Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido 'Reportedly' In Tears As He Apologises To Girlfriend Chioma

Friday, August 17, 2018

Davido 'Reportedly' In Tears As He Apologises To Girlfriend Chioma

DMW artiste, Davido and his girlfriend, Chioma Avril are on the News again after she posted a video of Davido seemingly crying and apologising to her....

It looks like he was messing around...A real apology will not find its way to the net and if it does,we wanna know THE FANS what he is apologising for.....lol

34 comments:

1. na sitdown look i de..
    I'm happy for their love sha, aspa an advocate of love but i just wonder how it will end, ofcourse it will na.

2. Apologising while posting it on the instagram? May God continue to bless your hustle Davido.

1. na chioma post am

2. She has started courting drama.
      A girl

3. Mtschewwwww....Davido and his antics.

1. The other day on instablog naija ther was a video of them kissing and licking each other’s tongue. Davido should marry this girl oh if not ehnnn... the bounce back will not be easy for her at alllll

4. This babe has Davido wrapped around her little finger eh. Na love sha

5. Joker,this shouldn't be news abeg.
    Looks like he was just having fun

6. lol this boy na still small pikin dey worry am.funny sha

7. The jaaruma on Davido strong abeg

8. This guy is really in love with Chioma,for the first tims,Davido has not been seen with another lady.

1. lol. He’s been running around with soooo many ladies. Na siddon look we dey. Ordinary port harcourt here he is still with different girls. Chroma is a faithful fool. You don’t dine with dogs because last last it’s your little integrity that will be runbished.

2. Eishh! Anon16:50 you were in such a hurry to unleash your vernom...issiorite

3. How do you conclude she is faithful and she is a fool??!!
      I pity una wey dey look that chioma like mumu. The same way Nina fooled most of you. If Chioma decides to move on, e go do una like film trick.

4. You girls do not know love if it smacked you in the face. If this is your definition of sensible real love then you never start.

9. All na for nwa baby to trend. Chioma better get something out of this, else you will be used to sell evry album.

10. Small pikin de worry them

11. This should not end o.
    It can't o.. Else ....

12. This is just for fun to keep us talking about them.
    I wish them the best of love.
    Does anyone knows when the cooking series with chioma will air?

1. Make sure u are following her on Instagram cos she will definitely announce it there

13. Yeye love.....they are just kids

14. I hope this love lasts forever, if not I fear the trolling this lady will receive.

1. As in ehnnnnn. He better marry her lol

15. This Love better no end o. Biko, what is he apologising for? Did Chioma think she is the last bustop? Laughing Weekend Laugh here.

16. Chioma haff carry belle na, i used to think she was smart oooooh.
    Mtcheeeeeew chioma disappoint me.

1. Babe belle na good thing nah..make we produce one?

2. What do you expect huh, na coconut? I when a young man & woman lives, move around everywhere na belle go show nah

17. My own Davido where are you,abeg locate me o.happy for them

18. This people want to sell another album, I will not waste my time in this.

19. Wow, that's what I was searching for, what
    a material! present here at this webpage, thanks admin of
    this web site.

20. I read this paragraph completely on the topic of the difference of newest and earlier technologies, it's awesome article.

21. You need to take part in a contest for one of the finest sites online.
    I am going to recommend this web site!