Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dangers Of The Last Days...

Sunday, September 02, 2018

Dangers Of The Last Days...

If you look around you closely,you might see these signs......

16 comments:

1. Of a truth we are in the last days, like the very last secs

2. We buy bad solar battery contact me 081413951132 September 2018 at 11:48

God pls help me ooo

3. Very true. Beloved Heaven and Hell is Real, God have mercy.

1. You know anybody that has been to either of the places? I mean know, not what one faceless person or yahoo pastor said,wrote or put on a tape.

4. The world should not end now ooo. I want my daughters to get married first at least let them enjoy the marital bliss I didn't get.

5. Yes ohhh
    We are living in the last days, critical time hard to deal with
    All what is stated in 2Tim 3:1-5 are happening now.
    Let who is standing,stand firm so that he does not fall

6. Last days will never come! Get on with your lives.

7. ". . .They will consider nothing sacred . . ."
    Na so them dey snatch ooo -them see happy marriage, them go scatter am
    Na so them dey shoot and stab babies wey dey womb ooo, butcher them carry suction
    pumps suck everything commot.
    Na so mothers dey sell dem babies o -come use money buy cell phones dey invite strange men
    for inside matrimoni homes

"Acting religious but neglect power that can make them godly . . ."

Haaa all them small girls wey get big gods full everywhere. But tell them say Jesus saves,
    them go stone you die.
    See them dey chant "God, God -gat my back, gat my front . . ."
    Na lie ooo, front and back na sugar daddies gat am ooo. Married or not, them do dey care ooo

8. E go do u like magic for eye, make u comot from broad street enter narrow street now ooo b4 e go happen like Noah matter ooo, me na God I dey beg make Him manage carry me join bodi when Him come again, poster join me for dt prayer come pray ur own ooo

9. The times are really bad. It is true but there is also the people who loves God. God Almighty has set them apart. They are helpful, caring, selfless and have the Fear of God above all. We need to start acknowledgin this and reject all things that talk about doom only. God is still mighty. That is what I chose to see. I will not allow gloom to overshadow the greatness of God. It starts with you and I. Remain blessed .

10. The truth is since bible days of A.D. they have been talking of last days. They have been waiting from the 2nd coming of Christ.
    In the 1920s many spoke of last days, first world war they considered it last days,even 2nd world war with all the atrocities of the Natzi and Hitler who they considered the Anti-Christ still this last days talk.
    Just be a good person, love your neighbour as yourself and be a blessing to those around you,uphold your relationship with the Almighty . What will be will be.

11. There is no last days or predictor of the end. I remember when the year 2000 was supposed to be end of it all, then it as 2012 and the Mayan calendar fiasco. There is no last days per se. Everything eventually dies, even planets, so this planet will eventually die, but that is just the natural process of life and death. Most likely when our sun goes out is when all life will end on this planet since we have only the one sun. However, God never stops creating, the creative energy is an eternal and constant force. So life ending on earth does not stop the glory of God. God's consciousness in physical form will go elsewhere and we will all be there, maybe not in bodies like these, but we will all be there, because we are all a part of the God principle.

1. Stop typing bullshit. You need Jesus. Don’t be d3cieved by all these eastern religion

2. The Jesus you are telling me about was hated by his own culture and Judaism because of his teachings being as bizarre to them as what I stated is bizarre to you. He was bold enough to say he and the father are one and the kingdom of God is within man. You are not ready for the real Jesus, but thank you for telling me that I need him because he and I are of the exact same mind. Always remember that Jesus was never a Christian.