Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Wizkid Replies BBNaija's Khloe Over Baby Mama Saga
Nigerian Singer Wizkid’s baby mama saga got more interesting when Reality star Khloe replied to a comment Wizkid made on snap chat referring to his baby mamas in a disrespectful way....
67 comments:
To be a dependent babymama is worse than a housewife.
ReplyDeleteIn your mind
DeleteGet your facts right! They aint depending on him! They are working class!!
DeleteWhat you should be saying is wizkid shouldn't be oh soo stupid to leave all responsibilities to them!
Loud it!It's foolishnes of any human to depend on another! 🙄🙄
DeleteBB but both girls are working and paying their bills and rent already. They are just asking for basics a father shld provide for his child,not even luxuries I'm sure.
Delete@bed and roses does Wizkid look like he's ready to be serious??the ladies sure knew the risks before letting him pump them up,now na dem dey carry the wahala for head
DeleteThis is one of the dangers of practising without LICENSE..
DeleteThose of you shouting license up and down, even those with license suffer more because they would have taped the license over their mouths. People like you will be the ones saying “why are you bringing your family ish outside?” The wife will just be suffering footing all the bills herself. A useless man is a useless man whether married or not. Wizkid is proving to be a special kind of useless father
Delete@anon 14:08, 1 billion likes
DeleteDem kuku fit each other. Two kolo mentals. Loolz
ReplyDeleteKhloe no bad shaa...I love her physique. Sandy you get her control?
DeleteLike seriously sky,the annoying girl looks real good here.
DeleteHow i wan get am na @Sky?😉
DeleteEnter her dm na on ig and keep sleeping there..u go get am.😅
Lol@keep sleeping there🤣🤣😁
DeleteNo be small thing...she don tell you "money for hand ,back for ground"? Mr Wizzy
ReplyDeleteWhy are Nigerian men always quick to call Nigerian women whores.. They feel that's the best word to use to shame them.You can actually send your message across without sounding so abusive. Small pikin dey worry this Wizkid abi wizbaby.
ReplyDeleteThey copied it from Americans, its very annoying but, most Nigerians actually copy all the negative things from the Western world.
DeleteA whore in his context I guess is a girl who 'allows' a guy who hasn't married her to have sex with her and as if that is not bad enough, ejaculate inside of her not minding if he has some terrible infection.
DeleteWhy won't I blame the guy? I have no business with him because 'women make men dogs'. If women would close their legs, then men would either resort to sleeping with animals or their fellow men or control their libido and that doesn't concern us.
Is that not how he abused Linda too. Doesn't have respect for women,you don't have to swear. I blame him not,it's all those old women that are laying with him and having kids. Go takecare of your kids.
DeleteIt is so freaking annoying gaakiyyaa.
DeleteAnon 11:27 aka men defender. Clap for yourself!
DeleteMen that sleep with whores are termed what??
Anon11:27 Tight bear hugs from across the ocean. When you sell yourself as a cheap-not worth anything-woman you are simply a WHORE. Its even worse if after frolicking with a man who has no value for you ,you shamelessly publicize the dividends of your escapeds...''over whore'na him dey rush you.
DeleteAnon 11:27
Delete❤❤❤
Likes attract each other therefore, Wizkid is also a Manwhore you hear, Anon no-no, Lawyer Nowamagbe
DeleteGOD BLESS YOU
DeleteI've always wondered what people see in that boy. Honestly, his songs don't do anything for me.
DeleteWhat else would u expect women who have thrown their dignity to the winds to be called?
DeleteFood don land. Let me go and get chilled Zobo as I await Binta's anonymous self.
ReplyDeleteTwo crazy people
ReplyDeleteE continue
There palava..but is better koko mind her business.
ReplyDeleteIt’s her business when you refer to women in such manner because she’s also a woman. It should be all women’s business. You can pass your message without speaking like that. Your mother is a woman too!
DeleteIt is some women who make men disrespect women. When a man sleeps with a woman he has no value for what do you expect him to do with such a woman-DISCARD! Till tomorrow a womans dignity lies inbetween her legs,if she has no value for herself,no one will!
DeleteAnon 12:57
DeleteGbam! I still find it 2 believe yvonne nelson is a babymama...Damn
Backward thinking. Do you people realize there’s actually more to life and people than your willies and fannies? Dignity in between legs? Really?!! So if you’re caught stealing in the market and beaten black and blue, your dignity is still intact because it had nothing to do with your private part? You’re such a Neanderthal!!!
Delete14:12, obviously u'r the one with pretty slow reasoning here. Does one's perception of the one event neccesarily affect his/her perception of the other? Is anybody inferring that there can only be one undignifying act in life?
DeleteKhsefChlorin who send you message leave wizkid and him people to their matter.
ReplyDeleteSo wrong
ReplyDeleteWizKid is very stupid! I pity the babymamas who have refused to do things the lawful way.
