Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post....

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Saturday Spontaneous Post....

#saturday #omg #thankful #hmmm #newdaynewworries #dontbringyesterdaysishintotoday #thereisalwaysanewbeginingifyoufuckedup #iknowwhatyoudidlastnight #ipreachpositivity #ipreachlove #nomanisperfect #itneverrainsinsoutherncally #hashtagwithoutwithoutmeaning #positivesarrudey #krixoflife #ifyouknowyouknow..

Good Morning to you all...Hope you slept well and woke up with a smile?
Today is the last Saturday in July!!!

I am gonna leave us with a prayer for today....
''May we have the wisdom never to repeat the mistakes of Yesterday and may we be blessed with the wisdom of Solomon to know how to deal with the ISH life throws at us''
Today is gonna be a good day...........Be positively inspired!

For the New BV's,Saturdays and Sundays are no in house news days..Please note this.

Kisses to everyone!

239 comments:

1. Happy weekend blog fam

1. Please what network do I use for my mifi that is unlimited data? Airtel has finished my money. I heard Ntel is unlimited but to register on that network is war. Please reply people.

2. XhirtedP I see ur handwork yesterday o. Who are you abeg? I wan learn work for us hand. Lol

3. Am not a business person, since there is no work in the country...don't want to be idle..
      My bf gave me 300k plus my own 200k to get a shop and start a business.
      1.what business will I do
      2.dont want 2 be a failure
      3.how will I have a business mind.
      Need epp oooo

4. Let go and say my morning prayer

5. Anon 08:26,Ntel is bae,but your phone must have a 4G network before you can enjoy it. They have other places where you can register for d line if where you are going to register it is war,just find out from them. I got mine since 4th of this month to expire August 5th,upon av been watching movies on YouTube like kilode.

2. Good morning and a happy weekend to us all. I thought Nigerians had the highest numbers of Churches in Africa, then I came across Kwese TV and realised that Ghanaians are worse😲. 70% of their programmes are Church services day in day out.....meanwhile, the bloody moon eclipse was spotted very clearly in Iraq and CNN live streamed it.

1. Good morning and a happy weekend to us all. I thought Nigerians had the highest numbers of Churches in Africa, then I came across Kwese TV and realised that Ghanaians are worse😲. 70% of their programmes are Church services day in day out.....meanwhile, the bloody moon eclipse was spotted very clearly in Iraq and CNN live streamed it.

Does this make Miss Ese same as anonymous?

2. U made it so...but u no do am well now..u for no put ur last sentence...infact d thing go make drama come up today

Ⓜc pinky

3. Good morning and happy weekend 💕💕

Union Bank and their uncle Thomas campaign.How do you mock people into becoming your customers? Don't be like uncle Thomas, he's this and that. Why must you ridicule anyone to promote your business?

Another campaign I dislike, is that of an Insurance company,where the father was telling his daughter about going to heaven, and securing her future. Storyline is ridiculous and upsetting. Going to heaven and insurance? Myopic combination.

Can we have creativeness that doesn't attack people and promote religiosity and unreasonableness

1. Good morning and happy weekend 💕💕

Union Bank and their uncle Thomas campaign.How do you mock people into becoming your customers? Don't be like uncle Thomas, he's this and that. Why must you ridicule anyone to promote your business?

Another campaign I dislike, is that of an Insurance company,where the father was telling his daughter about going to heaven, and securing her future. Storyline is ridiculous and upsetting. Going to heaven and insurance? Myopic combination.

Can we have creativeness that doesn't attack people and promote religiosity and unreasonableness

🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃😁😁

2. 💭 i was the only one who doesn't like that campaign for anything

Ⓜc pinky

3. Good morning and happy weekend 💕💕

I guess Orente and I are now one and the same

4. 😃😂😂😂😂yu guys r cray aswear

5. TEEJAY IS SEXY DADDY`?TEEJAY IS CUTEST PAT?no problem if he is both and others...Aside from what sexy daddy did,teejay has not tried to scam me before...and he cannot cos all i have to offer him or anyone else on this blog is love,if i decide to add money to it when God blesses me then so be it...

Save your cries for election day and watch the real scammers scam u off your votes...GO AND GET YOUR PVC and vote out the real scammers who have caused mini scammers to be o the prowl.

nobody can make me hate anybody..if teejay is sexy daddy,i pray he changes.....if he is not may God forgive us...
      I dont have that negative energy to spend or waste on anything hate......please suspect him all you want,hate him all you want but dont try to convince me to do same...i am someone who forgives easily but i do not forget.....
      you uys must really think stlla is very stupid right?sometimes i play the fool becos i want..
      i am not perfect and that is why my open arms is for all including scammers on this blog..lets pray for them to change.

stop spending your time calling me out...........stop it.
      FORGIVE AND MOVE ON AND STOP THIS DRAMA THAT WILL NOT BRING ANY ALERT:::..how many days will this go on?

Everyone have a nice day please...forgive any typo....i am planning a mini party for today and very busy trying to multi task.

sky i love you!...get yourself out of this drama please and dont spoil your business name.
      google never forgets.

4. Good morning beloved bvs.
    ]The wisdom of God be made available for us to make the right decisions in all our dealings in Jesus Precious name, Amen.

1. Good morning beloved bvs.
      ]The wisdom of God be made available for us to make the right decisions in all our dealings in Jesus Precious name, Amen.

Am I now cutest Pat??? 🤷‍♂️

2. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

Bro/sis.. Why go anon? No spoil light for there ooo

3. Anony... You are a fool! Your antics won't change anything.

4. Lets enjoy our weekend in peace now..too much drama yesterday..nawaooooo

Ⓜc pinky

5. ÀMÈÑ 💖 💜 💛 💖 💜 💛 💖 💜 💛 💖 💜 💛 💖 💜 💛 💖 💜 💛 💖 💜 💛 💖 💜 💛 💖 💜 💛 💖 💜

5. Happy weekend blog fam

6. May the good lord bless you and your household in Jesus mighty name, amen.in

7. pls o. for those in Edo state, when is primary six common entrance exam? is it really today or next week saturday? pls reply asap. thanks

1. Today is first school leaving certificate(FSLC) Exam day nationwide not common entrance.

2. Be here waiting for Asap instead of going to the board to do the needful. Last minute parents

8. Thank you Lord halleluyah,you've been so good to me.

Make una easy with the epistle

9. XP I saw and read your response on IHN and was just laughing at how stupid you sounded that I am close to a cliff. The one you put me abi? I was beginning to think you were intelligent and wise among the married bv's here but you just disappointed that feelings of mine. I know you have been looking for confrontation from me, you can bring on now.

