Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Thursday Spontaneous Post

#thursday #throwbackish #positivityrocks #sometimesiwonder #youjustaintgotnothingifyouaintgotitright #hustlehardenjoyhard #shoutouttohashtagmonitors #ifyoutryandkeepfailingkeeptrying #nobodyknowpassGod #blogbootivanish #keepingthefingerslawayscrossed #thankingGodbecausethatsallthatmatter #belivingdespitewhatyousee#stayingpositivedespitethesituationsayingotherwise #pleasemajekodunmi #angelbeautifulikonwyouarereadingthis #lol #schooldonstart

Good Morning Lovelies.......

I dont know if i am the only one so happy that school has resumed?The Bambinos noticed it and asked me why i was excited when they were the ones resuming school and i told them they wouldnt understand .....
.hehehehehehehehehehhhe

Today Martins aboy Officially hands back the baton to Beloved as Blog PA.......
Martins is grateful for the Opportunity and wishes Beloved positive continuity whilst Beloved thanks Martins for standing in for her and thanks him........for returning the Baton before e forget..LMAO!

Any faces of IHN today?Hmmmmmmmmmmmm....

I hear there is Mad traffic in all of Lagos......Is your work route affected?what is causing the traffic?
I was also wondering if Palm Kernel oil can be used to fry egg or plantain?

Have a positive day and Kisses to you all!!!..

186 comments:

1. Went to see my friend's baby at the hospital yesterday. She was at the emergency section and in the Resuscitation room of the emergency was this beautiful baby girl who she told me has been there for 6weeks. She's 3months old. She was on oxygen...

A few hours into my visit, I noticed doctors running in and out of that room, then I PURPOSELY listen to one of the doctors call. She said ".....Dr XYZ, pls come quickly, your patient isn't breathing..." Registrars, consultants Etc, came in. The room was full.

I sat, stood, sat on my friend's baby's bed cos I was nervous and tried to understand what was going on but you see these doctors, you can never read their emotions. They took Sucture machine in, adrenaline injection, they pumped the heart....The mom of the child just sat quietly without a word.

I prayed, prayed and prayed. I was just hoping to see the doctors smile or hear "praise the Lord" I hoped for bout 45mins... then finally, I saw a doctor (the one in charge)speak to the man who I'm guessing is the dad, I couldn't hear a word so I looked into room hoping for a victorious smile from at least 1 person. None at all.  They all dispersed.

Then I watched the man (dad) walk out wiping his eyes and the mom walk into the room, carried this baby girl, held her so close. No more oxygen, nothing at all, she looked so beautiful and free... at that point, I knew we lost. This princess left us to meet her creator. I still prayed and hoped for just one miracle. I just needed her to move, cry, shake, anything just do it... But none. I Went, held the lady's hand and told her "It is well".

Not been this emotional in a long while. Never watched anyone leave before. Why did God allow them stay for 6weeks "in vain".

I keep saying this, I have just too many questions to ask God. This baby cried this morning. She felt normal, she looked healthy and was even getting fat (from what i heard). Everyone was smiling earlier. All Happy The mom i learnt is even a doctor and was up and about a few moments earlier, discussing and helping other moms, life just made her cold and quiet in seconds, she can't even help herself... Kai! Oh death, where is thy sting?

My spirit has been down, I hate that emergency ward esp cos it's kids. The kind of things I've seen these few days ehn. I'm scared of going to the hospital today.

1. The little angel has gone to meet her creator! Her short time on mother's earth won't be forgotten, especially by her parents.

I pray God gives them the strength and courage to overcome their pains...

When you see people breath their last, you understand how precious life is.

2. Life sometimes is so cruel and unfair. It doesn't give us our expectations. May the gentle soul rest in peace.

3. This is so sad, brings back memories. RIPP to the little cutie. It is well.

4. What a nightmare... I didn't even read to the end😭😭😭😭
      Let me go back to sleep🚶🏻‍♀️

5. Hmmm. It is so sad. I pray for her parents, may the Lord grant them the courage to pull through.

6. Same questions I asked when he took my dear hubby away.
      After all the prayers nd fasting..

7. Anon 8:57 it is well with your family. Just know that God is there for you in any given time. We can't question Him because He knows what took place. Please be Strong for your children r. . . . . .

