Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Monday, September 24, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Hmmm!!!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
UGLY AND WITHOUT SELF ESTEEM

Stella,

I'm an ugly 26 year old broke girl. 

My life has been one of hustling. People call me intelligent, sweet and kindhearted but to what use? I know that I'm ugly. 

I have been told this since I was a kid. Now,at 26 no boyfriend to call mine. I walk by as men don't even look my side. My friends are all doing well, married or in a serious relationship. 

I wish I were light skinned and beautiful maybe, just maybe I could get a man like my friend favour who just birthed her first child in The US or maybe if I were beautiful still I would have married a fine,rich Yoruba boy like my friend Tolani who lives in London with her husband. 

No, I'm not jealous, jealous is not the word here because I genuinely wish all my friends well but I just wish I was beautiful like them. I get depressed because of my ugliness but I find a way to move on. 

Recently, it's been hard. I'm getting older and fatter. Double chin and fat tummy. I might die one day from my loneliness and ugliness. If I had money, I would go to America and have surgery. This is my life. Ugliness has killed my self esteem. A little bit of beauty would help me!
what do i do?

*Awwww!!!...This Chronicle Broke me!!....How did you grow up so empty?Beauty may be physical for some but those who see know that Beauty is skin deep ,my dear and sometimes your self confidence is all the beauty you need.....

Let me use my self as an example,I am not beautiful but you would need forever to try and convince me that i am not because my mindset is made to believe that no one else is finer than i am!....

My dear build your self confidence and self esteem......build it and people will think you used charm on the men that will flock around you.
stop using the word ugly,just say that you are different from the rest...

Now about your broke situation...why do you not have a Job?Money sometimes helps a certain class of people to build their self confidence,a good job helps some...

Keep yourself neat and look for someone to teach you the right make up to apply and wear your coat of self confidence OK?

To remedy this situation starts with your mind set...Good luck in building your self esteem my dear!!!

93 comments:

1. Girl, if you dont love yourself, no one else will. Never give anyone permission to treat you less than the queen that you are.
    Always remind yourself daily, i am beautiful, i am smart, i am intelligent and i am highly favoured. God bless you sunshine

1. Hnmmmm
      Poster what is your own definition of being ugly? You said people call you sweet, kind and intelligent so which one is ugly again? Build up your self esteem!

2. Exactly, confidence is the best clothe to wear. Besides she can work on her self.... Excercise is a good confidence booster and help you keep fit at the same time.

3. NNE, pls get a very good cream at least if ur skin is smooth soft and shinny. Your ugliness is gone,believe me. Also look for clothes that will complement ur figure. Thunder fire those that made u feel so insecure,wuked ppl. Am yet to see an ugly gal now. U are a wild rose just get into it.

4. I have got to say Stella.Your response melted my heart. Please continue this way. Most times your response are too harsh and it irks the hell out of me. Please please please....
      Irony of life, the beautiful ones do not appreciate their beauty.
      Poster beauty fades but character goes beyond you. Remember that.
      Still, you need to change your mind set. If you do, you will notice a difference about how people see you. But you must say it and see it.

2. Dear poster your chronicle make me laugh like a baby. "No one is ugly" My best advice for you is to follow Stella's comment.

1. Here is the sheer truth.
      When I was slimmer, the beauty then was second to none. Even married mEn wanted me then. But now, I'm so fat, not even the pot bellied man will look my way. Work on your body, get the right shape, don't deceive yourself. Get that body, get it. Start from there

3. No one is ugly dear, its just all about money. When you have the money, the thought of ugliness will vanish from your mindset. Money will build your confidence, change your mindset and help you get yourself looking good.

1. Abegi, don't say that. If not the word won't exist

4. This is what I am saying about girls marrying just to be called mrs. pity your kids, at least marry someone that is good looking so that your kids will be fine you will not hear.
    Short people marrying short partners do you want to give birth to toys?
    Let ugly people marry each other, stop spreading ugliness everywhere.
    PITY YOUR KIDS!!!

