Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Movies To Look Out For.....

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Movies To Look Out For.....

Are you a movie lover?..The type who visits the Cinema Often?

If yes,you are my kinda person!
Abeg no vexs,help me suggest movies to watch....Cinema movies oh...

I am presently at the movies looking out for what to watch with all my phones on standby so dont worry,work will go on,albeit in a slow mode....
''All work and no play''

Kisses

57 comments:

1. Where is bv theyvid? He seems to have plenty interesting movies on his list of movies to watch.

1. Oh u will sooooooo love this, like find me and want to bless me later. But No Thanks, I don't need d reward
      Its Papa Ajasco

2. Mission Impossible 6 faĺl out

3. Predators
    Peppermint.
    Hereditary.
    The Nun.
    A silent place.
    Thank me later

1. Downloading the nun. Love horror movies,but na insomnia dey rush me afterwards.

2. Peppermint is dope

3. Biko one share your download site

4. A quiet place...not a silent place. Btw movie is wack!

5. Juliet try MARA . I’m currently watching it.

6. Okay, Mara it is. Thanks for the Rec.

7. I need to watch this nun everyone is talking about, someone even said the scary is different from what I am used to, I was just looking at her cus I am the king of scary movies.
      My hubby dint let me watch it the last time we were at the cinema, I must watch it

8. Push up,try Annabel creations,it is scarier than nun.

9. Omg Annabel creations 😱😱😱😱😱 took me long to unsee it from my mind.
      Oudja board
      Nails
      Insidious all chapters

10. That's right @white enchantress. 3 am and I can't sleep. Who send me go watch nun and Mara? My love for horror movies is second to none though.

4. "like stars in the sky", its an Indian movie...a must watch, especially parents and teachers.

Matters arising by Ruth Kadari, I enjoyed watching it. Funny and educative.

5. Equalizer
    The Nun
    The Predators
    Peppermint
    mile 22
    mission impossible 6
    skyscraper
    crazy rich Asians
    darkest mind
    Ant man and the wasp

1. But u dey watch movies shaaa na inly Equalizer i don see out all the movie u listed ... when will i meet up 😀😀😀😀but I enjoyed Equalizer

6. The captain
    Dunkirk
    Mission impossible-FALLOUT

7. Breaking in
    Tag
    Oceans 8

8. Peppermint
    Equalizer 2
    Crazy Rich Asians
    Mission Impossible

9. I am seeing ’ a quiet a place ‘ and it’s peng!!

10. Mission impossible
    Annihilation (if u were skipping biology class then u will never understand) 😂😂

11. I saw mile 22 and the predator and the Nun but I bought ticket for a movie called Meg. I will watch Mile 22 next weekend. Watched Mission impossible already. That predator is scary ooh. I scream a lot in movies so abeg make I pass.

1. The Meg was really good. I heard Mile 22 is scrap.

2. The Nun is horor. But ve heard lots about it.

12. U shld watch crazy rich Asians...love it

13. Watch seven and half a date ( romantic comedy)

14. Revenge
    Acrimony(heheehehe)
    Momentum

1. No, it's not. It's a movie about a group of friends that tried killing a hooker,but she outplayed them. Talking about the hunter becoming the bush meat

15. Please someone should tell me a free movie app i can download to watch free movies. Look at all the above mentioned movies, i would love to watch. Help bvs. Cheers to you all.

16. Eighth Grade

Crazy Rich Asians

The Mamma Mia 2 Here We Go AgaIn

17. Been long I went to the cinema. Hubby and I tried going few weeks ago but were told babies aren't allowed in. We had to go back😥

18. So Stella, you come disturb the good ppl of the blog for suggestions and di not follow up to let us know which movie you watched and if it is worth a watch.

19. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact me 0814139511316 September 2018 at 22:36

Waiting till next year for avengers

20. Fallout M:I
    A quiet place
    Skyscraper( i slept off though)
    Suburbicon
    Sicario
    Hereditary
    Nun
    And every other horror movie

21. Cant tell you how many times i've rewatched POSE..POSE is bae..a must watch!!