8. Why did you share this? Gosh this is heartbreaking😢😢😢

9. When peace like a river, attendeth my way,
      When sorrows like sea billows roll
      Whatever my lot, thou hast taught me to say
      It is well, it is well, with my soul
      It is well
      With my soul
      It is well, it is well with my soul
      Though Satan should buffet, though trials should come,
      Let this blest assurance control,
      That Christ has regarded my helpless estate,
      And hath shed His own blood for my soul
      It is well (it is well)
      With my soul (with my soul)
      It is well, it is well with my soul...

I read a morning devotion (Open Heavens) sometime last year and the topic was "When God looses a battle to win a war" and I've come to realize that whatsoever that occurs in the life of any child of God is for a reason; it will not make sense initially or even ever but there's always a purpose for that occurance.

RIP baby girl and may God grant your parents and loved ones the fortitude to bear this (the loss of a loved one especially a baby is heartbreaking 😢😢😢) #SunsetatDawn

10. The tears keep flowing as I was reading this. So painful.

11. Sad. May God comfort the parents of the Child.

12. May God comfort her parents so heartbreaking

2. Not even a million MoU signed by Nigerian government can remedy the deplorable nature of Nigeria. With all the signing they have been doing, what good has come out of it? Has it improve the economy? Or has it create a better image of the country? The structural system in which Nigeria is being seated is faulty and until it is being addressed and correct, the abnormalities in it can't be solved. 

The same Britain you and I know are chief racist, that won't venture on things they won't derive maximum benefits are coming to sign a bilateral agreement with us. The ones they have been signing with us long ago, what has come out of it? Or is this their first? They claimed they meant well for us yet Nigerians are treated badly in Britain.

If bilateral cooperation is so good to them, why did they opted for an exit in EU? Only to come to Africa where they will continue their exploit. So appalling the mental slavery inherently in Africa can't be easily washed away. Majority of the problems facing us today was caused by their colonial rule and until power is being vested on the people to decide their fate through referendum, nothing will ever work fine in this country.

1. Teejay, you be like person wey go sabi read old news papers, 1992 paper wen others de 2018

2. Mtchewww. This is a spontaneous post for crying out loud. Double Mtchewww. Stella post it please.

3. Hahaha 08:15 you just made me laugh. Please explain better why you made that comment. How does it relate to my comment above.

4. tj i doubt what anon 8:15 said is a compliment

5. Leave our TJ like that for us. I like am like that. TJ google more about this our obodo Nija

6. 09:15 I got it clearly and the reason I asked him to buttress his insinuation in relation to my post but I know he won't be able to do that. I am waiting for him though.

7. Teejay I have always been on your side but this one about Britain being the chief RACIST, you failed there. Britain is nowhere the throne of racism. I have lived here since I was 10 and I have worked since I turned 16, I have never experienced any thing like that. My friends too can testify to that. UK is a liberal country, where people irrespective of colour and religion co-exist almost peaceful. The white people in UK are even more tolerant than the foreigners.

8. Teejay know that whatever signing been done is for their benefits and not for Nigeria and her citizens. Greedy set of leaders. I had a discussion with a man who works offshore and I wept for this country. Nigeria is blessed but we are not blessed with good leaders...but know that we are the cause of our problems.
      Colonial rule or not, we have been handed the power to chart our course since 1960 and that is enough time for us to get it right if we want to but have we? Have we? Britain like every other country is looking for opportunities for their country and citizens but unfortunately we always hand ourselves over on a platter of gold.

Anon...history always has a hand in the future abi you don't know?

9. More ink to ur pen and more ode to you...

We have being hoodwinked lon ago before now.we are not getting anything from all dis yamayama sign sign, all we get from dem na trash, our leaders knows how to twist us now but all d same, na sit look i dey till 2019

Ⓜc pinky 👮

10. Ralu M, I think your point are so correct, we have what it takes to have make a better country with population wise and natural resources. The problem is that we haven't gotten a good leader after independence.

09:49 are you for real? The Brits I know you said aren't racist? Maybe I am not in this generation. Who then are the racist?

3. Good morning everyone,.
    So I got the shock of my life last night, my husband and I had a misunderstanding two weeks ago, wish I decided to punish him with sex, because he can't go two days straight without sex, so that was the perfect punishment for him. So for the past two weeks he has been trying to get into my knickers, all to No avail, then last night he started his touch, touch again, and I told him off, that's when this man said he can't beg me for what he owns for ever, when I asked what he means by that, he said one of these days he might just force me! I was dumbfounded, like what kind of man did I marry!? He just told me he will rape me so casually, I haven't been my self since last night, was just thinking all through the night.