GlamChic

1. Why do I feel that you are the poster and just sent this in for fun. This message is also to get lots of comments right?
      Abi can a normal human being say this about herself?

2. Poster,please ask Glamchic how she manages to have this much confidence. She seems to be a true follower of Rene Descartes, "'she' thinks,therefore 'she' is"...doesn't really matter what reality is.It is truly admirable.

5. Poster i will tell u what to do.... LOVE YOURSELF even in ur ugly state LOVE YOURSELF. Ur being broke could be bcos u don't have a day job and i know how dat feels. Just look for something to do no matter how little while u keep applying for ur dream jobs bcos at 26,time is still very much on ur side to achieve all u want.

6. All I saw was double chin and fat tummy. Start by losing weight first

1. A man might be attracted to a girl's beauty but it's her character and personality that makes the man stay.Babe,put on a beautiful personality and go out there and be happy. You can't measure beauty because beauty is subjective. That is why they say that beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

2. Dear poster,
      Where do you stay?
      If you live around me, I could help you shed some weight if you'd like to.

7. oh Dear so sorry, trust me i feel your pain. Remember God create everyone in his own image and likeness. You are beautiful baby girl, u need to wear that self esteem back. Please work on yourself if the fat is much, but trust me u will find a lovely man that will cherish you.
    what you need do;
    1. God factor
    2. Put on your self esteem
    3. look for a work no matter how small
    3. Be neat
    4. Posh your self up ie packaging. let me digress, am not saying buy expensive clothes. You can buy cheap Ok clothes - wash and iron them nicely.See when u combine them very well people will think u bought them from expensive shops.

8. My dear, you are beautiful inside and out. You are God's image so you are BEAUTIFUL. Have you forgotten that you're intelligent,sweet and kind_ hearted. Even more than that.
    Discover your strength and strive with it. Your friends might be married or in a serious relationship but remember that your own time will definitely come.
    Also, work on your appearance. You don't need to break a bank to look good dear.

9. You are fearfully and wonderfully made der

10. Hmmmm...u saidu are ugly abi...come check my neigbhour then u will go to church n give thanks....cant laf

Ⓜc pinky

1. How are you sure she isnt your neighbour huh!!!!???

You don't have to bring someone else down to make another feel better.

Who knows you could be referring to the same person afterall mtshew

2. What if the poster is your neighbour?

11. Dear poster... U are beautiful in your own way. U dont have to be light skinned to be beautiful... Package urself wella and the right man ll locate u...

12. Poster since you allowed it and it has become your clothes. If you can't forgive yourself and tell yourself you are wonderfully and beautifully made, no one will.

Watch the lives of lizards as they fall from a building or wall and see how they walk majestically without looking back if someone will praise them or say sorry.

The onions falls on you to have self esteem and know that dark days are over.

I pray with you and you will be fine

1. The onions ke!! It’s onus not onions, how can onions fall on someone? Lol

13. Are you uglier than Tinubu? Yet he owns Lagos State..

14. So cos you fat and dark in complexion you want to kill yourself. You should meet my mum, she was blacker than charcoal when she got married to my dad, but got lighter due to child birth nd age. She always wishes she can get her old colour, she uses olive oil, ori, shear butter so that she can be blacker than what she is now. You beautiful trust me. Wear a red lipstick and fix your nails paint it pepper red, and a red sexy gown with pearl necklace you'll be the envy of girls. Always wear bright coloured clothes. I love when my mum wears red, she always looks hot. She influenced me into wearing same colour even though I'm light, but it's not the same as when my mum does same.

You can go to yaba in the evenings to get beautiful clothes at an affordable price.

Trust me you very pretty, haven't you heard of the saying nobody ugly na money dey yab am.

1. Pls, if u are black, don't use a red lipstick. Burgundy or wine may suit u better. Please oh, don't use red

15. Hmmmm you've believed what people told you over the years so much that it will also take strong personal conviction for you to believe otherwise.

First of all do you believe in God? If yes remember he called everything he created good/beautiful(you inclusive).

