Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dr. Femi Hamzat Steps Down For Lagos Guber Candidate Sanwoolu

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Dr. Femi Hamzat Steps Down For Lagos Guber Candidate Sanwoolu

Dr. Femi Hamzat has reportedly stepped down from Lagos APC gubernatorial race and endorsed Babajide Olusola Sanwoolu.

14 comments:

1. How many Apc do we have biko? Been seeing Gov Ambode's poster in my area and it's also APC.

1. I am serious praying that that Sanwo guy win, God pls make it possible. Then it will it be easier for us to out APC in 2019. Hahahahaha. He who the gods want to kill they first make made. Enough of Tinubu in Lagos.

2. Shame on the Yorubas that one man is manipulating them like puppets!

3. Issokay, Tinubu has called him for a meeting behind closed door.

4. Tifnubu is using Yoruba people's destiny to play ludo?

5. Ambo all the way..babs says so

6. It's better for Ambode to withdraw from this primary, it will be a slap on his face as a sitting governor to lose his party second term ticket in the primary election

7. Lagos is so dirty now

8. Na wa na so Ambode matter dey go solo😎😎😎😎

9. Seriously guys, for my mind oh, I still believe this is a game to shake Ambode. The internal crisis going on pre-Ambode was "Baba Sope" ( direct instruction from Jagaban on who were his chosen candidates) members were tired of that and most likely decided to revolt hence the birth of the Mandate group. Ambode is totally loyal to Tinubu, I believe Tinubu will support him behind the blind and Ambode will still carry the day. But if na Sanwo-Olu wins, all the best.