Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omotola And Her Daughter Meraiah Pictured At The Academy Awards Private Reception

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Actress Omotola And Her Daughter Meraiah Pictured At The Academy Awards Private Reception

Veteran Thespian Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde who was accepted as a member of The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences 2018 earlier on in the year attended the private reception for new members which took place in Los Angles on 22nd September 2018. 

The actress took along her beautiful daughter, Meraiah to the special event.

Membership in the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences is by invitation only, and up until recently only a limited number of individuals are invited per year to keep the Academy’s membership at roughly 5,800 voting members.

27 comments:

1. Hmmmm....in a class of her owm

2. Her daughter is beautiful.
    Her outfit is nice too

Thank God she maintained her complexion, tired of seeing young girls bleaching their skins for a reason I can't seem to comprehend.

1. Nigerians and complexion....must everything be about colour?????

3. Her daughter is pretty,nice outfit,good skin,nice compartment,omotola looks good too but she should shed some fats,looks a tad stuffy

1. If she photoshop now you go shout

1. You saw a picture of a dark beautiful lady, yet you are asking a silly question if she is bleaching.I guess you are using a china phone. Abeg throw that your phone for inside water awon elenu yamayama

2. Mummytwins correct.

3. Thank you mummy twins....na every rubbish thought wey enter dia head dem go vomit commot...rubbish

5. She is a pretty girl and they look alike.

6. Where is your first girl omotola? Princess

1. Did she tell you that Princess is missing? all her kids are in school. this one in particular lives in LA where she is studying too

2. Mary ajoka shut up.
      The first daughter is ugly she no dey carry am waka. Simple and short

3. Lol that was mean..princess looks alright but I did notice too.

4. oung and achieve so much than she does,but the mom won't have none of it. So the reason for thus action

28 September 2018 at 10:47

7. Omotola daughter is beautiful

8. Regina Daniels should learn from her daughter and quit dressing like a new hoe. How can such a young promising pretty girl lack comportment? Learn from your mate up there 👆🏻.

1. You should learn from Dangote and Eleumelu and be rich instead of dancing triumphantly in poverty. Learn from your rich, successful and wealthy mates.

9. Chai omotola Don first me meet and snap with my favorite comedy actor. Sacha Cohen 😘😍

10. The way Omotola ditched her first daughter is sad sha, this one is prettier and looks like her and she takes her everywhere and the first one is just forgotten...and don’t tell me the first one likes it like that...

1. Has 'first one' complained to you?
      Did she weep into your fat swollen pock marked shoulders?
      Why not focus your rampant energy on how topay your rent, how to get a job, how to get the next meal? Leave other people's families to sort out themeselves.

11. I noticed that too, she no dey even wish her hbd

12. Her first daughter might be a shy person and not like the lime light. Let us think before we talk. We are all human and have feelings.