She will now act as the Nigeria’s new Finance Minister. Before her recent appointment by Buhari, Zainab was the Minister of State for Budget and National Planning.
Zainab Shamsuna Ahmed’s Bio:
:
Mrs. Zainab Shamsuna Ahmed had in the past served as the Executive Secretary of the Nigerian Extractive Industries Transparency Initiative, NEITI. She holds a B. Sc degree in Accounting from the Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, and an MBA from the Ogun State University, Ago-Iwoye.
As a young accounting graduate, her aspiration was to become the Accountant General of her home State and possibly that of the Country. This was why she took up a career in the public service in 1982, with Kaduna State Ministry of Finance, North West Nigeria.
In the last 28 years, she served in several accounting and public finance management positions in the Nigerian economy especially in the telecommunications industry at the time the Nigerian public and private sectors depended solely on NITEL for Communication services.
From the rank of Deputy General Manager in charge of Corporate Treasury in 2002, she moved to Nigeria Mobile Telecommunications as General Manager Finance in September, 2005 and later became Chief Finance Officer of MTEL.
She was appointment as the Managing Director of Kaduna Investment Company by the Executive Governor of Kaduna State in March, 2009 to help Kaduna State define, plan and implement an accelerated industrial development programme. This was the position she held until her appointment as member of the National
Stakeholders Working Group (NSWG, the Board of NEITI) and later the Executive Secretary of Nigeria Extractive Industries Transparency Initiative (NEITI) in October 2010. She was later elevated to the position of Minister of State for Budget and National Planning until her most recent appointment yesterday.
from dailyvibes
Congratulations madam zinab
ReplyDeleteChinomso, your comment makes sense. Watch below and see how one person will start commenting that she is a Muslim from the North. Forgetting that she was a minister before she was moved to occupy Kemi’s position in acting capacity. Ogun state still have their vacant space.
DeleteGovernment of the North. Buhari well done ooo.. God is watching you
DeletePattern of winning elections in Nigeria (1) freeze accounts of opposition (2) freeze the accounts of the opposition's family members plus extended family. (3) release N16,000,000,000 to your candidate (4) hire 200 tugs to raid the opposition's home (5) on election day send 40,000 security operatives to intimidate the opposition (6) buy votes between N5,000 - N40,000 per vote . this apc's gift of democracy to Nigeria. This is buhari's gift to of democracy to Nigeria, what a shame.
DeleteBut all these you mentioned didn't started today or with this administration, it has been there or don't you think so? The system has been pollute and corrupt long ago. The many rot in the system is what has kept us all year bound with mediocrities as leaders.
Deleteplease stop saying that all these things didn't start today! afterall buhari was elected to come and engender change and not to come and maintain or sustain status quo...
DeleteExactly but we are yet to see the change. I think corruption also is fighting back as well. I was one among the people who believe in Buhari at the earlier stage when he won. The expectations were high on him but what really happened is what I really can't tell. The man allowed his government to be hijacked by people who didn't mean well for this country.
DeleteThey trust women with money more
DeleteAn accountant that's not a chartered accountant is that one an accountant? Long mtcheew. I don't expect buhari to go for intellituals bcos like mind attract.
ReplyDeleteSuch an ignorant statement. So you must be a chartered accountant to hold such position? Who did this to you people? You guys have real problems. Who said it is a condition to understand financial runnings. The next thing you will jump to is, she doesn’t have a PhD.
DeleteShe is chartered, she has ANAN
Delete@Intelligentsia princess such dumbness and what is intellituals?
DeleteIt had to be another Muslim!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations .
ReplyDeleteNgozi Okonjo-Iweala really left a big shoe.
ReplyDeleteAnd they must all come from the North. Buhari, well-done.
ReplyDeleteRead well na. She was a minister before the appointment. It wasn’t anything from outside. And she has qualifications so take it from there. Do not politicize or ethnicize everything.
DeleteAnons, your comment is so correct. It is confirmed below.
