Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post...

I dont know ..........Does a past tense exist?

64 comments:

1. Past tense doesn't apply to adjectives

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Past tense doesn't apply to adjectives

4. This one no sabi difference between past tense and similar in meaning eh?
      If na to dey shout harder, harder, harder, you go sabi that one.
      See as you carry ya hand type thrash.

5. You go don fail and repeat class tire. Olodo.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Prominent😁

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Do we have past tense of popular at all?...

Mqke una fear God now...nawaoooo

Ⓜc pinky

2. Populous πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. The past tense of the verb 'to be' which is either 'was'or ' were', depending on the form the subject takes, will be placed before the adjective 'popular'. This will express it in past tense.

3. The past tense is "populared". e.g she was POPULARED back then in school.

1. 2 much carnal oil don cover this one him brain. where dat sic anonymous. Oya come do your work.

2. hmm you even give example join

3. 😁😁😁 sor ngu nwetaru ya...
      I had a friend in sch, who use to like big big grammar, one day we learnt a new word in english class spectator,later on during break we came accross some junior students fighting and as seniors we stepped in, that was how my friend started shouting "yes yes, why are you all 'spectacting' will you all go back to your class!" God i felt the ground should open up and swallow me😁

4. G%M for making me laugh,one bottle of stout for you. Idi too much!

5. If you need a Nanny in Lagos or anywhere, I'm here, call me 0706536858229 September 2018 at 19:58

Hahahahaha

6. If you need a Nanny in Lagos or anywhere, I'm here, call me 0706536858229 September 2018 at 20:00

Carnal oil [sic]
      It's kernel oil
      Anonymous Sic comman do the rest

7. Ekwe populared!!! c as u carry skool bag. for ya mind na skool u dey go o. Only u 'rashes ' 'populared' 'dan-silva' we go give u award for dis our blog.

8. You wrote this with all seriousness.na wa

4. Olajumoke Onibread

5. Populated [sic.]
    If you correct am [sic.]
    If you no correct am [sic.]

Popular be adjective, e no get past tense. Na verb dey get past tense.

1. Na this kind place dem dey see you. Oya, correct my pidgin.

2. Why don't u change ur name to anon sic? U have work to do up there o

3. Na who be all these fake ghosts following the main ghost?

4. If you need a Nanny in Lagos or anywhere, I'm here, call me 0706536858229 September 2018 at 19:58

Uncle Sic lols

6. Popular is an adjective not a verb so no past or present tense.

7. There is nothing like past tense with adjectives

8. Enter your comment... Populousis

9. Prominent and famous are all synonyms of popular

10. If you need a Nanny in Lagos or anywhere, I'm here, call me 0706536858229 September 2018 at 19:58

Popularated
    Lols

11. All of Una no sabi book fa.The answer na populared na.e.g I was populared when I leave in that yard.

12. Hahahaha...see comments

13. BVS una no go kee personπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. The past tense of popular is porpulared πŸ˜‚ while plural is porpuless, kajiko? comprehende?