Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Toolz Throws Epic Shade ....

Saturday, July 28, 2018

OAP Toolz Throws Epic Shade ....

Media personality Toolz threw a shade at senator Dino Melaye and some other politicians by asking a question on her Instagram handle....

I sight gov Faysoe in this table shaking shade..:Who else do you spot 

21 comments:

1. Metuh is also involved πŸ˜‚

2. Crutches or wheelchair , possibly.

3. Uche Onise face ya work!!!

1. This is part of her work!!!

2. He might use all the above listed to show us how serious his case is. I'm sure he is even working on his appearance right now.

3. I beg to disagree.This is not part of her work. The medium is personal not official.

Toolz please leave this indepth investigative journalism for the right people.

4. This fatty should go and loose weight lazy woman.

5. Does she think her husband is happy living with a long?

6. Don't mind her, hypocrites looking for weak vessels to bully.

4. Oliseh Metuh. Hahahahaha!
    Dramatic politrickcians everywhere. They should keep up with d entertainment o.

5. Wheelchair. Let them keep up the drama

6. 😁😁😁😁

7. Hahaaa naija politicians Na their ways.

8. Drama king. He'll use book boys this time.

9. Dino belle and tools yansh Na d same size.

10. Twins fall on you tools😍😍😍😍

11. Is it shade if the name is mentioned?