Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE....

FROM 100 TO ZERO

Good morning Stella and fellow BV . I’m a silent trader of this awesome blog and I must say I found the guts to write my story . I’m 23 weeks pregnant for biggest mistake of my life . 

I met Paul December 2017 what was suppose to be a fling somehow started developing to feelings . And I was in a phase in my life where I almost ruined my life with drugs alcohol and partying due to a previous heartbreak . I was with a guy named Kay from my 300l till I graduated before I met Paul . He was my all in all , I built my world around him , he took me on vacations to Dubai , bought me a car and rented an apartment for me in lekki but I was so unhappy in the relationship because I had it all but he cheats like no tomorrow . 

I cannot count the number of times I walked away from him but didn’t have the guts so I would always run back to him . Cos of financial independence . It happened like that for 2 years till I finally couldn’t take it anymore . That’s when my life came crashing . The breakup was so hard on me I slowly started doing drugs to ease the pain . One by one I sold my gold worth over 1.5 million naira . Sold my watches and all till I was just stock with just my SUV.

No image to stay cos my house rent obviously expired and I had nothing . I was shattered that’s how I moved my things to the mainland to stay with my sister . 

It was a rude awakening for me because I’m a mass com graduate and I realised if I ruin my life for a man , or kill myself cos of man it’s my loss and that of my parents , so I rededicated my life to God and started prayers and fasting . That was how God took drugs and alcohol out of my life . I started to live right by God and try to pick the pieces of my life together . I graduated since 2016 November but I haven’t done NYSC cos I had a problem with missing script .

It just felt like God was punishing me for ever dating a yahoo boy that was married with 2 kids . But I stayed because he said he and his wife were going to get a divorce and all . I fell for it and was so gullible because of love. Finally 2018 came with a fresh start . I met Paul on my street and slowly we started having feelings . He made me feel like I have found love . I told him about my past but not too much details cos I don’t believe in talking too much to man. 

Stupid me again fell for another yahoo boy when I have promised myself if I see a yahoo boy I will Cross the road . Paul made me feel like he is different and he would do me no harm . Then I realised he is my age mate 26 but he has never been to university . He just went to this North American university for 3 months and came back . All he does is make promises . So I decided to leave my NYSC and go do my masters abroad in Europe. 

I put the idea on the table that why don’t we start the process together and then he can do his Bsc. Hmmm my dear that’s how I found out I was pregnant . 

Paul told me everything would be fine bla bla he would never leave we would do things together . Foolishly I sold my SUV for two million naira . All I have left in this world . I paid my fees and did the visa process. He followed me with his dad to meet my dad that he’s he got me pregnant but we are not ready for marriage .

So i felt since both our dads have met , that is the end . We moved in together . Things were rosy at first but lately I noticed I literally have to beg to get money from him to do anything . We went to Abuja to process our visa mine is out but his own is still pending . He is so abusive with words . Says things like shey I am not working he is taking care of me . He doesn’t allow me go anywhere . When we have a little fight he would finish me that he feeds me shey my parents just abandoned me for him . 

Stella this is a guy that met me doing well he knows my mum is in America and even knows all about my family .so many times I would leave and go to my aunts place . He would start begging and all that he is sorry bla bla . When we have issues he can talk for like 2 hours and I must not walk away. Even in this pregnancy I cannot count how many times we fight physically and he comes back to beg . Telling me that I don’t earn money he takes care of me abusing me down to my family like he picked me from the gutter .but I stay because I don’t know what to do . 

Imagine he stays in his family house cos his dad has a big house , he still is so insecure . He goes out and when he comes back he starts saying why am I breathing fast , who came to the room . And I say Jesus in ur family house again . The insecurity is too much on his side . I can’t even go out . He buys food and brings home for me to eat . He buys toiletries like I’m a prisoner . For me to go to ante natal is a big problem . He said he doesn’t trust the doctor . 

