Saturday, July 28, 2018
34 comments:
Let me bring back my sense of humour
ReplyDeleteAzzz in eh! Not funny at all.😔
DeleteI've been looking for it since.....still can't find it...I mean my sense of humour. Did you finally find yours?
DeleteLMAO.. This is hilarious.
ReplyDeleteLol Nigerians play too much, Juliet get shape sha.
ReplyDeletechaii chineke
ReplyDeleteThis one looks mad na, anything to gain popularity. Smh
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteBiko where is iceberg or whatever,una Don quarrel? Just asking for a friend
ReplyDelete😃😃😃
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaahah
ReplyDeletekaii eka Mmi di... This people will not kill me with laugh😆😅😄😃
ReplyDeleteCutest pat abo yak d woman adi uke.....lols. Abeg laff ur laff jhor
DeleteHahahahahahahahahah
ReplyDeleteKikikikikiki
ReplyDeleteRotfl
ReplyDeleteLadies if your man is angry with you,just take off your clothes,no man will stay angry infront of a naked woman😀😀
ReplyDeleteYou will be disappointed
DeleteNot all men.
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteStory
DeleteSome even beat Thier wife when naked.
What works for A might not works for B
Lolzz
ReplyDeleteLolz...
ReplyDeleteSo there's no colour of weaves in this world again
ReplyDeleteThe way am crushing on juliet no be here
ReplyDeleteHmm
DeleteSo funny.
ReplyDelete#Raise your words, not your voice. It is rain that grows flowers, not thunder*
ReplyDeleteGood to be back fully.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHmm so much to ponder,oshisco discovered
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteMad people everywhere 😂😂😂😂😂