation yesterday. You stingy bro

13. Good morning Stella and Bvs. What is this I'm hearing about teejay and sky? Hmmmmm

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. Cutest pat, you don't have sense. Go to yesterday IHN comments, show it to a sensible person around you.

2. Almost weekend already... The way this month runs, I think it won't be mistaken to say it is one of the fastest month this year. I can see August smiling and getting set to take over.

Yesterday I came to the realization why people often say 'short' people are crafty, as in  cunny and wicked. I just don't understand humanity most times especially the mentality of the African man. So sad some people have destined themselves to end badly. Smh.....

1. Teejay/skywhite, it is obvious you are the same person. But why are we like this in this country, no wonder they said change starts with us. What do we stand to gain with scamming, stealing and 419. We don't need any explanation for your yesterday's IHN scam, you have been caught and bursted.

2. Lols...chai! This one go sweet die!! Let me sit back and observe.

3. Hahahahaha so Teejay and Sky white is the same person now😂😁😀😂😁😀

4. Haha haha my guys wetin dey shele

5. Sky this isn't funny bro knowing what I have been through on this blog and at a time everything was beginning to cool off you stir up another issue to be discussed.

You are seeing the insults and hating already. I have always told you how badly I hate it when my reputation is being ridiculed and thrown to the mud. Maybe for sanity sake I maybe tempted to take a leave. So sad it will be to leave but its okay than to be drag in a messy disgrace and names calling.

6. Stella doesn't want to post my response on this Teejay ati Skywhite issue.

Maybe dem too heavy for mouth. Lol

Na wa. I say it as it is.

7. TJ why will you leave the blog. No fall my hands o. Be a man and clear yourself. Like I said send your pictures to Stella eyes only. Sky might have seen your face but we have not.

So your saying you are leaving leaves much to be desired

8. Teejay/Skywhite shut the F%#K up and scamp from here, you twat. I'm going to be your nemesis, i will haunt you here and troll you. I never do that except to disgusting and silly twats. I'm moving from Deenity Sealord to YOU. And you bloody reside in my state of origin, i doubt that though. You don enter.

9. Love me jeje, go back and read Stella 's post and you will see that TeeJay have sent his pix to her before. He should send it to IHN even though that is not a guarantee. Sky may plan with a male friend o relative in PH and send the person's pics to IHN and beg him to claim he is TeeJay.

10. Teejay you are anonymous, so what disgrace are you on about? Just clear your 'name'. You are new yet knows about Xp's skills, well.

11. Stella u r d cause of all these teejay brouhaha. If true he had sent in his pic before pls he should also send it in ihn for bvs to see and let it die a natural death. Even if he is Fido Dido no problem we have forgiven and forgotten but let him send his real pic let's see and let it end there. Na wa for u o. Abeg post my comment o.

12. And he wants to leave the blog!

Does that line ring a bell? Sounds familiar!.... Kwakwakwakwakwa

13. Teejay, you know you really don't have to announce your departure. So many BVs have left without prior announcement. Abeg leave osiso 🙄

3. BV Chocolate

Is like you are a new BV?

Well let me gist you a little history about #ChikiChi4Eva.

Chike did not come to the blog to announce that he need a blog boo and Chikito did not come to the blog to beg for a blog boo unlike other blog couples that their relationship packed up on arrival. Lol

#ChikiChi4Eva started as blog friends .

What made us became friends was that what BVs hate about Chike was what made Chikito love Chike TEFLON and what BVs hate about Chikito was what made Chike love Chikito the Professional Fire for Fire.

So you are not qualified to advise SDK blog #PowerCouple how to handle their peaceful relationship.

Do you know that some of my blog friends are Chikito's blog enemies and some of Chikito's blog friends are my blog enemies and it has never bring problem for #ChikiChi4Eva? We laugh it off outside this blog and act as if we don't notice it on this blog.

Do you know that #ChikiChi4Eva are the 1st couple to extend their relationship outside this blog?

Do you know that #ChikiChi4Eva is the oldest and strongest blog couple bonded with inseparable love?

Do you know that #ChikiChi4Eva know about most of their comments before any of them will comment it on this blog?

I have so many do you know.

