each other. Ben wasn't exactly sure if he wanted to settle down with
Tomi because she wasn't from a well to do background. Tomi would tell
me how amazing Ben was in bed and his really huge 'down below'. She
couldn't get enough of him but was too shy to throw caution to the
wind.
A few months later, she introduced Antonia casually to Ben. It
turned out that Antonia's parents were both Engineers and had 'mad
money'. Ben also studied Engineering which made Antonia's dad pick an
interest in Ben and liked him for his daughter.
turned out that Antonia's parents were both Engineers and had 'mad
money'. Ben also studied Engineering which made Antonia's dad pick an
interest in Ben and liked him for his daughter.
Fast forward to wedding prep when we all hung out together, had too
much to drink and ended up in Ben's house. At about 3am, i woke up
with a terrible back pain and went looking for water to take aspirin. I
was still feeling fuzzy but just managed to get downstairs, that was
when i saw Ben drilling the life out of Tomi!
This was like real life p#rn!...I wasn't sure how long i stood there but they didn't even notice my presence and with what i saw that night, i had doubts it would
ever stop!...
Wedding happened...Tomi was on the bridal train...At the after-party,
Ben and Tomi still had it in the car while Aunty Antonia was busy
chatting with her family and friends...
When i sat her down to talk sense into her, she barked at me saying '
did i introduce Ben to Tonia so she could steal him away'?...Tor! I
wasn't sure of what to say again. Tomi had her mind made up and was
clearly aware Ben did not marry her because she was not from a wealthy
home.
Antonia then cut all ties with Tomi and claimed she wanted to keep 'married
ladies' as friends since like minds breed positivity!...This one alone
made Tomi intensify her parole with Ben saying ' at least we are no
longer friends'!.
I was on call one day when Antonia called me raving in the
background...she came over to the hospital narrating how Ben stormed
out of the house because she refused him Anal...I asked if they have
ever tried it and she said 'GOD FORBID'...I knew where this was all
coming from.
background...she came over to the hospital narrating how Ben stormed
out of the house because she refused him Anal...I asked if they have
ever tried it and she said 'GOD FORBID'...I knew where this was all
coming from.
I advised her but she offered other alternatives, she adamantly said ' if he
cannot make love without being an animal, that's his problem'!...I
jokingly said ' if you don't attend to his needs, someone else
would!'.. she smirked and left.
I drove down to Tomi's house and met Ben's car parked. She came to sit
with me in my car and i asked how she was holding him down...she said
i m just being me!... i jokingly asked ' how extreme are his
demands?...while laughing her head off she said everything
normal!...Does he poke the back door?...She laughed even more and said
'with that size?Never!'...
Ben just needed a reason to pick a fight and stay out for a few
days...if only Antonia tried to be more observant, I'm certain all
these would not be an issue. I hate to sound like a saint but the few
times i have s#xed Antonia, she did not exactly give me reasons to
anticipate another day but since she had been coming to me with
complaints about Ben, i have been getting vibes she wants me.
Tomi on the other hand is everything s#xual, the few times i had been
with her, i ended up with a back pain!...yes! I was with her earlier
that day before the hang out for the wedding preparation!...
I am tired of their issues and honestly think Ben should just marry them both or what do you guys advice?
*HUH;I don't know if i didn't read this well but you are also chewing both Antonia and Tomi?Oh my goodness!!!...Its like you are the Friend one should be careful of?let me read this again!
It seems you are guy, right? This una caucus no be am at all. Al of you have done each other
ReplyDeleteI had to read it twice to understand he is a guy. Poster, so what do we learn now?
DeleteYou guys should stop bringing story by moon light here......
DeleteTales by moon light
DeleteMtcheeew
DeleteMadsexx clique
Poster may also be female and have bisexual orientation. Either ways,this story sucks mehn.
DeleteNo advise whatsoever
Love rectangle. I am not surprised. The sh*t going on these days - even among church folk....*sighs*. Which kind advice I go give now? Smh...
DeleteSome men and women of today want to have their cake and eat it. Gold diggers of both sexes. Men who are only interested in marrying women from rich backgrounds or who are wealthy and influential, women who are only interested in the bottom line. Character, values and love mean nothing to them. They throw caution to the wind, then cry wolf and lick their wounds when things don't go according to their crafty plans. They don't even consider God or what His will for their lives is, or doing what is right. To them the end justifies the means.