My dear find that thing God created you for( purpose) and start doing it.
    -Then you will start living and stop existing.
    -Then you will find true happiness.

The emptiness you feel is not so much as a result of empty pocket or being "ugly" but as a result of lack of purpose.Even if you were turned to a Kim-k now you will still feel empty.

My conclusions are based on the fact that your top concerns are looking good,being married etc of which some people have all these and still feel empty.

Their is nothing wrong in having the good things of life BUT again just like the Bible says "The life of a man doesn't consist on the abundance of the things he has".

If you don't pack out from your current mindset you might never move into your next level and thats because lifes battle are first won in the MIND!!!

Best wishes on the journey of self development and discovery❤.

1. That is how my aunt kept reminding me of how ugly I was. Look at me today, long hair, nice body, pretty, married with 2 beautiful and intelligent kids but my aunt is still unmarried.

2. @anon 15:43 so being married with kids is what validated you beauty??? Nigerian women are just a funny lot. WTF is this type of thinking? So if you were not married with children, your aunt would be right in her opinion of you being ugly? WOW!!!Like the prevalence of primitive views and thoughts are shocking! With universities springing up everyday, one wonders what is happening.

3. Hahaha... she said look at me today.. Some Nigerians I swear, they have replaced people's brains

4. Yes it can...do u know if the Aunty told her she will not see a man to marry? Some pretty women feel they get all the guys and will keep him cos they are pretty.....check out the husbands of pretty ladies dogging around....beautiful, ugly or whatever only your character can keep a relationship...we all grow old and fade out anyways.....poster go to God and see your self how he really sees you....he created you fearfully and wonderfully. Don’t let anyone put you down

16. Hi poster, please send me a mail (You can contact Stella for my mail). Lets take this journey together. You are beautiful!

1. To me, this is the most reasonable comment so far. Trying to reach out to the poster. Nice one.

2. Pls, I take God beg u, be careful about how u give out ur email and contact finally. It may be cos u want to help but pls render all assistance via the blog. Just my two cents

3. Saw this late. I celebrate you yet again RSQ. God bless you and may Heavens answer you before you call for help.
      I wish i could talk to the poster. I was tagged ugly as a child, my mum rarely carried me, growing up i was tagged ugly, it bother me because i will take it to God in prayer crying, i was called frog eyes, bitumen and hateful names, how the table turned i don't know but from a teenager i became very pretty. I will always beg my sisters then to teach me out to make up, they wont, i grew up to become like a tomboy and forgot anything about being girly, till university my mom will buy me undies. Anything girly and pretty, forget it but gradually i learned through reading, now i help friends coordinate clothing. People at work try to dress like me, want to use the make up i use, my lipstick for years have been Island beauty, People ask me where i buy this, buy that even when its cheap. But make up i no sabi, hair i no sabi and i'm pretty.

Poster, God isnt ugly, therefore you aren't ugly. Look for what works for you and flaunt it. Try to be busy. Lots of pretty girls are lonely because guys feel they are taken. I'm booless too, my elder sister that looks like bianca ojukwu is booless(the last time i checked).... smile my dear be happy. If anyone calls you ugly, sharpen you mouth and give it back to that person. Dont be a doormat .

17. Ausrol honey 0805182121524 September 2018 at 15:29

dear poster no one is ugly,beauty is relative.to you may be see yourself as ugly while to another you are pretty. this negative mindset of you wouldn't help in anywhere.be grateful to God for how he created you because you a reflection of Him,He created man in His image.be cheerful and confident in yourself.as Stella said learn to look neat and good with the little you have.youtube is there to learn simple make and choose hairstyles that suits your face.

