Beautiful dress she has on..If they are really dating,I wish them luck cos they really look good together....
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Reality Stars CeeC And Leo DaSilva Papped Staring Into Each Others Eyes
BBNaija 2018 former housemates CeeC and Leo were spotted before hosting a show in Calabar staring into each others eyes like a love struck couple....
Beautiful dress she has on..If they are really dating,I wish them luck cos they really look good together....
58 comments:
Leo is a good dresser...his physique is good too.
ReplyDeleteA good dresser with a small head.
DeleteThey will make a lovely couple. I wish them well..
DeleteLol @ Prudent 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThat Cee C's dress is so gorgeous
😗😗😗😗😗😗😗
Beautiful
DeleteBeautiful dress.
DeleteWho dressing help? Make e no go find money na G-Wagon guys go use collect CeeC from his hand. She dey use am a stepping stone
DeleteCeeC is a sociopath. She doesn’t love that Boy and is only using him to clean up her public image and perception.
DeleteHer dress is all I sight. Damn loff it.💋💋
ReplyDeleteLovely dress, would have loved to make it, but it's just for dinners and parties. My church will never accept it. No time to sew any clothe for my wardrobe to be wearing on my behalf.
ReplyDeleteYou can sew that dress and add a short hand to it.
DeleteWow. What is wrong with this dress, that church won't accept?? All these African churches sha.
DeleteAre you living for your church, pastor or yourself?
DeleteThis is mental slavery.
I feel so sorry for him already.... unless na hit and run things
ReplyDeleteBitter leaf heart,what is ur business? Ceeleo is here to stay,unlike that other ugbeke fake ship,there life ,there decision,there mistake,there lesson non ur business,bitter loser mamba olosho fan,may u never find happiness,i wish u what u wish ceeleo.
DeleteMadam why do you go to this level just to respond on what does not concerned your existence?
DeleteYou're the bitter one here in case you don't know.
Do much seriousness on top of nothing.
They both look gorgeous..
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple,i just love these two,bcs they are very focused nd also business minded,no time to reply haters,more deal will come to ceeleo,beautiful ceoleo ,onelove spantans!
ReplyDeleteGood one
ReplyDeleteIt’s all for show!
ReplyDeleteDon’t you know that love interest between housemates now makes people talk?
But if they are really dating, it will be cute.
She deserves love... I didn’t really watch the show,but I noticed how people didn’t really like her and all... she deserves a break!
Notime for unnecesary drama,unlike some some couple,u knw yourselves.
ReplyDeleteThis their 'relationship ' looks scripted
ReplyDeleteOshey script detector!!
DeleteIt is...the fact both think Nigerian’s are that gullible is upsetting...This is Leo’s handwork, calculative as always.
DeleteNah its Cece’s work. The girl is so deperate for fame. Give her spotlight - Trouble because there no talent to display. But her foolish minions wont let others rest. They will abuse all and sundry. Look at Eki and co here already hailing her and abusing “others”. Why you cant hype her in peace only you and the devil knows. Hiss.
Delete@Mbuotidem your head de there
DeleteAlex is that you? 👋🏾
DeleteDress made by lanre da silver,Leo sister
ReplyDeleteSee her shy smile.
ReplyDeleteLovely dress on a beautiful lady with hot body and a bad attitude.
ReplyDeleteGood attitude Ambassador
DeleteWhy did u go anno?
Cee-c pls don't let social media and fans pressure you into this ship if you are not ready. As much as i love you and leo i think you guys are better off as friends not romantic partner. Pls your brand and your career should be your priority, also making more money and putting your family's name on forbes list cos you are on the right track girl. Trust me, since you stepped out of the house, you became the most sought after because you are pretty, hot, smart and business savvy. Any man would want to be with you even the worst demon could turn to a perfect angel to be with you right now (forget all those no man would want to be with her story,you are a hotcake right now) so please be wise! If you must be in a relationship at all, not a bbn housemate (trust me it's better and u would appreciate it in future) and keep your relationship out of social media cos it's a place of negativity. Sincere advice from a die hard spartan. Love you girl and keep winning and pls don't mind my typos ppl.
ReplyDeleteYou only live once. If they break up they break up. She will move on to someone else.
DeleteShe's 26 she needs love and is looking to settle down. If it's not Leo it will be someone else.
I love them together anyway and wish them success in all their endeavours. The relationship is even helping them. They can do hostings,magazine covers,interviews etc. It ends, they've enjoyed eachother and they move. Finito
I had my reservations too about the ‘friendship’ but you see, Most of these housemates were already liking each other before the pairing big brother did. Looking back, I think somehow Leo liked Cynthia.
DeleteAnd funny enough they have not told anyone they are dating... They might just be chummy good friends having a good laugh out of the shipping and doing business together. Or they are trying to grow something really sweet. Only time will tell.
Iphie i think also with Leo loosing his mum and essentially being an orphan now,he and ceecee kinda can relate to loosing their mums and Cynthia can be a shoulder to lean on. Because Leo was really close to his mum.
DeleteThey are atleast making eachother happy and filling a void in each others lives.
For some reason I have this sense of understanding for people that have lost a parent young. Reason why i kinda understand and route for Toke.
@Anonymous 29th July 2018 09.47
DeleteI used to be sceptical about Ceeloo.l really didn't want her to date someone from the house as the relationships don't last. I think there is only one success story where Kelvin of Big brother Africa married his Tanzanian housemate. They have 2 kids now and their marriage is rock solid. I also didn't like the pressure coming from Ceeloo fans. However if the truth be told, CeeC really liked Leo in the house and during truth and dare game, she always chose marry when it is Leo out of "kiss, marry or kill". There was a time she told Alex that she is not the only one that likes Leo, she does too. You should have seen the look on Alex face! Leo on the other hand had a soft spot for CeeC in the house and once told Tobi that they should exchange partners. I do believe strongly that they genuinely love each other. However they need to keep their relationship off social media. I am sure they are dating. All we can do is pray for them and wish them the best of luck.
