Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: International Make Up Artist Who Said She Is Dying Makes Miraculous Recovery!

Saturday, July 28, 2018

International Make Up Artist Who Said She Is Dying Makes Miraculous Recovery!

International makeup artist, Buntricia Bastian, who revealed last month that she’s dying and her husband would soon be bringing her ashes back to Nigeria, has revealed she’s making a miraculous recovery.

Ms. Buntricia had given up hope of survival and revealed that her “lungs are gone” and her “heart is only working at 30%”. But Nigerians encouraged her and asked her not to lose hope.

52 comments:

1. Still the same God was incharge when she took ill. Still the same God when Dbanj's baby fell into that pool. Still same God.

He is not only working when things go our way. He is God in every situation. That same God was not idle when this lady was dying either.

2. Jehova have the FINAL SAY

3. I'm telling you.
      Who says there's no God? That person must be a joker!
      Thank you Jehohav!

2. Thank you Lord Jesus for Divine healing...

3. Thank God. Prayers plus keeping faith works.

You will surely smile fully Amen

4. Thank you Jesus
    May God perfect her healing

5. omg!!!!!

Indeed our prayers worked!!!!

6. Jesus you are king

7. All those girls whose boyfriends dey tell say them be sugar in their tea
    You see why the boys dey die slowly?

8. He's Jehovah Rapha,miracle working God. May His name be praised. Permanent healing to you Ms

9. God is truly faithful. He will complete this miracle.

Do they intentionally spell ‘God’ as ‘god’ or does the capital letter not really matter?
    I see it severally eapecially with celebrities.

1. Iphie, It matters o. That irks me too.🤦‍♀️

2. I don’t know y dey keep doing that.! Capital G should be for the most high God then any other god should come with small g.

3. Toor. I said let me ask. Its so regular these days. I know not everyone believes in God but the people that spell it that way actually make sentences that show that they do.

10. Wooow! Thank goodness God.

11. This is the most awesome and encouraging words/news i am getting today. Its awesome because thus is a confirmation that he who promises is faithful to keep his promises. Encouraging because i am super encouraged to hold on the the supreme king of kings that as i lay on this hospital bed because of back surgery, that he is faithful to grant me speedy recovery and strength as i learn how to walk again. Dearie, i bless GOD for your life and i decree that your testimony is permanent in Jesus might name. Amen

1. My dear I am encouraged by your faith because you will surely be fine as God has directed. Keep your hope high and keep singing songs of praise. It works magic. We will testify with you Amen

2. You are healed in Jesus name Amen.@princess Tever

3. Divine healing of God locate you dear...

4. God is with you and He will work wonders in your case.

5. Amen. Thanks everyone. ❤
      I really need and appreciate your prayers. 😘😘

6. Congratulations on your permanent healing. May it be done to you accordingly to your faith daughter of Zion!

7. @Iphie dearie ❤.

@Official Prestige. Amen and Amen. God bless you too

12. If not GOD, Who else?
    excess love
    mighty man of valor
    the begining and the end
    eze ndi eze
    oba awon oba
    king of kings
    obata ulo adinma
    ogwo nna oria ekele m gi oh

1. You can say it again and again. This God is too much.

2. Loud it dear..

Awesome God is His Name

13. Happy u Jesus..... It will definitely end in praise

14. Onise Iyanu!I stand in Awe of you.
    Who is he that says a thing and it comes to pass,when the Lord has commanded it not?
    Lord, thank you for this testimony.As many that are trusting you for divine healing,let them receive it right now in Jesus mighty name Amen.

15. You are God from beginning to the end there is no place for argument you are Good by yourself. Praise the Lord

16. Judge dazzling28 July 2018 at 19:01

The way people prayed for this woman when she made that post, I knew God will answer one person prayer, even people that never knew her were aggressive in spirit even me I was aggressive inside. God you're an amazing. Serving you is all I will ever do.

17. Thank God for answered prayers🙏🏽 Her healing will be permanent ❤️

18. Miracle working God🖐🖐🖐🖐🖐🖐

19. I am sure she is so excited thats why she refers to jehova as god not God. I am so glad God is moving in miraculous ways

20. Thank you Jesus, may her healing be permanent.

21. Lord, You are the Most High.

22. He is truly an impossibility specialist.
    May her testimony be complete in Jesus name.

23. Thank you Jesus, the great healer

24. Thank you Jesus, miracle God.

25. Who did it? = JESUS!, OH MY GOD!, WOOOOOOOOOOOOW

My head is swelling ooooooo. My God did this. KABIYESIIIIIIII!

26. Miracle working God... Take glory

27. The reason I call him wonderful God is because WONDERS FULL IN HIM!

Just Krix!

28. Oh! What an awesome God we Serve. May your healing and everyone going through any terminal disease be permanent in Jesus name, Amen.