18. Don't look for people's compliments or validation concerning your look. Learn to love yourself and don't let the words people say concerning you bring you down.
    Work on your self-esteem nobody is ugly

19. First of all poster being beautiful is not a ticket to marriage, it is only by favour,There are so many beautiful ladies without husband currently.
    If you are beautiful without a good self esteem lots of men try to take advantage of you.
    Dear poster, it's all in your thought, build your confidence & every thing will fall in place . You are not ugly, it's just a look & the fact you look plain doesn't mean you are not good enough. I have a friend who is very not attractive facially,infact people make some ugly comment behind her back, some tell me this your friend is ugly o,some say it to her hearing ,but you know what, she is very confident in her self,she has a good body & self esteem.
    You don't let others define you, you define yourself.
    Work on your self esteem, since you complained about fat, try a little dieting, it doesn't cost much to be on a diet, do exercise to keep fit. Don't worry a lot of naija men like Orobo,you just have to be neat & smell nice, you don't even need too much makeup, learn to do the right simple makeup, you don't even need Brazilian hair to shine (it don't matter to most men,they can't differentiate btw synthetic & human hair), keep it clean & carry your self confidently. Since people say you are intelligent, try to get a job or business, manage & most importantly follow Christ Jesus & trust in him, your man will locate you soon.

20. If you are a Christian, i wish to remind you that GOD made you in HIS image and trust me, that image IS NOT UGLY! Like Stella said, your being broke is definitely fueling your disgust for yourself. Work and that, and watch how every other thing would fall in place. You need a man to love you, one who would love you like the air he breathes? Then LOVE YOURSELF first! I don't know you but I LOVE YOU! #BearHugs

21. No one is born ugly. The world will never see you until you do! You need to see yourself first, accept yourself, love yourself, adore yourself, hype yourself, and JUST DO YOU! Let us start from there first, i am sure you will come back to testify. Now go on gurl and show the world who you truly are.

22. U Re Beautiful, U Re Hot, U Re Sexy, Ur Re Intelligent, U Re God's Own, Don't Put Yourself Down, God Has A Special Package 4 U, All U Need To Do Is Love Urself. @preciouskay

23. Let me tell you something beauty is in the eyes of the beholder you think you are not beautiful because of the way society label beauty they say you need to look a certain way you be slim have big ass big breast let me tell you something, beauty is about confident, dress neat you don't have to buy designers cloths you can cheap wears but wear it with confident believe in yourself and call yourself beautiful you will find out men will start approaching you because of the confident you potray don't let anyone put you down build up your self esteem believe in yourself find something to do and don't let anyone bring you down you are the owner of your life and be proud about it. You can watch a movie called I FEEL PRETTY very inspiring

1. where we wan see am o. me sef for like watch

24. Ohhh Stella I just loved this .."Let me use my self as an example,I am not beautiful but you would need forever to try and convince me that i am not because my mindset is made to believe that no one else is finer than i am!...." I'll make it mine from hence forth!!!

25. Go and watch the movie I FEEL PRETTY

26. Stop wishing you were light skinned my Dear, you are beautiful in your own skin, ok!? Some light skinned people even wish to have a darker skin like u, or don't you know that? Like mw for example

1. Same here o. I wish I am dark skinned. Dark skin is just pretty. I admire dark people more than fair people sef

2. Good you said 'some'. I dont and have never wished to be dark

27. Don't let anyone put you down be confident in yourself dress well and build up your self esteem

28. You break my heart with this chronicle

29. I'm sorry but I know a woman that is extremely ugly but married to a rich young handsome man and their kids are beautiful.
    So poster, pick up your self esteem from wherever you kept it and try to make yourself happy. Hang out, have fun, make money and in due time husband will come rushing you. Afterall fat people get married.

30. I was d opposite of you, very skinny, flat chest , flat bumbum. Growing up my dad called me the ugly child, everytime I looked in the mirror I saw an ugly girl. But guess what, I decided to push my dad's opinion under my feet and enjoy my lepaciousness (since life is too short) . I wasn't rich but I will always go window shopping (by myself) to make my self happy. Thank God for fake butt, very cheap for market. I bought one and started wearing and also padded bra . Infact I named my self madam funrocker (in my head o)!
    It's very ok to wish you were married or just had a baby, just keep wishing and don't get stuck wishing, find something to distract you to get out of your wish box fast!
    About being fat, start exercising till you can afford a gym
    Enjoy yourself first and stay fit and you will be shocked how d toaster will start growing!
    P.S I am still lepa (skinny) but I ended up with Bobo that loves my skinny plus flat butt and tiny boobs. I still wear my padded butt and bra (Even when he says I shouldn't) that he loves me like that (yimu) . It gives me self confidence that I cant get from him or the kids or friends!
    Girl Do You🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Hmmmmm,your papa na real bad papa...