1. ...using sex as a bargaining chip is wrong!

2. So wrong to punish him with sex if you ask me. What if he start getting it outside? Please reconcile with him. Don't let the devil ruin your home with this. Please forgive him and show him love.

3. Forgive him na
      Stop using sex to pepper him...u dey find trouble o.
      Rape u ke? Pls sit him down and u guys should talk. This one serious o

4. And what sort of punishment are you giving to him like that? During one of my marriage counselling sessions, the priest told us that you don't use sex as a punishment to your spouse (hope I put that grammar correctly) no matter what they have done. It's wrong!

This thing you're doing will drive him out to cheat on you, watch it. Or you think he can't? Then you'll come back here and say all men cheat.

And you say he just threatened to forcefully get it from you? Woman, you better give yourself brain before you allow the devil use you against you.

5. Madam please give his entitlement 😂😂😂😂 before yu come with chronicles. Find another means to punish him.

6. Madam don't deny him again give it to him willingly.

7. You punished your husband for two weeks, because you guys had a misunderstanding!

How do you punished someone?

Him saying he will forced himself on you was wrong, but I believe he said it out of frustration.
      Call him and tell him that what he said was wrong and is making you feel uncomfortable with him.

Please, learn not to starve your husband with food, sex and communication (same applies to men)

He's not a child that you will punish him, instead of you to contemplate punishment, call him and pour out whats on your mind.

8. You know he likes sex and you are using it to punish him,please don't send in chronicles of how your hubby raped you or cheating on you.
      It's two weeks already and he has apologised, forgive and be free.
      Good morning bvs!

9. Madam what did he do? pls forgive him and Give him his right biko

10. What kind of rubbish is this?, madam poster are you okay at all, you starve your husband for two whole weeks and you are here still claiming you are right, the most annoying part is you don't see anything wrong in what you have done, and you stay up at night doing what? Thinking, your head is not correct. If that man force you it won't be call rape, he has beg you enough. The reason i hate women who keep malice witches thats what they are. Yeye woman.

11. I don't think he meant what he said besides your action might have pushed him to say such. Reconcile with him before you put your home at risk. A long misunderstanding between a couple is so unhealthy.

12. Hanty,do you still love him?please go and make love with your husband!!!!

13. So do you want us to advise you not to make love to your hubby;smmmh, madam the QUARREL have DO, GO NOW AND MAKE LOVE TO YOU HUSBAND, biko, ke Di ife na fuuu

14. That's what happens when you live in a society where women are bought like ram all in the guise of 'culture'.
      Of course, you husband has told you that he 'owns you' and can do as he likes.
      That is the mentality of the average Nigerian boyman who is 99.9 percent of the male population.
      Spread your legs and him pour na.
      Before he throws you out of 'his' house as the Mr Oga that he is.

And by the way, for him to mention rape so casually, means he has done it before.

15. Good for you!
      Why will you punish him by withholding sex? Dumbass

16. SO it's alright for her husband to rape her because she said no? RAPE has no justification.

BANK

17. You got the shock of your life? You that have been "shocking" him by denying him sex for 2 weeks nko what should we tell you?
      I don't think he means rape anyway because if he's that type, you think he will last 2 weeks without having his way?
      Stop frustrating your husband, it's sheer wickedness! This is how you will use your hand and invite wahala into your marriage.
      2 weeks and you are still bearing and keeping malice and inflicting punishment? You need to ask your husband and God for forgiveness.

18. I would wish us to debate about rape in marriage here ooh.Stella darling take note!
      It will be a very anon interesting topic.
      Madam that is starving herhubby.Congrats ooh.Your man is really responsible,he would have raped you without being apologetic.
      My own man will end up saying to me"Eji'm ndi bu unu ugwo?meaning "I'm i owning your people?.You can imagine the entitlement!1

19. Really,your husband is a good man. He even told you about his intentions. Go and give him his right.

20. Afi feminist! You never see choi chin, he said he will "force you" not "rape you", forcing can be tying you to the bed, they touch you until you are wet before making sweet love to you. Its your mind that said Rape, you are just looking for more excuse to be angry for nothing. Later you say all men are scum.

DESMOND.

