Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tobi Bakre Visits His Home Town With Stars Alex And Rico Swavey -Photos

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Reality Star Tobi Bakre Visits His Home Town With Stars Alex And Rico Swavey -Photos

BBNaija reality star Tobi Bakre was hosted yesterday to a grand homecoming reception at his hometown in Ago-Iwoye, Ogun State.

Comedian, Oluwakaponeski and fellow BBNaija housemates, Alex and Rico Swavey also joined Tobi to celebrate.

140 comments:

1. Oya o, Γ³’jΓ© ti dΓ¨! (Food has landed). πŸ₯˜

1. I love love love Tobi. Intelligent dude. I think Ogun has d most intelligent pple, then Osun, Ekiti and Oyo

2. Real food for the perpetually frustrated idiots! Instagram and Twitter has been on fire since yesterday πŸ˜‚. I could hardly believe my eyes!

3. Lol @anon 15.26

2. My homeboy, omo Iwoye, omo ilu mi. See Ebumawe of Ago Iwoye, The Ogungbes, the town hall,the people....nostalgia oo.
    It is good to have rich and supportive parents. God bless your parents Tobo G. Congrats

3. Princess Tever, Breakfast is ready Ma!

1. Why call her Ma? Who dash monkey homan face ehh?She is a just cheap scammer on undercover.Simply call her Ole.

2. No be small breakfastπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. It is only in Nigeria that big brother housemates are forcing themselves to be celebrities, I am not buying it, you have to work and earn the title, you want to be placed on the same scale with people in the industry who have worked hard through MANY YEARS to be celebrities? How? By dancing and all that rubbish you guys were doing in big brother? Ko le werk, I am not buying it! They all need to get their butts off the ground and start doing worthwhile activities in the industry, that is when you can be called celebrities! I can’t even imagine placing someone like vandora or Nina on the same scale as Genevieve or omotola ! I am not buying this crap!

1. E pain am well well..Ntorrrr!Did they make themselves celebrities? No.It was bestowed upon them.Blame Nigeria not them.
      Who your buying and support epp?Nonsense.

2. Tobi's father organised the homecoming for him so I don't know he's sounding like the villagers did. I'm surprised his best friend Miracle didn't attend. Tobi stop forcing your self on miracle, dude doesn't want to be your friend. You guys saw and took pics, you hurriedly posted it but Miracle didn't. Alex, hmmmm, don't know what to say. Tobi's mom is busy calling you our wife and you're shining teeth. These housemates are too desperate to remain in the spotlight. Thank God I voted Miracle, baba has collected the money and moved on with his life.

3. Don't buy it nah.... No one's asking you to dear!!!

Happy Sunday

4. My dear grace can take someone from down to the top... there's nothing any man can do about it when grace locates someone.

It is not their fault that they are being celebrated, most people like to be identified with trends. Allow them to shine..life be like standing fan, if e blow you small, e go blow another person. Na their turn be this.

5. if you know, you know.22 July 2018 at 09:28

The exact same thing I said, its the reason I don't even support any of them, they are bunch of jokers.

6. Bunch of talentless hms
      I am so happy Miracle won

7. Lilly complex, you are such a joker! So when you were campaigning for your dwarf king, you wanted miracle to win all along? Ikwakwakwakwakwa, now every body is happy miracle won. Yimu!

8. Anon 9.09 in your heart of hearts do you really think Tobi needs Miracle to shine?Have you seen his caucus?You have run out of what to insult him with,una hand don fall.You are shocked at his parents affluence and how your escaped dwarf missed out.Tobi and Miracle are friends and will always be and he doesn't need him to shine.Have you been able to come out of yesterday's heartbreak thoughπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜

9. But I don't understand people sha. Alex has Tobi, and Ceecee has Leo whether dating or bestfriendship. Both couples are enjoying their friendship. Equation is balanced. So why the comparison.
      Ceecee is in a happy relationship we can all see the happiness in her. So is Alex. Why will I have a man like Leo and I will still be looking at Tobi. And why will I also have a man like Tobi and still be looking at Leo.
      A relationship between Ceecee and Tobi will have never worked. They are both with the people that bring out the best in them.
      All you trolls rest abeg.

10. Did u copy from my brain? Thks jare. Everyone is happy. Trolls move on. Everyone thought Teddy A was d proud one in that house. Appears no one has ego d size of Miracle's. It is well

11. Anon 09.09 You're a very bitter person. Sad but true. You evil people can't come between Miracle and Tobi.

5. Happy for them...that team Tolex t-shirt will pain some people. Lols

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. You can talk anyhow, pain who name the people if you don't have fear, what's so special about #250 T-shirt , and you are there yarning rubbish with your toothpick head.

