Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bankers Declared Wanted For STEALING Depositors Monies

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Bankers Declared Wanted For STEALING Depositors Monies

These nine bank workers have been declared wanted for stealing various amount of monies from depositors of a new generation bank. The police acted on petitions it received from the bank and its customers on large sums of monies disappearing from their accounts....

Note stated however is if they all worked with one Bank and what Bank it is.....

40years old Linda is accused of stealing THREE HUNDRED AND EIGHTY MILLION NAIRA from customers.

.......................................................................................................................................................

35 year old ADEYEMI is Wanted for Conspiracy and stealing.

.......................................................................................................................................................

31 year old CHIBUZOR is Wanted for stealing six million five hundred thousand naira

39 year old Oluwasoji is WANTED for stealing thirty one million,one hundred and seventy one thousand,eight hundred and thirty four naira

39 year old Ogunlaja is accused of stealing three hundred and eighty eight million naira only

Nelson stole seventy two million one hundred naira of customers monies....

31 year old Matthew stole thirty one million,nineteen thousand,seven hundred and seventy five naira

32 year old Juwon stole twenty one million,nineteen thousand,seventy five naira

33 year old Akanaga stole forty eight million naira

67 comments:

1. He he he, how will someone suffer this kind of disgrace for 6m? Tufiakwa

1. them de pick 6m for ground?

2. DAT 6million own weak me...u know thief better money na 6million

3. Reason I normally lock my money inside long term treasury bills. I can not be working inside cold while some lazy idiots will now syphon my hard earned money.

4. It's all over our office. It's FCMB crooks

5. This one's are fraudsters before they start working at the bank.see money o but if they are eventually caught will they be able to refund all the money..chaii my phone is even blicking money money moneyyyyyooooooooo...

6. But some of this people have mind o o

7. A lion of a woman! Lol. Chekwube disappoint me.inyeneket confusion!

2. We know them Wella that's how they roll, some have done it and they're never caught

1. na who them catch be thief na...

2. Jyde man dey abj dey flex him dough now o,this one's no do tight deals.FCMB crooks

3. ....Its not easy coming in contact with huge amount of money daily, and your problems are starring at your face, it takes a lot of will power & VERY good upbringing to resist that urge to deep in... Its like seeing a very attractive lady nude infront of you, you get rocky hard erection & u fight the urge not to have sex!

1. I tell you oxygen. No wonder Banks take their new recruits to the prison for sight seeing.

2. Goodness and mercy.. You say?? Which bank?? I never experienced such neither do I know anyone who did. No ma

3. They should take this a step beyond ad allow them to be accommodated for a week.

Bankers and politicians.

By the time they come out if they see 20 kobo on the ground anywhere they will personally return it to the nearest police station.

4. Yes Omeh they do, my sister and her team were taken to kirikiri maximum prison during her training process with access bank.

5. Yes,? I was about to say Access bank before I saw this anon 12:54. Maybe it’s just Access bank that does it. When I was with UBA, we didn’t but my sister with Access bank did, though on the day they went she didn’t go with them sha. She was at home doing nothing o.

6. Lol anony 12.32 accommodated for a week? Nobody go wan b banker na.
      It should be done to the politicians alone

7. GnM
      It is not to be doing sightseeing there. They should stay there for a while and breathe th air very deeply.
      They should drink their water and eat their beans.
      Prison mosquito should bite them.
      The one that after treating the malaria for one month they will still use one more month to treat the borehole the mosquito dug into the skin.
      Lastly, they should take selfie behind bars wearing bathroom slippers before they leave.
      When they get to the office, print a copy and stick it on their cubicle wall with UHU glue, leave copies in their phone gallery.

I say if they find 10 kobo sef under the sea at Bar Beach, they will return it will all sense of duty to their superior officers.

As for the politrickcians, infact let them stay for one month. Awon afofungbemu.

8. Anon 14:45 You are so mean!!!😂😭😂😭

9. My bank does thus if you enter as a graduate trainee.

4. Slay Queen and kings.
    One day for the thief, one day for the owner.
    We must be very careful with positions

5. Holy Moses!!! Imagine the kind of money this people took away from the bank. How did they carry out this act? I hope those managers didn't inflate the amount as to collect their own. In Nigeria now everyone is a suspect.

1. Clears throat

2. Clears throat

3. Ndi igbo na ndi ofe mmanu sokwa na d disgrace

4. When fraud happens, the internal audits and the anti fraud unit take charge, not the manager. And if you'll like to know, its all about debiting the victims account and stealing the managers password to modify it. It takes less than one minute love. I have witnessed a 4billion naira by one person, within 30mins he disappeared and not found till today,he debited an oil company and credited various accounts, all the accounts he transferred the money to withdrew it before you could say Jack Robinson.

6. Choi! See millions flying everywhere! 😨
    But wait o, how did Olusoji spend the 34 naira on top? 😒

1. Madam, when an acct is fraudulently debited, another is credited.before further withdrawals, hence the 34naira is still in the credited acct, round figures would have been withdrawn in cash. I hope this is clear

7. I would like to know why they stole
    If you are working in a bank, Please resign the day the money in the bank starts looking like yours.

