Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS SUNDAY.....

Sunday, July 22, 2018

SPONTANEOUS SUNDAY.....

#sunday #Godday #thankGod #blessedday #chiomasdkfruitlady #chomsy #yesterdayisawthemostbeautifulbrideever #omg #todayisshokinight #nasoiseeam #letlovereign #noneedtopreach #thedevilgoestochurch

Model is SDK BV Chioma the fruit Lady...

Good Morning people......

Hope say una sleep well...
I just saw a petition in my inbox,someone is trying to stop Funke from entering the UK to preach......I don't understand this at all...WHAT IS YOUR BUSINESS WITH WHAT SHE DOES?.........If you feel her Ministry extorts money from people,why not let God deal with her,why go as far as STARTING A PETITION?Can you fight God???..I am sorry but i wont sign the petition...Hisssss.

What are you doing today?

I wrote something yesterday about the law of Retributive Justice and saw a very interesting comment even though i did not enable it....let me explain what the person wrote....

SHE..(Yes,its female from what i see)says that she is waiting for me to beg her for something i did or wrote in 2002........that i would know her and she is waiting............I have an email address that is on this blog, if you feel you need an apology,contact me and state your case,otherwise continue hiding as Anonymous and let me face the Law of retributive Justice.........................It is even Interesting to note that you claim i hurt you but from what i see,you live on this Blog....

The Pepper and pure water thief has been credited with some money to pay his debt and buy some small food...BV Ada Lagos also contacted me to send him something.....Thank you Ada,I love you and your blog BFF...you know who *wink*

I have said enough for today.....Have a Sunny,blessed Sunday...
Kisses...

101 comments:

1. SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT IT’S HOLDING ON THAT MAKES ONE STRONG; SOMETIMES IT’S LETTING GO.

1. Did I really read well or are my eyes failing me? You mean since 2002 about 16 solid years, a grievance has been held in someone's heart? This is ridiculous..

Now I understand why most people hurt themselves thinking they are hurting others. Sometimes people you think you are been paranoid at may have move on happily and doing just fine whereas you are stuck in hatred and bitterness.

2. My cousin travelled to Oman tru an agent. They used 500k for d process. Was just thinking that y can't d parents use the money for business for her? She has only NCE.wetin she go dey do there with their language barrier? When I read on this blog how people turn to slaves and forced proustites in Dubai, I cringe. Well,I couldn't warn them so they won't say am jealous. I just pray it turns for my cousin and have been praying towards it for her. Imagine an agent telling them that he can only make it work if u r travelling to Jordan,Oman,Qatar. Wetin one go do for such countries????? My bvs,what do you see to all I said? Pls,don't term me a wicked person or a jealous person,its NCOs of d stories have read and heard like d recent CA's of Nigerians stranded in Russia

3. O.Y.O I love the part you said you are praying for her. I think succeeding oversea varies according to individual performance over there. Truth is that it isn't easy over there as we see or they paint it to be.

Most of the liberties we enjoy here can't be tolerated there. A good advantage is when one has a good skill or a graduate in a good field of study, there is huge chance of getting a good job there but never a guarantee.

A friend of mine sold their family land for 2.4million and traveled with it. In a space of a year and six months they have acquired two lands including cars sent to them. It all depend on the hustle dear...

4. Thanks for the reply,Teejay. Happy Sunday to you

5. some Nigerians believe that their only way to success would be to leave the country. You'll be surprised at how fast people raise money for ticket and all but can't save up to start a business here.
      Each to their own

6. Oyo, Oman speaks English

2. OMG!!! OMG!! Prince Terry Omorodion of Hensmor oil & gas is dead?? OMG!
    For a moment while reading RHI yesterday, my thoughts briefly went to them but I couldn't wrap my head around it till I read XP's comment.
    I once worked briefly with them, Prince Terry was in the UK & we all thought he was on vacay.

Madam Helen was such a nice woman..Madam Joy too & Aunt Pat..(she preferred being call Trish)

My condolences.