Because I stay in PH and have some challenges on tense when I started here, everyone is saying this crap that I am sexy daddy or a scam.  What cliff are you talking about? This is almost  my seventh month on SDK, I haven't met any bv one on one neither do I have their contacts. How do I then scam faceless people?

I have Skywhite contact because it was displayed on his handle. Aside him I haven't communicate to anyone on this blog even when I gave out subscription recharge cards to bv's I did it through the blog P.A

Stella have I ever cook up a story of any problem to you ever since I came in contact with you? Even the Ankara you send me, did I beg for it?

Twice you gave me money, one during my birthday and the other time during when you gave those writing articles was I the one that ask for it? So what then is the cliff XP is talking about? Aside Skywhite let any bv  come out and say I have communicated to them on this blog, if not yesterday Beloved called me for the first time after I got a mail from her requesting my number.

Stella please can you recommend a bv you trust so much that stays in ph or any where I can meet and take a photograph with and send to you alone. At least you have two of my pics with you since march this year then you can cross check with the one I will snap with the bv. I want to put an end to this  nonsense.  Why am I peoples problem here? If I lay a curse on all of you accusing me unjustly I don't think you will escape from it. This is getting too much ooh.

1. Can we all move on from this issue. Abeg I Don tire.

2. U can easily ask anyone to pose as you for a fee.

3. Now I know you are a shameless man. WTF, get out of this blog with shame. Shameless bloody thief.

4. Shut up. You are a scam and you have been busted.

5. Teejay must you comment on SDK? Please get busy and stop littering the comment section

6. Please who knows sexy daddy very well? I need a known bv to indicate under me. I will meet with you and take a photograph with you then give you all my bio data. Take you to bank to confirm the information on my account and the photos therein so as to confirm with the one Stella is holding. Then take you to my network subscriber to confirm my information. After that will then send Stella my whole data to store then, any day someone say I dupe them, let those details of mine got me arrested.

7. Guy relax...those BVs have fish brain, I never for once believed their hyping here. And the event of yesterday justified my impression about them. Never bother yourself about what they think about you, they are irrelevant.

8. You don't owe anyone any explanation especially that frustrated Xp. Let her continue to roam the blog with her madness. Xp,Xoxo and eka plan is to always pick on popular bvs and make sure they drive them away from SDK blog. They did same thing to bloggie,TGW,Rolex chick etc. I pray SDK can see through these guys and the harm they're doing to her blog. If you wicked women send away every blog visitors who will comment again? You guys should leave blog visitors alone, don't ruin Stella's hustle. Don't turn this blog to desert. Live and live is very simple to practice.

9. Xp doesn't care whether you're disappointed or not (I wouldn't care either). Some of us have lives outside blogosphere.
      Don't bring yesterday into today. The message is that clear and simple. Start everyday afresh. How do some of you sleep and wake up to a brand new day with quarrel/fights and issues from the previous day.
      Let it rest please.

10. Did you not get the memo about bringing yesterday's ish into today ???
      Alhaji Sexy Rantata.

11. We are not moving on. Na here we dey!

Teejay Teejay so Stella sent you money? Twice? 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Never will I put my mouth in hanty Stella’s matter. Never again.

12. STELLA YOU URGENTLY NEED TO GO AND WATCH THE MOVIE CALLED ‘SPLIT’ . It is possible for one person to have 200 personalities in their body, teejay/ washman sky’black’. Do not take it lightly, the two comments are from the same person and the ‘dominant’ one is still flexing on this blog trying to bully all of you. The teejay personality is the dominant one and he needs urgent psychiatric help. Stella stop encouraging psychiatric patients, he will soon tell you that he should have married you instead of your husband, all because you show him a little attention on this blog, hmmm, his mind is messed up. Stella I wonder why they always do this to you, you keep loving the bad eggs here. God will give you the spirit of discernment because you really need it, I smell bullshit from afar before it gets to me so I avert it quickly. Stella be wise as s SERPENT!!!!!!!!

13. .....and he goes on and on and on....... *phew* handkerchief please

14. Pleasw e yaf do bro..stop giving ursef headache jare.LG...so enjoy and make life better

Ⓜc pinky

15. I feel heart broken, I am being accused and tag for a crime someone else committed. This is the worse thing that has happened to me in life. XP, e jin gi ofor ooh for this destruction you are bringing to me ooh. I don't know what you stand to gain from it all.

16. No need for all these. A video call on whatsapp will solve this issue. Once Stella verifies you any other sentiment will rest

17. Teejay u keep giving these people reason to keep dragging u. Do they own they blog? If the owner of the blog doesn't care why the fuck should u care about what they say?
      If I were u I will let them go fuck themselves and choke on their anger and hatred for u. Keep being u and don't let no one put u in a box. Last last they will be alryt.

18. But na wao!! It's quite understandable that a whole lot of blog visitors are against scam and that's a good fight to be involved in but on a closer look it's easy to see that some BVs are just out to boost their ego by tramping another BV down. That's not acceptable, it's rather pathetic. Let's be logic in our dealings rather than using every opportunity to attack someone we don't share the same belive or opinions with. It goes to show how immature we're.

For the record, Teejay says that he's ready to have a pic with a BV and send them to Stella for verification and possible storage for future reference. But that's not enough to convince some people who are still calling him names and affiliating him to Sexy daddy.

Since Stella has his pics from March as written, the new pics would go on to prove if he's still the one or otherwise.

If the manner we're casting stones at this young man is the same as we do with our politicians, Nigeria would have been like Germany now. But we only laugh, make memes and at worst defend politicians who loot our treasures! That's double standard life

If you don't have an evidence that someone defrauds you then don't accuse until you've one. In the same light, if you don't have a better way to resolve or decode this issue then stick to Teejay's solution of meeting and taking pic with a BV and have it sent to Stella. Thank you all and good morning!