DeleteThey must also be graduates of Abu Zaria mtcheww
DeleteAnon 19:57 you must be from the north. I see you trying hard to defend this womans appointment but if you are fair, it shouldn’t always be from the north and to burst your bubble, more southerners are better qualified than northerners. The north is only enjoying the evil quota system rubbish
DeleteShut up. She was a minister and so what? Why a northerner? The same way he brought a northerner as the new DSS when the next most senior was a bayelsa man abi na PH....buhari bloody tribalist
DeleteHahaha, is it today that you are discovering that Buhari's government is a strong tribalist? As a Southerner, I have been working as a contract staff to NNPC ( they live in past glory, meagre pay with plenty workload) for 6years and ongoing. Only for them to recruit and it was 85% Northerners. What a pity!
DeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteAn ABU Zaria product! Naturally ahead
ReplyDeleteNortherners represents Nigeria,God have mercy.
ReplyDeleteI think she is on acting capacity and by constitution that slot belongs to the south west. If she doesn't stay up to the end of this tenure then someone from the south west region will be appointed unless she act till this tenure elapses.
ReplyDeleteSo you realized that now. You forgot how you were throwing comments up and down that the appointment confirms your accusation of the president of bigotry. Even when it was obvious that she is moving from one ministry to the other. Anyway, it is Ogun state slot, not the southwest.
Delete20:16 one beauty about argument is to learn through constructive argument. No one is immune from mistake and no one has the perfect knowledge of everything. I don't derive joy in constantly attacking the President or those found wanting in government, I hold nothing against the north rather the incompetency seen so far in this administration is enough to cast aspersions on those saddle with the responsibility of improving the nation.
DeleteTeejay don’t apologize to anon 20:16, Your earlier assumption or comment is not wrong either. You are entitled to your opinion biko. Check federal ministries and see this Hausas littering everywhere with their half baked English and getting promoted while southerners who get the work done are not. Biko I won’t even apologize
DeleteI didn't apologize to anyone dear, I only state a fact and will only apologize if they prove me wrong. Even in the appointment, if Buhari was a man of honour, he would have gotten someone from the Southern part for that replacement be it acting or so. Or does it mean no body from the southern part can fit in or Ogun State? Even Udoma Udo Udoma would have been more better since he is also in the same ministry of Budget this same Zanab or what they called her was picked from. Udoma was even more close to Kemi and would have made it easier to handle.
DeleteAs long as she is capable who am I to say otherwise
ReplyDeleteI salute you!
DeleteAnd she has her NYSC discharge certificate.
DeleteGbammer
DeleteCongrAtulations...it shouldn’t matter that she’s from the north cos yorubas always start feeling too intelligent when other southerners complain about using northerners to fill up everywhere so they shouldn’t complain about this one too
ReplyDeleteMost of Buhari's critics and haters above are from the Eastern part of the country.. Interesting. See, these people can never see anything good in a Hausa man . To them a Hausa man is a cow so they can never appreciate any good Buhari does. Their hatred na follow come so we understand. Just watch them accuse a man who has appointed more Christians and Southerners in his government as a Tribalist and religious bigot. Because that's what they are, they think everyone is like that
ReplyDeleteEesah I don't hate Buhari and it is not in my person to do so. I hate his inaction and lackadaisical attitude towards handling matters of urgency. His crime to me is the assemblage of incompetent hands to work with him.
DeleteYou always talk about more Christians and southerners are favourable in this governments than Muslim and northerners. Please mention their names and portfolio so I can tender my apology for refering your kinsman as a bigot. I am waiting to see you do that. You can beckon on your friend ASA to help out if you can't do that. Thanks
Chop knuckle Teejay 🤜🏼
DeleteUr word makes no sense we from the don’t like buhari and no pretense about it
DeleteSo get that straight into ur head
I’ve been busy traveling and presenting conference papers so I didn’t have time to attend to some of the discussions here. It’s good to know that Teejay acknowledges my strength in providing answers to arguments. At least, I have flogged him with my bulala enough to not challenge my power, lol. Mind you, Easah doesn’t know me and I know nothing about him. But if you want to have a comprehensive list of major appointments by this administration, I would advise you to check Premium News website. It is very detailed, with the names of the appointees, their geopolitical regions, and designations. It is not necessary to copy them here because it makes no sense. It also makes no sense to assume that this administration has not appointed people from southern regions and of different belief such as Christianity. The last time you argued about this, I provided names and portfolios of non-northerners for you to abreast yourself with them. I provided names of security unit heads as you requested, I provided on boards and parastatals. And I further challenged you to check and provide names of ambassadorial positions and other key sectors which you have not done. Your argument was largely based on appointments that went through Senate screenings which I touched on. So if you are really sincere and honest, and want the names, I would advise that you do a one minute search on premium news online and you will get the details you are asking for. It is that easy, my friend.
