Friday Laughs

hahahahahahahahahahahaha 

LMAOOOOOO

36 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ we die together

1. Kwakwakwakwakwa
      Especially wen there is Chicken or fish, i eat almost quarter b4 d food get b ready 😍😍😍😍😍

2. Was you hear me .

I hear you daku o ! Lol

3. Lols....we die together!

1. or you visit your guy for the first time and he is offering an already opened juice pack with one glass; my dear, I go use gist take forget the drink there.

5. I was hearing us o
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Haaaaaaaaaa @was you hear me?

7. Yes o
    We dey chop am together
    Girls no dey smile o
    The things wey dem wash put plenty
    Menstrual pad, sheet, babalawo mixture . . . you no fit count am.
    The hustle to snatch and grab dey real ooo!

1. Hian Hustle and Snatch Kilo kanmi

Me I no do independent sincere wife again...Cunny man die cunny man bury am..

as i see say you pay side chick 300k I go develop business plan for 600k sharpaly....

Thank you side chics for showing me the way ooo loooolllll instead of to fight i go follow una slay save money for my children..

Keep grabbing girls

2. Anon 15:04 u have sense...

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Ⓜc pinky

9. I don dey advertise pidgin for this blog tee tee. The bombs wey them dey release -TJ and im sisters don turn to barrel bombs and nerve gas. sic. don dey get sic. sef.

10. Hahagahaha oga you don't want to die alone. What if the girl has the antidote, what will you do. Be smart .

11. Was you hear me
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Was you hear me? Kuku kee me 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

13. I over 'hiard' you sef (In Jenifa's voice)

14. Hahahahaha if I die we die together, our country people too funny. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚

15. TRADE UR FAULT/SPOILT INVERTER BATTERY FOR CASH:08117903918/091413951133 August 2018 at 15:40

HahahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. Hahahhahaha
    Can't forget when kiki told jenifa that she likes violent too much....jenifa said Valentino is my second name πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. I was heard you

18. LMAO πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€, we dey knack am for pidgin

1. Na so πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. Was you hearπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. I remember one time like that I guy walked up to me and said aunty I may know you? I told him to come again and he repeated the blunder

21. When we were growing up and a guest is offers food, my mama or whoever will take a spoon and taste the food in the presence of the person. I still do it for some people who marvel at it but my main people, they go even de vex sey I wan reduce their food. So I really don’t see anything against it sha.