19. I know sometime, someday truth will unravel. I pray God keeps us all alive to that day. I will surely be vindicated. No body believe my explanation.. God you are watching. I live it all in your hands, I know it is you I have served all this years and no one else. Please fight this battle for me and don't let me be put to shamed. Vindicate me is all I ask from you now.

20. You that your own brain is made of meat, Mr Laundry continue to use your business handle to insult individuals who could be your potential clients.
      This blog is read by millions.
      You simply have zero sense.

21. All these on top blog matter? Take picture, go to the bank, cross check biodata who is that jobless? I wonder why people even care if you are a scam or not and I wonder why you feel all these you are writing is necessary. If you knew blog visitors, you would face your front and mind your business. Comment, read comments, clapback if necessary and rest. I tell you that all the people that don't believe you will never believe you if you like write a book. As for me, I don't give a hoot. Stella post my comment please typing is not easy. *side eyes*

22. I forsee so many epistles today 😩...this is just the beginning. Stella the drama will be a carryover so no vex if it continues to spill.
      I'm simply been entertained over here 😉

23. Its possible that someone can stand in for you in this tactics you want to use.Its very much possible that the picture you sent to Stella might be not yours,maybe a friend or a bro.He can as well stand in for you and take pictures or do the video call thingy..One can be operating and be using a brother's/friend's information in all his dealings..Like pictures,account no and other details.Such things do happen..
      Another Scammer i am suspecting is Tever whatever..She is just an opportunist.
      One day your go blow.

24. TJ be a man and move on from this epistle you are writing. Like I said I don't care what they said you are. You are still my paddy here.

Since you keep saying you are not sexy daddy and they are still tagging you with it, why don't you prove people wrong.

It is OK. Except you want me to PORT

25. Nobody is indicating interest to have a photo with me here in ph. Stella what if travel down to Lagos have a pics with known bv's there and send to you to confirm with the one you have, will I be compensated for all this damage? If it is a deal let me know then I will travel to Lagos next week. I will give them my phone to even go through if they want. I just need to clear this whole accusation on me.

26. TJ stop this nonsense and be the man here.

In this world if people don't talk about you that means you are dead.

Enough already

27. Teejay,are yu not even tired of all d explanations yu v been giving to people on the blog as per you not been any of d said persons,is it that you can't ignore comments here or you always wait for people's confirmation in order to live your life? Since you want to clarify this issue once n for all,i will help you. Av sent in my pics with sexy daddy to foihn before and i also know Sky wella,we can take pics together and send to Stella but am not going to any bank with you o.

28. Guys relax, give Teejay a break please. Let him breathe.
      If we take logical steps here, no one was busted.

10. For those of us that cannot read the IHN after 200 comments or did not have the time to read at all or did not know there was a comment like this, i present to you the breaking news of the teejay/skywhite/cutest pat saga. The cat has been let out of the bag. Teejay you have been bursted, YOU ARE SEXY DADDY. You have really gut some balls you know and i dont know why you want to give Stella a bad name despite all the good works she has been doing. Ekajoy you have been vindicated. To say i am shocked would be an understatement.

Xhlrted P27 July 2018 at 20:53
    To say that that I'm perplexed is an understatement, I vam ruffled by what is going on in this blog since morning -Spontaneous Post and this In House News.

First of all:
    Skywhite...what are you doing using your business name to comment and do shitty back to back chats with TEEJAY as blog comments? Like are you serious at all? I had written you weeks ago but I deleted all I wrote. You are a grown ass man running a good investment in your small office and straight outta your laptop,you decide to ruin your future and all the prospects therein? Like seriously? Look what you done to yourself.

PLEASE BVS, SKYWHITE IS NOT TEEJAY.
    Accept his explanation whichever way it was dropped. Let's move on from this mess.

He got over excited and slipped. This is a copy and paste error which is very common with Puffin Browser,it can publish incomplete sentences at the speed of light. I can bet he meant to say more under the first paragraph but it came through albeit incompletely.
    Refer to King XOXO's comment at 16:43 to understand this ish.
    Let's overlook it.

TEEJAY and Cutest Pat...hmmmmm. You two make me laugh hysterically over your foolery.
    See there are 5 Sims between you,with middle numbers:
    Airtel..08.253
    MTN..08..678.041
    Glo..08..329.251
    MTN..07..949.797
    9mo..08..266.386
    Now break this down;
    Cutest Pat ID is logged into Hangout.
    TEEJAY is logged into same Hangout with same Server address in the last 40 days.
    Switching 2 of the above sims. Your server is somewhere around Yeye Omosehin Close in an Estate in Langbasa, Off Lekki Exp. It serves the B. World Communications centre also. You both use it to log into the browser to post comments.

Same date and time TEEJAY changed his profile pic is same date and time Cutest Pat changed hers. Hmmmm. Pictures came from same Google codecs page. 

TEEJAY if you don't know that your Hangout file is still reading SexyDaddy please go and change it and stop embarrassing your family here.
    Cutest Pat continue this Lekki cheap scam with TEEJAY soon and very soon you will reap the harvest. Just remember that TEEJAY is now a father of 2 strong boys with a young lovely wife, if he decides to breeze into Lagos briefly and do one or 2 things with you, truth is Rukpokwu-Pipeline server still has his internet records. You are the one to be arrested and your life will be more RUINED than his. Why? Your picture got displayed in In House News. TEEJAY hasn't yet.
    Respect yourself and go face your office desktop and tour life.

To the other female blog ID whose MTN no ends in ...3797, all of you sign in, Mark it SIGN IN here to do rubbish
    You too will be arrested. It is only but one day.

Chukwuemeke Anya...you were doing well on your own until you started "goofing" too to the extent of writing French and calling it German all in a bid to "be in the circle?". Gosh! It doesn't fit you one bit. Stoppeeet!
    Till then I won't tell you more before you shout that Xhlrted P has come for you.

Steffysofyn...also edit your log in codecs because it is still reading your old ID LUCIFER. You brought your own blog confusion back then but in a subtle way, just edit the name and let it go.