21. He didn't mean it as rape. Do try to clear all misunderstandings between you two. Don't deny your hubby.

22. Me i blame the man. Persin wey suppose turn madam 2 weeks to 2 months and carry his horny self outside and get better sex. When she see say he no dey beg her for sex she go voluntarily give am.

23. You have the effrontery to come and type this rubbish here. Marriage is not for kids. What is that dispute that can't be discussed and thrashed out like adults? Can you quarrel your boss in the office or your religious leaders for 2 whole wks! Me? Everything about you and the marriage will be suspended for 2 wks. Rubbish!

24. When you’re vexing, you punish him with sex! You’ll have him apologizing and doing all you want...Only the wise understand😉😉

25. If I'm your husband, na only weekend you go dey see me for house now. When you tire to vex, you go beg me.

26. you people will just be here running your mouths anyhow....what if that was the only way to punish him? u all think its easy to forgive someone who is unrepentant? did he even apologize? some men think whatever they do is always right. you cant treat someone anyhow during the day and get into their pants at night...her hubby sounds like a typical arrogant African male...you married a woman does not mean she automatically becomes your slave and you do whatever you like to her....anonymous your husband has just told you the kind of person he is so just thread carefully...marriage is mutual respect and tolerance. am cock sure her husband did not apologize or was still justifying his actions..

4. Goodmorning beeveeleons..😍😍😍😍😍
    Have a nice day all..💕💕💕💕💕

5. If you use palm kernel oil take fry plantain, how e go be? I jump am pass Biko.

Good morning.

6. Today I choose life.
    Every morning when I wake up I can choose joy, happiness, negativity, pain... To feel the freedom that comes from being able to continue to make mistakes and choices - today I choose to feel life, not to deny my humanity but embrace it.

7. Stella thanks so much for checking up.

Starting /growing a business in Lagos, Nigeria must be one of the most difficult things to embark on.

You'll have to be everywhere at the same time... how about Marketing to sell your product/service.

Let's not talk about traffic, jumping buses and bikes. And feeling relaxed in an Uber on a fruitful day.

Entrepreneurship isn't easy but with God we will scale through. I try to read chronicles and in house news at night Stella.

I love you babes. More success.

Hello Bvs

Hello cookies n cream

1. Thumbs up girl.
      May your business prosper.

2. U don appear? So if Stella no find u u for no show face. Stella abeg find general wife too maybe she go comot from hiding too. Ur bvs love attention

3. It is not easy at all nor glamorous but very fruitful later.
      May God bless your hustle....It will end in praise.

4. Gbaza queen! And so what? Please keep your explanations to your self. Cameleon!

5. Ahhh blogbrity pele. God bless your hustle.

6. I no remember when Stella ask you for all this explanation ohh, so why all this explanation about business, just tell us say finally you don get wetin you dey do, so we go follow you happy.

7. Hahahagaha crazy anonymous. Nothing wrong in knowing how she has been faring

8. Be happy with ppl struggling to succeed in this Buhari time. Wish her success and move on.

8. Can't wait for resumption cos my stress go reduce small,i no envy those staying in Lagos at all,God bless us all

9. Good morning beautiful people. Pls who saves via piggy bank online? How safe is it? I read about it n found out three Igbo men are the founders abi owners💁🏽‍♀️ Hmm! I ope it won’t be like all these online fraud! I want to save sha! Can someone enlighten me on it. Thanks n y’all do have a rewarding day

1. They are legit. You could Google them.

2. They just secured 1.1 million dollars seed funding for growth acceleration sometime in May or June this year, and they have a physical office.

I don't work there o, I know this because I had to do industry analysis on the fintechs taking some of the market shares of traditional banks.

3. we also googled MMM, banks that fold with ppls money nko? they were legit as well. Anythg online has no concrete foundation... who u wan hold?

4. Hi Oxygen,

I understand your fears, but they are nothing like mmm, they are actually a legit business in the process of securing their MFi license.

Please note that I am not an advocate, neither am I recommending them to anyone though my siblings use it, I am just answering her question on their legitimacy.

They are just one the many fintechs in operation now, like FINT, RIBY, PAYLATER and co.

5. There are banks that run Akawo/Piggy bank services. If you are not comfortable with these people, you can try them.

6. Exactly @iphie, banks are safer for such

7. I use them and believe you me I googled and made my inquiries about them before I started saving with them. I also have some seasoned financial analysts I know who gave them the thumbs-up also.
      I have my eye on flint (to lend not borrow anyway) but I'm still checking them out to avoid stories that touch make somebody I will lend to no carry my money vamoose.