3. Anonymous pele oh its paining you yenyenyen

4. Ikwakwakwakwakwa anon 9;27 #250 t-shirts , but its tolex that is written on it, not cebi! I know that's what is paining you people and your dwarf king.

5. Anon 09.27 #250 for t-shirt? When last did you buy new, not okrika t-shirt o? Even from the pics, can't you see those t-shirts are of good quality? Haba!

6. we buy dead,scrap or faulty inverter battery call me.08117903918/0814139511322 July 2018 at 08:57

This Alex na dey stay one place ?

1. I'm surprised you have a voice. Just sell your dead batteries quietly and keep quiet!

2. Where you invited No? Stay your lane and leave Alex name from your mouth and face your marketing.

3. Slim queer nwa nsukka shut up, after all your advert here no guy send you.
      Bee you cant spell abi, go back to sch instead of jumping upandan, thats how people bring prob upon yourselves puting mouth

4. Anonymous I don't have your time i am only replying you because I know you are pained duh! Get well soon or better still let me know how you want your dano milk. Which problem? Like I said you are pained tongue out!

5. You this dead battery buyer, how is it your business? Are you the owner of Alex legs !?

6. Stupid ugly anon. Please your pictures let's rate your ugliness. Ode, Oponu. Anumanu!

7. Foolish slim piggy or whatever,swerve abeg..Who you be to call someone ugly.Silly attention seeker.Ezi ofia.

7. Still don't understand all this homecoming. Pls what are they celebrating? Did they win any achievement award?

1. Is it your home coming angry bird your papa get money No so shut up and move on

2. If it was homecoming of your dwarf king am sure you would've understand abi? Gerrout hia mehn!

3. If it was homecoming of your dwarf king am sure you would've understand abi? Gerrout hia mehn!

4. Anbo 09"36
      You are silly for telling her to shut up
      What she said is right

5. Lilly but if they organised homecoming for you,you won't be saying what she said is right bah

6. Lily confused, stop trolling Tolex so your business can pick up

7. Yes willie is working, they won achievements in the bbn house unlike your favourite. And most importantly Tobi showed how to take charge of your life after making a mistake.

8. Jolly good fellas.❤πŸ’• Keep grooving jare. Nothing do una.

9. My Boy homecoming was tight
    I was just smiling all through
    And mommy Tobi finally broke tables yesterday
    "meet our iyawo, oti learn culture " Alex kept kneeling down.Oh my world, something dey happen.

Tever sorry you hear.. ..I cover this post with the blood of JesusπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

1. And some people will say whatis this for

Tobi is being prepared for politics and he has to start with his grassroots.So his parents knows what they are doing. Kenny Ogungbe baba, ago iwoye was lit yesterday.Tobo G omo ologoπŸ”₯πŸ”₯.

2. Hello momma you saw what I saw? Isssorait plenty gist. Good morning

3. Yes oh, bee 10 momma
      I see clearly
      Well done again boy, this was how Dayo adeneye started his political career. From commissioner,he is aspiring more. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Orente what of job you advertise here, its fake abi, you used it to claim you are vip to decive people here

5. Anonymous 10:27
      You can go and ask google
      Mtcheeeeeeeew

6. Olori come and see oh another one is here talking trash! What do we do with you people stop getting angry unnecessarily? Olori you promise this anonymous work?

7. Hahahahahah
      I dunno boya mogba ise lowo eniπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Ema WA alright last last

8. Yorubas call every woman iyawo, until she becomes a baby mama. Bee 10 u dint need this stress in ur life ooh. Dont let bbn drama get u all stressed up.

9. My dear na so them dey call me iyawo too at my ex house. Thank God I never do slave for them there nor spend my money on them. Unbeknown to me another girl also mark register there and eventually married her. I didn't know till few months to the wedding.
      I finally married a delta man sha. My family wanted to complain about his tribe. The way I shut them up. When my fellow Yoruba men use me like rag. I was so disappointed in the shameless ex family. His mother and sister especially. They call any female iyawo trust me.

10. Olori orente: you are been brain washed. Nkt only politics and all the rest you said there.

11. Frustrated anon12:39 leave Olori alone to celebrate her son! Stop taking cee cee bitters so your life can be better

12. Anon 12.31 check yourself your tribe people can only stick with someone who has respect and good character I'm sure you didn't have that and that was why they preferred the other person to you.Delta,Ibo's can still tolerate people with a little below character and I'm sure that's why your hubby married you.I know by now they may have one or two issues with you.

