Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Friday, August 03, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

It is what it is................

101 comments:

1. Ceec has carriage joor. I give it to her.
    Alex alex. Smh.
    Grace Amah!!!. My favourite actress those years. I could watch any movie so far she or bimbo Akintola was in it. Choi.

1. If husband come this Regina girl should marry o.

Forget it, no matter how you have sex in a reality show it can't be erased. CeeC carry go. Olee Bami-ike kwanu?

2. Cee-C all the way! Thumb up!!!

3. See Cee C that came into limelight how many mnths ago got more likes than gramas dat have been acting since, even Desmond likes ni reach half of Cee c or Alex's own chaiiiiii

That colours on Ceec is all my colour 😍😍😍😍😍😍

Aphrodija that your outfit i have d akara as a bag

4. Regina Daniels 😍😍😍... I love you

5. is it by likes?

6. Desmond Elliot photoshopped picture. Looks so fake. See the woman's hand almost bigger than his chest, also her head not resting well on his body.

Pic look creepy

7. This Regina Daniels is such an irritant - used to like her but I don't anymore. Her family esp her little sister is so annoying esp her tiny ass and very bad English (living off her sister's fame)

8. Don't mind the bixual man

2. Young and emulsion painted.

3. Regina, you are young and hot, but fat and olodo. What is 'am'? Olodo, next time say 'I'm'

4. @Reginal Daniel, "I'm young and hot". you can say that again and again. omo la hot.

5. Regina Daniel ,say what you want ,but the truth is a bitter pill.
    Beautiful picture of Desmond and Susan.
    Idols, beautiful woman.
    HBD,in arrears VAN.

6. This Alex and her extremely horrible dressin sense sha...tufia. she shd go and teach nursery school Mbok n leave celebrity whatever alone. Not hating plz... Notin there to hate.

1. which nursery sch?
      to corrupt which children?
      Abeg she should go and learn tailoring

2. Don’t mind her with her nkapi teeth

3. See as she resemble man.
      Alex should just be on low cut and wear more tom-boyish clothes. It will suit her more. She has an athletic body and dressing girl with wig doesn't suit them.

4. Nursery school? Your mindset is wrong and I don't mean it in a bad way. If she is bad as you put it, you forget that nursery school is the foundation. Once you don't get it right there's a possibility it will remain like that. Teaching is a profession not a dumping ground. Meanwhile all I see is Cee baby. Hot sauce.

5. I'm not Alex's fan but aren't you guys tired already?? Ehhh

6. This girl didn't create herself for Christ sake. Honestly, you can't just please haters. Girl never said she was a fashionista, so why the hate? Somebody cannot wear what they want again in peace.How can u hate a person you have never met with so much Passion?.Everybody has their style,and nothing can xhacha that.

7. She fine pass all of you. No be unable pictures we dey see here for IHN? Ugly beggars.

8. Bitter people, when will you all stop hating and leave the girl alone

9. Alex too hot! See killer shape! I so much lover this gurl

10. All the mgbekes on this blog follow dey talk 😂😃😁 abi is ghost that sends in ihn faces 😂😁 u all envy this girl cos u believe she and ceecee dragged man and she won. The two parties hv moved on.so run along puppies. According to her likes you can see she's so loved.Alex and ceecee has highest likes more than all d celebrity. I love Alex simple

11. Useless trolls!

7. Choi... Ceece the beautiful one... Let the other one keep dancing her destiny away... Not mentioning anybody's name... They know themselves.

1. Beauty will take you where a bad attitude won't keep you.

2. Anon 16:49, keep talking and replying yourself. Na you dey make all the hate comments on Alex. May God deliver you from your bitterness.

Alex darling, you are effortlessly beautiful and I love seeing you happy. Please remain humble.

3. Don’t mind the fool....in your myopia beauty is the ultimate? Beauty but rude and quarrelsome is so danm ugly....all u ever have to talk about is looks what else?

4. Alex is a bae. .This hater may you not choke on ur hate for ur fellow human whom did u no wrong.may u not sleep and not wake up cos of hate.may rapture not take place and u are left behind cos of hate.its time to purge and clean ur soul girl.may ur prayers not be answered cos of hate.live and let live

8. Ha! Seeing Regina made me remember nmanwu wikpo/ ada nmanwu

9. Nawaoo this nsukka babe sef...always trying to tucked in her tummy... Aunty Mbok be real for once. Don't try to feel or be sexy n in shape. No company dey sen u for any endorsement.So be local in peace joor. Or better still take lessons from Ceece on how to be posh n classy effortlessly....not hating anytin Before u people start talking rubbish.