1. King Exhilarated P🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

2. Hiannn!! Are u kidding me. Good morning everybody o

3. BTW, Xp, I didn't say Teejay was skywhite, I maintained that he is sexy daddy

Anyways, now that you've exposed him beyond all reasonable doubt, ama just rest.

BTW XP, Who in God's name are you??? I fear who no fear u oh

4. Xp is a mad woman who is suffering from grandiose delusion. Let her continue to wallow in her madness until she commot clothes enter market. She didn't decode any sh*"t,she just saw the opportunity to shine and become a cheerleader which she quickly grabbed. She included steffy in the bruhaha because she rolls with Elastic. Shameless old ugly hag xp learn to act your age. You're nothing but a disgrace to your jobless husband . ugly cretin.

5. Lols... bullshit! XP for your mind you are making sense?? Biko quit giving me epileptic tips or advices, I don't need them. Use it to better your life and business if you have any. Stop trying to be relevant here..it makes you sound stupid.

6. What did I just read? So teejay is sexydady? Wonders shall never end

7. All what I have to say to you X is YOU ARE A CONFUSED FELLOW. Am not using Glo nor MTN what I use is 9 mobile and my number don't end as thus....so mind your language.

I was introduced to this blog by Stella Igbokei since 2013, since then have been commenting using Anon but this year I decided to have an ID.

I read this blog not for anything but for the drama that is going on here on a daily basis "The chronicle"
      You are so wise to detect who the scammer is why didn't you detect Sexy daddy before he scammed you all. You are so dumped to mention my name in this trash.

All the give away in this blog have never benefited from it because that is not my motive, I came to enjoy the blog not to get anything. And for your information, I don't know where Langbasa is. My area of residence is VGC. May thunder fire your silly ass for involving me in this unimportant gist this morning.

Don't worry am ready for you "moron"

8. Skywhite, what XP has said is SCIENCE!

And if you are still passionately supporting Teejay, aka Sexydaddy after the discovery, then I would say you are an accomplice before and/or after the fact.

9. That was how I was doing my usual amebo at midnight reading old post. There's this bvs that doesn't comment again. I clicked on her old ID and she has changed it and now regular here.

Amebo no be work. Make I go make my fish stew

10. Yori Yori and models are in this group. They are accomplices. What evidence again do you need to know that sexy daddy came to destroy this blog. The real mvp is skywhite, he deserves all the accolades, if he didn't copy and paste that comment we could have still been in the dark. Teejay could have just brought up one big financial issh and Stella could have went all out for him and even tell her rich friends about it. But God is marvellous. I think Stella is still surprised hence her silence on the matter.

11. EJ who is XP? So in your educated mind you want to believe what someone said on the blog just because he or she is working with CIA?? You all surprise me!😂😂 I can't deal!! I'll continue to support TJ and be his brother until anyone bring reliable proof he is a scammer...that too is rocket science. My type of person, I don't give up or condemn another fellow based on what is said about the person, I can do this for TJ and I can do this for anybody here. What you all are doing here is online jungle justice... I'm not afraid to support him cause he is not guilty in my own very eyes.

12. 😂😂😂😂jesus 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 WTF...steffy so na u be LUCIFER before 🤣🤣😂

13. XP for president 👍👍👍👍👍👍
      I raise my 2 perky boobs for you
      Hehehe 😁😀😁

14. What am I even saying...they say you were sexydaddy's friend, that means you must have known he had come back as Teejay. Thats why you continue being his sworn accomplice.

But yea, Stella gives second chances to unrepentant scammers.

15. I don't know who XP is but I respect her a whole lot, I love smart tech savvy women, see exposé. Well done Maami, you are too much. You deserve plenty accolades. Please let me lick your ass for today biko, you deserve it.

16. Even those numbers Xp mentioned none has any resemblance with mine. I don't even do hangout. Sky you have my two lines, Stella you have mine, beloved you do as well, Ola you too. Please you all should check it out with those numbers put up there if there is resemblance. Beside I don't even use glo.

17. Lols...EJ it's now 'they say'?? Who and who said so??? And you believed what they say??? EJ I know you are friend with Evans the kidnapper..how does it sound? Nice huh??😂😂😂 A lot of you keep displaying your fooleries...what evidence do you have to prove Sexy Daddy is or was my friend?? Did he or myself ever acknowledged our friendship here or outside this blog??? You all are fools for crying out loud!!!

11. Kisses right back to you and everyone on this blog.

12. where are those people attacking my TJ and skywhite? Somebody cannot make mistake again? TJ, pls don't let their comment get to you okay? You are one bv I really admire on this blog. keep soaring higher

13. Anonymous 27 July 2018 at 16:47

If you ask me I think Teejay aka Sexydaddy, Sky and Chike Teflon were all trained in the same scamming school. Chike Teflon was rescued from that group by Chikito and she is doing her best to give his life a meaning. She has really upgraded him so much.

Anonymous 27 July 2018 at 16:55

Honestly, Chikito, if it is possible for one to do brain transplant and share with a friend, i will advise you do that with Chike. Enrich him with some wisdom. Thank you for rescuing him from that his former scamming group (Sky and Teejay ). He is beginning to improve though baby steps but a step is a step.

Chei @ Xoxo Mysterious, but why are you like this?

14. I read IHN late last night. Who saw XP's comment abeg?? If you did not,go back and read it. Lmao. Good morning people

1. I read IHN late last night. Who saw XP's comment abeg?? If you did not,go back and read it. Lmao. Good morning people

🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

2. No need, it is up 🖕🖕🖕 there

3. I didn't see it until anonymous and Stella posted it. ....oga ohhhhh

4. Lmao. Ola this table you want to shake will crush you o. See his Ankara head there

5. Omeh you're trying too damn hard to belong and be noticed. Your life must be a very boring one for you to beg for validation on a faceless blog like this. Tueh.

15. Someone is upset with how another person chose to describe himself. Ironically, the latter is more accomplished and recognized.

Godd 🌄 to you all

Ⓜc pinky

1. Someone is upset with how another person chose to describe himself. Ironically, the latter is more accomplished and recognized.

