Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Kenneth Okonkwo Says Igbos Will Continue To Wander In The Wilderness If They Do Not Support Buhari

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Actor Kenneth Okonkwo Says Igbos Will Continue To Wander In The Wilderness If They Do Not Support Buhari

Hmmmmmmm....

Nollywood Actor and legal practitioner, Dr. Kenneth Okonkwo, has revealed what will happen if the people of the South East region fail to support President Muhammadu Buhari’s second term bid.

According to the veteran actor, who is also eyeing the governorship position of Enugu State, the Igbos will continue to wander in the wilderness if they turn their backs against Buhari in 2019.

Speaking at a political gathering in Enugu, the actor cum politician asked Nigerians to file behind President Buhari in the coming election.

He particularly asked people of the South East to support Buhari because if they don’t, they would wander in the wilderness for the next eight years:

”If the South East shall support any other person for the presidency, they are going to spend the next eight years in the wilderness.

“It has been agreed that it is their turn after President Buhari. Our slogan is Ndigbo for President Buhari 2019 and then President Buhari for Ndigbo 2023,” he said.
dailypost

37 comments:

1. All cos of politricks

2. Unbelievable. Really???
    Someone is thinking way ahead of himself by way of getting slotted somewhere in the next administration if Bubu wins.
    This is nothing but style to ask for a position. Say NO to AFEECEE.

3. Lol Igbos don't know how to play politics and that's why they keep taking last position in Nigerian politics with all their population. They are novices in that area. Kenneth is right. If Igbos have foresight and know how to play politics, they would have the foresight to see already that Buhari would floor anyone who contests against him in the next election and igbos would have started supporting Buharu already, but they are busy campaigning against him, cursing him all over. If igbos continue like this, then it might be 2015 before they get a chance to that seat

😂😂

1. Can you kindly remove IGBOS from your lips? We are more concerned about our Biafra/ business than Nigerian politics.
      the same way your Nigeria is afraid of referendum.
      Eesah continue crying but leave us alone!!

2. Easah, one thing you fail to understand is the fact that Igbos don't need politics to stay relevant unlike your people who will do anything to stay in power.

Your people have been in the position of authority since Adam and Eve, yet you remain the most impoverished region in the country. Igbos have always been very hardworking, reason you have refused to do without us. Maybe you should go back and ask your leaders why they have remained in power yet you are still this underdeveloped and poor.

Igbos are not your problem, go and face your wicked leaders, who will rather have you guys in the IDP camps than provide suitable accommodation and health for you. Don't know why the first epistle I wrote varnished...

3. Bank you deserve a chilled bottle of wine

4. Fan Emmanuel you are a family. Hardcore you are, so many truth in your comment.

5. EESAH you are one of the big problem we have. You complain about bad governance,but yet subscribe to DIVID AND RULE. Are we looking for a good Nigerian that can take us to the promise land or are we looking for a tribes man that will feed him self and family then get fat and fart?OBJ,Yardua,GEJ and now Buhari now ask ur self are people from the tribes of this names listed all doing good? We don't care who rules we just want good governance. If the Maluu or goat head says this then you should know that he is speaking from his stomach and not head. He is a greedy son of a cow. Rather than put issue on the table on what Buhari has done he is talking of turns,who turn done epp? So Igbo president will solve Nigeria problems? Who even told him that Buhari will support an Igbo president? Or are we in a one man country that Buhari is to determine who leads, if Buhari has that power let him save him self, if he has no power to put him self unless Igbo support him,then how can he help and Igbo president? Has Buhari kept his change promise?

6. Banker come and recieve ehugs. You said it all

7. Eesah campaign for Ndi Igbos to get Biafra and give us that same 4 years your grand Pa wasted and see wonders.
      Stop talking like an nkwobi joint boy. Igbos don't want Naija politics/Presidency. You are free to talk as if you are living in Awka.

8. Banker I owe you two glasses of cocktails or mocktail. Are you in Lagos? If yes, my next event will link up with you. Enwere sense ofuma. Your mama nmiri ara no waste at all.

9. Banker I cartoon of odeku & 3plates of nkwobi for you

4. Via nwokem, this is Not Bollywood, shoot your shot biko and quit whining those pomo lips, it has been agreed? By whom with whom, don't let what happened in 1960 repeat itself biko, Akuko n' egwu Mike Ejeaya

5. Shit... Seeking political relevance.

6. If there was a way to slap someone through the internet, Mr Kenneth your ears will be ringing by now. Is Nigeria not worse than a wilderness right now? At least in the wilderness God came through for his children. The hunger and suffering gets worse with the passing of each day so much so that if God sends manna from heaven, these wicked sycophants will hijack it for their friends and family and leave the helpless masses to die of starvation.Businesses are shutting down, employers are letting their employees go just so they can keep their company afloat and yet you open that your mouth as wide as The river Niger to say if we don't vote Buhari, we'll wander in the wilderness. Who or what gives you the right to tell the Igbos who to vote for in 2018? What has Buhari done for your movie industry as a whole in the last 3 years? Oga take your dubious moral flag and go wave where no one cares. Almost 20 years later after acting living in bondage you're still living in bondage.

1. Chim ooo. My chest ooh.

2. Anon you have killed me 😂😂😂😂😂.
      My goodness lekwanu anya ooo, no be all man to him vote again.
      Nigeria is already in wilderness.
      Huncle please allow us to vote for whomever we please, it's our right.
      Nobody should annoy me ooo. What has Buhari done for Nigeria sef? Mtcheeew

7. I'll vote Buhari if PDP does not give Atiku the presidential ticket. It's Waziri Adamawa for me.

1. Ode talk, the suffering anthat with hammer you is doing press up

8. THERE RE OVER 450ETHNIC GROUPS IN NIGERIA......focus on Igbo is sickening. leave us alone

9. TRADE UR FAULT/SPOILT INVERTER BATTERY FOR CASH:08117903918/091413951134 August 2018 at 08:12

This one is just desperate that’s all

10. Kenneth Nawa for you oh! Na so you wan end your career. Sometimes it's best you say nothing when what you will say doesn't make sense!

11. Kenneth have you asked yourself what the supposed people that voted for Buhari gained so far since this administration, i mean his own north where poverty is advertised like minimee chinchin or the south too. The truth is that this administration lacks vision, they have nothing to offer

12. Onu pomo.. I don't blame you.

13. How much was he paid to support a man that put Nigeria in its present condition. Kenneth can support Buhari if he feels like but should leave Ndi Igbo out of it. He is embarrassing himself.

14. With mouth wide like a well... oga Bubu's ass is too dry to lick. I bet you, no single juice will drop from it.

15. Onye iberibe, Nikita lachaa gi anya there. On behalf of all the igbos, I donate you to the hausas. 😏😑😏

16. Kenneth don't worry, you want to run as a governor, let's see if you will win.

Yeye. Those supporting biafran shame on una. One Nigeria for us all

1. Lol , Teejay and Fan come and take your shade.

17. Banker,your the best. You have made my day. Please SDK teams,we need like and dislike botten under each comment.

18. Come back after election and repeat this then I'll reply you #Kenneth

19. Look at his agin face.. .i can see he is still living in bondage after all this year. Rubbish n nollywood.

20. I redrawn my respect for kenneth, I can't believe he spill this rubbish out of his wide mouth 👄

21. This man is very foolish.....God forgive me.

22. Ewu awusa Ndi Nsukka, living in bondage has already design your life, later he will say Polo akowarolu ya ihe ofuma