Like I said yesterday that you all that disagreed with Chikito the day before yesterday on that post will still come yesterday, today and forever to seek for her wisdom. I was correct because that yesterday one BV mailed me begging for Chikito's contact to seek for Chikito's WISDOM.
    I did not even reply the mail.
    I will still say it again, CHIKITO IS WISER THAN SOLOMON unlike BV Eesah that is not wise enough and went to the kayamata Lady and stole a WOMAN's business idea, came back to the blog to play a pity party show.

Bv Chocolate
    What #ChikiChi4Eva share is beyond your wisdom, imagination and understanding.
    I will advise you to give yourself that advice you have for #ChikiChi4Eva and save your own relationship.
    Use #ChikiChi4Eva as a point of contact when you pray so that GOD will make your relationship to be as strong as #ChikiChi4Eva.

True love is when your partner love you irrespective of your flaws. Only then that you will be too perfect for him/her to see your imperfections.

#ChikiChi4Eva
    #PowerCouple
    #Legendary
    #ChikitoForPresident

1. Na wa Nna cooluo down biko. When's the wedding na.

2. Jeez. This local ass 🤡 has started again.

3. Wawu......this love is what it is....REAL🙌🙌

4. And I scrolled past the tale.

5. Anon, me too. I can't deal meenn.

6. That BV's comment was a honest comment..Merely stating her opinion about something that affects everyone of us. I personally was affected by it. You didn't sleep last night, but were planning and writing your comeback? You had to write this long history?
      Jeez! Man!! You need help and fast too.
      PS: I didn't read.

7. Chike you talk too much are you sure this your love will last.

8. Hahahaha don't mind chike. He is in love, though I did not read this, I no dey do exam to summarize

9. Awwww. I love love.😁😁😁😁😁

10. You're not smart t all
      My sister has been anonymous bv since 2014 and can tell you everything that has happened on this blog.
      Not everyone is new.
      I didn't read past the first line. Cool down

11. To think that this guy is a "Man" baffles me. Your type go tie wrapper for chest dey gossip with women for early morning.

12. 8:12 I ALWAYS scroll past its tales. But I read the corresponding comments to have a good laugh!! Lmaoo.

13. Me steal business idea? Kayan Mata that is everywhere now? This Biafraud guy, it's like you've been looking for a medium to beef me abi? In my days of savagery, l would have taken you to the cleaners but I'm a grown man now and too mature for that, l don't roll that way so l wouldn't stoop low to play in the mud with you. Me and Chikito are blog pals and she's wise truly. So imma leave it at that. Me and her no get kwata. But I still stand by what I said. There is no woman who is wiser than King Solomon, not even our overall mama Eve. What that BV said that day was right and a good friend would caution Chikito and tell her she was wrong but here you are publicly kissing her ass wrongly. If I were Chikito I'll be very wary of you cause friends like you are very dangerous. You can kill! You will push someone into their water loo then turn back and go enjoy your life

14. On a second thought, but Chikito dey really try if you guys are truly dating outside this blog cause l swear I can't let my 18 year old sister date someone this childish. SMH 😱😱

4. Good morning all. May today be Bright for us.

5. Good morning lovelies😘😘😘

So someone was going to leave his job because his boss called his pastor, a popular Nigerian pastor, irresponsible. I did begged the person not to take his boss's comments seriously and leave his job.

But in my mind, I thought he is very childish.

If you leave your job, your boss will get another worker, your pastor doesn't even know your exist. You are not important enough to see him...So why do you want to fight the battle of two rich men?

I see a lot of #I stand with Saraki, I stand with Pastor this and pastor that. These are poor people using their energy to fight the battles of their exploiters and oppressors.

Abeg, #stand with yourself first. Stand with your brother who's been unable to get a job after years of graduation, start with your aunties and uncles who are owed months salaries in the civil service...Stand for justice, stand for freedom...

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Common sense is rare na. Oti jeun yo ni!

3. They are right on what @Olori? Are you kidding me? You of all people reasoning this way? Gosh...

4. What I am telling you is to clear your name
      You said you can't send your pictures in
      This issue has been on for a while now
      Put an end to this

5. Olori you messed up o, you begged??? You should have allowed the person resign now. If it was God they abused,he won't think of resigning o but he wants to because of a pastor. Na u get time walahi. Iranu

6. Olori, let the person leave the job nna, maybe the pastor will give him a mouth watering job.

7. I stand away from Nigerian pastors and politicians. I stand with Nigerians unpaid workers. I stand with only God abeg.
      Teejay, abwv no fall my hand o. I don fight for you tire.