DeleteWhat's the meaning of this? Are you using our heads or what? I think you're clique is what we call "Sex Rotation Club". I'm out of here please, very messy people
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Knack, knacker, knackest. Shagg, shagger, shaggest. Nookie, Nookier, Nookiest. Bang, banger, bangest.
DeleteYou all should just come together in one room and have sex cus it seems you all don’t have sense. Marriage of 2018 nawa o
DeleteWtf did I just read? The lord have mercy on all of us.
ReplyDeleteWhats the meaning of this senseless chronicle self? Poster I will advice you all go for screening,and if none of you is HIV,hepatitis, syphillis reactive go and sin no more.
DeleteHmmm and it appears the poster is a medical personnel. Na wa ooo
DeleteChai! They should just settle this with orgy once and for all..indeed men are scum.
ReplyDeleteHello your gender kinda confuses me due to your comments. I guess you're a man yet you say Men are scum. Why are you against your kind or is it a sarcastic comment?
DeleteKoko insurance... I'm a Nigerian feminist.
DeleteGuess he thinks he is being witty
DeleteAll of you are a mess and marriage sadly cannot fix either of you. The one who married a rich man’s daughter and the one who is still allowing a man who left her because of her background to keep banging her plus you who is the outsider but has tasted both women are all sick in the head.
ReplyDeleteI got really dizzy reading this story and all the names but nna ehn God is all of you’s strength. Why don’t you marry Tomi? She is single and good in the other room seeing as that’s what she is using to keep Ben but what do I even know when your whole clique is a mess. Abeg today is Sunday, keep the sabbath day holy.
Got confused also oo
DeleteNna mehn! Guyman no wan break im back. You no read sey when he dey knack Tomi back dey pain am? Some friends indeed.
DeleteEnough confusion
DeleteEhen...what did I just read? On a Sunday...kai Stella.
ReplyDeleteAnyway, all the actors in this story should go for a thorough STI screening.
OMG
Crazy circle๐๐
ReplyDeleteChoi!!! ๐ฑ๐ฑ๐ฑ๐ฑ
ReplyDeleteMake una just do orgy abeg ๐๐๐๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ
ReplyDeletePoster are you pained that Ben is having a field day with two women u previously screwed?
ReplyDeleteYou
Ben
Tomi
Anthonia
You all are mad.
Hahahahahha.. they are all mad o. Las las dey go dey alright
DeleteYou B.B., i like.
DeleteHahaha... even bb reject this one, I thought you were a free spirit?.
DeleteGuy just get married to Tomi, you all compliment each other.
Ha! Is this for real? Poster I think you are the real problem! Wetin be dis?
ReplyDeleteLol....this is the real circle of friends. This things happen real life tho...between friends n besties always involving 4 or 6. I have had of one set that the female friends were dating the guys hence the friend circle which even ends in lesbian sex between both female...una never see. Guy since you are grinding both...you too continue to chop n clean mouth till the day of hurricane Katrina. Ciao
ReplyDeleteLeave these commenters behaving like holy holy. My ex be is married and when I speak to me, he tells me his wife likes girls and sometimes they do a 3 some to keep the marriage spicy. He even tells me that he has had girlfriends like it rough like choking or violence during sex. These are human beings and normal outside but something wild on bed. Stay there and stick to your conventional mama and papa style o. Not everyone is like u
DeleteLmao!
DeleteAll of you from Ben to Tonia to Tomi to the Poster are mad.
ReplyDeleteEka Joy congratulations dear!!!! More blessings, peace and love be with you all the days of your life.
So... all of you are sleeping with yourselves?
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe Sodom and Gomorrah generation.
And you think you sound like a saint? Lol.
Abeg make I go sleep.
This shit is a fucked up circle mehn
ReplyDeletePoster I'm not understanding this. Are you a man or a woman, and why is everyone sleeping with everyone?
ReplyDeleteSo you all have had sex with eachother at some point? You're all birds of like plumage. Enjoy.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday.
