Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wizkid Baby Mama Shola Ogudu Says She Has Started A New Chapter Of Her Life..

Friday, September 28, 2018

Wizkid Baby Mama Shola Ogudu Says She Has Started A New Chapter Of Her Life..

Singer Wizkid's First Babymama, Shola Ogudu has revealed she is now free days after her epic call out where she washed Wizkid's dirty Linen for all to read....

We thank God for you!!!

43 comments:

1. 'Tife looks so much like her.

1. May the good Lord be with you. Next time try lock up!

1. Wizkid and this chic dated or abi na one night corner show?

Hope she won't post about Wizkid again and that his name should be changed to Wizman or Wizdad.

3. Beautiful....move on okay.

Please BVs let us help our own STELLA win the Socialmediaawardsng to vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text sma18 stella to 33352

1. what do i type for Linda Ikeji?

2. Do they have a website where you can vote online as well pls?

3. yaa, just tried that now

4. Oya let's show our love for our own

4. life's goes on good decision

5. Shola so many women are single mums. My mum was one. Kai that woman tried,she worked hard. Sent me to one of the most expensive primary schools Corona,secondary school same and private university. We didn't live large but she gave me the best she cld afford and never complained for one day. If you see me you wld have thought i was coming from a mansion but we stayed together and shared a room in my grandparents house just so she cld give me quality education till things became better and we moved to our own flat. This woman never complained,never grumbled.
    Today I am married and have a good job. She has stopped work. I send her upkeep every month and her life is just her grandchildren.
    In the future you will reap the benefits. It looks tough now. Just leave whik kid and face your life.

1. Did you read her messages and saw that wizkid didn’t give her money? The only thing wizkid was trying to avoid is to be in same place with her so she doesn’t take pics, he gave her money nd picks up his son!! He is not a deadbeat dad!! He just doesn’t want a relationship with her ! Abeg u guys didn’t read her messages on her Instagram page

2. God bless ur mom

3. May God bless and keep your mom. It's not easy at all.

4. Anon in all my sentences. Pls tell me where I said Whiz kid is a dead-beat dad. I only used my experience to tell her to just do she and her son. In the future she will reap the benefits.
      Shola is a good mother, she just wants whiz-kid to have that bond with his son. But she shld just know she's enough for Tife, as my mother was enough for me.

5. My sist has got to be the most wonderful single mum ever

6. God gat u.

Please vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR. Text sma18 stella to 33352

7. Ok go get a man and leave wizkid alone

8. Bed Spread(6*6 bed plus 2 pillows) #200028 September 2018 at 12:18

Shola Shola

1. Shola sholy u owe us no explanation, when you move on 'we will' sorry your fans will, I mean your followers of life will know. Good luck

9. It's better you move on with your life and stop the call-out.give your child the best you can offer. If you can't afford, ask him, if he doesn't give you, move on. Do not insult or cause trouble. Allow him to be. Happiness will find you when you are at peace with yourself

10. After messing herself up. Who will marry her now?

1. Did you just ask this? No be man marry afrocandy & maheeda?? Jeezz!!
      Don't condemn who God has not written off!

2. See question. Men pasa n'ogbe

3. Daisy Danjuma had 4kids before meeting and marrying Danjuma.
      Dilly motors his mother had 5kids before meeting and marrying the Germaine Motor's man.
      Single mothers dey marry abeg. My sister is one with 2kids and she married a widower few years ago. Just keep yourself looking good and surround yourself with happiness and good people.

11. Way to go gurl.

You should have done this long ago and forget da modafucka.

Which girls will learn from the mistakes of their seniors.

12. **A little curious though**.

Haven't she been smashing any other man since she had her son?

13. Thank God you were able to purge yourself of so much bile, now you can move on 100% free

14. Am crushing on two ladies. There names are SDK and Chike Ike. No' I am not a man. Matured female adult. I have never seen them physically before. My greatest joy will be to see them physically one day.
    Chike Ike and SDK. Just know that a fellow woman loves una so much.

Don't ask me the connection between this post and what I have written.

15. Glory be to God

16. Shola Wiz no send you but his son matters Alot, chill and see tife become great! You will also benefit. That boy was with him on stage on his concert as a matter of faCT the first of all his boys.

17. If u follow dis hoe on Instagram u will know she is frustrated and sad.she is lousy bitchy and wayward.i felt bad for her initially but she is money conscious and a jealous freek....very arrogant and heartless. I can't stand wizkid but this girl is his nightmare.....very ugly wide mouthed girl like dat...she would do anything to have wizkid fuck her again and get pregnant for him again.....she is obsessed with wizkid....next time wizkid will learn how to use condom