8. Omeh and cutest pat..... I was just shaking my head

9. Hahahahah
      Anya,I stand with God oh😂😂😂😂😂

Person!
      Oti jeun yo noni.... .have a great day jare😘

10. Dem dey beg person keep job? Hian!!! Wonkobility!!!
      Please what is the position and the place let someone start preparing for their C.V.

11. Hahahaha anon you too fast. Olori send anon the email let her apply fast

6. Good morning my pple

Abeg I dey find any place where sun dey mbok. Stella come carry rain give us una Germany sun cos we need am wella. For d past one week we never see sun na so so rain from morning to night o.

Teejay abeg do send ur pic make I see o. ..I just hope you are handsome?😁 so that I go consider visiting u in PH city for 3hrs. LMAO 😂 can't wait to see ya irü.

Thank God is Friyay!
    Goodness and mercy all the way pple.

1. Hahahaha....but you can always see me if you wish. I wouldn't mind booking your flight to come.

2. OMG just got back from ihn of yesterday.
      So sky white is Teejay and Teejay is skywhite.... Shege jaguar! You pple should tell me something

3. Lols...the more you look the less you see.

4. Thief. Keep laughing everywhere.

They've caught you. God will judge you for every penny you have gotten from Stella through deceit.

Shameless thing.

5. On teejay and skywhite matter. I understand what happened but it would be great if they defend themselves.. Stella, has given verdict.

6. Teejay can never be skywhite, I can only say maybe skywhite write for Teejay and he forgot to delete the one of yesterday and mistakenly pasted it on yesterday's IHN

7. If you believe sky and TJ are same person that means una no get sense

8. Gnm I advise u visit a more reasonable and handsome guy from this blog instead of teejay aka skywhite.

9. Cinnamon Apple,but that wasn't the excuse he gave.

10. Stella, just do a video call with the two of them so you can tell if they are the same person or not and 8f they are sexy daddy so we can rest.

11. You wey get sense, explain how his defence makes sense to you, and addresses the possibility of two different people writing the same paragraph word for word.

The truth is staring you in the face, but no, you choose to remain open to deceit.

7. Good morning everyone. I feel energised but I over slept. I'm not excited about Fridays because tomorrow Saturday is still a working day for me.

But people have time on this blog shaa..when all I care about is to make money. Make una enjoy unaselves.

8. Hello...

Na me be First? Amen 😂

Have a blessed day ahead...

9. Beautiful wednesday
    the hustling and bustling continues.
    not easy combining education and hustle.well na GOD WIN
    Godbless hustles in jesus name.amen
    shout to all the bvs esp my customers..hot kiss to steffy aka golden voice.lmao
    stella nwanyiobioma chukwugozie gi.
    #out to hustle#

10. Good morning beloved friends. Welcome to Friday morning. Everything will work together for our good today in Jesus name.

11. THE LORD OF HOST WILL DEFEND YOU AND ALL THAT CONCERNS YOU IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME. Psalms 3:1-8.

12. Morning beautiful people of SDK, I hail you all my great family. Please someone should assist me with the best oil,hair spray I can use on my human hair,I don't understand what my stylist is using, my human hair that I bought with my hustling salary has change shape, they are looking terrible. Just twice fixing oh,you can also include tipsbon how to maintain human hair.thank you all

1. If the human hair is original virgin hair, then all you need do is
      1. Wash after every 2 fixes or one fix if you carry it above 4 weeks at a stretch
      2. Use a sulphate free shampoo
      3. Condition! Condition! Condition! Dark and lovely leave in conditioner is bomb for curly hair. Kids organic shea butter moisturizing detangling hair lotion works magic as well for curly hair. For straight hair, you just need to apply Moroccan serum once a week and brush. Don't use too much heat on your weave or use a heat protectant serum if u must stretch or blow dry
      Mix a leave in conditioner with water (40 : 60 ratio) in a spritz bottle and spray on your curly hair daily
      Moisturizing your hair will make the curls stretch and luxurious
      Always use a paddle brush on your human hair
      To be sure your hair is genuinely human hair, burn a few strands. If it burns completely to ashes its real hair. If it burns like rubber them don job you be that Synthetic hair doesn't combust completely.