Birds of the same feathers they say all flock together. Chai you have spoilt this holy day with this story, What da f**k!I even got wet reading this chronicle, just like a porn....hmmm this is all too messy. I have a feeling Antonia will soon leave her husband finally to be with you.the way you are sounding sha
ReplyDeleteOh gawd
you got wet reading this? Chei make una try de control that thing na, ah ah. Buy celotape use seal am.
DeleteBut the man said Antonia is boring shui. Do you think he will accept her?
DeleteThe 4 of you fit each other as a friend. Haba, was even thinking of the advice to give as I was reading until I got to the part you wrote about the questions you were asking Tomi when you drove to her house, I knew something wasn't right with you.
ReplyDeleteI don't see this ending well, maybe you guys should marry eachother, you and Antonia (make she get divorce) and Ben and Tomi, at least you can't eat your cake and have it at the same time. One has to go, or you should all end the situationship.
Don't even know what to advice you again, maybe I should read again
If this story is true then you all need to give ur lives to Jesus. Ungodliness is based. Ladies,pray to marry a Good fearing man. It saves u a lot of stress in marriage.
ReplyDeletemy kinda of circle where everybody fucks everybody codedly. The thing can sweet ehn. But why do i feel u are being jealous without even knowing it. You are the baba of the gals na, find the one who gives it to u better and stop hating joor.
ReplyDeleteLekwa gi lekwa oria obiri n'aja ocha
DeleteWhat's this?? What are we to do now?
ReplyDeleteWhat exactly do you need an advice for??
Better ways of screwing Antho?
Whoever wrote this is sick.
ReplyDeleteHe can kill and hide both the corpse and the knife.
Both you and your friend are sick. The four of you in
this story are sick. And if perhaps you are a doctor, I pity the
women who come to your clinic for examination/treatment.
You don't need advice, you need repentance.
What the fuq is this?
ReplyDeletewhat' type of dirty Story is this???
ReplyDeleteWhat can of disgusting lifestyle are you people living? Yuck
ReplyDeleteThe writer is female now, the trio are bisexual besties.
ReplyDeleteSo you've slept with these 2 women and yet they left you for Ben?...your tin too small naa๐๐๐ to solve this chronicle is for u to enlarge yo prick, I tell you after that this your jealousy go stop.
ReplyDeleteThis story wasn't well written. My head was banging tryintto put I together.
ReplyDeleteThis Chronicle isn't real joor.
ReplyDeleteThe poster just want to use our heads.
If at all it's true then I don't see any reason why Antonia should be complaining about her hubby.
You all should continue the fucking cycle in peace.
Nobody is guilty here and you all are guilty.
What a chronicle! At first, I thought poster was a lady, then later a man. So I had to reread. Poster is definitely a female. A bisexual. Don't know why to advice. Things are really happening o
ReplyDeleteThis Chronicle isn't real joor.
ReplyDeleteThe poster just want to use our heads.
If at all it's true then I don't see any reason why Antonia should be complaining about her hubby.
You all should continue the fucking circle in peace.
No one is guilty here and you all are guilty.
Sex Gang
ReplyDeleteAll of you are not alright. What kind of advice are you seeking exactly?
ReplyDeleteChronicle poster see me laughing at you,you even used the girls real name,so for your mind now you think Antonia doesn't know Tomi is fucking Ben,kwakwakawa kikikikikiki,see this is how these clique of friends operates,some guys will be feeling like damn they are fucking 4 friends and they don't know,the girls are aware ok,its you guys that is being used,the girls are having their fun taking turns to have you,Tomi knew she didn't stand a chance with Ben,that's why she gave Antonia the go ahead to marry Ben,These girls are well known in town,people who are close to them are aware of their parole,let me just shushhh and not go further and yes Tomi is very sexual,very good looking with her real figure8 shape,abi make i drop her social media handle!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteEwoooo, real names kehhh!
DeleteRubbish and Disgusting.. .This shouldn't even be a chronicle.. People have real issues, not this huge pile of fuckery. I wonder what exactly you wanted from this, advise or what? Yall should continue your rubbish, good luck with your polyamorous lifestyle. Y'all are messed up.
ReplyDeleteSo disgusting ...yuck!
ReplyDeleteFunny comments๐๐๐๐๐๐Poster..lol you no well
ReplyDeleteAntonio no well
Tomi no well
Ben no well