31. You are not ugly. No one is ugly. It's all a mind set thing. Look into the mirror and see a beautiful you. You don't need to be light skinned. Cos dark skinned are so beautiful. I love their shiny black colour. Look for a good cream that makes your dark skin look shiny and bright. Put on some make up, do a nice hair and you will wow at yourself. Don't let this weigh you down pls. You will be fine and you will marry a good husband who sees beyond beauty . Pls be cheerful, and smile more

32. I am the only dark skinned person in my family and the not so pretty one, but look at me today, married to a man that adores me and I have the most beautiful and adorable kids. Pick up your self esteem.

33. You are an idiot!! Oh gosh! What is this??? Are you okay at all?? At 26? What is wrong with you?? First of go lose weight and that is not to make you finer,it is to make you healthier. When you start working out you would feel so much burst of energy and your self esteem would sky rocket. These women you are comparing yourself to, what is special about their lives that you are comparing?? One had a baby,most Nigerians women do and these days in the USA too. The other one has a husband,most ladies do! What is so special??? If I were a man I would run far far away from you and I would tell everybody both men and women to steer clear of you. You are the type that would put the burden of your low self esteem on somebody else to cure and care for you. Idiot! You don't know ANYTHING about life! At 26??? Are you for real. Go to cancer ward, yaba left, Igbobi etc. People are wishing to breath without a machine. You don't love yourself and you want somebody to love, would you love them too? If you die, it is not because of loneliness. Your low self esteem and lack of common sense to think about life outside of your shallowness would be what would kill you! Lookatew! You haven't started. Who was put on earth to love you? There is no drug or treatment to increase self esteem. Its on you. If you like be there waiting for pity party. Mischeewww!

1. Harsh but true....

2. Bless up.
      You are even polite.
      What I wanted to say may make her check in to the nearest hospital.
      So bless up again.

The truth is NOTHING anyone will say will make any difference until you reprogramme your mind.

Too many, way too many people, suffer from low self esteem, hiding it in a myriad of ways.

3. You are the idiot....so ignorant and rude, is that how to encourage someone? It is your type people around you will commit sucide cos you are too harsh or bloody fucking judgemental...most of us here don’t support her mindset but we said it nicely....anuofia

34. My dear even the acclaimed ugly ones get married every saturday... Luk at the mbgn winner.... Build ur self esteem nd watch u do magic gurl... No gurl is ugly trust me darling... Erase wat u wish u had ... Nd focus on getting wat u need to grow....

35. Two things are involved, You are broke and you think you are ugly.
    I pray you have a good job or business, then you will realize you are beautiful, if you could get most of your needs, You need to change your set of mindset /friends/location/association , probably they are putting pressure on you.

36. madam plsssssssss rebuild your ego and self esteem. no one is ugly. check out the photos of ou celebrities laugh go wan finish you seeing where most of them started from even the ones from rich homes didnt look as good as this. maintenance and packaging is good too. find one beta church go wey get youths, join youth ministry, be active in church, be friendly, sociable. read books on self esteem or browse on how to improve ur self worth. you no ugly my dear, just package ursef right. exfoliate you skin even if you are broke, add granulated sugar to ur soap and scrub ur face once a week so that the dead skin cells will be removed. its not easy but make ur life better by being better.

37. You were made in the image and likeness of God, and God is certainly not ugly.
    Build your self esteem dear.

38. A woman is as beautiful as she sees and makes herself. If y don't see your self as beautiful, no body will. Do what makes you happy. Embrace diet and exercise for a beautiful body. Hive thanks to God on daily basis for a blessed you. It is wel.