2. Thank you very much,I will do as you just said.

3. I don't stress myself with the washing to avoid story. I just pay my stylist for washing of both wigs and weavon.

13. This country is just hopeless abeg.
    So that's how my baby bro that went join NDA was disqualified yesterday.
    Guess the reason, high blood pressure
    How do you tell an 18yr old boy that he has HBP??
    This is some that checks my mum's bp at home and he said when they checked his blood pressure it was normal but when it was time for result it suddenly became high??
    Why couldn't they find a better excuse to drop him ??
    It's so unfair ,he has been crying.
    Somebody that's in 3rd year but abandoned school, wrote another jamb sef just to join this Mumu people na they do am like this??

End of rant.

1. Eayah it is well with him. God will make a way when there is no way.

Na nija for you. If you don't have connections and money hide your face. That is what they did to him

2. Why not thank God evil was averted on his behalf..

The more you look, the less you see.
      He's just 18 years, let him go back to his formal school and continue

3. Hmmmm. Sorry. However anything could have happened o. He may have been agitated before having the blood pressure checked. These things can change in a second and it has no age barrier. So sorry,console him and let him know that life goes on

4. This is Nigeria, the more you look, the less you see and understand.

14. Hahahaha... I guess Skywhite might have been on some highness that afternoon to warrant that displayed stirring controversy.

Trust me Stella this are two different persons. You can as well implore the assistance of Xhlred P to identify our sever module and locations. Besides does our writing look the same? This is all I can say about this. Maybe Sky will come up with what really happened.

1. If that is it.. .maybe you should send in your pictures as sdk suggested.Its about time. Let it be cleared once and all

2. What happened yesterday is not hard to decipher. You are the same person using two different phones, simple.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

One day bushmeat go catch the hunter

4. In court, this defence would not serve you.

5. Stella please don't listen to this.

With my profession, I can tell when someone's defence is just a lie.

He is asking you to check his IP, because he already knows it will be different because of the different devices he uses. As per "is our writing the same?", he is saying that because he has deliberately been writing bad grammar on his Teejay ID, so no one would suspect, based on the writing style he uses for Skywhite.

He is trying to misdirect you! Yesterday's post is what it is. It is the same person. Action speaks louder than words. Yesterday's repeat post was the action of hunter exposing himself. Today's explanations is mere words.

Gosh! I'm so angry. I hate liars. I hate thieves.

6. Lols. Udonminit!?😱 So something as little as that is hard for you guys to discern?? And I thought BVs are full of wisdom? So who are those BVs always dishing out advices on chronicles??😱😱 Shame dey catch me on una behalf. SMH

7. You people should stop asking for pictures na. Can't he get pictures from anywhere? Stop begging someone to deceive you.

8. Teejay and Sky white you guys are my people, And you Sky White has thought me to hear from the accused person before judging. But Guys what is going on? How can both of you make same and exact comment without any difference? How is that possible? WHAT IT MEANS IS THAT BOTH OF YOU ARE ONE AND SAME PERSON. Please Guys find a way to clear this up because sending in 100 pictures will not do any justice to this. @princess Tever.

9. Your defence gives you away. It is not possible for two people to write a paragraph word for word, unto say they are operating on the same level of highness. Whatever that means.

It's a shame!

10. I just begged him ☝️☝️

11. Wait oooo..... What if Sky deliberately posted part of Teejay's comment to stir controversy?? I'm just saying cos the comments weren't posted at the same time!!! And sending IH Pics won't mean anything.... I'm mjsy saying ooooooo

12. No body is thinking this guy might be Bipolar.

13. Cookie that is another angle
      Because the comment looked copied
      Sky please clear the air and save teejay from this drama.

14. Thank you @Cookie. That was exactly what came to my mind immediately i saw that comment yesterday. See dem lashing their ugly selves as usual. Common sense is not common indeed!!!
      Sky, d play is kinda expensive tho knowing what Tjay is and has been going thru in d hands of d ugly bullies on here.
      Tjay, I read up there u want to stop commenting or so. PLS DONT EVER STOP COMMENTING BECAUSE OF THE BABOONS. They will all be alright las las ok?! Kisses.