1. Tufiakwa!..Na fight?..May bitterness elude you soon,because na Alex matter go make you tear cloth and enter market..Can you read what you just type?
      You are really suffering from cognitive dissonance.May God help you.

2. Look at this foolish anon 16:56 who is also Anon 16:49 and 16: 48. Keep killing yourself over Alex so gbo. You say she tucked her tummy in? from where? Are you not a fool? Someone that has natural flat tummy with correct shape. Even if you want to fault anything you cannot try her body please. The hottest from the house this year! And please she doesn’t need to take lessons from Cece. Keep your foolish talk for your dwarf. I like that she is trying to break the stereotype of what a celebrity should be. She wants to be HERSELF! Not fake for the gram, not being “classy” with rotten character without talent to show. She wants to be her and we love her like that so keep to your lane aunty Ode! No company is trying to endorse her but she is still better than you that is only know as an SDK blog reader. Keep tabs on her. She will soon empower you.

3. You people are just sick in the head.

4. Sicko..Alex got a natural sexy shape that can't be taken away from her.

10. Alex is beautiful
    CeeC is beautiful
    Beautiful people everywhere.

11. Replies
    1. After spewing thrash with your anonymous mode, you came to write Alex bae with your ID, who are you deceiving? Haha haha haha princer tever giveaway hustle na real hustle! Hahahahahahah this blog visitors won't kill me with laughter one day. Stella giveaway issa goal!!!!

2. @Bitterleaf..U are d only person who doesn't know that there are two "Unknown" IDs on dis blog..And d real Unknown who we all know always sign out as Process Fever.
      So dis anon up there is not her..Calm down joor.

3. Please I did not make this commentoooooooo. I don't like Alexoooo. @Princess Tever

12. Regina daniel doesn't look 17 at all...she looks aged like in her middle to late 20's.she should take it easy with the Dicks ageing her abeg😕

LEP😛

13. Alex baby 😍
    Happy Birthday Van Vicker

14. Ceec honey! Please lose that red bag!!! Above all, you are beautiful!

15. We've got beautiful faces today.Stella greetings!
    Alex,i sight you babe..You are indeed beautiful.

16. I don't like Aunty Bitters but truth be told,the girl is beautiful and sabi dress.And she knows hairstyles and clothes that fit her.I give it to her.Please who knows if this Cee-c hair is frontal or natural side part?I love it.Regina you are very beautiful but watch your weight.You go soon blow.

1. Natural....
      And she’s not bitter she’s our KING 👑

2. I hope you are not the one hiding under anonymous to curse Alex.

3. This fuck you... are u sure u get handwork? She's your king?,hmmmm spiritual or physical?

17. Alexxxxxxxxx🤗😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

18. ALEX HAS GOT A KILLER BODY SHE IS TOO BEAUTIFUL

1. The babe fine die. .I watch her live feeds and am wowed. When would I get this type of body oo

19. This one CeeC and the devil are whispering in each others ears.. abi, dem be neighbours??**side eyes**.. just asking o.
    Don't know why people flaunt beauty they never worked not paid for... Just be grateful..@Regina Daniels

20. Cee-C facially looking like Rihanna here, I love!!! Desmond&Susan's pic looks photoshopped, hence d que... Suzy where did U find this?lol

21. Lol.. Stells boo i see wat u did

22. TRADE UR FAULT/SPOILT INVERTER BATTERY FOR CASH:08117903918/091413951133 August 2018 at 17:51

My lovely Ceec

23. This Debbie's teeth is something else o.
    Regina is beautiful but I fear for her
    Dija where at thou talent?
    Fine viker I see u bro
    Cece has this carriage I admire,am not a fan thou..
    Alex keep trying u will get there..
    Suzy n Des i sight you
    Ufoma is getting hot everyday competing with omoli

24. Regina looks like a doll,pretty lady

25. Alex n cee looking nice.

26. Alexandra!That body is hot for days.You are so beautiful sweetie.Where did she get this type of height from though.Very intimidating height,no wonder some people hate on her.She has the hottest body from this last season.Dija where have you been o.I sight my Debbie rise too.