39. That’s how my sisters always called me ugly while I was growing up. They almost shattered my self esteem but I was too stubborn to let it get to me. I hated taking pictures because I felt ugly. I still felt like a Queen because my father made me feel like a queen. I ended up growing up to be a pretty lady (facially with a nice body). Now I have more than 10,000 pictures on my phone. I get compliments almost on a daily basis. No lies. Most times, people change with age/maturity or money. Even my sisters are proud to have me as their sister lol. It’s all in your hands. Lose weight, be clean with good personal hygiene, dress well, carry yourself with self confidence. You’re just 26. Even if maturity won’t change your looks, money, even if it doesn’t, trust me few years from now you’ll look at your present pictures and wonder how the transformation occurred. Look at eniola badmus, she carries herself with self confidence so even if you don’t lose weight you can still slay. Look at timaya he was once ugly buy now he is hot (self confidence!) By the time you work on yourself and love yourself you’ll attract good people to yourself who will love you.

1. There is something sexy and alluring about VERY DARK babes Be neat and very dark and I will trip for you over and over

2. 16:40 I tell you. I always stare at dark complexions babes. Gosh. And I'm a female o, straight as iroko tree. Then dark clean looking guys? Hmmmmmmmm, daaaaaaaaam!!!

40. Look at yourself in the mirror and tell yourself you are not ugly, try to get a job even if it is a teaching job. While you're there keep applying for other jobs

41. lol.. Dear poster, If you see the pictures of some blog visitors, hmmmm You will go and give testimony in church. Why are you busy comparing yourself with your friends,

Abeg make we hear word joor. Get something doing, make money, make more money, Just make money and you will soon be an envy of many. Na so men go dey rush you. hahahaah.

42. Hi poster, I have never commented here. But your story moved me I thought to share my testimony with you, hopefully it helps. Sweetie, you need God throught Jesus. In my Js 1 about three different people called me ugly. I hated looking at the mirror because I hated what I saw. But I remember my father of blessed memory who always taught me the power of prayer. At that young age I already built a relationship with God, so I just prayed innocently and told God to make me pretty. Sweetie, from my js 2 people started calling me pretty, at first I thought they were mocking me, then I started to peep into the mirror, I started to like what I saw. Now as an adult I’m always called prettiest and all. Pray to God, no one is ugly. God created all things beautiful. Even the ugly demons were once beautiful angel but because God stripped them of his glory that’s why they are so ugly. Pray to God about your weight, ask him to discipline you to maintain a fit physique, dress neat and work on your mentality. You are not ugly, the devil is the one putting those nasty thoughts in your head. Be confident and not nasty, God will send you your own husband and all your heart desires. But first build a strong bond with God and watch him turn your sorrow into testimony. Shalom sis.

43. my dear beauty is nothing without a character ,a woman with character is the Most beautiful person on earth, try and be of good character, always put on a smile,and above all believe in yourself
    my cousin is so "beautiful" but she got the most handsome man,and loving man,and if you see the kids,she usually joke that hope they people will not take her for a kidnapper one day, cos the kids took nothing from her, and her life is so beautiful,so my dear there's nothing in outward look

44. Pictures or #adonbelieveit
    Jokes apart ,I'm sure you are not ugly
    Loose some weight and stay fit.
    Do some cardio if u can't register in a gym-running,jogging,jumping rope.

You are 26 and ranting about marriage ,what should an ancestor like me do? Lolz
    Good for ur married friends,all my friends are married too.Just stop comparing urself to them.

1. hahahahahah abeg which age be ancestor make i know if i fall in .... poster you will be fine , get a job , shed all that damn weight and see how your confidence will come flying back .

45. Madam God made all things BEAUTIFUL,dust yourself up,be smart and courageous, dress nicely(u don't have to break a bank for this,I could show u where to get a 👌top for #500)wake up lady,you are NOT UGLY!!!

46. This person is suicidal and needs help,instead of you to brace yourself and make money,you are complaining about ugliness, learn from sdk my friend,she nor fine but she don make am.