DeleteYou can blame Easah for talking about southerners and Christians but you are not far from such guilt because you have been frequently doing that about Hausas, Fulanis and Muslims from the North. In fact, you always drag Easah to comment on such and use heavy words like bigotry, etc. It is that reason, among others that makes me challenge you severally. Especially when it comes to your throwing of uncritical statistics and false claims. I have always done you well by providing names and relevant details. But yes, you two posts up there sounds a bit calm. If you resume hot, you will get it hot. Lol
ASA ‘Political Anonymous’
DeleteASA you still didn't answer the question. I want the audience to read it here not telling me premium times and point of correction you didn't flog me here rather you gave your own opinion which you are entitle to. You are always too quick to quote statistics, so bring them here. All the service chiefs, national security advisers, INEC, EFCC, Custom, Immigration, IGP,NSDC etc aren't they all northerners? Proof me wrong on this is what I want and why is it so? Isn't that too sectional for one to be called a bigot?
DeleteI won't apologize for calling Buhari a bigot, for that is what he is until I am proven wrong with substantial fact.
You know you are just being stubborn and dishonest, my boy Teejay. Can you deny it that I didn’t provide names of non-northern security chiefs in one of the recent posts to challenge your false claims? Can you deny it that I didn’t provide names of Igbo people appointed in different top positions when you asked for them? In fact, it was in that list that I corrected your errors, remember? And in that list, you didn’t provide names? That was the list where you had the president as number 21? And I questioned your narrowness in suggesting that the president elected himself. You said it was a mistake that you wanted to write Minister of petroleum. But I pointed out to you that the minister of petroleum was on number 19 of the same list. I corrected your errors where you claimed that Buratai was Hausa/Fulani. I corrected you again where you claimed that Monguna, the NSA was Hausa/Fulani. I also pointed out your error where you claimed that IGP Idris was Hausa Fulani instead of Nupe from Niger state. I also corrected you on Magu who is Kanuri but you claimed he was Hausa Fulani. Was it not on that post that I provided names of security heads from the south such as Maj Gen Gabriel Abayomi Olonishskin, Chief of Defense Staff, Rear Admiral Ibok Été Ekwe Ibas, Chief of Naval Staff, Air Vice Marshal Monday Riku Morgan, Chief of Defense Intelligence. So from these names that I mentioned here, is it correct to say ALL, I repeat ALL the service chiefs are northerners? That is what you have in your comment above. Another false claim. I have proven you wrong again. So it shows that my quote of statistics are backed with sound proofs, not mere speculation and false claims. Remember, Was it not on the same list where you ignorantly listed INEC, EFCC, and other boards and agencies as security units? When I challenged you to it, you quickly jumped to your usual Defense of running away from the main subject. Despite your claim that your claims, you only succeeded in mentioning 21 positions in your list. Yet the 21 positions didn’t have names in more than half of it. And more than half was marred with errors that I pointed out. So who is fooling who? It is just you being stubborn and refusing to humbly accept facts. It is only foolhardy for me to copy over 200 appointments and paste them here when a sane mind can easily get them just from one click on premium news online. Do yourself a favour to acquaint yourself with the names. I don’t make false claims or just throw out opinion for the sake of opinion. I speak facts. And I have proven that to you severally. That is why I will continue to flog you with sound arguments and reliable facts and sources. I don’t do copy and paste without verifying the authenticity. I don’t make bombastic claim like you who would say “international record” but cannot direct us to that unknown and non existent international record.
DeleteI leave you to this. Humble people, true seeker of knowledge accept truth when directed to it. Arrogant people shy away from truth even if it is glaring in their eyes. Don’t be the latter. Be a critical sound boy. Don’t let your sentiment cloud your judgement negativity. I rest my case, my boy.
Furthermore, I want you to look your comment below. I have provided names to you to correct another lie that you wrote. I told you, I provide proofs, not false claims.
DeleteThese are few names. They are more than this. Just to show BVS, as you requested, that your arguments do not hold water and that you are just stubborn to accept that there are southerners appointed by this administration to head several units of the Nigerian government. I started with service chiefs even though you claim that ALL service chiefs are from the north and are Muslims.