8. Oxygen...they have a physical office at lagos island. Yes I know nothing is 100% safe...even banks as an institution do fold up but not now with all the checks and balances everywhere will any financial service start operations just like that.
      MMM was an eye opener for so many people 😂

9. Save your money in a commercial bank and destroy the ATM card. you can later invest in treasury bills. Leave all these online/Mcro finance banks to avoid stories that touch!

10. Yemi Alade is a better singer than Tiwa Savage, don't ask me how I know but the juju has spoken

Bbq session ongoing

1. because pikin don suck Tiwa bress abi? You condemn her and her music join, wedone.

11. Oh!.....

12. Good morning everyone... And have a fantastic day ahead.

Thanks again Martin Darling. God bless you.

#Kisses everyone
    #RhodaRex

13. I am here to inform bv em jay that Madam XP said she is on vacation abroad with her family in case she did not see it yesterday. I am doing this as a caring fellow blog member so that em Jay can quickly beg XP to buy abroad sneakers for her as usual.
    Thank you

1. Hahahagaha truly anonymous people are not well

2. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA, because na d work wey Emjay sabi do be dat

3. Is it your sneakers?

14. Welcome Back Beloved!! Its very good to have you back..This job eehh;Ko easy rara ooo....#Smile

Madam Stellz,you are the best..Beautiful memories so far working as an Interim P.A for this short period with the wonderful people of this blog...

Make i go add this one for my CV jare...**Side eyes**

God bless us all!!

@MARTINS ABOY

15. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!

Thank you Martins Aboy for a job well done. Welcome back Beloved, let's keep the flag flying.

Okay, I am one of the hashtag monitoring spirit, lol😜😜😜😜

Lol @if Kernel oil can fry egg and plantains.
    You won't like the smell after.... I only have old knowledge of the strange smell of kernel oil.

May God bless you all in your various endeavours.

16. Palm kernel oil fry egg or plantain??? Na die be that.lol

Iphie dearie so your comment late..thanks but please come and explain more..does my instaInst name matters??? If yes,Biko choose a befitting name for a market woman like me...I'll be advertising chebe powder and karkar oil, AJU MBAISE,kernel oil,Organic skin care products,chops and cakes(my 2 acquired skills that was put on hold)..thanks in anticipation..
    Any other person who has an idea should help me Biko....

Errrm where is Ada ide???you y attention is needed..just in a week (from last week Wednesday to yesterday), I've subscribed 3 whooping times a 2thousand naira and 1200 respectively...

1. We are praying for bigger things so definitely having a befitting name matters.It gives off a serious vibe... Especially since you are into Skin care,Body matters and Cakes.
      Let me think of names🤔

1)Beauty&Cakes
      2)ChiBeauty&Cakes
      3)Cakes&OilsByChi
      4)ChiBeautyOrganics
      You can coin out names from these ideas👆

If you are not starting up the Cake business now, you can just choose a name that is more about the Oils&Tea for now and then edit the profile name later when you start making your cakes.
      Best wishes!

2. So what's wrong with desty cakes

3. Yori she wants an IG name that can represent all her services.
      D’esty cakes can still remain her business name in regards to opening accounts and physical business.
      Except she wants to run a separate IG account for the Cake business, she will need to add the names of the other products she sells.

4. Nne,you've to be managing your data,if you really want it to last longer.
      If you are using Mtn,you can try *131*105# for 4gb with only N1000.You can try and see if you are eligible .
      NOTICE!
      I don't sell cheap datas any longer.Network has been so unfair to me recently and i don't wish to disappoint anyone..so i've got to lay low for sometime.
      Una Goodmorning.

5. Chidera I want everything except the palm kernel oil, can you explain how you send packages to the abroad pls. I will come back later to read then give you a call.

17. Good morning to you all beautiful and handsome people of SDK. Welcome to a brand new day (Thursday morning). I woke up this morning like a 👑 queen, am so happy.

May our today be fruitful and brighter, may we have every reason to glorify God's name today and always. Remain calm God is still at work, He will supply all our needs.

18. good morning beautiful people, had to stay in bed just so I can meet sp.
    longest time oo.
    finally left my bf and I told him all d truth no one will. I feel OK honestly, no regrets, no pain.
    Has anyone used Dis Ghana soap? my ankles are looking like turkey, so I bought it(soap) to clear it but I'm too scared to use it on my face. madam Yori, how's u?

