Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Nina Dazzles In New Photos...

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Reality Star Nina Dazzles In New Photos...

Former Big brother Naija 2018 housemate, Nina looks absolutely dazzling in this all white ensemble.

Look at how she is shining like a million stars this night....WOW!!

These heels on this staircase looks really dangerous oh....

42 comments:

1. She looks clean mhen! Stella this one no be heels na.

1. Wow this chick has been looking good since Miracle left her. I think i'll have to follow her on instagram

2. They're not heels? What are they biko?!

2. Is beautiful but the photo editing na fire I can bearly see her eyes,guess she n vitamin C r seriously competing for d best picture uploader of the year,abeg let go n blend my crayfish before nepa carry light

3. Are my the only one who doesn't see this girl as a beautiful chick?

1. Why does it look like she's trying too hard, or is it just me? Eh yaa.

2. She looks out of place in this ensemble. Borrowed robes.

3. Not at all, I don't see any beauty abeg she is just light skin

4. Not at all, I don't see any beauty abeg she is just light skin

5. How will you see her as a beautiful chick when your English is terrible.. .Mschewww.. It is 'Am I and not Are my... Thank me later ...🙄🙄

6. I almost replied her and just saw your reply. They won't let pple be, see them saying she's light skinned and that's why she looks beautiful. Nina is beautiful, just say it and move on.

I had an experience that has left me thinking, how can pple be this wicked and competitive? Hey!!!

7. Use detol wash your face. You go see say she fine.

8. Busy body correcter, UCHE FACE YOUR WORK!

9. Keep hating but she keeps soaring....how your own beauty epp you?

10. Yes.It gets better:you are also the only one who says 'Are my".instead of "Am l" .You are flying solo.

11. Yes.It gets better:you are also the only one who says 'Are my".instead of "Am l" .You are flying solo.

4. wow fine girl she has upgraded in every department

5. She looks so good. The heels are moderate.

6. Simply beautiful

My kinda heels, can't go above this 😂😂😂

7. This Nina can go anonymous shaaa always praising herself by herself then attacking people that don’t like her.it is well my dear use ur fame wisely

1. Your head dey dia! See how she's praising her self in anonymous mode.

Nina you are far from the word beautiful

2. Sugar mummy Juliet. Why are you pained? I bag stay your gold digging small boy boy lane.

3. Like Nina has time.. she’s a busy girl. No time to look time. Bob risky no be she say uk deport you. Face front.

4. Manba plc. Drink some water you need it.

5. Shut up it’s Nina nothing. She has fans here and we support her...we can assume u goats all here supporting ceecee is ceecee herself. Foolish talk

8. I love the gown,BEAUTIFUL there's no other word.#iambornofGod#.

9. She looks chic and beautiful.
    People like Nina with a good heart have favours pursuing them in life.

White on white?
    Kill me! Even on a Sunday Holy Communion Service I no fit.

1. Choi mami even on communion service you won't hahahahahha

Long time mama.

10. We buy bad solar inverter battery contact me 0814139511315 September 2018 at 23:38

Good for her

11. I tire..boya everyone is supposed to remove shoe and walk barefoot on it.

12. Like you people did not see her real face on BBN.....

13. Everybody to their opinion. She has good skin. That's just what I see.