1. OK. Awwww That means she may be accused wrongly by the Husband's family.

And the dead can no longer talk. #life

2. So the wife is a nice person. But why was she painted as a bad wife who's after his wealth

3. But she was painted a bad wife
      Sigh.. And the dead can't speak .

4. @Stella that is some inlaws for you ooooo!..
      There are always two or three side to a story.
      Am very sure the family of the man are rubbishing her with dirts because of money, saying bla!bla!!bla!!!!!....
      We know them.The woman should be strong for her kids before they make the children an orphan.
      PHEW!!!

3. Good Morning everyone...and Happy Sunday

#It's well o even inside the #well.

1. B, don't bother paying anyone for redeployment.... It's automatic!!! Some people even deliberately put Adamawa cos of the automatic redeployment ish!! My coursemates that did are in Lagos, most of them that did!!!!

4. What a cold morning, A Sunday to Shine in the Sanctuary.

5. We preach against bribe in this blog, influencing posting for youth service is it not bribe? Stella pls dont be blackmailed into giving somebody money to do bribe.
    People are in yobe, maiduguri, bauchi etc

1. Did Stella say someone is blackmailing her for money to influence their posting? I don't just get it how people assume things on this blog. Bad enough it is always from a bitter heart and a place of envy.

I guess this shit you wrote is all because of the redeployment we were all saying yesterday in respect of the blog P.A state of service.

Please learn to mind your business dear... Life isn't that serious ooh.

6. #In order to move on, you must understand why you felt what you did, and why you no longer need to feel it. That’s the key to healing, understanding yourself*

7. Own your past. Don't deny it. That was who you used to be & It's part of the journey to who you are now. But it's okay to move on. To embrace the new you & live in your truth. To forgive yourself & never look back. To leave those who refuse to acknowledge the new you behind.

Hmmmmmmmmmmm...

Ⓜc pinky

1. Nice one on a Sunday morning Mr Adeniji Bisi... No man forgets where they came from.

2. Bisi my very good friend , you have spoken well.

8. Good morning sdk and bvs,cold morning it is here, it's a new week,jobless but hopeful,our madam sacked all the teachers said she will call us if she needs anyone but thank God for this one month skill acquisition,i know it would favour me in Jesus name.i no dey get luck for shoki night sha.

1. A good opportunity awaits you dear.... God ways are not the same with men.

2. You can still apply in other schools before sept. Many sch.will employ next term

You sold your crayfish and said you will use the money to start selling snacks your money must have increased by three,(after 4 months) use it to start sometin

3. Kai my fellow anon I carry hands up for u o..u be d real MVP.so u get book where u keep record of all what one say on dis blog.I like u jare.madam Aya oya o e don set.make it happen as u promised.

4. @ the two anons, jobless goats. Instead of you to find something meaningful to do with your life and time, you sit on a blog and keep records of all bvs comments free of charge. See you, see suffering in your old age.

5. Aya Williams, concentrate on the training and master it. Also, start submitting CVs in big schools around your area, they recruit during this long holiday.

6. Which crayfish money?
      Crayfish that was full of dirts and was sold for less than the cost price? Hohohohohihihihi
      I laugh in Spanish
      They only gave that report to please Stella cos if they told her the truth, she will literally kill them. Stella, that crayfish business was dead on arrival, the crayfish seller na Tiff.

7. Thanks teejay, and the other anonymous for having my back, all the accusers keep tabs on me you hear, Una go tire last last ni.will definitely look for jobs around this holiday season.

9. Good morning beautiful people. Lovely Sunday to us all. The weather is so cold here, the way the rain is falling these days ehn. God help us.

10. Good morning to us all,have a blessed day

11. The kind of boredom and loneliness I feel this days is just so terrible! I feel so empty and I feel like something is missing...I can’t olace wat it is tho but mehn...I hate this feeling! Good morning all

1. Focus on what makes you happy and invest your time on that
      Life is too short to be sad

12. Good morning and happy Sunday to you all. Amen at Stella's prayers.

13. Morning All,

I do appreciate the replies. I got when I asked if to import panties,bras, lingeries,slee s wears, towels from China or to source for brand new quality ones from Eko market. God bless you all..Amin

Fabmum, I used to buy from lag to sell before but I had to stop cos of one thing or another. Now I want to do it big (higher quality in a physical shop) but i have a 8month old baby whose dad will never allow me do that lag stress with his baby especially. Is it possible to find and import quality known brands from China or I should find a way to do the Eko market ?
    God bless us all. Thanks Sdk of life.

