Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Reality Star Teddy A Talks About His Relationship With Lover Bambam And The Other Housemates

Monday, September 24, 2018

Big Brother Naija Reality Star Teddy A Talks About His Relationship With Lover Bambam And The Other Housemates

In this short interview BBNaija reality star Teddy A explains how he has been able to keep a smooth relationship with former housemate and girlfriend Bambam. 

He said, “I really don’t talk about my personal life. But I have never been a dramatic person; I don’t have time for it. I am interested in work, money and the need to take care of my family. I am sure Bambam also sees life along this line, which is why it was easy for us to connect in BBNaija.

“I don’t know what is going on with other ex-housemates and their relationships. But I will just say everyone should focus on the reason they went into the house; which was to become bigger and better. I could advise them in the house because I was there with them. Now, I don’t live with them and everyone is busy. 

We connect whenever we have time but it is not my job to advise anyone on what to do with his or her life. If you reach out to me and tell me what is going on, then I will give you my advice. But I will not reach out to you and tell you what to do; they are all adults.”

Speaking on his role in Nkechi Blessing’s new movie, Unsane, he said he acted as a rich and arrogant man, who ended up doing terrible things.

He said, “Since leaving BBNaija, this is my fourth movie. Though music is my first love, acting is also something I have always wanted to do. I didn’t want to be going for auditions and getting peanuts. I wanted to wait for the right opportunity to put my face out there, which BBNaija gave me.”
From punch

35 comments:

1. Is like things are not really going on that fast for him. Even his song down was so nice but for it not trending is still a surprise for me. I really like him alot.

1. Music industry in Naija is tough ooh. See Bisola’s song for example, nice but still
      under rated.God buttered Peruzzi’s bread recently. It takes time and tenacity.

2. Yeah his song is really nice,

Ify kedu ije?

3. Sue!!!! OMG!! Lonngggg time Sue♥️
      I hope you come back to see my reply.

4. Teddy a my man. I think peruzzi was fast because he’s chioma’s cousin (davido’s girlfriend)

5. @Iphie, my dear, the app no dey gree me comment oh except I use Google chrome browser, so I use the app most times. But I'm always seeing your posts and loving u all, thank God for keeping us all well

2. Bamteddy waxing stronger 😘😘😘

1. Madam Yori, hold your two ears and repeat after me, These people! These people! Again, again. Oya run back to your tea ☕️. You’re welcome 😉

2. 😂😂😂😂😂
      Wickid anonymous,lol!

4. Going for auditions and getting peanuts. Man with too much pride.

Jumble beginnings count too

1. Add Johnbull beginnings to that too jare.
      They all count!!! ✌🏽️🙄

5. This guy is sooooo mature.😍

6. Yes Teddy A is wise, he doesn't talk anyhow. Whatever it is going on BTW him & Bam is all good. They are all adults & I wish them what they wish themselves.
    Meanwhile I pray his hustle goes well. So he can be a responsible father & man.

7. To think everyone thought he is the bad boy that will dump bambam when out and go wild.
    The guy has kept his rltshp private and always there for her. He's also facing his career. Shows dont judge a book by its tattoos.

1. Yea...so true!2 calm and easy going personalities,having much respect for each other.I saw them going far together from the BBhouse....still sees it.

8. Simple! Mind the business that pays you. Man of few words.
    And I am glad he is not resting... He has got his fingers into everything he said in the house. Misic,Modelling,Hosting,Acting,Business. He is not lazy. Atleast the baby mama don change song.

9. I cant believe i judged this guy.so mature&open minded.minds his business and hustles constantly.am happy its paying off.this kind of people of they like u are loyal

10. Teddy A is wise. He knows music will be slow he quietly ventured into Acting and a clothing line.
    If only Efe knows this too but no he wants to die inside music.

11. All I see is a fine fresh guy.

12. Well done Teddy A. Proud of you. May God bless the works of your hands.

13. Teddy.Hmmm.. my Teddy. I am looking out for him and say prayers for him when ever I can. I know how it can be in this part of the world when you are judged by your tattoos. I wonder how anybody can say bad stuff about this guy especially the ones that don't even know him..He showed us a confident man unapologetically..I can understand some people taking it for arrogance. Teddy is dope! More grace. I pray it works out btn him and Bam for ever. NEVER JUDGE A MAN BY HIS TATTOOS.

14. He sure will blow very soon. But i love my miracle . I wish both if them well.

15. Wise guy... May d Lord see u through, amen

16. My bamteddy. I wish him well. I watched his live performance yesterday and it was dope. Very talented .

17. Wise guy.. .may d Lord help you to make it in life, amen.

18. Yea wise guy the guy just dey do e thing sha.. No send anybody and pursue your dreams

19. Wise man... Alpha male!!! Respect

20. My teddy A I sight you jooo God bless your hustle

21. Respect to d Alpha male himself.dunno y most pple in 9ja judge a book by it tattoos/cover.