1. Hello Gold I am fine. Be strong and know that a good man will locate you. So don't show desperation and do what makes you happy

19. Thankful Thursday.....morning guys

20. My people my people, so I have an interview with a big school in Ikeja today, oh Lord I'm scared, all the schools I had worked with in the past were mushroom schools. I don't know what to expect, I pray I get the job, it would mark the beginning of bigger things for me as I plan to keep moving to bigger schools in Lagos. Ever since I read somewhere that some schools pay teachers up to 200k and they also make extra money through private lessons, as high as 50k per child, I had started making moves to leave this my 15k per month school. Wish me well bvs.

1. Abeg carry your entire IQ leave house oh, no remain anything for house.... even if na "how to remove stains from white" God bless

2. Eyah it is well with you. You will get the job by God's grace. Just do your practice well and comport yourself. Dress clean and be confident. You just remind me of my teaching days

3. I pray you come out successful.

4. The job is yours in Jesus name.

5. By his grace the job is yours, Good luck to you

6. You'll get the job him. Be confident and fearless...

Good luck!

7. Like Lagos Market said, be confident.

This is so important, I cannot emphasise this enough.
      I've seen people lose opportunities because they were not confident during their interviews, mumbling, rambling, looking and sounding intimidated, making it look like they didn't know what they were saying.

Even if your brain freezes during the interview and you start chatting shit, CONFIDENTLY chat that shit.

Have you entered an interview room and seen 5 people on a panel instead of the 2 or 3 you were expecting?
      You will be shaken, IF YOU DON'T PRACTICE.
      Most of you just knack shoe, spray perfume and march into interview room.
      Time to talk, I'm just hearing, 'erm', 'yeah', 'as in', 'like' and plenty unorganised thoughts in between.

Before any interview, you should write a list of at least 60 potential interview questions and practice.

Practice mannerisms, practice vocal inflections, practice your smile, practice right down to the smallest detail.

Interviewers have already summed you up in the first few minutes. Every other minute is you changing their initial impression about you or solidifying it.

Best of luck.

A'Y

8. I pray you get the job dear. Once you get it & you're more financially capable, go and train as a therapist for autistic children. You will have more advantage since you will be working with children and it really pays well.

9. Any bv going for a job interview, may you succeed IJN.

10. You will get the job in Jesus name dear

21. Good morning everyone
    Lol @ Stella , kernel oil is dark oh and has a burnt taste. It can't be used for cooking.

1. Says who? We use it to eat old yam here in benue. Just fry a little with hot pepper and dry locust bean

2. 8:27 I think English is your problem.

Is that you definition of cooking?

22. Good morning my pple

Stella I follow for pple wey dey read ur hash tag but e dey give headache sha 😂

Yes Stella u can use it for frying.
    Palm kernel oil and palm oil can be used for frying especially for commercial use. Both are vegetable oils. But they contain saturated fats. Try using it to fry chicken first then marinate with Hausa spiced pepper...u go like am o. Palm kernel oil I know is majorly used for health purposes.

Lagos pple una dooh o. There's nothing as sweet as driving on a traffic free road.

Splendid day y'all!

1. First it was Aloe Vera, then ginger and garlic, then honey, then coconut oil, then Aju mbaise, now it's kernel oil. I yam still watching and chewing my dogoyaro

2. I can imagine what that heavy oil does to the heart.

3. Hahahahaha my dear, shift for me make I join you

4. Palm kernel oil for cooking ke, na to kill people remain for all these new discoveries.

5. Anon 08:26, you forgot to add tumeric and moringa and lime and Shea butter... .i wonder what the next rave will be?

By the way, whatever happened to aloe Vera?

23. Good morning everyone
    This Thursday morning environmental sanitation is a life saver. I'm washing my clothes. Will be done before 10am and then resume work for the day #internationaltailor

Which other state observes this weekday sanitation for stores and market?