DeleteRear Admiral IBOK-ETE EKWE IBAS - Chief Of Naval Staff
Major-General ABAYOMI GABRIEL OLONISHAKIN - Chief Of Defence Staff.
Air Vice Marshal MONDAY RIKU MORGAN - Chief Of Defence Intelligence
UGOJI ONYEBUCHI - Nigerian Institute Of Science Laboratory Technology (NISLT)
CHIEF GEORGE MOGHALU - Nigerian Communications Satellite (NIGCOMSAT) LTD
BARR EYO NSA EKPO - National Productivity Centre
CHUKWUMA AGUFUGO - Federal Medical Centre, Nguru
NDUKA ANYANWU - Administrative Staff College Of Nigeria
MR. EMEKA NWAKPA - Consumer Protection Council
RT. HON. CHIBUDUM NWUCHE - Federal Medical Centre, Lokoja
CHIEF HILARY EKE - Anambra - Imo River Basin Development Authority
HON. ESEME SUNDAY EYIBO - Cross River Basin Development Authority
SEN. OSITA IZUNASO - National Automotive Design And Development Centre
CHIEF TIMIPERE ALAIBE - Oil And Gas Free Zone Authority
BARR EMEKA IBE - National Council Of Arts And Culture
OLOROGUN OTEGA EMERHOR - University Of Ilorin Teaching Hospital, Ilorin
CHIEF BARTH NWIBE - Jos University Teaching Hospital, Jos
SEN. FRANCIS OKPOZO - Nigerian Press Council
DR SAM SAM JAJA - University Of Abuja Teaching Hospital, Gwagwalada
RT. HON. OLUBUNMI P. ETTEH - National Hospital, Abuja
DR FRED LATIMO OGHENESUBE - Nigerian Institute Of Transport Technology (NITT)
JOY NUNIEH - National Centre For Women Development
DEMOLA SERIKI - National Maritime Academy Of Nigeria, Oron
HON. ABOM TONY ESU - Centre For Black And African Arts And Civilization
CHIEF OSARO IDAH - Usman Dan Fodio University Teaching Hospital, Sokoto
SEN. AYO AKINYELURE - National Oil Spill Detection And Response Agency (NOSDRA)
CHIEF GODSPOWER OKPOI - Council Of Nigerian Mining Engineers And Geoscientists (COMEG)
TOLULOPE SODIPO - PETROLEUM TRAINING INSTITUTE, EFFURUN
HON. DONATUS NWANPA - Agricultural Research And Management Institute (ARMTI)
BARR. ADETUNJI T. AJAGBE - Agricultural Research Council Of Nigeria (ARCN)
COMRADE MARLIN DANIEL - National Veterinary Research Institute, Vom
EMPEROR CHRIS BAYWOOD - Nigeria Institute For Oil Palm Research, Benin
DR EMMANUEL AKABE - National Institute Of Freshwater Fish, New Bussa
PROF VINCENT IDIGIE - Federal College Of Animal Health And Production Technology, Ibadan
CHIEF BAYO OYERO - Federal College Of Agriculture, Akure
TEJU PHILLIPS - Federal College Of Agriculture, Ibadan
PROF ADEOLU AKANDE - Nigeria Information Technology Development Agency(NITDA)
HON. BEN NWOBASHI - National Parks Headquarters
SEN AYO ARISE - Sheda Science And Technology Complex
OTUNBA NIYI ADEBAYO - Federal Airports Authority Of Nigeria (FAAN)
DR SIMEON ADEYEMI AFOLAYAN - Nigerian Meteorological Agency
RT. HON. EMMA BASSEY - Nigerian Geological Survey Agency (NGSA)
DR YOMI FINNIH - National Steel Raw Materials Exploration Agency (NSRMEA)
BARR SEBASTINE IBEZIM - National Metallurgical Development Centre (NMDC)
HON. WILLIAM WAKNI - Nigerian Building And Road Research Institute (NBRRI)
JOHN ANUCHA (Executive Chairman) - NATIONAL ATOMIC ENERGY COMMISSION (NAEC)
UGOCHI NNANNA KALU; And OBONG RITA AKPAN; - National Boundary Commission
HON. CHRISTOPHER ETA - NATIONAL LOTTERY TRUST FUND (NLTF)
What you just typed shows you don't understand the meaning of service chiefs and paramilitary.
