Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Night Laugh...

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Saturday Night Laugh...

Hahahahahahhahaha....Too crazy funny...
Reminds me of Mummy Ndioha!

34 comments:

1. Let me bring back my sense of humour

1. Azzz in eh! Not funny at all.😔

2. I've been looking for it since.....still can't find it...I mean my sense of humour. Did you finally find yours?

2. LMAO.. This is hilarious.

3. Lol Nigerians play too much, Juliet get shape sha.

4. chaii chineke

5. This one looks mad na, anything to gain popularity. Smh

6. Biko where is iceberg or whatever,una Don quarrel? Just asking for a friend

7. kaii eka Mmi di... This people will not kill me with laugh😆😅😄😃

1. Cutest pat abo yak d woman adi uke.....lols. Abeg laff ur laff jhor

8. Ladies if your man is angry with you,just take off your clothes,no man will stay angry infront of a naked woman😀😀

9. So there's no colour of weaves in this world again

10. The way am crushing on juliet no be here

11. #Raise your words, not your voice. It is rain that grows flowers, not thunder*

12. Hmm so much to ponder,oshisco discovered

13. Trade your faulty and spoilt inverter batteries for cash pls call for pick up.08117903918‬29 July 2018 at 02:56

Mad people everywhere 😂😂😂😂😂