1. Intimidating height kwa? She is not all that tall pls..Maybe u are a midget daz why u are screaming at her height.I have stood close to her and. I didn't see d height.. Pictures exaggerates her height. Calm it tittie down and stop praising Alex.

27. Our KING 👑...bow down bitches

28. My Alex baby knows how to rock it 😘 😘 😘

29. I ran into Cecee few weeks ago,my people don't believe all these Instagram pictures o.That her forehead made the head look like beans,then she's so short,and the legs didn't do her justice at all.I guess they over edit pictures just to post on the gram
    I was really disappointed.My Nina still does it for me anytime any day.

1. Lololololololol!!! This has got to be the funniest shit I’ve seen here. Of course IG is fake. The editing no get part two. She’s just there. Remove all that makeup and she is just there. This is in all sincerity. Nice curves but I’m not wowed because I think shes not very confident because she always has to be well made up all the time. It’s an insecure thing to do really.

2. Why are you surprised?Didn't you see her un-photoshopped image on tv.She's one of the ugliest followed by that Bambam with her mouth like rat.

3. Na fuck you hero and god u dey abuse like this? Fuck you meeen...lmao...lol

4. 😂🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣, head like beans ke, this anon is Cray... I wonder what the hype about the Cynthia lady is all about. the photo up there 👆 is just there.

5. Anon 19:01 shame shame shame u are a born by mistake liar...is not Cee c u rn into maybe u need thick frames or u are delusional....u are simply a peasant so now befor my KING CEE C 👑

6. Alex welcome...na instagram I go finish u cos Stella know dey there to block my comment

7. Hahahahaha😂😂😂 stella abeg use this as funny comments post

8. But in the house u saw her na..She's extremely short.with head like beans😂😃😆

9. Most things on instagram is fake

10. @fuck you I am not lying o.I saw her honestly,those Instagram pictures are a direct opposite of what she looks like.The forehead is curved in,just the way a bean seed is,I don't know how she makes her pictures look nice on Insta.Ask people that have seen her who will be truthful.

11. 😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

30. All i c is beautiful ceec,madam abortionist pele.

31. Yes Regina is young and beautiful. Tho it's kinda difficult to believe she's 16/17 or whatever age they were celebrating that year. Anyways none of my business tho .... she looks good, they all look good and yes desmond elliot that picture is photoshopped 😋😋

32. I didn't like this Alex girl in the house but recently I'm beginning to like her.I like her confidence and I like the fact that she's never trying to hard to live for the gram,that's a good way to start else you'll get consumed by living your life for people.Cecee used to be my favourite but I'm beginning to have a second thought,I follow her fan pages on Insta and I feel sick with the hate I see on those pages.She needs to act fast else it'll turn around on her.I think I'm the only one that doesn't really know this Regina Daniels,I don't think I've ever watched any movie she's in.I like Dija,I like how she's managing her family and career.Is Susan still married to her oyinbo husband?Yet to see them together for a while now.

1. U were never ceec fan,stick to mamba olosho heolex,u did nt c d guy who called ceec ashawo nd her reply was i love u? Bitter leaf heart.

2. Wow just like me. Alex has really really grown on me. I mean, I never really hated or liked her but her confidence level is like top notch. She surprised me o. Even her fans are die hard these days. More grease to her. I will watch her things unfold. I wonder if companies look at fan pages before they endorse. They need to because the level of hate, bullying, etc that go on there eh no be today. They need to do that to send a strong message to these HMs abeg.

33. God took HIS time to create each & every one of us on earth d way HE wanted. VeeC , 'Spartans' love u d way u are. Beautiful people out there. Fab wknd guys.

34. Alexandra the great. Very intelligent and confident. The Lord is your strength.

35. Don't really understand but I think dt Regina is growing faster than her supposed age, if she's really 16 or so. Don't think d glam life is too good for her & lets hope it doesn't affect her in future. Oh well, learnt d mom is in support & guiding her accordingly. U guys all look good. Hi CeeC!

36. These fans are d ones fueling d so called rivalry/enmity with their hate comments here & there bw CeeC & Alex , which is very bad. Unfortunately , most of u have not met them one on one , how long will u people continue doing ds. Meanwhile , they are living their lives & smiling to d bank while u guys continue to fight urselves on top what? I tire for una.

tire for una.

1. @Fuck you: Your joblessness no be here. Who did this to you? Tuehh

37. I see my Alex unusual,that's all I see.😍😍😍

38. Hello Regina and beautiful Ceec the fashionista.