I’m in tears writing this story . Now yesterday being Sunday my folic acid finished so I decided to go to the hospital for a refill. I went with his kid sister . This guy when I got back said where am I coming from that he didn’t see me on the road . Imagine I said with my tummy like this where can I go . With ur kid sister again ? We started having an argument . I turned on the television to watch to avoid drama . This guy just removed the TV form the wall that it’s his TV. He bought it why can’t I just go to my family .

Why isn’t my parents taking care is me . I’m u grateful he just gave me money to make my hair and buy drugs for the baby that cos I have collected his money now I can talk . For his own child again he treats me like he is doing me a favour . I have never felt more bitter in my life . Where have I gone wrong . At 14 weeks I was so frustrated I wanted to remove the baby my all means one woman gave me 3 fill cups of whiskey and 2 alabukun still the pregnancy didn’t drop . 

He came to beg . I am not a lay by where have I gone wrong in life . I have lost it all . I had to come back to my dads house . I pray everyday I am tired of praying . What have I done so wrong that God is punishing me this much. Now I have visa and not even one naira in my account . I just got a call that I have finally been enlisted for nysc. The last 150k I had in my account Paul told me he has bought our tickets that I should give him the money he sent the ticket to my email . I was so happy cos tickets more than 1k dollars and he only demanded 150k that he has paid the rest . For weeks I kept checking the ticket was still there so I was sure it wasn’t just a flight reservation. 

A week ago I checked again the ticket is non existent . I don’t know how this guy did this . Where do I pick the pieces of my life from . If I don’t travel now the visa expires in December and I am due in 2nd week in December . Do I go for nysc and forget travelling instead ? My dad is saying I should just forget my loss and give birth and do my NYSC he will collect the child and raise for me when I give birth . 

How I lost everything Kay gave me and did for me is the misery of my life . I have lost it all. I have fallen down from 100 to zero point. I don’t know what to do . I just turned 27. I feel my life is over . Please what do I do. Where do I start from . I have prayed so much I am weak . Here I am in my dads place somewhere after iyana iba starting my life again from 0 point sadly with a child . Please advice me .

*DID YOU SAY ''sadly with a child?''...you have the best gift ever!
I feel like cussing you out for being so silly and not smart but you are already down....I dont know about NYSC but concentrate on birthing your child and then you can plan from there..stop crying or thinking so you do not develop high blood pressure cos you still have some time to go....
Try to cntact your mum and see if she can help raise money for your ticket.
You probably fell from 100 to zero cos you built on blood money given to you by yahoo man...Other peoples sweat laced with curses....

76 comments:

1. This script "me and my wife are getting a divorce . . . " is a script men who want to fork keep using and it is one that girls who want desperately to get married keep falling for. Why?

Let him get the divorce na. Persin no go read first grade before im go second and fourth? Persin no go go elementary before secondary?

1. @Stella, make you send message o
      All these; amu, atu, side chick, snatch married man
      and FAN never show up?
      Me I dey tremble here o
      Hope say them never carry Fan do erection juju?

2. My sister poster, what I see in your chronicle is that you did not really learn from your first mistake. And truly until you learn, the cycle will keep repeating itself. You need to go to the root as to why you are attracted to the same kind of guys, who are abusive. Also you you will feel much better once you can get something doing and stand on your own. Your father is a good man for being supportive, so support him back by trying to make the best of your life. Stop worrying and concentrate on being healthy and birthing a healthy baby. Children are a blessing, but just know that it isn't over. This situation should let you know that it is time to grow up and take charge of your life. Stay with God. It is well.

2. That you keep falling for Yahoo, yahoo, means only one thing; there is a greedy complex in you that you have to deal with. So many of we ladies do not want any honest working adult but quickly made money bags. Those bags incidentally do not contain only monies. It is most times mixed with occultism, fraud, promiscuity, and any evil machination imaginable.

1. You've prayed to avail.
      Hmmm what exactly are you praying for?
      Your baby to die? Money to come down from mars?.
      You are just 27 and a graduate. some people are 30 and still in school.
      Forget the abroad and have sense please.
      Its no longer about you. You have a child to think of. Delivery, food, diapers, school fees .
      Grow up please, and cut your baby daddy off while at it. Thank you.
      I dont blame the dude. He is saddled with a selfish, greedy retired high maintenance chick.
      Watch that Reese Witherspoon's blonde movie and learn .