1. My dear, you can stay at home now and order things. Sites like alibaba are for those who want to import in large quantities but can't make it to China. There is nothing you can search for from there. Juts make sure to talk to different suppliers before purchasing.

Ali express is also part of Ali baba, there prices are A little bit higher than alibaba but from there, you can order for the quantity you want if you don't want to do large orders like alibaba will require.

There are other sites too. Just Google it. Take your time to go round and do enough survey, price comparison and others before making payment.

2. I have heard a lot about importing goods especially lingerie and end up with a disappointing product in the physical,if you are based in lagos,you could shop the undies in few hours(if that's the only thing you are buying)if you prefer to import find out the best sites so you be sure what you see is what you get!!!

14. It's going to be a good day!

15. STELLA I AM DISAPPOINTED IN YOU. THE GERMANY YOU ARE SITTING COMFORTABLY IN IS THE WAY IT IS LARGELY BECAUSE THE CITIZENS FOUGHT AND REFUSED INJUSTICE AND ALL MANNER OF SHENANIGANS AT ALL LEVELS IN THEIR SOCIETY! Is God going to come down and do the work? NO ! He will work through HUMAN BEINGS! Pastors have left their original callings and all they do now is to be asking for funds and threatening gullible people with biblical doctrines the God has outlawed! I am really disappointed in your utterance this morning. We keep saying LET GOD JUDGE, don’t you know that Jehovah works through people to perfect His will on earth! A lot of people have been ruined because of this yahoo pastors making unnecessary financial pledges all over the place. Kudos to the people who started this cause and my prayer is that IT WILL LEAD TO THE MUCH NEEDED REVOLUTION IN THE CHURCH. Pastors should stop extorting money from people! Let people give according to their minds not UNDER DURESS! Stella I am disappointed in you.

1. I read all through but I am lost... Please calm down and explain better your point of anger and disappointment. Maybe then I will understand better. What is really the issue?

2. @ Teejay PLEASE SEEK HELP IF YOU HAVE DYSLEXIA ! It is not my fault your brain is SLOW

3. Keep being disappointed till Jesus' 2nd coming, she no go sign the petition.

4. It is obvious some of you just rush to comment when you see ‘spontaneous post’ you don’t ever read stella’s Write up! @ teejay ! Ode !

5. @8:36 Are you a Jehovah's witness?
      Why are you so pained?
      Calm down and breathe. Stella is not the "causer" of your predicaments. Or were you the one who sent the petition to her email to sign?

6. @anon 9.04 I don’t bloody care if Stella signs or not BUT one thing I know is that posterity will judge all the people God gave a platform to address injustice in this country AND THEY DECIDE TO LOOK THE OTHER WAY! God will judge them.

7. I guess 8:36 and 09:05 are one and the same person that sent that mail to Stella. Is it a must she will sign? Or advertise it for you?

You were only shouting disappointed this disappointed that. Why not bring up a better explanation to your request and why you needed the petition to be signed or better still your reason for becoming so rude this morning.

How did you even wake up this morning? From the wrong side of the bed right? Oh I forgot maybe you didn't eat before going to bed last night hehehehe ... Whatever got you this mood you are must have dealt with you seriously all through the night to this morning. Can I advice you one more time? Please stay away from those substance you usually take indoor... Don't you see they are ruining your life already. I want your happiness dear so act now.

