Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Stars Tobi Bakre And Alex Visit Actress Liz Anjorin

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Reality Stars Tobi Bakre And Alex Visit Actress Liz Anjorin

Big Brother Nigeria reality stars Tobi Bakre and beautiful Alex visited actress Liz Anjorin yesterday.......

During the reality show, Lizzy campaigned massively for Tobi; because his parents supported her business with millions of Naira.

80 comments:

1. Happy people do your thing💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

1. Stella I don’t like the way you keep using my comments to make soup when I reply those idiots trolling Tobi and Alex. I never troll but still you don’t post my replies to the trolls

2. They trend effortlessly, no pretence all positive vibes 💕❤️

2. Who's the man standing beside Tobi on his left in the first pic?🤔

1. You go dey alright negative element

2. I thought that was you

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 anno u are meannnnnnnn i had to scroll up

4. E resemble man true true kwakwakwakwa.

5. Alex is so tall...and such a natural beauty.

6. Shooter dead Gyal..Hater oshi..you are blind to know who she is right?..No dey open any Alex post you hear,whenever her name is mentioned in any post scroll to the next.Shooter Fool.

1. Look at what you’re writing with your business handle for the world to see!

2. Anon what is wrong with walking out of a post? U Alex fans are soo bitter and stupid..Its not everybody that will like Alex.. Deal with it..Twinkleen has d right to comment with her business ID.

3. I even wanted to check out ur air freshners mtchew . Continue walking out of business opportunities BC you hate on people you don't know and can never be up to.

4. Liz na only u I see dear..this girl get heart of gold, she just to like peep.and y that Alex be like that for that first picture?

5. My love for this two no bi here.

6. My People 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕
    T. O. B. O. G issa goal

Ago iwoye will feel you this week
    Proudly omo ogun 💃💃💃💃💃

1. Yes OH Lucile momma
      I am sure your house is full now😀😀

2. Yes o... Mr President’s home coming! It’s gonna be lit 🙌🏼👍

7. I love dre friendship but Alex with her great figure looks masculine.

1. Show us the one you created since she is like a man? Stupid personality that is how you people keep abusing others like you can create a fly.

2. Go check her out on I.G to see if she looks masculine,that is if your 10mb data never finish.The picture didnt do her any justice.it happens sometimes.The snaper na abaya!couldnt even hold the phone well..

8. we buy dead,scrap or faulty inverter battery call me.08117903918/0814139511315 July 2018 at 09:50

Good for them

9. Alex looking like a transgender 😎😎😎😎

1. Stella’s favorite tranny is Alex 🤣 she keeps forcing her down people’s throat ! Nobody wants

2. For real that girl Alex looks like a man dressed like woman,not hating

3. But Tobi likes her just like that and will never give people like you a 2nd glance😁

4. Anon 11.23 Tobi WAS FORCED to play along with the tolex script you guys created, mark my words, he will soon be tired of it all. Your excitement will be short lived!

5. 11:23, I don’t think anyone but you once Tobi to take a second look at them tho. I would be ashamed if he was checking me out . So speak for yourself

6. Kai! Some people have hate-filled hearts. When Stella blogs about other housemates, it's not a problem but once it's Alex or Tobi, wahala dey. Haba!

7. Bitter bug.Attention seeking dark soul!..Get out!..

10. Replies
    1. What has Anita done to you?

11. Tobi everywhere u go. 3months later u r still doing courtesy visit meanwhile forms r out for BBA 2019. U fall my hand. Associating with d right ppl really matters, continue dancing shaku shaku. If been successful is abt bn related to Femi, u cudnt hv been stuck with ur 130k banking job. Nw this is a chance to do smthn meaningful &u r busy shakuing.

1. Shut up wetin you get mofo! Yes shakuing will bring money, if dancing gives kaffy money who are you to talk. You think everything is for the gram he should come and tell you what he is up to ode oshi

2. So do tell why are you so pained?Did he come to you for money or are you the one feeding him?You are so useless to yourself not to talk of the people around you and you have the nerve to advise.

3. Anonymous keep going wend defending. Bt u knw this is the truth. Tell ur favorite the truth

4. Anon 10.26 But that is the same way Toke Makinwa was labeled "everywhere you go." Isn't she successful in her own right today? Pls let Tobi be. Stay on your own lane.