2. Honey, you asked where you lost it all... fornication is where you lost it all, I hardly ever preach abstainance but it’s very important.
      Secondly, never ever put your trust in a man (human being) or you will be disappointed, You did that the first time and instead of coming here to get advice on how you can invest you started smoking and drinking, now this is not God punishing you but you looking for another thing to put your trust in. You actually got back on track when you went back to God but you only seem to go back to Him when others have failed you.
      When we all start realizing that God shouldn’t be a last option but the first, things will get better, right now you have made God seem like a bad person for punishing you, when the truth is that you never saw the good in Him, if we don’t see the good in God, He cannot show us the good He promised cus we need to believe He is good (faith).
      Now your dad has promised to help, it’s time to get back on track, you can’t continue with another yahoo boy cus even if it’s all okay today, it will not always remain the same (I know you wil not listen, he will beg and you will go back). Go for NYSC and start your life, it’s never too late.
      As I am typing this another girl is being deceived.

3. @Anonymous Donor
      Make I donate "NO" to add to that ya AVAIL up there.

4. @ anony donor 👍👍👍

3. Go for your NYSC, have your baby and hopefully you’d be able to get a job so you can stop living off men.
    Money is good when and if you are the one earning and eating it but no you youngins want the good things of life but forget that all that glitters isn’t gold. Also, you spent school time chasing men because the way you write is appalling for a mass communication graduate. Men would come and go but what’s important is to always have your head up no matter what, your parents didn’t do a good job either because they should have curtailed your excesses when you were living large while in school knowing fully well they didn’t give you these things.
    Take care of yourself so you can have an healthy baby and love a full life by focusing on you. Don’t just run to God only when you are in trouble, going abroad and doing masters is not the ultimate. You can always apply again for your masters after your NYSC, you’re 23 you have more useful years ahead of you. Use it well!

1. @ doppelgänger YOU WERE OBVIOUSLY EATING AMALA AND EWEDU WHEN YOU WERE READING THIS CHRONICLE, where did she call herself 23 years old? Abi you did not see her age up there? Some of you just rush to read and comment

2. Doppel 27 not 23. Even at that she still has years ahead of her with the right attitude. Thankfully you have your father's support. Don't sit around feeling sorry for yourself. Give birth and move on with your life if the travel doesn't work but make up your mind to live right. Jumping from one yahoo boy to the other doesn't sound like a mistake.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. @Kiks, thank you I wasn’t wearing my glasses when I read the chronicle and I remember seeing 23 in reference to how far gone she is.

4. I've never seen where a lady will depend solely on some else for survival. You never believed in yourself, no man will respect a lady that doesn't have a life of her own. Ask your mom to help you raise money for your ticket and leave the country.

1. Una when dey play wife when man never marry una. Sorry na your middle name. Common sense is not so common after all

2. Ha Kay Kay... funny thing is I Know this Kay guy. Can womanize for Africa. He's been asking me out since 2015 or so. I know he has kids from different women and also a girlfriend... maybe you're the girlfriend I knew then. He will say he doesn't like you cos you're not homely, spend too much etc. I refuse everything he offered me

5. "Where have I gone wrong . At 14 weeks I was so frustrated I wanted to remove the baby my all means one woman gave me 3 fill cups of whiskey and 2 alabukun still the pregnancy didn’t drop .
    "

You wrote the above. You left the God you "re-dedicated your life to" that took away the drugs and alcohol and went back to sin. . . you fornicated and attempted to murder and innocent child. Now that you know what you have done, do you know what to do?
    Of course, what you did before -re-dedicate your life to God and leave that man's house. Your parent's house will give you more peace than where you are at the moment.
    be patient and allow God to repair your life. He will give you life in abundance.

