Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Thief Says He Only Steals When He Is Broke...

Monday, September 24, 2018

End Time Thief Says He Only Steals When He Is Broke...

A robbery suspect, Manyan Gimba, has stated that he stole motorcycles any time he was broke and used the proceeds to sort out his personal needs.

The 24-year-old, who was arrested by the police in Niger State for stealing a Bajaj motorcycle valued at N230,000, explained that he had been involved in stealing motorcycles for over five years.

Gimba of Angulu village, Katcha Local Government Area, was alleged to have connived with his accomplices to rob people of their motorcycles at different locations in Wodata village, Agaie Local Government Area of the state.

He was apprehended after dispossessing one Gimba Idrisu of Wadada village of his Bajaj motorcycle.

“Frankly speaking, any time I can not meet up with my personal needs, the thing to do was to dispossess people of their motorcycles or other valuables that can fetch me money quickly.

“Since I’m unemployed and there is no job anywhere, I had to engage myself in a thing that would fetch me money for survival, either negative or positive things, I don’t mind,” Gimba explained.

The Police Public Relations Officer, Muhammad Abubakar, said the suspect was arrested by a team of police detectives attached to Agaie Division and would be charged to court after investigation.

signaturetv.com.ng/Punch/WS

4 comments:

1. Just had to lol at his either negative or positive things. This type of man will come out worse from the jail

2. His own is good. Na okada spirit thief he get

3. Thief, go and do lebuke