15. You are very silly Teejay! You excuse is crap! You have been caught! Just run out of here. You are skywhite and skywhite is you. If you insult BVs one more time you will have it hot in here. You are silly and useless. See who is talking about intelligent, when STUPID is tattooed on YOUR FOREHEAD!

NWA MKPI!

Stella for goodness sake post my comments, I came out of not commenting to comment on behalf of this nitwit Teejay/Skywhite, asking BVs to leave him alone. Wasted my bloody emotion and energy. My family is in RIVERS STATE. State an open place/popular place i will send 1 of my brothers to meet with you. I dare you. Skywhite where are you in Lagos, i will come and see you. Lets clear this ish. I will send my brother some questions for TeeJay to answer and i will ask Skywhite some questions too all about this blog and i will call or send a mail to Stellz, We are like a family here, i hate liars, cheats and stupid people claiming smartness!
      TeeJay stop your onyeoma CY comments on this BLOG and Stellz stop posting those his write up, we aren't interested in it again. A cheat should be treated as a thief. Bed Bug Teejay. Everytime yen yen yen

16. Thanks alot SANDY YO. I appreciate those words from you. I will always be around on the blog. This too shall pass.

17. Sandy yo yo. Thanks jare. Too many busyless people on this blog. They follow details by details and still they are still n the same place. No improvement no nothing. May God help them Amen.

We go know the end of this

18. Stella, you have sent money to two of them, do they bear the same names, leave them out of giveaways till both prove otherwise. You will see and know the Truth. Singing... I am who I am

19. True that @cookie
      Sky you caused this so come and clear the air and save teejay the embarrassment. Not funny at all!!

Except you two are one and same person

20. Sandyo, thanks for that comment up there. I was beginning to say I will miss my bestie of life "Teejay". Haters, shame on you!

21. Sky go and clear your self or you want me to believe what people are saying.

I will come back by I pm to know you TJ robust answer

15. Gaskiya kam, it's hard not to love XP, Eka Joy, I like you too God will grant you your heart desires ; my own Ideato, how you always crack me up on this blog, you've got a huge sense of humour,i like that. Fan Emmanuel ,you've got a good sense of humor too if only you'll stop your acidic comments against other tribes. Chikito, your mama born you well. Wise Ms A, it is well with you. Lady bug, though you troll, but I've come to respect your views on very sensitive issues brought here. Good morning all.

16. Good morning my fellow amebo people.

So I woke up very early and found two ladies doing it at the next bunk. WTF!

ENH ENH... UNCLE SKYWHITE OR WHATEVER​. MBOK COME AND TALK THE TALK. ARE YOU TEEJAY?. YES OR NO.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Where them post you go?? Your camp go sweet oooo

17. Good morning Stella! BV Teejay and Skywhite do the needful over to you guys! Make Una send Una pishure make we see Una face as Stella said. We want to see the faces behind the voices lol😂. Good morning Ndi yard

1. It's not by picture! He can get picture from anywhere.

It's not even by IP address, he might be using different devices for both IDs.

Stella please take note of this comment, it is actually for you. Don't be deceived because he will send you different pictures. The truth is already out, don't give them room to deceive you further.

You can even see his defence up there. "Maybe it is the same highness" Biko what highness will make 2 different people types word for word, the same paragraph?

This world is deep. Teejay has been deliberately writing poor grammar so as to distinguish himself from his other ID -Skywhite, as he writes well with that ID.

The funny thing though is that while I never suspected, I found the reasoning pattern the same for both IDs, so I found myself scrolling past their posts some times.

Thieves everywhere. The things that God sees from his throne.

2. Lols...Stella abeg use any of my pics you have as FOIHN.

3. What if sky copied his comment to stir controversy? The timing too is different...
      I may be wrong tho

18. Stella you are obstinate! I remember when I dropped a comment informing you that some bvs were laughing at you and plotting but you ignored it.

See pictures can be gotten from anywhere. There are a million and one websites that one can get a picture from. His fellow hungry neighbor can even pose for a picture for 5k.

Tell teejay to send a video of himself holding up his birth certificate or any other valid means of identification. Then tell your investigators i.e jay Moore to dig for the authenticity. That’s the only way to confirm the truth!