6. Stella the topic of this chronicle is suppose to be the story of a yahoo girl. See me see trouble o some ppl sweat given to you living in luxury and you expect to make something tangible out of it, ko jo rara. As Stella said it is laced with curse.
    How come it is yahoo yahoo boys comming to you anyways it takes an irresponsible boy to know an irresponsible girl. Carry your cross and stop acting and looking for pity am not moved at all

7. You didn't lost anything, the foundation of where you got the property from was already like having money through kidnapping and you expect to do something better from it, the money was from Yy and also from a married man. And you have been so used to getting money freely n living the life n it like the pregnancy makes you feel like it a barrier for you getting up and getting that life n money back. Your life shouldn't be all about getting money money in a fast way, and naturally pregnancy can make one feel so depressed and angry. Your guy is still young to understand that. And I hope you have done scan to know the child is OK with all those concoctions you drank.
    For now think of birthing your child, reconstruct your life, have a talk with your guy, and you will be fine. If need be get a counselor to counsel you OK. All the best

8. Yes, this is the Stella I knew when I began visiting this blog five years ago!
    Other people LOST EVERYTHING to raise those monies that Kay gave you. Such monies do not amount to anything. So you too have to hit zero to learn to fear God and be content with what you have.

Stella gave you the correct advice.

9. Oh sorry for your loss...what did you think will happen when you were another woman's husband? Am I didn't hear you.

Money has made girls of today not to care about the consequences of their actions...take care of the baby that's God's gift for you.

10. Poster I will advice you gather money and travel ,give birth and concentrate on your baby and study .you can ask for exemptions or after your master you come back to do the NYSC it's only when you above 30yrs you are not permitted to serve.
    All the money you had was blood money .forget it and move on with your life.
    If you have American visa beg your mum to allow you come over to birth your child so she can help you take care of the child before you resume school fully for master. Master admmssion can also be defile for another one year

1. Same for nysc. Who nysc epp.abeg go Yankee and start a good life there.

2. I know you meant deferred and not 'defile'.

To the poster, just forget about going abroad for any masters for now or do you have a scholarship? Who is going to your tuition?

Those saying she should o so her mum could take are of her baby while she is in school, her mum no get job ni? Or u think Yankee is like Nigeria.

Since you have been mobilized, go and sort yourself out and go for NYSC, after camping, apply to be redeployed back to your dad's base. Go for your ANC and pray to have a healthy baby...u should thank your stars that your dad is even supportive.

Just seat up and take care of yourself, it's no longer just you...you have a little one to consider.

3. Some people said go abroad and have your baby. How will she pay hospital bill, doctors' visit, and buy baby things? Someone that doesn't have ticket money won't be able to pay for any of those things I mentioned up there. And if she goes for masters, how will she pay her tuition and fees? Unless her mom is going to help her financially, I'll say stay put here in Nigeria. Good luck.

4. Poster since you have already paid your fees you should go for masters, come back have the baby in Nigeria leave baby with your daddy then return back after master to do NYsc. I heard if you get visa and it expires they will ban you for a while. Don’t close the door to the US ohhhh.

Master is only one year. You will be back in nigeria inn
      No time to find job. Or open a business

11. Aha, them don start again
    Alabokun am?
    When them ladies go stop to dey kill babies for them womb?
    Babies wey you open legs open nyansh to collect with korokoro eyes?

Aha, I don learn another vocab of shooting out babies ooo
    3 cups of whiskey am?

Make you no ever tell that baby say you for once wan WHISKEY AM OUT.

1. And make you no suffocate that baby ooo

2. this method Don old na .are u a learner that you are just hearing it for d first time. No prove that the rubbish work self. If you won collect kondo. Wear rubber if konji won finish u. Even teenagers these days no dey carry belle again. Con dom no pass 50naira.

3. @16:54
      You wey don master am .. . how many babies you finish off?

4. The funny thing be say have never aborted before and I won't. Me and bf no dey use condom becos I love the withdrawal method and he is expert with it. Though belle fit still enter but. So is good to play safe too and say NO TO ABORTION. If u no fit hold body use condom.