13. LMAO @anon 15.59

10. Weldone Tobi, I really need to commend your fashion designer! You always slay on natives.
    Greater height dearie the world is waiting for you! My tobae! I love you plenty.

1. I will give that to his designer, the way Tobi is going eh, Ebuka is up for a competition. Kudos to the designer πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

2. No Ebuka isn’t. Tobi doesn’t dress well actually! What exactly is the meaning of this combo he is wearing here. Some of you on this blog eh! Speak on what you know fresh gossip?, but with fashion and deducing information.... relax!

3. Anon 12:45 just shut up. you know nothing about fashion..Wannabe fashion police.

11. I am happy when I see youth that can express themselves clearly, verbally and on paper. Well done Tobi.

12. if you know, you know.22 July 2018 at 09:20

What are this state celebrating this ex housemate for!? The is so outrageous! Like wtf!

1. I'm sorry it affected your sleep. Now move on!

2. if you know, you know.22 July 2018 at 12:08

Slim please go and sleep, you sure need it more.

3. Till now my dear friend, nobody still knows you. Get a life and pray to be celebrated one day.

4. if you know, you know.22 July 2018 at 13:09

And sister slim they know you where? Oh! Let me guess! SDK blog celebrity right!? Hahahahahahaha 😁😁😁

5. It’s their Choice to celebrate, as long as they didn’t ask you for money

13. Na wa o,In American that we copied from its their fellow youths that celebrate them not old men.
    Yoruba & party sha,and they are even awarded,awarded for what if I may ask?

1. The bible says rejoice with they that rejoice! Stop being frustrated

14. Yorubas and parties be like 5&6... Does this call for a celebration? Just wasting resources that could have been put to good use. Nonsense and ingredient πŸ™„

1. Ask google.

2. Yes, when you have the money celebrate life! I always find reasons to celebrate dear because God has been soooo good to me

3. That's a very tribalistic comment @Hazelgrace When Miracle, Efe and Uriel were celebrated, people like you didn't complain. Is it because they're not Yoruba?

15. Yesssso Yetund,bolanle and Arinola see my people una too gbaski! Yes his community welcomed him and his friends in a grandstyle. Mama Tobi and Mummy Tobi in the house������������

16. Happy for you guys,mu na enjoy.Just stay committed to your vision and be flexible in your approach.
    Tobi is a fashionista,Alex is a simple sweet girl and Rico is a handsome dude.
    The short weirdo worms were here calling her out for calling Rico foolish but not knowing how their friendship flows.For me i call my friends monkey most times and they do the same.Life is not that serious biko..Shame to all of una ooh!.
    Alex baby,i love you and i'm a great fan.You don't just live to impress anybody.I always love simple appearance.You are not trying too hard to slay or impress anybody and yet your fans love you,You are being yourself like every other being and not faking it..Keep it up.
    If na the other thing.She for go borrow cloth wey go tight and stiff her,come carry makeup artist along with her there just to outshine everybody.
    Like they say,Simplicity and flexibility is the utimate sophistication. #Epistlewriter#

1. The truth is that she gossiped abt everyone calling them names. We cant forget that. She doesnt hv a choice than to become his friend as every hm is avoiding her

2. Anony 11:33 you that don't gossip clap for yourself πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ and your dwarf king and koko didn't gossip about her abi? Please that your excuse is getting old, you pple hate her because she dared took your kings man. Be truthful in your hate you hear.

3. Even if banke Meshida make her up or she even do plastic surgery she will still resemble the transversite she is. And her razness can never be washed away.
      Simple fits her better. It reduces her Manish looks.

4. We love her like that!!!!!

17. See bad belle angry birds every where allow him.

Anon wey say the papa organize the party is it your money? Bad belle people
    Go get your glasses from house of lunatic! Then come back and comment very well stop beefing.

18. Yay!!!!
    my tobo G, blown!! you set the pace all the time! I love you to the moon and back.
    blown!, blown!! blown!!!

19. Annon 8:50..Thank you for that observation. My sentiments exactly!!! Why celebrating guys with no known source of income? This guys just got locked up in a house for months and we are celebrating them! I guess hard work is no longer celebrated this days. Our youths will always be mislead with all these. Arrant nonsense!!

1. Is it your lock up? Is it your celebration why are you pained? Eya take dano milk you will be alright.

2. Bee 10 put ur feet up and rest. Stop arguing with these ppl. Na u need rest pass ooh. See u stalking bbn ppl with ur rest time

3. Stan, Tobi has sources of income, next time be sure before you comment

4. @Stan You're so funny. What do you mean they don't have any known source of income? Are they now Yahoo people? Lol
      Pls next time choose your words wisely.