I can bet with my belly fat that teejay will run away after this citing embarrassment and what not.

1. So you can give this advice and you did not write to buhari how to improve the country. What a wawu. I get time today

19. Thank God the weekend is here.

Good morning everyone.

1. Cynthia Iyede can u be my mentor pls? I love ur blog personality.

20. For all we know, teejay could have sent anyone's picture as his own, Stella has no way to verify d person in d picbis actually teejay or bv sky white is actually sky white, they can send pic of anyone. Who has seen teejay n skywhite individually?

21. Good morning beautiful people. Stella nothing do you jare. This your hash tag had to take time digest it and laughed you funny

OMG TJ and Sky una don become twins ooo. So we will know who is TJ alias sexy daddy haha haha. Your anonymous go jolificate when they see your face.

Make I sleep small. Lazy Nigerian

1. Yori yori defender of the universe oya go and defend ur teejay sheguu!

2. My dear TJ can never be Sky. That is what I know. May be theirvillage people remember them to play ten ten

22. Good morning all,Tgif,my training on my mind, lots of practicals to do, Baba God visit me oh, money on my mind. Positive vibes only I no fit kill myself.

23. Teejay and Skywhite.. ..The wind have blown the yansh of the chicken is exposed! Alarm don blow!!? Pictures can be generated....I talk my own.LOL

24. 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

Mogbe... Yeeeeeeeeeepa.
    Ooojigbijigbi...

*faints* *wakesup* *faints*..

I just saw something moving in my front🤗🤗🤗

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤥🤥🤥🤥🙄🙄🤕🤕🤕🤕😋😋😋..i follow you faint..

Ola is a spontaneous comedian this morning .

2. Hahahahahahahahahahah stop it joor

25. Replies
    1. Let me explain something:

Stellz,
      I don't think they are same oooo..
      Or I may be dreaming otherwise.

My reason:

There was a time TeeJay and Skywhite won Ankara giveaway.

I sent teejays to the post office in Portharcourt.
      And they at the NIPOST confirmed it..

Skywhite also received his in Lagos..
      And it was confirmed..

I don't think they are same persons to me..

I may be dreaming thou..

2. Chai! Agbada don hook wire ooo! Ola sorry dem don scam you ooo!😱😱😱Na the same person you send two Ankara to

3. What if you sent the Ankara to two different people? I could recall that teejay's Ankara took a longer time to get to him. In fact he was the last (or so) to receive his Ankara. What if that length of time made it possible to devise a means of securing both deliveries so it looks like they were two different people?

It's like you haven't been scammed before sha.

4. Teejay and Sky white are not the same person.

5. Teejay wasn't the last person to receive the Ankara... He was the 6th person..

Thanks

26. Personally, I don't think that sending of pics solves anything, a person can send in another person' s pic. A male can even send in a female pic.
    I can create a blog ID and borrow my friend or relatives picture to send as face of IHN that one no be stress.
    It's possible that one tried to impersonate the other yesterday. It's not hard to guess who.
    #onguard

1. On observation mood today. Market Don land. Lol

2. Pictures mean nothing. Absolutely nothing!

27. Pictures won't do Stella,
    They can use any body's picture to clear the air. Ask me how if you doubt!

28. I had to go back to in house news to check. So They are the same person. Na wah o.
    Is that not too much work. Commenting with one Id is enough task already but you comfortably run two and is so active on both. Well don.

29. A verd good friday to u all,teajay jor jowo pele iwo ni white.shikina.

30. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha

Hahahahhahahahahahahahahaha

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

*inayamantaga'svoice*

1. Early Christmas for Eka Joy.

Lol

2. Aswerugad..

Your name came first in my mind..!! You and ladybug..

Una no go let us rest today

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Food is ready!!!!!

4. Walai, I follow you laugh! SDK, God just delivered you from being scammed one more time. You should be in Thanksgiving mode right now.

No wonder the guy they always hype you everytime. He knows your mumu bottom. He used it to get Ankara. He's not a stranger here rara. God just exposed him.

Santa came early, Stella!

5. I was waiting for your comment...

6. It's just so sad. When people see that someone has a giving heart, that start plotting different ways to scam them.

Too bad.