5. @17:30
      All these one wey you yarn up there na thrash o
      When belle enter now, you go dey write Stella say make she please
      "keep my name anonymous . . . shall I flush it out or alabokun it or suffocate it? . . ."
      Dey there dey enjoy withdrawal -you dey withdraw money for bank

6. Anon 17:30, You are feeling like an expert abi? continue withdrawing until eye go clear you oneday!

12. Abegi
    Wetin be this Alabokun, na bullet, abi na sword, dagger, axe or bomb?
    Make una no pretend say una no no. I don dey read am plenti for this chronicles.

1. Alabuku na like powder beverage u turn for water to drink.is energy drink. Some young teenagers days back mix it with 7up or limes to abort but nothing has proven that it actually worked. U cn buy it in any abokI store around. If u dey ask and u get belle no try am ooo.

2. Stella enable my comments let's educate her on Wat it means nd the danger of it. Stop frying akara with it before she go belive nd send belle chronicle later.

13. Hmmmm, you dropped from 100 to zero cos you didn't invest properly, you were busy spending money rather than investing. Anyways, just as Stella said, it's probably blood money and people's money(laced with curse).
    But my dear, this is not the end of your life, just focus on putting to birth first and try to distance yourself from that Paul of a guy, for your sanity sake.

1. Invest blood money?
      I na akogheri!

2. Shut up!! Invest blood moni on Wat. Moni wey go vanish. Moni wey no come in d right way goes back like air. If u like use am rent big shop! One day fire from no were go burn am reach ground. If u use am buy car. Is either u suffer so tee and sell it or e catch fire on top third mainland bridge or e even throw way u for water.

3. Except it was jaz or yahoo plus it’s not blood money ohhh . It’s yahoo money. Scam money. Enough legitimate businesses abroad are done with dodgy deals under the table, polluting water for people causing countries to go to war etc and the money is still there. How about many banks such as Barclays built with proceeds from African slave trade? Or shall we talk about bank robbers and Jewellry robbers who go and chill in the Bahamas and retire early? The money still long anyhow. We Nigerians are just too superstitious. The poster did not invest the money period. Except specifically someone cursed the yahoo boy after he took the money (oyimbo don’t even curse like that) or someone died in the course of getting that money - which I don’t believe will affect self, I don’t see why the money could not be invested ohh she just didn’t have sense... sorry poster

14. You went wrong when you started sleeping with a married man. Do you know how many times Kays wife cried herself to sleep bcos of u, madam mistress sidechick?
    Then you say u dedicated ur life to God but your vagina wasnt rededicated cos u carried on shagging raw...spending hard earned peoples money with your con artist boyfriend.
    You are just as bad as your bf.
    You havr no qualms sleeping with a yahoo guy bcos of money. You are obviously one of those ladies thag will marrg an armed robber or ritual killer as long as he has anf brings money home.
    Rededicate ur life in its entirety to God and see wonders happen. Start by moving out of the cohabitation u are in, then stop spending peoples hard earned money dt you and ur bf robbed them off and btw, UK student visa is a min of 12 months for a Masters, it doesnt expire after 3months unless u want to yahoo us here again 2 gv u ticket money

15. Poster, you lost every thing because the wealth gotten were not from the right source. It was a curse money so what did you expect. The bible said "The blessing of the Lord maketh rich and added no sorrow to it". Wealth gotten from Yahoo Yahoo did you expect good things to come out of it??.

Back to your pregnancy issue, I blame you for your predicament. You were too easy to open your legs for your lover... Can't a lady date a guy for 2 to 3 years without sleeping together??? Na wa ooooo.

Take Stella's advice, contact your mum for assistance. Forget travelling abroad, focus on your NYSC. Your father said he will assist you too in raising your child
    Good... Draw more closer to God this time to avoid further mistakes.

1. What are you saying, 2 years without fucking? Some girls on their firt date will open their stupid toto (Yanch) for man that is why I don't have pity on them. Stupid chronicle! From Yahoo money to another.