8. Anon 9.32 I am not Jehovah’s Witness and my annoyance stems from the fact that a lot of you folks are living in perpetual poverty and still continue to be scammed by your yahoo pastors, this week I leave Nigeria with my children for a long holiday but most of you don’t have money to collect passport or buy ticket to go for holiday, you don’t even have money to feed and you keep bombarding Stella with messages begging her for money, you keep on impoverishing yourselves and enriching your yahoo pastors, when people want to fight a good cause, you come and start talking rubbish because you love the chains and padlocks around your hands and feet. You are a foolish lot! I had to warn my driver never to come to me after donating all his money in pledge to one yahoo pastor that promise them they will find double money in their account when they get home. From where? Enough of this bullshit in Nigeria.

9. 10:32 do you know giving is a choice? Whoever wish to give their fortunes to their pastors and become poor is solely their choice. I don't believe at this age people can be force to donate or give if they don't want to.

Do you know forcing people to sign document or petition is an act of duress and punishable? I will not agree with you that most Nigerians are impoverished because they gave all they have to the church. Where they compel to do that?

The only thing I will condemn here is the approach in which this con men on the pulpit hookwink the guilible congregant to donate with the hope of receiving breakthrough in returns. But again I still repeat it all bore down to choice if you will fall for it.

I frown with you as well when I see the church has turned commercial but do you blame those pastors? No! I think people are beginning to understand better about it all. In essence what I am saying is that we should learn to respect peoples decision in as much it doesn't infringe on our right.

10. Teejay just shush it. Your ass licking is too much. If u cant make a reasonable arguement without insulting someone with drugs and shii. Just shut it.
      Gosh.
      Awon voltrons without a mind of their own

11. Hahahaha.... Dr who are you a co signatory that sent that mail to Stella? Don't worry I will also sign after you must have given us steps you have taken to get this country better. I want to read your achievement so far.

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Teejay be vomiting rubbish all over the place with your jagajaga English, instead of you to be on google looking for ways to arrange your English.

14. TJ my guy...continue giving them hot hot!!!😂😂.

15. @skywhite , which hot hot is he giving them! The two of you are the most irresponsible men on this blog, don’t go and face your ironing assignment in your run down, dead beat dry cleaner business. I only patronize Garment Care. Will never use your low class services.

16. the morning no good for me oh. it's another hell of a day in my mother's house.
    #lifeofasingle mother
    #mtcheeeeeew
    #imustleaveheresoon
    #iamloosingmymind

1. Live One day at a time with Jesus. One tip I use is do not focus on the gossip or side talk so you will not get depressed or harm yourself or kid rather imagine where you want to be with your child and start working towards it and let your child be your biggest inspiration and above all do not forget to pray to God to bless you, your child and your efforts and to give you the strength to keep believing. E hugs 💖💜💛💖💜💛💖💜💛

17. Good morning, so that interview i talked about i am going for the second part 2moro. It is a hotel job but the job they advertised for is not exactly what they want me to do. They want me to to be a supervisor/manager/IT/Customer care. I told him 80k sha when he asked how much i wanted to be paid, is it too much or too small

1. Too small. Know your worth.

2. Let me break it down small...you're collecting 20k for each job post. Now ask yourself if you go for an interview for the post of a supervisor only or a manager of a hotel only if you will ask for 20k as salary?
      We are talking about 4 tasking duties to be handled by you. How are you even planning to cope? I can understand collapsing supervisor and manager into one position and then asking for something much more higher than that 80k. But those 4 duties? 😕😕😕
      Na so slavery dey take start for working place. Like Lady Diana said...know your worth.

3. They should be paying you as least 250k (I'm being modest o) for all the combined duties you mentioned. You're one of the people spoiling things for others. Tomorrow someone would go for the same job and the evil hotel people would be reminding the person of the measly 80k you were so happy to collect.

18. My cousin travelled to Oman tru an agent. They used 500k for d process. Was just thinking that y can't d parents use the money for business for her? She has only NCE.wetin she go dey do there with their language barrier? When I read on this blog how people turn to slaves and forced proustites in Dubai, I cringe. Well,I couldn't warn them so they won't say am jealous. I just pray it turns for my cousin and have been praying towards it for her. Imagine an agent telling them that he can only make it work if u r travelling to Jordan,Oman,Qatar. Wetin one go do for such countries????? My bvs,what do you see to all I said? Pls,don't term me a wicked person or a jealous person,its because of d stories have read and heard like d recent case of Nigerians stranded in Russia

1. How many times you go repeat this comment! Abeg go church and stop been jealous your cousin went to Oman! You couldn't talk to your cousin but you come here come open mouth abegi shift!