Godd 🌄 to you all

Ⓜc pinky

🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

2. Dear ola,the table u want to shake have already break ngwa pack the remaining.lmao ikwakwakwakwa

3. Kwaaaakwaa, you want us to say that pinky is Olawealth, Mr Ankara. Yoruba demons on fleek

16. Goodmorning wonderful family. May God meet us all at each of our needs.
    Thank Jesus for erasing the effect of every bad dreams, Amen!

17. Good morning Stella.
    This would be a sweet weekend for me. Spending it with my family without any calls or shift. Yipee... Lemme hurry up and sign out of work jaree

18. A new beginning until u get burnt beyond redemption.
    No one is saying no one deserves a second chance but be wise with ur second chance award.
    Haba...
    Its like calling everyone fools...
    Eka was right....
    Big ups girl....
    That cartel is large...
    Side eyes at supposed critics,defenders n supporters including me.
    Hahahahhahhahaaa

1. You will not see them today oh.

2. Bb just stick to breaking bed comment and leave intelligent discussion for the wise one. You're among the bandwagon that's accusing an innocent man wrongly. I shame on your behalf.

3. Hahahahahaha, lmaooooooooo,u had to go anon, keep shaming on my behalf, that will be your occupation for life.

4. That's definitely sexy daddy in anon mode 😄😄😄😄

19. Good morning stella and bvs
    yestersday is gone,today is a new day so live it like is ur last and make it worthwhile.
    happy weekend to workers (wish to be like una)
    other hustlers(like me) should go take theirs from the market women.
    have a blissful and sucessful day people
    off to school

20. So I had to do some catch up on happenings of week. Alas! Alarm blew straight up. I don't want to air my opinion on this issue because the reason Madam enabled certain comments was cos the bubble bursted as usual.
    Prior to this incident, she has been swallowing comments on this guy. I will never lose sleep concerning this issue, cos it's obvious some people enjoy being scammed. Traffic on any business can put smile on our faces, yet we have to be weary of negative vibes...
    Yori Yori, I understand you had to defend your gang. "Birds of identical plumage congregate in the same proximity you know" why you were all over the place asking people to shut up and saying they don't have sense is what I didn't get. Even the owner of the blog has never abused anyone who didn't agree with her. Please feel free to come and abuse me as usual.
    Those shouting send pics, it's like you haven't jammed a real scammer. They lack nothing in their tool bag. Me I know even if you were trained by "Mavrodi " himself, you can never get a pin from me except I just want to shut my eyes and pretend to be stupid.

Was privileged to visit Ibadan within the week, it's indeed an ancient city, with their toy looking Nissan cabs. I saw plenty bush meat on display, wasn't sure if they were real bush meat cos monkey sef follow dey live for bush. But I got some very big snails at a cheap rate.
    I heard they use aju mbaise to cook soup too... please can anyone confirm this? Have a lovely weekend all...

1. Banker that was never a banker. I can see how pained you are because of my support to TJ and Sky. You can write foolishly and that does not change my love for anyone here.

I hope you received the alert you have been dreaming of.

This is the last I will comment about this.

So keep dreaming. It is good to dream after all it is very free

21. Good morning bvs!
    Beautiful Saturday morning

22. Stella you cannot ask us to leave yesterday ish while it is not resolve yet

23. Yersterday was a banger for me... yas!!!!

So i decided to crawl the night and it was fantastic.

First visited bae l****** had a good time but did just drinks, it was when i got to sailors***** i realized i forgot to pay my bills at bae.

So at sailors i was freaking out like a fish out of water... the floors are not so good so i could see the lagoon clearly... i couldnt breathe properly due to phobia in a second, i was in a cab to farms...

Yes at farms i had the best of catfish barbecue you can imagine with pinacolada to step down.... my shape was on 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥. Had an admirer who paid the bills from a distance, and before he could say jack i was in a cab to Cuban***

Choi! I danced till i couldnt find network to request cab home. Finally got a cab and headed home by 3am.... yeah some secret admirer got me a bottle of henessy at cuban*** so i took my remaing drink home with the bottle in my hand 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Im home, wrapped up in my duvet and chatting with my new friend from cuban**** sure i sent my card to him through 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. Good one Lolo.... sometimes we just have to unwind real good

24. *picks bell*

Gbagaun Gbagaun Gbagaun

Assembly time..🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

1. Roll call!!!!

Answer to your names!

"Storytellers Association?" "Present Ma"!
      "Mma gi Association?" "Present Ma"!
      "Association of Asslickers?" "Present Ma"!
      "Association of Battered Housewives?" Present Ma!
      "Almajiris? Are you here?" Before?-erm yes ma.
      "Association of anokogheris/joblessyoots?" "Present. We are here. Here we are."
      "Sexxxxy Daddies in the house?" "Presented Ma".
      "Scam Network?" "Yes,we are here Ma".
      "Prophets,poets and philosophers?" "Present Ma!!!

Baby Pinky lead in prayers,
      Cutest Pat national anthem and
      Tjay the pledge.
      Tankio.

2. Ewoo!!!! Anon 08:52 see me RoTFl here... You have kolo finish 😁😀😁😀😀😀

3. LMAO......anon 8:52 u don cray finish. see as I dey laugh without control

25. Stella have sky white and Teejay written to you about this ish?

1. Written for what?
      Is this a primary school?
      Grown ass men above 40 you are asking to report themselves as if they are toddlers?
      Don't be more stupid than you have a right to be.
      Who cares if they scam the whole blog. Was everyone not warned before? Please there are far more important matters at stake not these old men still hustling.

26. Cutest pat how market....buy cow leg n cook better oha soup o, hahahahaa * dodges shoe*

1. It was just glaring from day one.

2. Lol.....no mind that one. I mentioned it that I was looking at 'her' with corner eye she Kon dey ask me jamb question. Her's was very obvious

27. if you know, you know.28 July 2018 at 08:09

Good morning everyone
    having a lazy day, summer break at last, wow! its a wonderful experience. joy over flow, summer holiday issa goal!

XP mama, saw your late night download on INH, You are the real MVP, Respect!!!

its a new day , a new beginning!

28. I am not moving on from this if you did not tell us how you feel about this

1. She might be in on it too, trust no one.

2. She has.

She has implied that since no one is perfect, we should stop calling out Teejay and Skywhite.

We should also give them second chances to continue stewing their schemes.

That's how Stella feels.