2. Let her travel biko. This visa is the only way for her now. How u go say make she forget abroad. Poster hold your ears and hear me. You are lucky you got that visa!! Plead with your mom!! Get ticket and there u go ooo. Abi u no see suffer wey dey naija? ??don't waste that visa oo.forget Wat people or Wat your dad is saying. No old man want anybody wey go give am wahala. Nysc pay is too small.go abroad and birth your child!! Study nd if u choose to return fine!! Or u Base there. It will give your baby a better life than this shit hole called naija.

16. I have heard people say yahoo money doesn't last,Dont know how true it is. Please leave this guy and go home. Thank God your dad is ready to take care of the child. If you can raise the money to travel out fine if not stay back and go for your NYSC. Get something small to complement and take care of yourself and your baby. Yahoo money has spoilt you that's why you are complaining this much. Leave Paul alone,he is a destiny waster,NFA.

17. After messing up your life with drugs, u think a simple prayer will fix things for u,what do u women see in yahoo boys sef,i think it's only lazy women that run after yahoo guys, carry your cross in peace.

1. Keep quite Mrs perfect. God is merciful reason y she must learn from this mistake and move on from it.

2. Yes a simple prayer the Lord’s Prayer the strongest of all. Prayer is not about time and energy fasting and suffering. It’s about faith. God is a merciful God

18. The down fall of a man is not the end of his life.don't harm ur self,go to God in prayer and ask for God mercy and rededicate ur life to God,He will definitely see u through, concentrate and have ur baby first and after u talk of Nysc and masters and work.

19. This is almost the same situation my cousin is facing just that she is married to the man just seven months ago.A yahoo/Malaysia guy,abusive,proud,promiscuous and wicked.Her family didn't make a good enquiry before marriage rites and only to find out now that he is an OSU.My cousin has really suffered cos of longthroat for money.
    Poster pls leave that guy,birth your baby the go fr NYSC.That guy will show you pepper if you travel with him,he is also frustrated cos your visa came out first.
    All that glitters is not gold

20. My advice is this. I hope you take it. forget the NYSC for now. Travel for your masters, when you get there, you can birth your child for free. You can seek your mum support while at it. Once the baby is stronger finish your course.

1. Poster you can note birth your child for free ohhh that is a lie. You need to pay like 20thousand pounds. I live abroad I know this.

1. Travel for you master if your visa will expire in December so you don’t waste it and get a ban.
      2. when you get there work part time, cleaning or nanny any thing to gather money for ticket back home to birth your baby.

3. Contact the school and tell them you want a refun you do not wish to study anymore they will return your money to you.

4. Come back home Have you baby and use the school fees to start a business nd feed your child.

Option two would be go abroad First return births your child and leave you child with the father.

There is no free birthing I repeat it is not free

21. Forget about everything you lost, you did not really worked for it, they are no more part of you. Is either you go for service with your dad promise to take care of your child or seek help from your mum to travel out.. Shine your eyes very well don't fall into yahoo yahoo boys again.

22. Nothing is wrong with u baby girl... U were simply living d lekki life...
    U can always come back for nysc...drop u baby n go n hustle... Every one make mistakes in life,just always look forward all will be well with u...if u are after iyanoba den u might be in okoko...when u give birth to ur child...leave...

23. My sister the ansa to your questions no far. Yahoo moni is blood money and this life is run on principles that there is no short cut in life. Yahoo moni u cnt use it to better your life in anyway. I think u cn push nysc aside. Tell your mom to buy you ticket!! Go to abroad birth there and from there u cn pick up your life. Since your mom is over there it will be easier for u and your mom cnt treat u nd your child bad.
    Good luck girl.

24. I would think someone who had experienced a bad relationship would smell a toxic one from afar, getting pregnant was too careless of you,for a guy you barely knew well, see the baby as a blessing in disguise, yes guys pretend but this one is a clear narcissist. Have your baby, defer the admission, do the nysc, and plan to move abroad, either for study or your mum should be even be able to file for you. The good thing Is that you seem to have family support, be grateful for that, not all single mums have that.