20. Later idiots will say Alex looks masculine. What is masculine about this. Fools are just jealous because they are extremely short while Alex is really tall.

1. Eka tell them oh is just jealousy,but they will be alright.

2. Hahahaha
      Joy yaff scatter everything πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. U always beef the pretty ones. And we knw why.

4. @eka joy, Alex looks like a transvestite, are you blind or just in denial. I don’t give a hoot about any of them but tell the truth for once in your life. Abi is it because stella likes her that you are doing follow-follow foolishly?

5. Even with her shortness no one can compare her beauty with that she-man. What is height.
      Beauty zero,skin dirty,no yansh no hips and no breast. Tobi breast sef big pass her own. Anyway they share the same hair-cut.
      With all your mumbas height how many endorsement or jobs has she gotten
      Abeg dwarfs are winning. We like our shortness like that.

6. Anon 14:56 You can never compare Cecee's beauty with Alex's. Alex is naturally Beautiful,we saw all of them in the house while your Cecee is plastic.Without that heavy mud she plasters on her face she looks like the bitter witch she is.Height she no get.Her boobs despite being small has fallen yakata.She can't wear a clothe without a bra,while Alex will rock her top without it and the breast will still stand.Cecee's intelligence equals zero,she can't express herself clearly cos she will stop half way.Your Cecee has low self esteem and in trying to cover it she comes out as proud sick witch.Please help me list what Cecee endorsement Are,I really want to know,remember not to include the shareware and sunglasses where she was paid 200k.Neither should you mention the Nasarawa land because na dash dem dey dash everybody that has a land in that place.The only thing going for her is those fake designers she carries around to pose for the gram.Alex has been steadily building her brand,she's anchored shows and has been given great ratings,if the likes of Olisa Adibua can give her a pass then the girl is good.Alex has delivered speeches and has one to deliver next month with the likes of Femi fani Kayode and a presidential aspirant.Let me tell you your Cecee is the least housemate doing well outside the house,so coming online to talk trash is really hilarious.Encourage her to build her brand and stop all the nonsense drama she's doing all over the place .She is 25 for goodness sake.

7. Chai annon 16:10, you're too much, correct analysis.

8. Anon 16:10,be ranting gibberish " res ipsa loquito" consult your Latin dictionary, Illiterate!!!

9. Anon 18:29 I'm here for you.So you're really pained?Next time don't you ever bring Alex down else I will drag your dwarf king alongside with you.

10. LMAO @anon 20.46

21. Cant you say something without insult-fool, idiot etc pls be a lady. you are in your 30s, try even if you are not trained, train yourself

1. In ur 30s kor.... You are the one dat gave birth to her ni

22. This tobi is short bt i ppl keep saying the other lady cee c is a dwarf. In seeing him very well here and for a guy he is really really short. This is my opinion, ranting under my comment like lunatics wont add an inch to him

1. You need glasses from house of lunatics to see well because life is difficult for the blind. Ode!

2. You're the lunatic raving mad like your Cecee.Cecee is a dwarf she's not even short deal with it.And for a guy Tobi's height is okay.I have seen him live and he isn't short.Please don't you ever make such comparison again cos they can't ever be compared.

23. I jst watched falz’s child of the world video and realised why talented ppl might nt get all d hype they deserve. Average nigerians do nt recognise talent.This lady bambam wasnt my favorite in d game bt she has become the most relevant after the show. I am impressed by how shes carried herself after the show and hw many works(both charity and professional) shes put out there. Ofcourse bloggers prefer to blog abt drama bt how long is that even sustainable?

24. This show jst put pressure on this ones to either hv sex before receiving sense or date. I dont understand what cee c and leo are doing. Nw this two that hv repeatedly said they r nt into each other might be forced to start dating, and it never ends well cos the tobi i knw wants to explore(age wise is his time) Same way they wanted to force marvis into dating efe. The only rship i am seeing for now that is nt abt the gram or peppering anybody is d one day was labelled fake.. teddy&bambam. D others i dont understand. Even their shippers r living in denial.

1. It puts pressure on who wants it, people like Tobi and Miracle see nobody.

2. thought you were wise but if you call teddy and Bambam relationship the real one then you're the biggest fool of the century.Hiw old are you again?You shouldn't be more than 18 if you really feel there's anything coming out of that relationship.