31. Yes o Stella pictures can say a lot of lies. We have seen sky white before and not TJ. Stella TJ can send for your eyes only and compare both.

Let's not force them

32. Lol the person must be a confirmed mumu so i will come and leave my job cos someone insulted another human being well hunger go teach am lesson.

33. Daily, we try to make everything work out for ourselves. We slaughter the necks of our peace at the expense of chasing that "joy" we desperately crave for. Forgetting we are humane and imperfect, we darken the walls of our hearts with flames of blames that springs forth from these re-occuring failures.

But sometimes, all we need to do is create a safe haven that makes us feel whole. All we need to do is take a break, close our eyes and reach into the warmth of our soul.

Teejay and sky...please both of you should contact beloved, , by sending your account number, want to credit ur bank account.thanks😏

Ⓜc pinky

34. Stella send me tp make I go investigate ph teejay for u. I be undercover CIA.
    I remember Gabs Lagos whatsapp handsome guy that year...where Lagos group pple dey o

35. The lord is my shepherd, I shall not want... We all know how to read this, but are we the sheep of this shepherd, are we not behaving as goats, are we not being disobedient to the shepherd instructions.? The lord will only continue to be the shepherd of a true sheep.

36. I have seen both of their photos before.....I dont know what happened yesterday that they both had same comments but they owe me an explanation cos i know they are two people and not one...is it that they planned it or what?

1. I think Sky intentionally copied a part of Tejjays comment to stir controversy. The time difference between the comments make me think so. However Stella,pictures mean NOTHING o. If I want to scam you will I send my picture twice using different names. Same way people sacm you using different account numbers is the same way different pictures can be sent

2. Stella, don't be deceived again o. Ha! Unless you know someone who knows teejay, don't believe that pic.

3. Stella we also want to see teejays pic too.

4. Sky and teejay are two different people believe me. I know exactly what happened if you know your know kawai. But I am happy at the turn out of event it has succeeded in feeding the dramarians who love drama like me me

5. If as mummy omniscient, you know what happened and don't want to say, then leave us to feed on the drama!!

37. In the end, TJ and sky white are not the same person... whatever happened yesterday is best explained by them, and how ever they choose to resolve this with Stella is also up to them.
    But them no be the same Sha, nonetheless they should still send pictures.

1. Is it because TeeJay said he likes you? That is why you are supporting him?
      Even sending of pix doesn't prove anything. TeeJay/Sky is one and the same

38. Na wa. Whatever it is though, they have not addressed it.

But their issue. I rest my case.

39. Some of you girls date abusive guys thinking you can change them. After 3 months it's your face that will change with missing teeth as a bonus.

40. Good morning people please these is the first time am going for an interview please I need tips on what to expect, help a sister by the it's an ngo oral interview

1. Oral interview..
      Uhmmm🤔🤔🤔

Don't brush before going there..
      Thank me later🏃🏃🏃

2. Avoid giving generic answers. Expect questions like why should we hire you? What are your strengths? Sell your self with your answers.
      Never ever bad mouth your previous employers. It sends red flags.
      Expect questions on conflict resolution, Team playing.
      If the job is for experienced /proffesional level then go and study all the procedures, legal terms and global policies and strategizing techniques on the position.
      However if its an entry level job, focus on selling your interpersonal skills, cognitive abilities and team playing.
      Best of luck!

41. Eka Joy, come and carry your friend Tee Jay.
    Truth is, Mama Stellz, it's possible that SkyWhite and TeeJay are one and the same person.
    Scamming is not rocket science to pull off, so his defence of checking IP address does not hold water at all.
    Ola, it's very possible for him to receive items from all locations, it's a matter of getting his fellow scammer to stand in for him in different location so don't be moved by that.
    I always knew that there was something to his 100% of that TEEJAY ID when BV's raised dust about it. As in, he never saw anything wrong with the ID. Even Chike backed off this time around unlike the Sexy Daddy era.
    You all should take it easy with the scamming biko!
    the TEEJAY will be all over condemning Politicians, whereas he is a low key professional that has not gotten a bigger platform to perpetrate his act!

Yori Yori, please pick a struggle and stop with the "Miss Goody two shoes" because you are not one.Even your constant mention of Bishop can't hide the fact that you are TWO FACED!! I have read comments of you supporting evil and condemning people unjustly, so just rest already!