25. 1) You didn't have any missing script. you spilled. you had loads of carryovers bcos you were busy running after yahoo guys.
    2)You were dating a yahoo boy with two kids cos you wanna slay for the gram and be the chairlady of "pepper dem gang" well, karma is a dog.
    3) you couldn't stop dating yahoo boys cos of the luxuries attached. propably you fell for Paul bcos you wanna prove to kay that you can still survive without him.
    you need to see a counsellor. you have a very low self esteem. you wanna forfeit your nysc because of abroad. you think abroad is easy? with that kind of guy? OYO is your case

26. most yahoo guys are irresponsible and abusive. only a tough girl can date one. they are not husband material. so I wonder why you always jump from one yahoo guy to the other. it simply shows you are not responsible too. go and hustle for your money and leave yahoo guys alone with their blood money.

27. Poster this is the beginning of bitterness in ur life and ur complaining , u have not see anything yet. Is the wife of the married man ur dated that place a curse on ur head. I will advise you to look for the woman and apologize to her and everything will be fine again. Big lesson to other sidechikens

1. Shut up like u never fuck married guy before. U want her to go nd break their home by confessing.pls keep quite if your husband is cheating on you .

28. Baby girl all these should be put behind you. This is not the end of your life...infact let it be the begining of your life....i know things look hopeless right now but try to pick yourself back up.
    God's mercy endureth forever and He will have mercy on you, keep praying and keep believing, everything will work out in the end if you keep believing in Him and dont give up.
    Ask God for direction on what next to do pertaining your NYSC or Masters.
    Flee from that guy regardless ofhow much he begs never go back. It will be tough getting your life together but you can and you will....be patient with yourself. God hasnt written you off so dont write yourself off darling.

29. wow wow wow what a story my dear what has happened has happened pick the pieces of your life and make the best part of yourself and word of advice you can't find another if you haven't found yourself so give space off men and concentrate on being a better woman, start something for yourself or get a job after childbirth and never see that kid as a curse rather a blessing and most especially the reason you should be a better woman. blessings

30. Babe, pack your load to your fathers house. Stay completely away from your baby daddy, he wants to frustrate you so you don't travel. You deserve so much more, work towards getting what you deserve by leaving the house. Call your mother for assistance, tell her you have visa and you want to travel, her response would determine if you would travel or do NYSC. Honestly sha, that program nor help person with a child at all. You are not smart because you dated a yahoo guy that took you on trips, but you have no business no investments, girls who date married men don't reason like that, they invest. You moved to another yahoo boy that is chopping your money and beating you on top. Babe, wake up and stop feeling sorry for yourself, move out!

31. Didn't you say you had a missing script hence the delay for NYSC? Have you sorted that out before you are picking between travelling abroad for masters or starting NYSC? Starr by sorting that out if the answer is no.

It has been established that you are greedy hence your situation so let's move on. Assuming your school papers are in order, I think you should explore the option of reaching out to your mum to bring you over(why does it even sound like your mum has been in the dark about all this)because I think you would have a better chance at redemption there. Abroad is not easy so unlike been spoon fed by your dad in Nigeria, the abroad system would require that you actually work in order to eat as well as do hard work to own anything else.
    However, if ur mum's option does not work, and assuming your school documentation are in order, have your baby, go for NYSC and then get a job.... Or leave the country with your baby to join ur mum. Even though Your Dad has promised to help you take care of your child, please do not use this as an excuse to abandon your child and start searching for another yahoo boy to continue glorified prostitution with, or else, your redemption would be lost forever.
    Good luck.

32. Forget it. It wasn't blood money that caused your problem, you just don't know how to hold your money when a guy says I love you. Don't go for nysc. Gather the money, get a ticket and go abroad

33. Didn't you say you had a missing script hence the delay for NYSC? Have you sorted that out before you are picking between travelling abroad for masters or starting NYSC? Starr by sorting that out if the answer is no.