29. good morning all
    my neighbor borrowed my car battery to jump start him car,and since then my battery started malfunctioning,i have to be borrowing battery every morning to jump start my car,and this neighbors did as if it's not their business,when you know your car runs battery down,why borrowing mine,and the battery is dry cell , please is there anything I can do to charge it!?I don't money for another one

1. Eyah.. It has happened to is before.. Exact same thing.

Its your alternator thats not charging very well..

The baterry is OK.
      Take it to the mechanic

30. Happy Saturday to you all. Pls,the anon that replied me on about going to Oman shld reply or inbox me. This was ur reply:

Anonymous23 July 2018 at 16:59

OMAN is a waste-o. She won't get any decent job as they hardly hire non-nationals. I have visited the place so I know. Na house help or sex slave want start so. Those Arabs and their closet womanizing lifestyle...

Those that have travelled out,pls,how many days or weeks or most months will you be able to call your people. My cousin called her mum once,since then,her numbers aren't going through. Her mum is worried but I told her to cool down that she's still finding her foot,then culture shock too. Its a week since she left and her number isn't going through. Please,those that have travelled out should shed more light. Is it possible to call within two days of travelling out and is it possible for people to contact someone that travelled out within a week of travelling????

31. Good morning all....

I saw blood moon yesterday in Kano.
    My phone did the magic..
    Took some pictures too.😁😁😁

Seems the moon was shy to show its face in Nigeria yesterday😂😂😂😂

1. Morning. Pls send the pictures in.. Me I no see any blood moon , na rain bin wan fall yesto sef

2. I saw it in Ilorin too. Also have pics that are not too clear though

32. Good morning people,its weekend oh and the month is ending soon,God will make a way where there seems to be no way.positive 💭 no more negative 💭,he go better.

33. THIS WAS POSTED INSIDE YESTERDAYS IHN BY MY BOO XIRTEDP

written you weeks ago but I deleted all I wrote. You are a grown ass man running a good investment in your small office and straight outta your laptop,you decide to ruin your future and all the prospects therein? Like seriously? Look what you done to yourself.

PLEASE BVS, SKYWHITE IS NOT TEEJAY.
    Accept his explanation whichever way it was dropped. Let's move on from this mess.

He got over excited and slipped. This is a copy and paste error which is very common with Puffin Browser,it can publish incomplete sentences at the speed of light. I can bet he meant to say more under the first paragraph but it came through albeit incompletely.
    Refer to King XOXO's comment at 16:43 to understand this ish.
    Let's overlook it.

TEEJAY and Cutest Pat...hmmmmm. You two make me laugh hysterically over your foolery.
    See there are 5 Sims between you,with middle numbers:
    Airtel..08.253
    MTN..08..678.041
    Glo..08..329.251
    MTN..07..949.797
    9mo..08..266.386
    Now break this down;
    Cutest Pat ID is logged into Hangout.
    TEEJAY is logged into same Hangout with same Server address in the last 40 days.
    Switching 2 of the above sims. Your server is somewhere around Yeye Omosehin Close in an Estate in Langbasa, Off Lekki Exp. It serves the B. World Communications centre also. You both use it to log into the browser to post comments.

Same date and time TEEJAY changed his profile pic is same date and time Cutest Pat changed hers. Hmmmm. Pictures came from same Google codecs page.

TEEJAY if you don't know that your Hangout file is still reading SexyDaddy please go and change it and stop embarrassing your family here.
    Cutest Pat continue this Lekki cheap scam with TEEJAY soon and very soon you will reap the harvest. Just remember that TEEJAY is now a father of 2 strong boys with a young lovely wife, if he decides to breeze into Lagos briefly and do one or 2 things with you, truth is Rukpokwu-Pipeline server still has his internet records. You are the one to be arrested and your life will be more RUINED than his. Why? Your picture got displayed in In House News. TEEJAY hasn't yet.
    Respect yourself and go face your office desktop and tour life.

To the other female blog ID whose MTN no ends in ...3797, all of you sign in, Mark it SIGN IN here to do rubbish
    You too will be arrested. It is only but one day.

Chukwuemeke Anya...you were doing well on your own until you started "goofing" too to the extent of writing French and calling it German all in a bid to "be in the circle?". Gosh! It doesn't fit you one bit. Stoppeeet!
    Till then I won't tell you more before you shout that Xhlrted P has come for you.

Steffysofyn...also edit your log in codecs because it is still reading your old ID LUCIFER. You brought your own blog confusion back then but in a subtle way, just edit the name and let it go.

1. Haaaaaa......I thought this ish was over????
      Xp ohhhhhhh

2. Steffy is Lucifer? Wow.....no harm in changing IDs but don't use it to scam..that's my own.

3. *picks bell*

Gbagaun Gbagaun Gbagaun Gbagaun

Break time.!!

Iya ologi tii de oooo🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

4. Stella na wa. You had to bring it out. It is well. Today go hot hot.

I will come back to read comments

5. Yori yori defender of bad things, shame on you, you see your sexy daddy Teejay, madam defender of the universe. Your own day is coming soon. Who Eka has eyes on is always true.

6. XP my husband said what you did is against work ethic.

Please forgive him ooo.. Before you'll come and knock on my doorstep. I no know you and Benin witch who operate pass. Biko on his behalf we are SORRY. Please do not make case with us,I warrcned him not to say that but he didn't know when it came out of his mouth. Please tamper justice with mercy

7. BB, she changed her I'D sometime ago to Lucifer. Maybe you didn't notice

8. Fan Emmanuel your comment cracked me up real bad🤣

9. And I am gonna change it to something else. Maybe this time around to scam stella. And join in the sexxy daddy bandwagon.

I have lost count of how many times I have change IDs here and somehow xp thinks she has done a huge magic wooooow I am laughing in stitches.

10. Stella get ready I am gonna scam you. Not the one I will scam you and you will come and be shouting you are disappointed ooh, I have informed u before hand. Let me go and change the my ID

34. About my Yesterday's call out on IHN, I'll like to sincerely apologize to Teejay and Skywhite, the intent and purpose of the call out was not to bring anybody down, after going through the comment section I realize that I might be wrong anyway, maybe I was too forward and I did not even double check what I felt was going on.