DeleteThey aren't willing to read or accept the truth. They are blinded by thier sentiments and hatred 👎👎
ReplyDeleteYou are indeed Mr nobody
DeleteFunny thing is, if I were to be a president, most appointments will go to my tribe...simple...
ReplyDeleteEven against federal character? What could be your reason to do that?
DeleteBlackberry, thank you. GEJ did the same. All those MEND boys became billionaires through him. He put a lot of Niger Delta people, GFs and ex-GFs in sensitive positions. This didn't start today. It was OBJ in recent history who was more of a nationalist with positions and spread positions around tribes. This is same old same old.
DeleteYou lied. Under Good luck the national security adviser was a Muslim and Fulani being Sambo Dasuki. Chief of Air staff is from South west, IGP is a northerner, NIA is also a northerner and so host of many to mention. Don't say what you don't know.
DeleteKenneth Minimah, Azazi, Azubuike Ihejirika (all headed the military and were from south south and south east) IGPs (Solomon Arasé, Ogbonna Onovo, Mike Okiro) all from the south. He fired Hafiz Ringim and Suleiman Abba from the North, Ita Ekpeyong, DG SSS, Abulerin (NSCDC), Dr Peter Ekpendu (Nigerian Prison), the NIA was also from South West and was fired during Buhari’s administration. It is you who lied. You don’t have facts. Only claims. Tell me the names listed here are not correct. And that they were not under GEJ’s time. You are the one who shouldn’t say what you don’t know. I mention names and give proofs. You only mentioned Sambo Dasuki here and stopped.
DeletePlease ignore Tee Jay. Chats dust most times.
DeleteWhy did you not comment here? I just busted your lies and false claims. Prove to me that I am wrong again.
DeleteTeejay, you want me to start listing 81 people, portfolios and their zones on SDK? I am not Jobless or live on SDK like you. I am not stupid either. check online. it's everywhere
ReplyDeleteEesah, you are obviously a paid agent, or a beneficiary of this government. Do your job, copy from "on line" and paste on sdk. Thank you.
DeleteYou can see that clearly that Eesah can't prove all the things he has been saying. OK save your strength the stress of typing 81 names as you said, just tell us the names of the whole service chiefs, national security advisers, EFCC, INEC, Immigration, Custom, IGP, NSDC, NIA. These ones won't be up to 20 naa. I am still waiting please.
DeleteStarting from the names of service chiefs from the South and other key positions where southerners are appointed to head. You can check the list n Premium News, Sahara Reporters, Vanguard and others to confirm.
DeleteRear Admiral IBOK-ETE EKWE IBAS - Chief Of Naval Staff
Major-General ABAYOMI GABRIEL OLONISHAKIN - Chief Of Defence Staff.
Air Vice Marshal MONDAY RIKU MORGAN - Chief Of Defence Intelligence
UGOJI ONYEBUCHI - Nigerian Institute Of Science Laboratory Technology (NISLT)
CHIEF GEORGE MOGHALU - Nigerian Communications Satellite (NIGCOMSAT) LTD
BARR EYO NSA EKPO - National Productivity Centre
CHUKWUMA AGUFUGO - Federal Medical Centre, Nguru
NDUKA ANYANWU - Administrative Staff College Of Nigeria
MR. EMEKA NWAKPA - Consumer Protection Council
RT. HON. CHIBUDUM NWUCHE - Federal Medical Centre, Lokoja
CHIEF HILARY EKE - Anambra - Imo River Basin Development Authority
HON. ESEME SUNDAY EYIBO - Cross River Basin Development Authority
SEN. OSITA IZUNASO - National Automotive Design And Development Centre
CHIEF TIMIPERE ALAIBE - Oil And Gas Free Zone Authority
BARR EMEKA IBE - National Council Of Arts And Culture
OLOROGUN OTEGA EMERHOR - University Of Ilorin Teaching Hospital, Ilorin
CHIEF BARTH NWIBE - Jos University Teaching Hospital, Jos
SEN. FRANCIS OKPOZO - Nigerian Press Council
DR SAM SAM JAJA - University Of Abuja Teaching Hospital, Gwagwalada
RT. HON. OLUBUNMI P. ETTEH - National Hospital, Abuja
DR FRED LATIMO OGHENESUBE - Nigerian Institute Of Transport Technology (NITT)
JOY NUNIEH - National Centre For Women Development