It has been established that you are greedy hence your situation so let's move on. Assuming your school papers are in order, I think you should explore the option of reaching out to your mum to bring you over(why does it even sound like your mum has been in the dark about all this)because I think you would have a better chance at redemption there. Abroad is not easy so unlike been spoon fed by your dad in Nigeria, the abroad system would require that you actually work in order to eat as well as do hard work to own anything else.
    However, if ur mum's option does not work, and assuming your school documentation are in order, have your baby, go for NYSC and then get a job.... Or leave the country with your baby to join ur mum. Even though Your Dad has promised to help you take care of your child, please do not use this as an excuse to abandon your child and start searching for another yahoo boy to continue glorified prostitution with, or else, your redemption would be lost forever.
    Good luck.

34. You don’t necessarily need money to work. The problem is you’re used to living lavish so you won’t stoop to hustle. My dear you are your own solution. Find a job any job for as long as you can with your pregnancy and save every penny. Hopefully you can get a ticket.

1. NYSC cert not money I meant

35. This girl is very naive, seriously brain disturbed & daft.
    How can go to live with a man who has not married in any legal or legit way at ur age? And with pregnancy too in his family house? Selling all ur life possessions to travel together with abroad to do which masters degree? U said u dont even have the correct 1st degree transcripts required ...for NYSC ?

U r suffering from self hate, low self esteem issues, gullible & desperate mind to fell into 419 & yahoo boys traps in Nigeria.
    Dont worry u will learn by the time u breed 4 or 5 bastards, or have ended up in jail in malaysia, India, Turkey, Dubai, europe or America for carrying drugs or selling drugs or for engaging in fraud crimes.
    Since u r a drug addict, they will use u as guinea pig to sample drugs for dealers too.

This is self destruct of the last order. See how u r abusing the child u carrying too by alchohol, deadly substance ingested to induce abortion.
    U go give birth to a FASD child & useless human being.

Run to God!!! 🏃 🏃 🏃
    Only God can save u from all this hell fire lies, self deceit, con, life of association with bad men & criminals, foolish mind & desperate life in darkness.

36. Common girl, you are asking where you went wrong?
    1. You were partying and clubbing,living the life instead of concentrating on your studies.
    2. Dating a yahoo boy (knowingly) and even a married one at that.
    3. Going back to your old ways even after seemingly rededicating your life to God.
    4. Fornicating and trying to harm the result of your fornication.
    I just summarized where you went wrong, note that am not judging you but you have obviously made poor choices because of gluttony, greed and lack of contentment. Leave all the slaying and pepper them tinz and focus on building your life as you can slay at the right time with your own money at your own terms and pepper them with your success. Make a decision to either go for nysc or contact your mum to help you with the ticket, and while at it make a conscious effort to flee from all appearance of evil.
    You have a bright future ahead!

37. If yahoo money is blood money, what about politics money? Civil servant loot money? Ashewo money that most Nigerian girls practice?
    Children of this blog, don't be deceived, if you don't work hard or earn money, you won't spend it wisely; forget every other trash talk about ritual money.

1. All join
      Money from cursed foundation cannot yield blessed harvest

38. Wow. I'm late to the party. This chronicle na wa o. Poster you are asking where you went wrong? Bottom line is you made a long list of poor decisions and you're only suffering the consequences now. How you can even ask that question is beyond me coz it shows you aren't self-reflecting nor taking responsibility for your poor choices and judgement. I commend you for at least knowing about God and His faithfulness so go back to Him and repent of all you've done. Yet again, ask Him to take over the wheels of your life and to order your steps from hereon. Begin to study His word to renew your mind and grow in wisdom and discernment regarding issues of life. Tell yourself - this must not happen to me again. Pls go up and read Chyluv's advice again. That masters admission can be deferred while you give birth to your baby and prepare for youth service. Don't be in a rush/hurry to travel outside the country; impatience is what got you to where you are. You can still meet up with school next year while you take the time now to plan and prepare financially. You can still make something of your life. The past is in the past and God's mercies are new every day. Begin to make the right choices - TODAY! Best of luck to you

39. And remember, don't ever date a man who doesn't know God, or seek God or have the fear of God in his heart. Men who see nothing wrong in cheating, two-timing, fornicating, duping and scamming etc...they are bad news. Reform your heart and mind so you can attract better.