47. Finally, a chronicle without our special Anon ruining it (If you know, you know).

Poster, Beverly Naya came to my mind while reading this. But see her transformation.

48. Loose weight and watch your situation take a 360 degree turn. Speaking from experience

49. How do you expect us to love you when you don't love yourself. I understand the broke situation but the ugliness is still unclear to me. You're just 26, why not build your capacity first? We men don't want someone with low self-esteem and drive as the silent question will always be "what are you bringing to the table", it may not be money but characteristics to qualify you as wifable.If a man truly wants you, the first this he looks out for is your confidence and how you complete him. So rise up and be the best you!

OP, nobody ugly oh

50. My dear, no one can help you out, first you have a very wrong picture of yourself. You are wonderfully made and all that God created was beautiful, you are the one calling yourself ugly. You need to work on your mindset go back and accept Jesus as your Lord and ask the Holy Spirit to help you. Get books and read, lose some weight, look for something to do, get a job or learn a trade and be the best at it while working on your confidence and before you know it, your Prince charming would come around

51. My dear poster no one is ugly it is only poverty that sits on people's beauty.

52. Let me add to what Stella says, like me too ,am not beautiful and while i was growing up, i was also called ugly,no boyfriend but wat do i do.
    I focus on buildin my career.but today i have msc in Statistics, married with a son.
    And u wnt believe that ugly is now a queen.
    In conclusion,ulgy is in the mind,take it off ur mind and see the way ppple will respect u, but it's start with u respecting urself.
    Opeyemi

53. My dear no one is ugly, all you need is packaging. Learn to love and value yourself. Love will find you soon.

54. God ain't ugly. You are his image and can never be ugly.
    Change the people you move with abeg

1. So nobody is ugly in this world be that. Me sef know I no fine so poster just accept fate jare

55. Poster you are not serious at all, you let people to talk down on you? Who told you that you are ugly? I have seen dark people who have toasters even better than fair people, I know of an ugly girl ho is dating high class men. Babe all you need is packing, get yourself a job, start a hand work, change your dressing, learn make up, Chang your attitude.

Men don’t always follow fair and beautiful babe, they now go after intelligent, smart, hardworking and well packaged babes.

I got separated from my ex husband after one year of marriage, immediately that chapter of my life closed, I open another new chapter for myself, I never allowed what happened to me to bring down my self esteem, you need to see how I changed my dressing, I packaged myself in a new way, my makeup changed, I have a colleague that is single but guys are rushing me better than her, do you know the secret is packaging and my confident. Stop telling yourself you are ugly, my dark friend she get plenty toasters, enough men want her, don’t you have big bobi? Don’t you have nice shape? Are you saying your skin is now like the lady that survived from the sosoliso plan crash?

Go and sleep cos I know you are not ugly, build your self esteem, 26 years old and you are complaining, I’m 32 already and still look like 24 years, babe pack yourself wella.

56. Poster please stop doing this yourself,you are still very young,you have a whole lot of things ahead of you to accomplish,ohhh do you think everybody is having it all smooth and rosy,maybe you need to start hearing people's stories to know you are even in a much better place than some people, Iam a graduate without a job,anytime I tried thinking about what is not and what should be and am feeling abit down I quickly think about what is ahead, the things I can achieve with me be hardworking and strong
    Please you need to know that you are not ugly,all you need is packaging and poise and money has nothing to do with this,trust me you can make do with the little you have ,about being broke,there are businesses you can start with just 2000,yes!!! This is true,because I started my business with as low as that,though still very small but am not where I used to be and that is all you need with determination and strong will........,
    "Do not fear rejection and disappointment because at one particular point in our life,we are bound to face"❤️

57. Poster you are beautifully and wonderfully made. Try saying this to yourself at the mirror everyday. Take a Que from the likes of Tara durotoye, she may not be the 'fairest' in the room, but she met a very beautiful man who loves her right. Beauty from within radiates outside. You have to think beautiful, to be beautiful. As someone rightly said, wear colourful clothes, lip stick, make up and all, that may help augment your look, but most of all wear a smile always.