5. Anon 10:26 How is it your business Tobi keeps getting invited by the biggest stars? You need to know the number of invites he turns down, he’s supposed to be in the US for a gig this summer but his schedule is sooo tight! Every VIP wants him. Leo’s stylist first begged Tobi but Tobi suggested Leo. Tobi is WANTED everywhere and be prepared to see him EVERYWHERE. Cheers

6. You are only bitter you don’t have the opportunity he has. This his aunt and her friends has been harassing him to come since, even yesterday they were not happy, then idiot like you is complaining. You better go and fix your miserable life

12. Mr Alex you don carry belle? Why are you looking at your fellow man like that in the first picture? Abi cream don finish for market? @Princess Tever.

1. How your midget wey her buttpad shift on friday mofo?

2. Hahahahahaha
      Anonymous 11:25 you say
      And I heard she was shouting Tobi 😂😂😂
      Tever you will be fine

3. Get a grip at yourself!
      You are trying too hard!
      Quit displaying your stupidity, it is long overdue @tever.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      This princess Tever you issa case.

5. As your own cream don finish now!.Alex better pass you in all spheres of life..Foolish cheap begger..Go get a life.
      Idiotic lazy Tever.

13. Honestly, Girly clothes doesn't just look good on Alex at all. She always ends up looking like someone who transitioned from a boy to a girl. (A Transgender) She clearly needs more brushing up to do. My opinion. Write urs.

1. Bring your picture atleast she looks like what you think post your own werey kingdom people midget clan

2. And you wrote this 3 times.Shows how much envy you have in your heart.It'll kill you o.

3. You dont just judge one with just one particular pics..Go check her out on IG page.Watch her videos too.The snaper didnt do well at all,the angles were so wrong,the camera itself was too close.Thats why the pics ended up looking ugly..
      Alex is real,she is not always presenting herself so perfect.some of us here wouldnt have posted such picture in any handle of ours,if we happen to be in her shoes.But she did.
      The picture didnt do her any justice jor!

14. Honestly, Girly clothes doesn't just look good on Alex at all. She always ends up looking like someone who transitioned from a boy to a girl. (A Transgender) She clearly needs more brushing up to do.

1. That’s because you’re blind dear

15. Honestly, Girly clothes doesn't just look good on Alex at all. She always ends up looking like someone who transitioned from a boy to a girl. (A Transgender) She clearly needs more brushing up to do.

16. This alex has a dick I swear, ahn ahn, there is no way this person is a woman with this kind of face! 🤮disgusting.

1. Tueh to you too disgusting midget family delusional people with borrowed clothes and shifted butt pad.

2. Awwn cry me a river and choke on your bitterness.

17. All of you cussing Alex, hope you have something doing? For all your hate comments on her shows that she gives you sleepless nights. The fact that Tobi and her are still friends makes you want to commit suicide. Life is not that serious. Be positive and stay positive. BV Viola

18. Who is using who btw these two bcos their diff religion is a minus if ds relationship decides to go to a deeper level in future.. I always put into consideration tribe & religion b4 any relationship to avoid herstbreak. Good luck to u guys.

1. Did either of them seem like they were forcing their friendship in the BBN house? Why do you think it'll change now @anon 12.18

19. Tobi is short. He do u ppl cope with short men?

1. You sound really retarded.

2. Sorry o l, life can really be difficult for the blind anon 13:57

20. Tobi the cute "Sheikh" we see you. Lol

21. I just love Tobi and Alex. Their bond is so real. You need to see them together in real life. Two very playful people. Love them!

22. So finally Tobi meets his big auntie, Liz Anjorin. Was wondering if all she said when he was in the BBN show was true. Nice...

23. 😂😂Truly Alex looks like a man in that first pics. Plz don't wear this kinda cloth,it doesn't suit you.aybe it's the scarff thatade her look old & man-ish
    I don't understand these two sha, are they dating?
    That Leo is just an annoying good digger, looking for rich sophisticated babes to leech on

1. I hope you know Leo is from a comfortable background himself. Above all he's a focused young man background or not.

2. @Love Enthusiast That's what they want. They don't want you to understand them.

24. Lovely Alex and Tobi. Awon Trolls una well done oh!!! Keep up your work.

25. Argh, me I don't understand this picture abeg, who is the man btw the two of them?? Hmm, what an eyesore. I'm not interested in this pls.

1. To think that a scarecrow like you will say someone's picture is an eyesore.May God have mercy.

26. Am always looking forward seeing Tobi and Alex together