Some BVS even went to the extent of checking me out on facebook and cussing me, at a point I had to go and read the Call out message again and checked exactly what was in the messaged that warranted such outrageous rage.

Teejay and Skywhite, if you are both reading this, I want you guys to know that you've got peeps in this blog that are loyal to you guys and can go any extent to fight for you guys, if by chance what I wrote in the call out is anything to go by, I think you guys should have a rethink and retrace your steps.

#Nothingbutlove

1. Another accomplice trying to shift dust.

2. You dey always dey fast forward. I must belong attitude

3. Please keep quiet Anya, Mr Epistle writer!! Na your own even vex me pass.....

'Bebelube', ITK!!!

35. Worst week of my life so far. I got a very bad result I wasn't expecting but in everything Lord I give you thanks bcos I believe I will come out victoriously and I will surely share my testimony. #itwillendinpraise#

My conclusion from the ongoing wahala going on in this blog is simple, Teejay is not the same person as Skywhite.cefini.
    @Aegurl God bless you for that brilliant observation about Mr chukwuemaka anya. That guy is a disgrace to manhood. Kikikikiki. Imagine someone of shady character like that sending memo onto another man's palaver. This is to tell us the kind of country we live in. Where people are always praying for another person downfall so that they will celebrate and pop champagne and scream"I told you so".long mtcheeew.
    This country is filled with bitter wicked people, they're every where in church, mosque, work place,SCH etc. Honestly, God willing I leave this country I don't think I will wanna associate myself with Nigerians again. We're just too mean and cold hearted.
    SDK I will suggest you use your discretion to handle this matter if not few people on this blog will make sure they send away everybody from commenting so that they can inherit the blog from you. Moreover one of them asked you straight up if you will ever will this blog to her.
    Am off..

36. Yesterday sp, was surprised to see sandy yo calling people ugly as sandy yo kwakwakwa
    I used google to searched her name sandra neky her pic with disappropriate hips and face like....
    Pls check yourselve b4 calling

1. Wey your own picture and I hope you'vechecked your own self before this your analysis?

37. I can't imagine sky/ TJ a guy of almost 50 years will resort to fraud instead of getting a real job.usless thief.even if sky is not tj . they are into this fraud together.he knows tj is sexy daddy.thieves go n find work.old men trying to scam ladies.shame on you guys

38. Morning
    Sp is here!
    Don't bring yesterday ish into this post .. You people should rest naa
    It haff do.. Hian!

1. Did they tie your umbilical cord here?
      Nobody is asking you to read.
      You can as well go and watch cartoons.

39. this life ehn! pesin wey u think say she no go fit see husband marry am nah hin go even see husband Sef.one ugly geh for my street marry a very fine guy yesterday,, if I say ugly d geh ugly die.....see we wey b fine geh no even get bf talkless of husband...I just dey tink since dat yesterday so tey sleep sef no com..make I try sleep small una goodmorning

40. Good morning everyone, I was looking forward to spending this weekend watching TV but right now on my way to IKoyi prison for a mandatory visit of the inmates. Hmmmm. STeeee

1. Na the same thing.
      You can be watching them.

41. Good morning Everyone

Enough Drama here

Reading mode activated 👧

42. Replies
    1. Reasonable Doubt abeg leave this tjay matter mbok. Please that is not waht is doing me at all.
      Please give me tips on how to start the Canadian immigration.
      Thank you.

43. TJ is definitely sexy daddy.thief.can you imagine he wants to stop commenting because his cup don full.lol.so if I am not who people say I am.the best thing to do is to drop commenting.lol.sky is a criminal too.oles.

44. Stella I hope you can see that your stubbornness and easy fallings for cheap praises and ass licking will always land you in trouble. I warned you to be careful. This thing goes deeper than teejay. They say and laughed at you.

45. Haaaaaaaaa

Never in the history of table shaking on this blog has anybody broken a table and blew the dust in the wind the way Xhrtld P did yesterday.

Xhrtld P. Tuale Mama. Tuale.

This is what I keep telling people, what Xhrtld P has been trying to tell you SINCE, you are
    NOT anonymous online.

You are as naked as the day you were born.
    Why do you think my dear mentors Otedola, Aliko and co(in my dreams) refused to get smart phones until very recently?

Some of you will vomit all your never ending fairy tales, most of them existing only in the bottom of your head day in day out.
    Feeling safe in behind your keypad.
    Feeding Stella, spoonful by spoonful like its rich baby food. Wiping her mouth,adjusting her six yard bib and feeding more.

Buahahahahahahahaha.

Some of you should apply for a job in Nollywood or ROK TV especially the ones that claim to lose jobs that NEVER existed in the first place.

Buahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahaha

I'm so tempted to reveal more BUT, I choose the things that concern me and the things that don't.

46. I love the weekend mennnn! Time to rest abeg.

I prepared ekuru last week Saturday (oh, how I love that food) but this one didn't come out as expected😩. I hope to get it right next time.
    I love experimenting with food!

Enjoy your weekend my people.

1. Person!
      Nice one, enjoy your weekend

2. Person! Thank dear. Enjoy yours too.

47. Why are Igbo guys criminally minded . always claiming they are smart.but in reality most of them don't know anything.lol.they always want to cheat in business.sky n TJ God will judge you people.thievee.

48. #At some point, you have to let go of what you thought should happen and live in what is happening.

Every moment matters. Wherever you are, be all there. Enjoy it all. The point of power is always in the present moment*

49. And my comment entered the pot of soup as usual. Truth is bitter, if you swallow bitter peels to get healed of certain ailments. Why run from the truth?

50. Good morning everyone. Na wa with what I read. All the same that will not change my love or respect for anyone here.

The energy you all put in this would be profitable for making heaven.

Anyway respect to all. TJ and Sky you are still my guys.

Going out soon. Love you all.

Is it possible for government workers to make heaven. The way they tax people and what annoys me is they are Christians. I thought we are our brothers keeper. It is well with everyone.

Today is beautiful and let's use well. Let say again I love you all

1. Yori yori just shut the hell up. You are vile and dangerous. You hide under the cover of Christianity to hurt those you hate. May God have mercy on your hypocritical soul. I know your church and won’t mention it but you are a disgrace and disappointment to your church. The little good you do is so that bishop can say you’ve found favor in His sight. Change you old scraggly bitch!!!