3. Anon 11:58 is right. Teddy&bamban rship is that one u dont see coming to survives at all odds. Today is 3months after the finale and they r still waxing stronger while ur favorite begs for a call back. Dont be angry.

4. Which relationship is waxing strong? yimu!!!. There's no relationship between Teddy A and Bam bam.

25. What happened to toracle?

1. if you know, you know.22 July 2018 at 13:12

Ask Google ,you hear?

26. Lovely l. Looks like they had a great time....

27. I love what am seeing .all d haters GO N DIE.i love TOBI N Alex alot seeing Rico with them makes me happy .Tobi enjoy yourself no mind them , yeye people jealousy go kill them useless bitter leaf dwarf family shame ON U all .TOLEX FOR LIFE THEY VE COME TO STAY IN D INDUSTRY.

28. Tobi &alex fanz are low thinkers nd also av a very low self esteem ,just like alex..so bcs 13 fanz were given money nd forced to buy that low quality T.shirt ,u dnt wnt us to hear again? Long Hisssssss, wait till the day ceeleo will visit leo town nd see real fanz that will turnup ,broke hoelex fanz..as for u anty stella keeping forcing tolex on us,u refused to bring ceeleo gist,they are the new host of the most beatiful gal in Africa..but anty stella don't forget one characteristics of news is..impatiality..i rest my case.

1. Don't mind her,home coming Tobi's family did to create a buzz since nothing of significance is working for Tolex of late.
      Pls what happened to the so called Exhibition they kept drumming about. Asides snapping with celebrities how many jobs or endorsements have they gotten as of late. Pls just mention a single project they have done.
      Then go back and see all ceecee, Leo and Bambam have done and yet they don't make noise. Then ceecee and Leo even got lands and hosting gigs as of late.
      Upon all the begging the tall ones fans does to companies to endorse her. Not one single one.

2. Oki royalty, I even thought you have sense now I'm convinced you don't have, even you people like go and buy 100k jersey it will be copy and paste, because tolex did it first! No body is in competition with your dawrf kingdom stay there and let tolex stay in Thiers stop the unhealthy comparison.

3. Oki idiot! Tobi is not anyone’s level there, his achievements are too numerous to mention. He works with international brands, CBN, NCC etc. You are comparing Ubi Franklin’s unknown pageant with? You are really foolish menn

4. Anon 16:52 just wait a little for Tobi’s Exhibition, it will blow your mind way! Just a little patience, don’t forget he is the king of the best!

5. That dead exhibition they already did.
      Or are we waiting for another one. Hope the fans wont wait sleep and enter coma.

6. Anon 21.55 Amazing! When was the exhibition? Or were you the one who organized it and attended it alone?

7. Anon 21:55 mark my words today, you will eat your word and choke on it troll. Bitterness has completely eaten you up and frustrated your life. You better repent. What exactly has these ex housemates done to you?!

29. Wow! I love 😍 this two ✌

30. We Buy Dead Inverter Batteries 200ah 15K Each Call 07038429088 For Pickup22 July 2018 at 17:51

Love me some Tolex

31. We Buy All Kinds Of Dead / Used Inverter Batteries @ Best Prices 200ah 15K Each Call 07038429088 For Pickup22 July 2018 at 17:57

Tolex For Life.

32. Where did alex find this her agbero fans from? So disgusting.never seen a bunch like this.

1. As your own clan na agbero too.Not everyone can stoop low like you.FUCK OUT.

2. Like minds like her now. Agbero attract agberos

Have you seem agberos following a person with class.

3. E pain you well well πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ they are giving dwarf team fire for fire πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I have been laughing like crazy since yesterday! Team draws thought they could troll... I laugh in jet lagged πŸ˜‚

4. The dwarf king will be portable to hold by any man,but queen dogoyaro will be a lot trouble. Therefore, dwarf queen is any man's dream

5. Anon18:50 is she now a queen😁😁😁Confusion don enter una mind.Your pain even shows from your writing.Ntorrrr Alex has the King of the best already,deal with it.😁😁😁

33. What with the competition CeeC fans, are you all MAD? Atleast she has Leo the rich boy. Ok Alex no want endorsements, Do you know the monetary value of CeeC n Leo endorsement? Mayb it’s what Alex made in one day hosting. They are all doing fine. Stop comparing bitter people.

1. Anon 20.31 Will they hear?

34. Look at my Lexy looking soo happy. Tobi and family THANK YOU for making that girl happy. Happiness will never depart your home. Amen.

35. Tobo G!!! A well-deserved homecoming for a well-trained and good mannered guy.