8. 2001 after my dad's death,saw a note, he wrote "account no for Naka ......and account no for c.. ... (my younger sister). I couldn't find the note after his burial. I went to the bank may of this year, after explaining my case the customer care were not really interested,only one offered to help but there was nothing much she could do cause I can't remember the account no.

She said someone might have collected the money and closed the account Since it has been inactive , it can't be traced with the account name alone.

I need closure, I keep dreaming of the money, 😁😁😁

1. some fathers sha..
      why didnt he give u ppl that money while he was alive.

2. The money can be traced with the account name. Go back and meet the branch operations manager(BOM). The account number can be traced using the name,this is 2018. If you do not get anything positive,go to the regional bank ask to see the AOM. Keep going to a higher person until they answer you. Dead peoples money is the easiest to steal. Dont keep quiet until you get a positive response. Involve servicom or any agency you know can help

3. I also hope you or your sister is his next of kin and you have his death certificate with you

4. Becky Naka, do as Omeh has advised.
      I wonder why it took you 17 years of silence.
      Your account can be traced with your Account Name. Who ever told you otherwise, lied to you.
      Ensure you get a statement of that account if you eventually gain access and find a negligible amount in it.

5. Do not give up.Even if the money has been fraudulently stolen,the bank owes it as a point of duty to still pay u back. Follow up until you get result.

9. Imagine. Fine men like this. National disgrace.

Banking industry and their low salaries after working their asses out 7-dark. So many of them are tempted in that environ to do it. It takes discipline and the fear of God to remove eye. E no easy.

1. banking and low salary?levels are in banking. We r nt talking contract staff here. good banks oay well including some additinal monies

10. Jesu christi! Three hundred and eighty million naira. kill me pls

11. I refuse to comment. What kind of temptation is this? How can one has plenty money like this n yet others are suffering.

12. Nawa. I know this Linda Netufe. We have worked in the same place long time ago. I was shocked when I saw this.
    I asked those who still worked with her and I was told She is innocent.I can't remember the exact story. But something that has to do with her approving some loans in her unit that went bad or smthn.
    She's not even in the country I heard her family is based abroad and she is planning on sueing. Her pics have been so circulated.

1. I also want to believe they may not have stolen all that money or it could be a loan they initiated or signed out to customers that became a bad debt. I am not ruling the possibility of bankers stealing but most times things aren't what we read them to be.

2. People should not be so quick to judge she's a very nice boss back then,always nice to us junior staff back then. I believe there is a mix up somewhere.

3. I know the Akanagha guy. I just prey there's a mistake somewhere! Damn!

4. Quick quick, Icheukwu (aka anywhere belle face) don change mouth. Ikwawawawaws

5. Working in a Bank you have to be extra careful. I have had to pay for something I know nothing about. I collected and signed acknowledgement for a cheque that is for another persons customer. He was not around. I just dropped it on his table and cheque went missing.
      All the interest that cheque through fixed deposit it would have accumulated, I paid for it. It was supposed to be added to an investment. I and the account officer paid for it . I paid close to 100k from my salary.
      Since that day I don't sign for nothing I don't know about.

6. Beds and roses, the other day you were a lawyer today, you're a banker. Keep lying

7. And it seems you need an English teacher because you don't read well.
      Please go back to any post and copy and paste where I have mentioned my profession on this blog.
      I am educated just like millions of graduates. That I have knowledge in a field because I read alot and watch many documentaries doesn't mean I said i am of that profession.
      Go back to that post where I clearly said I AM NOT A LAWYER. and I stand to be corrected.
      That you spend all your time reading thrash and watching Telemundo isn't my fault.

8. Anon are you also aware lawyers work in legal department in a Bank.
      Besides I have never and will never mention my profession here.

9. There are legal department
      Nahhhhhhh so anno chill

10. Loll who your profession epp?
      Lmao.
      Calm down Aunty before you bust a pipe.
      Body always shaking like an excavated earthworm.

13. That Linda is the chief of them all.

What she stole is even written n capital letters.

Issa serious sturvs.

14. i know that akanaga Christian wella, he worked with fcmb. I don't have energy to type. #spotremover#

15. Omg! This money is too much oh. Millons of naira, i doubt if they'll remain in nigeria if they really stole the money

16. I am awaiting the reply of the accused. Not everything is black and white.

17. Fcmb bankers shame

18. The next place that steals money only if Nigerians will open their eyes and call them out are some of the workers in phcn. Mehn those pple are really stealing o.
    This there nonsense estimated billing

1. Uncle or Aunty Sabinus....get an education or remain ignorant.They should arrest them because your bills are estimated??...Olodo Nigerians

19. These guys sharp ooo.if na me na 100m

20. Whatever amount they all still disgraced themselves & their family. Na by force to count another person money? May they be caught & treated appropriately, bloody thieves. Na these kind people dey enter politics begin carry money.

21. I know that Nelson Guy. Very wicked human being. Because of this nonsense. His wife and kids went through a lot. The poor woman even had no idea. He just ran away from home and they found his car somewhere in shagamu

22. This is so sad. Bankers should learn to be careful lest they fall into temptation.

23. It's time to dig hole and hide money inside. After all the suffering, one person will just disappear with it.