2. Iron bucket.

3. XP, please it's high time you did a check on Yori Yori too.

4. Now I know why Stella likes Beloved eeh
      She's a sweet girl. I like!!

Which heaven are you talking about?
      You're a bitter person no matter how much you try to hide it. You're two-faced!! I have followed you closely and watched how you stylishly insult people here. Few times, you've come under my comment to spew thrash, but I deliberately turn a blind eye. Know why? I'll tell you why..may be not today. You even had the guts to say "people who are not up to you talk to you anyhow." Remind me who you are again, please 'cause your name doesn't ring a bell. You jump around on every post insulting people at will here and when same is meted out to you, you start crying fowl. I guess you can dish it, but can't take it, yea? Worst part, you start calling God and Bishop. Smh.
      I use my ID to say this day that you're a Bloody Hypocrite and I'm unapologetic..

51. Stella will be supporting criminality.you said you have seen Sky's pic before but TJ should send his picture so that you will know how he looks I think two days ago.then the next day you said you have seen you have seen both TJ n Sky's pic n they are not​ the same person.you think we are all fools here abi.i don't blame you.n certainly don'tpity you.let continue scamming you.na your money

52. The dullest person in this blog love me jeje can never say any meaningful . you see your life.keep supporting TJ .I am not surprise.with your level of reasoning.ode!

53. Stella, keep deleting my comments. Na you go tire

54. Teejay, Sexy Daddy and cutest pat. cowbell three in one choco is learning work where you are. Big up bro!

55. Eka joy. you are too much. you kept saying sexy daddy the fraudster TJ..I didn't believe you then.see now.Tj shame on you.

56. TJ you are always complaining about buhari n APC.you n them are the same thing o.cos you are a thief . useless thing .if you see power you will steal more than buhari.

57. Now I know why Stella likes Beloved eeh
    She's a sweet girl. I like!!

58. nawah oooh wetin I just read now? ?? it is well with us for this blog...to think Stella refuse to post my comment yesterday.wey my first comment Sef Stella? abeg post am o because nah d tin wey dey pain me I write there.make I go sleep again

1. Leave Stella, until they scam her of the whole blog then she will understand that a scammer does not stop until he gets his target. She said it one time that let Teejay scam her she does not care, that is it our scam? Thank you Xhlrted P. You are the real hacker.

59. Goodmorning Bvs..I need answers to this questions.
    Is Lipton tea(yellow label) good for someone TTCing?
    Has anyone taken in with a two days menstrual flow?

60. Good morning everyone

61. Good morning and happy weekend everyone

62. This blog is gradually turning into something else. The main aim of coming here to cool off has been defeated. Everyone thinks every one that comes here is trying to scam Stella really? So y'all think only jobless hungry beggers come here?
    Abegge I am off

63. And it came to pass that no one can insult everyone's intelligence at the same time. Whatever game you think you know how to play, always remember that someone plays it better. XP is the real MVP! We can all rest and move on now. IT IS WHAT IT IS!

64. Stella it will surprise you that some of the old bvs are still here but with different IDs.This blog is too addictive for someone to leave without coming back.
    Stella have it in mind that scammers full this blog.Go to nairaland and instagram and see how they operate.I wish one can do underground check of all the blog IDs and see for youself.
    Its not bad changing IDs but let it not be for dubious purpose.Some are even here for only recharge cards.
    Another Observation,Stella don't be giving giveaways to those IDs that are plastic or those that sprung up during giveaways.Be observant.Atleast those committed ones that read and comments on daily basis are not fools.Na those Comments dey cause traffic to your blog.Without those comments and dramas,these blog would have been so boring.
    Please give credit to commenters most times.

65. Goodmorning lovelies.

Typing from the Pantry; need to sort small things to stock up. On the list pasted at the back of the door WE ARE OUT OF, is the usual, those normal household items;1 Thyme, 2 Jam. bla bla. Then on no 7 I saw "mommy's smile". Hahahaha. So I've been frowning? Chai. Ok. I will increase the smiles.

Mhiz A... congrats on your new Lil Princess. God protect and shield him forever.
    Emjay... congrats on your wedding. The ceremonies will go well. God bless your new home.
    BELOVED... congrats as the latest Ajuwaya that you are. NYSC is sweet but biko they should not take you out of Jimeta maka oso ndu.

BLUE MOON... I saw the moon jor, everywhere turned orange at exactly 7:24pm. Most people missed it because they were waiting for night fall to start watching. It gradually moved away from Lagos, faded to face other cities. People should learn to follow forecasts and check time bits on Google. You won't miss it next time on any of the occurrences. Now some are saying it was just late sunset.
    #oriegwu

RIP OAP Pelumi Orungbe.
    God rest your beautiful soul.
    You tried to fight back but they were stronger than your inner being.
    It is well
    #HiddenAltars

From here to the wardrobe. Some things need to go so new "spruces" will take over. Set to........vammmmm!

Blasting non stop Bouquoi's song featuring Four Corners.
    I WANNA TAKE YOU AWAY... heyyyy
    We will rise.
    To the sky

1. XP, abeg help me decode who I really be!!!!

Kisses to Lo&Behold.........

66. Good morning all. May we be blessed forever. No Matter How Hard It Gets, Never Drop Your Crown.

67. TJ and Sky that does not change my love for you or anyone. You can be sexy daddy, you can anything. I still stand with you.

If what they said is true, my dear too late to change but know I am there for you.

Steffy haha haha you be Lucifer or what. Abel I don't want to laugh again.

Already where I am now, left home by 8.00 and I am cool.

68. Guys I need perfume suggestions for myself.
    I'm tired of my signature scent.

Can anyone recommend any perfume that is 'light' and 'mysterious' but also 'sexy' and smells luxury, wealth,etc.

Please if you can, do recommend.

Unfortunately, we don't have stores here where you can even test mini samples *sad sigh. I don't know what to buy.

Gosh I looooove perfumes. Am I the only one who keeps ALL her empty perfume bottles?? Especially the ones in beautiful bottles.

69. all of una no get job i swear...

70. Happy weekend to you all