Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Obama’s Daughter Malia Pictured On A Date In London-Photos

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Obama’s Daughter Malia Pictured On A Date In London-Photos

20-year-old Malia Obama, the first daughter of former US President Barack Obama is papped on a Dinner date with 19-year-old-Brit Rory Farquharson ..
They both study at Harvard University ...

She looks 16!!

32 comments:

1. What is the boy smoking?
    She looks so much like her momma

1. cigarette. do you want to join him or does it look like yours, is your own missing?

2. She's 20 already? Wow, I don old sha

😊😊

1. Same here too, na her papa follow put us for this mess today in Nigeria.

Double phew phew...

2. shut up abeg

4. wow.. .What else to say "Wedding mood activated" congrats in advance.

1. You think this sane people are like you. The moment you start dating a boy, booom......you start talking of marriage . There are better things do involve yourself with than marriage abeg

2. abeg leave marriage talk for one corner na, haba.... man no fit stand with woman again without thoughts of marriage....
      Na your type de worry ppl up and down

3. Wedding? She only 20. Intelligent somebody.

5. I don't understand the guy's eyes in the first picture? @Princess Tever

1. How will you understand his eyes? If it’s Alex now you will understand. Anu!😒

6. Trade ur faulty/spoilt inverter battery for cash:0814139511331 July 2018 at 13:40

Good luck to them

7. Why is every one over looking her long horse face? Abi is it my phone? I kuku need a new phone 😹😹😹😹

8. Harvard is all I see. She must be an intelligent young lady to have gained admission there

1. Story.....Money and daddy's connection that's all.

2. They said it's HARVARD.
      HARVARD!
      Do you know what HARVARD is?
      Do you think it's your useless, shameless universities that are graduating students that skip lectures for 5 months and can't string one coherent sentence without you holding your ears?

Not Kpekpekpukpu University.

H.A.R.V.A.R.D

You think everywhere in the world is afflicted with the mediocrity you are using garden eggs on your head to celebrate?
      Get lost! Mtsheew.

3. U think America is like nigeria.believe it or not d dad,s position is more of a disadvantage than an advantage when it comes to her getting admission in harvard.america no dey fear face...oooo

4. Don't mind them. Smelling, zero IQ anuses. Always flinging their bush,local, unevolved ogiri smelling primitive thinking about with pride. When the furthest you've ever travelled is the river bank to wash cloth, how would you know what obtains outside your jungle??? 'Money and daddy connection' indeed, cretin.

5. oh shut up Anons, the first Anon is right. Your so called Harvard requires connection and a lot of money to get into. Generations attend Harvard because of the network and connections involved! Everywhere in the world requires connections. I went to college in Boston so I know! Malia may or may not be intelligent, I don't know and I have no evidence to ascertain that fact but Obama being her father is more of an ADVANTAGE than a DISADVANTAGE so don't play yourselves. I know Boston, please say what you know and don't assume things. Harvard is a great school but it is not immune to politics!

9. She has found a smoker like her dad

10. Loooooooove her boots.

11. They both look like druggies

1. I think it's the picture quality