DEMOLA SERIKI - National Maritime Academy Of Nigeria, Oron
HON. ABOM TONY ESU - Centre For Black And African Arts And Civilization
CHIEF OSARO IDAH - Usman Dan Fodio University Teaching Hospital, Sokoto
SEN. AYO AKINYELURE - National Oil Spill Detection And Response Agency (NOSDRA)
CHIEF GODSPOWER OKPOI - Council Of Nigerian Mining Engineers And Geoscientists (COMEG)
TOLULOPE SODIPO - PETROLEUM TRAINING INSTITUTE, EFFURUN
HON. DONATUS NWANPA - Agricultural Research And Management Institute (ARMTI)
BARR. ADETUNJI T. AJAGBE - Agricultural Research Council Of Nigeria (ARCN)
COMRADE MARLIN DANIEL - National Veterinary Research Institute, Vom
EMPEROR CHRIS BAYWOOD - Nigeria Institute For Oil Palm Research, Benin
DR EMMANUEL AKABE - National Institute Of Freshwater Fish, New Bussa
PROF VINCENT IDIGIE - Federal College Of Animal Health And Production Technology, Ibadan
CHIEF BAYO OYERO - Federal College Of Agriculture, Akure
TEJU PHILLIPS - Federal College Of Agriculture, Ibadan
PROF ADEOLU AKANDE - Nigeria Information Technology Development Agency(NITDA)
HON. BEN NWOBASHI - National Parks Headquarters
SEN AYO ARISE - Sheda Science And Technology Complex
OTUNBA NIYI ADEBAYO - Federal Airports Authority Of Nigeria (FAAN)
DR SIMEON ADEYEMI AFOLAYAN - Nigerian Meteorological Agency
RT. HON. EMMA BASSEY - Nigerian Geological Survey Agency (NGSA)
DR YOMI FINNIH - National Steel Raw Materials Exploration Agency (NSRMEA)
BARR SEBASTINE IBEZIM - National Metallurgical Development Centre (NMDC)
HON. WILLIAM WAKNI - Nigerian Building And Road Research Institute (NBRRI)
JOHN ANUCHA (Executive Chairman) - NATIONAL ATOMIC ENERGY COMMISSION (NAEC)
UGOCHI NNANNA KALU; And OBONG RITA AKPAN; - National Boundary Commission
HON. CHRISTOPHER ETA - NATIONAL LOTTERY TRUST FUND (NLTF)
Are these people service chiefs? Or you don't understand English?
DeleteYour are a completely daft and ignorant boy. Now I see no reason to engage you because you are not honest. Not sincere. You know nothing. I tell you, whether you come back to this life again with 100 heads, i will still beat you to sound knowledge, hands’ down. I just prove to you that you are a bigot. And you are not better than the people you call bigot. You asked for appointed people, I did. You asked for heads of security, I did. You asked for service chiefs, whose portfolios are obviously under security, I proved it 100% to you. Now you are telling me that I don’t understand English. The is the person that cannot even constrict sound sentences. The sentences you construct are muddled with grammatical errors. And you dare tell me that I don’t understand English. Such a wawu! Go and learn my friend. I will continue to school you. If you can’t tell who service chiefs are then I urge you to take off to your village and stop posting comments.
DeleteThey said mention only South South, not Yoruba Moslems.
DeleteNaija, I'm sorry for this country! From World class OKonjo Iweala, to poly graduate and forgery expert Kemi, now to this...... Naija economy don finally collapse, thank God I'm in the abroad. For those of us back home, pls vote wisely
ReplyDelete@thank God I'm in the abroad. For those of us back home, pls vote wisely
DeleteLiar oshi. I’m in the abroad and those of US back home in one sentence. You have obviously never seen any abroad.
Hahahaha unpatriotic citizen
DeleteThis woman always looks so uncomfortable, right from her NEITI days. If it's going by looks she seems like a dullard I've watched her interviews and I but underneath the dull persona, I think she's quite intelligent. I know her father is/was a big wig in the North hence her appointments but I like to believe she has more going for her , after all nepotism can only get you so far. Nonetheless, congratulations madam, I hope you do a good job and prove us wrong. Don't reinforce the notion that northerners are not smart
ReplyDeleteIn the Abroad oooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!