Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Miss World Agbani Darego-Danjuma And Hubby Ishaya Welcome Son In London

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Former Miss World Agbani Darego-Danjuma And Hubby Ishaya Welcome Son In London

Former Miss World Agbani Darego and Hubby Ishaya Danjuma have welcomed their first child,a son in London...

The couple who concealed their pregnancy for all of nine months,birthed their baby in July 2018 and mother,father and son are doing just fine with the proud parents adapting to the new changes in their lives...

Agbani,CEO of AD by Agbani married Ishaya in 2017 in a private wedding ceremony which held in Marakesh, Morrocco.

The couple are both very private and compliment each others quest for privacy.

Congratulations to them.

54 comments:

1. This babe liked my comment on Instagram one day like, omo i waa so happy ehhhh kikikikiki

Cos i wrote that i love the way she is humble, calm and private 😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. Who no go click like for such comment?

3. Unlike some money Miss road disturbing the public peace for having a child!! And you wonder why she is a baby mama? Because she and her siblings are too loud and ghetto for a classy guy to deal with. Not a fan of Agbani but I love how she keep her private life away from public

4. Most people won't like oo@anon14:31

5. @Anno 14*31
      You better be happy for me
      Lol
      πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

6. No be small money-miss-road...lol

Children wey dem carry pap train till adulthood.

Dem never see money before and never dreamt they will

7. Anon 14:51 and 18:54 why so bitter? Live and let live.

2. Privacy is key

3. Big congrats to them. Where is that anon that hinted this.

1. I raise Beyonce hands for all the anons on this blog.
      πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️

2. This comment sounds stupid each time I read it. Agbani has family members who probably visit this blog and could have dropped the message so what's all the raising of hands for?
      When I was expecting and bored in America, going through blogs was my hobby so why do you people sound like some certain people don't visit blogs?

4. Congratulations to them,so they were the london couple with a new bornπŸ€”

5. congratz Agbani (my fellow alika)

6. Na so. My kind of private peeps. You do not need social media to validate your existence, achievements-milestones, acquisitions, nor the lowest periods or areas of your life.

Congrats to them, more blessings to the family.

1. Please say that to Madam money Miss road and her ratchet loud siblings. They are just too annoying

2. Anon 14:52 take a chill pill with Zobo,thank me later. The so called money miss roads made their money via internet by being LOUD. So my dear find what brings in the cash for you and ...LOUD it! Motigbo!

3. Anon 17.05. Who sent for you? Are they the only one that will ever make money on the internet? Omo oju o ti ola ri acts in such a way. Nothing like being humble anc not trying to oppress same people that My you rich. The only people that I blamed are the people that used their little money to buy bundles to follow and enrich her. Take that to the bank

7. Wow! Season of babies.
    Congratulations to the Danjuma.

8. Ishaya always looking so happy in pictures. See how happy he looks here...

9. Congrats to them, I'm really happy for them. They are seriously private people, since July.Good for them o, everybody live as they feel best .

10. Congrats to agbani,the kind of woman that impacts without having to seek for validation on social media.Awon noise makers association that ended up bn babymamas

1. So true. Can you just believe how disgusting and classless it is for someone to buy a car and announced how much the car cost to the public? Shows how ghetto they are. You can never take poor mentality/ghetto out of some people

2. My dear ... the thg weak me.. family of noise makers.. God forbid bad thing.. tueh

3. All of you needs Jesus.... Chai because someone decided to flaunt what she used her hard earned money to buy now she's classless, whereas if una wey dey shout up and down buy new biro una go still post for the same social media, may God forgive u judging lots... tueh

4. Anonymous sorry now. She won’t get pregnant again or buy cars. Infact she will delete her handle... Just forgive herπŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️πŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️πŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️πŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️ Jeeezzzz!!!

5. Anon 15.45 You need more than Jesus too. What goes around comes around. Your Messiah that just gave birth to Jesus does worst to other people through her blog. Why do you think Stella doesn't want to ever have anything to do with her? Because of her devious ways. Ask people that knows her before she becomes rich and even now that she has some change. Nothing last in life though and I hope they enjoy and flaunts all they like now.

6. Anon 15:45 dont mind them.If wishes were horses...When someone is living the life they can only dream about,thats how they spew...

7. Are they 'spewing' on Agbani now? Ppl respect class and comportment. Not crass vulgarity. U throw that at them, they throw it back.

11. Stella give us Linda gist in a coded way naw. Na you everybody is looking up to,even for instablog comments, some people keep mentioning you. I know you get the gist reach house,even Linda dey fear you for exclusive.

1. Stories that touch..Awon exclusive gist,wetin you wan make SDK come tell you???

12. Congrats to them
    Man is so fine
    A whole meal.

13. Way to go Agbani.congrats
    Bbjac

14. Wow! She is so coded, I love this.

15. Congrats to them. Saw this gist on one blog like that but didnt believe it but now I do. May God bless the newborn. Agbani loves her privacy really

16. Wow!! My kinda couple. Congratulations to them.

17. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact me 0814139511320 September 2018 at 14:26

Congrats to them

18. Congratulations Agbani! God bless the newborn πŸŽ€

19. Linda and her siblings should be left alone please! If they decide to flaunt whatever they have got, that's how they want it. Agbani is not Linda. These are two different people. Live and let's live and stop the hate!

1. At Blissful. You are talking from your ass. Have you forgotten she made her money through gossiping about other people? Get yourself together and stop defending the indefensible

20. Agbani was born in 1982 - meaning she got married in her mid 30s.

Some women are eating lizard and period blood soup because they are 26 and "getting old" (per the last anonymous post). I just pity whomever that was because they have already marred their future with darkness!

Agbani was patient and ended up getting married - a Danjuma at that. Today she has a child. Have patience ladies! Have patience!

1. Thank you, nice one
      Humans should stop trying to assist GOD

21. Now this is what I like. I like Agbani and her private nature. Quiet people are my type though. The son will be Mr Universe when the time comes. Lol. Congrats.