ReplyDeleteSue his flat ugly arse and make sure you keep receipts of all your spending on the child; and if he default, don't call him out on social media. Hit them where it hurts most.
The day of reckoning will soon be here.
Gbam!!!
DeleteVery irritating somebody. This might actually be the beginning of his self-influenced downfall. His attitude towards women stinks really badly. We all should have known during Linda-gate
DeleteAbi. I thought she lives in America. Just go and file for child support then the court can help you follow him. He's a public figure, except he'll never come to the u.s. or make any money from us sources
DeleteThe fact that she hasn't sued him doesn't that tell you something that we might not know about?cause I see no reason why you live in a country that works yet you haven't taken actions yet bring it to Social Media
DeleteShe actually wanted to sue him. His family was begging. That’s when he paid arrears of 18k child support. Got his lawyers to draw up an agreement that he will pay 2k every month and then refuse to pay.
DeleteIf that girl wants to f**k him up, Na to report or US authorities.. when they refuse him entry now and stop him from earning from Us market, they will now say the tie is wicked.. now that he is ‘wicked-ing’ himself, they are not advising him
Issokay
They chase after money and when the thing now back fires they start shaming the man for calling them what they are whores!
ReplyDeleteSee talk. Is it poverty they will chase before?
DeleteBtw i'm still asking oh! Men that docks whores are what?! Responsible men abi? Kikiki
Men that chase after whores are rosco's.
Delete@Shantelle men who sleep around are called DOGS,but guess what he seemingly has nothing to loose. Unlike the cheap whore who opened her legs for the dog.So who should be wiser???
DeleteThey call guys who don't have the kind of money they have fuckboys , now they meet a guy who is rich and cry for calling them.whores , plus you can't eat your cake and have it. Would the girl date wizkid if he was still in ojuelegba , So they should rest , though world though love they should deal with it.
ReplyDeleteWho jilted you?Goan make money and stop wailing on sdkb.
Delete😂😂😂😂 Shantelle, why are you like this? Take it easy on the miserable anon now.
DeleteShantelle why so pained??
Delete😎14:52 Shantelle Empire is a bitter babymamas
DeleteWhat is wrong with this wizkid sef...there is a curse awaiting any man who refuses to take care of his child!
ReplyDeleteEven if he doesn't want to give the mums money, pay fees directly to the school! Buy clothes and send them to the kids directly!buy groceries for the kids monthly and have it delivered! Then the mum pays for housing and other bills! He can bloody afford it!
Abi,my neighbour that had a child for a very rich married man thinking he will wife her. The wicked man pays the school fees directly to the school plus books,uniform and lunch money direct to the school. The wicked man doesn't even let her see 1kobo of the money. But he sent the child to one of the top schools in Abuja.
DeleteDear Anon 13:13, that man you described up there is anything but wicked.He owes that woman/girl nothing, the only person he is legally or morally bound to take care of is that child and he is a verrrryy good man for owing up to his responsibility.
DeleteKoko, know the business that's yours and mind it!!!
ReplyDeleteIn the attempt to belong,you have practically become a bat but my dear everybody cannot be like you. Some people will have to speak the truth.
DeleteNo offence meant.
A miserable attempt at that..
DeleteDiamond and Anon, kindly state your point and leave me to mine, y'all just use your wrinkled hands in typing rubbish when someone responds now, y'all starts saying I'm rude!
DeleteIf you like keep sleeping with Men without protection...... Koko is the last person to advice anyone, that's my opinion..... Come and beat me!
Wizkid does have a stinking attitude. Big ups to Khloe for being bold enough to call a spade just that. Many see d guy as their entertainment God and will be afraid to tell him d truth
ReplyDeleteWho told you his not? We don't know what's truly going on...just allow them
ReplyDeleteMost black women want a man who would Pay thier bills, so sick and tired of them cry when men call them names: Get your game up and earn your respect, share responsibility with your man and men should all do house Chores.
ReplyDeleteWetin this anon come dey yarn now sef? We’re discussing wizkid being a deadbeat and also trying to degrade women, not your private family matter. Speak directly to your wife and stop disturbing our peace here abeg
DeleteHe is young and have his health and strength today so he will say and do anything. But youth and vigor does not last forever. Greater than him have had to learn humility the hard way. Any man who would call the mother of his child a whore surely is the son of a whore himself.
ReplyDeleteI don't know why I don't support nor feel sorry for any side. LUST and GREED are two unfaithful friends that attract each other in the beginning and repel in the end. Lust on the part of men and greed on the part of women. Their cup of tea!
ReplyDeleteNobody pities either of them, we are talking about the innocent children who didn't beg to come to the world. Irrespective of whatever circumstances they were conceived, they must and should be taken care of .
DeleteWizkid the gigolo, when that your mummy baby mama finishes with you, you will come back to Nigeria empty. Be living a fake life in London with those evil women.