Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: APC Postpones Lagos And Imo Guber Primaries -Based On Logistics..

Sunday, September 30, 2018

APC Postpones Lagos And Imo Guber Primaries -Based On Logistics..

The national leadership of the All Progressives Congress (APC) has announced that the governorship primaries for Lagos and Imo States have been shifted from Sunday September 30th to Monday October 1st....

National Chairman of the party, Adams Oshiomhole, made the announcement on Saturday during the inauguration of governorship primary committees in Abuja.

He said it was being postponed for logistic reasons.

Other states will however still hold theirs today Sunday as earlier scheduled.

from dailypost

6 comments:

1. These guys are not serious. Am sure they will postpone again till they cancel the primaries finally. Idiots

1. I hope you won’t call your favourite PDP party idiots too because they also postponed their Lagos and Imo primaries. By following in the footsteps of the APC.

2. Is that why hold up on bode Thomas and adeniran ogunsanya even at 8.00 pm. Them no let me enjoy smooth ride to my home after a lovely wedding

3. Since Apc Won over osun state... I lost hope in nigeria politics finall... Pvc doesnt count anymore.. No need for me to even vote because it wont matter... Metcheeew...

4. What logistics
    Bubu is insisting Ambode should be the only contestant but Tinubu of Lagos won't have it.... Na them sabi

5. This people are jokers ohhh, so how are we sure they won't have logistics problem October 1st,