2. I hope it's ends well
      MY neighbour did the same thing for his daughter.spend over 900k and she is a graduate.

She dey naija now, Waste of fund and time

3. Thanks at Something light. At anon,y the hatred? I didnt even know it was posted twice. Am not d cause of ur sleepless night

4. OMAN is a waste-o. She won't get any decent job as they hardly hire non-nationals. I have visited the place so I know. Na house help or sex slave want start so. Those Arabs and their closet womanizing lifestyle...

19. Nice one Chioma...you are good with what you are doing. Stella I never see BV Chioma' comment here before..abi she dey among the 'anonymouse'?..lol.

20. Good morning and happy Sunday
    May our week be fruitful and filled with awesome testimonies 😇😇😇😇

21. Good morning lovelies.
    Find a penny, pick it up, all day long you'll have goodluck

22. Hello bvn i'm in a relationship.
    My bf does everything for me e.g pay my house rent,changes my phone every 6month,buy clothes for me ,even buy undies for me...if I wear what he did not buy for me he will notice and question me..he is caring but a daddies boy who I don't see settling down now because he 26.
    He said he needs to be financially buoyant. And needs to open a business for me first before marriage.
    I recently meanrt these new guy he is caring also and so serious about settling down.
    A federal government worker but does yahoo.
    Not serious yahoo sha..but sin na sin..
    I prefer my first bf but also confuse don't know if he will change later.

Trying not to put my eggs in one basket.

1. Try TJ or Ola small preek as 3rd option, I'm sure you will settle for 3rd.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Sky why are you like this? Who did this to you hahahaha... What did Ola do to you? I think I don't need a woman at this moment, I need money bro....

4. You are not married I know
      But watch temptation by Tyler perry
      You could learn a thing or two .

5. Run o. Na from small small yahoo e dey enter Yahoo plus

23. Stella what happened to Anonymous night post. please bring it back oo

24. Please bvs how much is a bag of foreign rice in lagos?

How much is a bag of our nigeria rice 5okg?
    Biko answer please

1. 15k foreign rice. Local rice is about the same price

25. SDK INTERIM BLOG PA22 July 2018 at 09:55

A good morning to all blog visitors in the house.May this week be a fruitful one for us all.

26. Good morning bvs,bv chomsy looking beautiful.

27. Stella pls reply my mail na. Check your spam bikonu

1. Stop begging. Stop bugging Stella with beggy beggy emails, she doesn't reply such. Try give to others and see if she will ignore. Lazy Nigerian Youth

28. Good morning bvs. I didn't go to church because my daughter is sick. Pls Martin Aboy I need your help. I can't read comments when I open the blog with uc browser. I don't know what I pressed on my phone and ever since then the comments don't open. Please help me oh nna biko

29. Good morning bvs. I didn't go to church because my daughter is sick. Pls Martin Aboy I need your help. I can't read comments when I open the blog with uc browser. I don't know what I pressed on my phone and ever since then the comments don't open. Please help me oh nna biko

1. @Anon 10:43,To read and comment freely on the blog,go to your "Google playstore" and download "Puffin Browser".

Its fast and would ease you of all the stress of commenting or reading comments..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. I think puffin browser is the best for now.. .i couldn't comment on opera and chrome on my phone.. Even on my system it was war but with this puffin I am so woke. ..

3. 👋🏽

30. Good morning house,

My colleagues at work are always body shaming me, that I am too slim..

They don't know how painful is it sha.. Isn't my fault now..

1. Don't mind them dear... If you were fat they will still do that. Just don't let it disturb you. Beside slim is bae to most of us guys.

2. You are welcome dear...

3. Lols...My oga you too much!

4. Hahahaha.... Skywhite what I do? Lolzx..

31. .so jodie and nnaji are divorced? waw!