Nigerians are gullible sha. All this has been played out on other Big brother programs all over the world. Some even marry and have kids and all na PR stunt. They are both being handled well and are getting gigs and endorsements whose value is grossly exaggerated. The most important thing is to enjoy while it lasts and make as much money as they can.
ReplyDeleteIf this was to be d other one, u ppl will call it real. Whether is fake or nt, leave it for them. Thats hw u ppl gave teddy&bambam days to break up. They r still waxing stronger. Nw u are saying they will fake it to hv kids. U r jst afraid that this might lead to smthn serious. What happened to all ur real ships again?
DeleteIs this not the same Cynthia that was begging Tobi so they wwould fake fights and drama in the house and Tobi refused? She finally found someone who is as thirsty for attention like herself. All these acting for the gram
ReplyDeleteLeo disappointed me no be small. Thought he was above the fake life and acting for attention. Apparently Uncle is worse fame monger than Cynthia. I wish them well sha. As long as they're cashing out, pls keep it up.
SPOT ON! That’s why I dont even bother commenting on this. The thing is too fake abeg. Then I saw another of her friends on Twitter hailing her that she advised her to be in peoples faces despite all that went down on bbn. And knowing she doesn’t have any other market abi talent to sell na so she gum body to Leo to act the script she wanted to be acting with Tobi. Smh. The thirst na wa. She needs to take time to work on herself Biko. Not everything should be about man and relationship. Strong woman that her only claim to fame is riding on a man’s wings to fame. NEXT PLS
DeleteIs their fakeness removing money from your pocket. NO
DeleteLeave them and their fakeness shouuu. Let us that enjoy watching their reality programme keep watching.
I am so disappointed in Leo. He was never worth the hype. Guy just put himself on a pedestal when all he wanted was attention. Lying about that he had a girl in London. Thank God for Alex. The girl would have entered oblivion by now if she had stuck to this narcissistic guy.
DeleteDress was made by her sister in-law Lanredasilva.Lovely
ReplyDeletePretty girl
ReplyDeleteCee c has been disvirgined!!!! Welcome to the club!!
ReplyDeleteI expected her to be with someone much older,rich and exposed the way she carrying on in the reality show.Coming out to fall in love or even get attracted to Leo is really surprising.Also I don't know why each time I see Leo's picture I feel a kind of pity for him.Like boy do you really know what you want?Cynthia isn't someone you can handle.The only male housemate that can be in a relationship with Cecee and I will believe it to work is Teddy A. It's someone like Teddy A that can handle a good relationship with her and I think she did like him while in the house too.This her dress is lovely for days.Lanre da Silva is one of the best we have in this country.I wish them all the best.Their fans should please let these people be.The game has ended and this is reality.
ReplyDeleteAnon 11:57, give that advice to your dirty shaku shaku dancer. What has she achieved since she left the house aside gumming sisi tobi? Cynthia matter kill you there!
ReplyDelete(1) Pace setter of hosting amongst the HMs. SUCCESSFULLY hosted 2 shows one of which aired on MTV Base (2) Paid club appearances (3) Skin care campaign (3) Panelist at a women’s reproductive support App Launch - MyPaddiLive (4) Motivational Speaker at a Women’s Empowerment Conference (5) Paid Instagram clothes and face modelling (like other housemates) (6) paid club publicity....More the come with Play Apparel Zanzibar Trip, Speaker at the LEAD Conference that will have FFK and Kingsley Moghalu, etc.
DeleteAnd she did ALL THESE WITHOUT GUMMING MAN
No, I am not Anon 11:57, neither am I Alesss (for the dumb people on these streets) I am just a fan that likes her and is very curious about her progress because I’m beginning to see the path shes carving for herself. It will be a long journey that no endorsement will be able to sustain. Peace out!
Mystery Queen are you sure you're alright?Who collected bread from You?Did I mention Alex's name when I dropped my comment so why drag her into this?This is how you go about making people drag these housemates,because of this lovely outfit on Cecee I will let it slide,But try to respond to me again and I will come back to drag both you and your bitter dwarf to he'll and back.Stupid goat.
DeleteWhy are Cee C's fans always violent and uncouth? Yet they claim to be posh women. I laugh in Swahili. I guess they take after their "king."
DeleteOh! Is that queen Leo in the pic? Lovely!
That dress is 👌👌👌👌
ReplyDeletePrincess Tever go church?
Yesooo my dear church things. Happy Sunday to you. Cceeec and her dress just made my day. No Sunday rice for me today. @princess Tever
DeleteAh ah !
ReplyDeletePrincess Tever how far na? Are u eating sunday rice already? Please don’t cos the main food is here😂
They are forcing d Friendship, it won't see d lights of d day .Leo bad news while cece ? ? ? No chemistry between them , pls Cece go for a neutral guy dat is not a BB GUY , matured understand,tolerant n outgoing cool guy NOT LEO BCOS HIS A BAD NEWS NOT GOOD FOR CECE.
ReplyDeleteThey look good together
ReplyDeleteThey look so cute together
ReplyDeleteNo Chemistry at all. Not here, not in any picture of both of them that I have seen. This one is just to try to pepper Alex and Tobi but truth be told, Leo is too boring for Cee-C. Babe is way too jolly and action packed for this guy abeg. Na Toby or Teddy A for fit Cee-C. No be this fake drama for the public. Btw, nice dress she has there...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Couple.I Love them.Ceec dress is super gorgeous. Lanre Da Silva is the Best designer in Africa.