1. Anon keep quiet. TJ is not a boy and he can defend himself, that will not stop me from defending people here. If you like abuse me, abuse my Bishop that does not stop what God is doing. So keep shut and face your stupid business.

I still stand by the fact that there is a mistake somewhere. I will continue to support whom I will support. If it pains you nack your head on the wall

2. Anon, don't waste ur swear on yori yori, if I say what I really think about her ehn, this blog won't contain all of us.

Plus there's so much drama going on already that I'm yet to make head or tail of. So ama just sit back and enjoy it

3. Anon I join you in saying that yori is a two faced person. Yori Yori shut up too

4. Lolz @ THE BLOg will not contain us😂😂😂😂😂😂

Eka Eka.. You dey fear nii??
      Talk Jere..

5. Eka say what you know about her

42. Abeg u guys should stop this "Send your picture" nonsense. U think teejay cant send in another guy's pic? Even u Stella, how sure are you that the pic oga teejay sent u is truly his? @OLA: So u want to tell me a relative or friend cant help either sky or tj to collect their ankra on while acting like them?
    As for u teejay, u better learn from MARTIN ABOY and learn to act ur age and stop being everywhere, replying comments no one sent you, giving watery,useless come backs, licking Stella's yellow bumbum(cos that is her mumu button. I mean no harm,ma'am Stellz)and replying comments directed at her as if u are her mouthpiece. Instead of pouring ur gbagun filled English everywhere and praising ur foolishness, why not work at being a better you.
    Dont insult me oh, i am just being blunt. If u feel insulted, no vex ehn.
    As for u, sky, i dont have your time today.
    Mtcheww. Adults be running about the blog with diapers on their bumbum, catarrh running down their noses and sucking their thumbs in a bid to be popular on a faceless platform.

43. So teejay u r not even scared that Stella fit send dss to catch u but u boldly sent ur pic to her....oya send us our copy to ihn today. Stella better post my comment

44. Skywhite obviously meant it as a joke, but it was a very expensive and unfair joke, knowing fully well how bvs won't stop calling TJ fake. I didn't even think for a minute that they are the same, I got the joke immediately I read both coments . Sky, you have to apologize to TJ for all the dragging his name has gone through this morning.
    Good morning y'all.

45. Stella I think both can address us and you too can address us too to know where the matter is coming from.

I know Beloved might know TJ since she has his number except I am mistaken

46. Anon 10.16, shut that dirty pit u call mouth.. you are very dumb to even bring that up as a point.

They know themselves better, it only unfortunate that TJ has lots of enemies as regards identity and Sky pulled that up.
    ABI you think sky couldn't have copied someone else's post? It's only cause he is familiar with TJ.
    I don't comment much hear and I would not start because of u, anonymous fool. Idiot use ur ID

47. Prncess Tever is a scammer Stella.She actually joined this blog to extort money and get giveaways which is why she is yet to have a valid blog
    One day e go blow.

48. SDK! Borrow brain. Teejay, Skywhite and Cutest Pat are in the same Scam caucus. 419 people work as a group. Don't be deceived with that picture cutest pat sent for ihn. Scammers can obtain a million photos online or from peoples phones. Some will even tell you they want to snap your style and capture your face in the process. Why do you think guys are forever asking girls for photos these days? Most times it's for scam. They just sent that one to remove that moniker from the scam equation in BVs minds. Sexy daddy is Teejay and Skywhite is his scam buddy. Two different people with the same agenda. Cutest Pat is scam buddy 2. All of them, same whatsapp group. Someone brought gist here recently that sexy daddy was scamming folks in one whatsapp group. Scamming is their day job so they are on the blog 24/7 commenting on every post. Shebi u told people to shut up and let teejay scam you. E don happen. Let me relax and watch Season3. Season 2 just ended. Feel free to commit suicide under this comment. I am anonymous to you. Stella is still in denial and ready to swallow any explanation to calm her nerves, so bring on the lies. Maga must always pay.

49. Let me add to this even tho it's irrelevant to me,I always have a strong guts,instincts or wareva its called,few days ago I just said to myself this teejay and white sky are same person,and gbam he was exposed,you can't clear your name out of this,thief,oloshi