24. No b small handing over things..... Welcome back beloved

25. Good morning bvs. Welcome back Beloved and thanks Martins for the relief. . You boths did a wonderful job.

26. Goodness and Mercy, palm kernel oil for frying? How will the test and smell be?

1. The test will be mainly on objectives or Essay if you want. The test will be easy. Eka joy sdk head teacher can administer d test.
      Afi test.. .testicles too

2. Hahahahah bvs ga ebu mmadu here

3. Lmao
      Anon you people are mad here I swear.

4. Anon you cray 😂😂😂😂😂

5. Objective tests doesn't smell but essay test smells like mess hahaha

6. *taste* Anon can't someone make mistake in peace. 😀😎😎

7. I can imagine Eka with correct cane, koikoi heel and a very stern look over half reading glasses supervising that test😂😂😂😂😂

8. 😂😂😂😂😂😂na wa! I can imagine the smell of the Essay questions from here...

Eka the test supervisor, well-done!

27. I am back n better make una tank baba God for my life.so, I send my little sister to go buy multivitamin n coldliver oil for me so for me to dey eat n fresh, naso I take d drug that night go sleep.e no even reach 1hours before my stomach start to dey scatter, I go toilet thinking say maybe nah d eba n efo wey I eat cause but nah water I shit.I go sleep again e no reach 2mins my stomach start again I rush go toilet still nah water but d third one nah blood shit n vomit I con dey see.i don even dey weak naso my papa start to dey fear he give me red oil with salt thinking d thing go stop but d thing increase am.naso dem rush me go hospital that very night d nurse do test for me nah dere we know say nah expired drug I take.una no go believe say d drug don expired since January this year wen we check d pack n d wicked woman sell am for my sister.my sister later tell me say my papa go meet d woman but she deny say no b her place my little sister buy am.that is y is good to buy your drug from a pharmacy to avoid this kind story.but I leave d woman for God she go meet her own soon.yori yori ow u dey? ? una goodmorning

1. OMG thank God for you. Do you expect the woman to own Up. Sorry and please stay strong. Try and check date next time. Too many expired things in this Country. Only God can save . .

2. Thank God for your life. Please report that woman to the relevant authorities, imagine selling death to unsuspecting people. All these leave am for God should not be all the time; God has revealed her wickedness to you so please take the necessary action to avoid someone dying at her hand. Imagine if it was a child or an adult with a weak immune system that took those drugs? Na mortuary straight!

3. Devil na liar. Na so we for loose you? I cast and bind. Next time check date cos even pharmacy dey sell expired merecine too. Welcome back. Next time send message make we come visit you for hospital na😊

28. Loans available for salary earners in Abuja contact me on 0802695863830 August 2018 at 08:40

Good morning all........this week is moving so fast.

29. Am tired much..morning sickness wehdone ooo. Wish I could just get some pampering like it is in palaces..or atleast as movies portray it. How cool it will be to have different servants attend to my many needs right now while I just chiillllll...

30. Beloved you are welcome back as you fully resume. Martins did a great job. Good morning house

31. By this time last year it was Lagos whatsapp group party in Lagos.

1. Buhari regime has spoilt businesses for people. A lot are having difficulties in meeting up i

2. Whose regime was it last year??

32. Good morning beautiful people,thank God for the gift of life,Welcome back to your job beloved, Martins better pikin thanks for holding forth for her.

1. You no announce your name change today?? Make dem no forget you for Christmas o ehen.

33. a very good morning to u all..anty stella u nd ur children are funny..i misd home,warri my sweet home.

34. Good morning Stella and Bvs, yesterday traffic was really mad, I don't know who will deliver us from this lasgidI traffic,today is another day, May we all have a great day

35. Martins thank you, you did a good job, Beloved welcome back once again

36. good morning my people
    this week is seriously running o, may the Lord bless the work of the hands of those working, and bless the jobless with a good job
    not having a job can Robb someone off their joy

37. Good morning all, May the little girl soul rest in peace.

38. Goodmorning darlings.. Welcome bk beloved..

39. Good morning Stella and BVs.
    Lovely day everyone.

40. Good morning to you all...hope u guyz are good?

A quick one, , , too much corruption and corrupt individual in this my gentle country 😏😏😏😏😏..

To book for market wey u need before customers go start to ask u if u have this or that, , na war, , , u need bribe n bribe...nawaoooo..if care is not taken, death might soon be collecting bribe from Nigerians.hhhmmmmm

So sad...

Ⓜc pinky 👮

41. Good morning happy family, kudos to you Martins and welcome back Beloved.
    Fruitful day to everyone.

42. Good Morning BVs....
    Welcome back Beloved

43. Good morning everyone.
    Welcome back Beloved.

44. Beloved, welcome back dearie