She wrote;
''Stop posting my son here @thebalogunboys my child is not part of your Balogun family just stop with the fake love shit. Nigga need serious help for real, I can’t deal. this deadbeat can follow this page and show fake love to my son here but never bothered to follow my son’s account or be a father to him. Post the kids you love, claimed and your family. P.S I know who running this account
Wizkid who had a sold out performance took to Twitter to shout out to his third baby mama, Jada Pollock and their son, Zion for always being there for him.
*Na wah....why is he not showing love to the other kids?
No one should allow his/her child to take this celeb as their role model cos there is nothing good one can learn from them
ReplyDeleteSo true
DeleteThis is what you get when you refused to tame your third leg.
DeleteShior kelebe.
But this guy is not trying
DeleteShout out kwannu. Is that what will feed the baby and make it grow?
DeleteLol...Shout outs now make kids grow and see them through school...
DeleteLeave that stupid small boy, thank God Tania didn’t hv a child for dis boy!! Men are Scum!!
ReplyDeleteGuess Tania had some sense, she ain't hungry...
DeleteBinta should pls leave wizzy alone,after all, she not the only bby mama..she is an attention seeker,she is trying too hard to be notice,always on social media to rant..she would have let us knw ,the day xxx nah..anukita.
ReplyDeleteShe is hurting badly, she never believed someone wlse could take her place in Wizzy's life. Why Wiz kids refuses financial responsibility towards this babys till baffles me.
DeleteThe calling out is too much..wizzy should try to take care of hisBoy, but i just hate seeing wizzy been insulted
Delete@ Oki
DeleteI hope you are not a woman???????
The baby looks both like wizzy and the mom. Abeg wizzy take care of the product of your shags.
DeleteThis Wizkid is d real definition of kolo. Nawaaa!
ReplyDeleteezigbote kolo. He and his baby mama should park one side Biko. they didn't call us when they were Gbenshing 😏😑
DeleteShe did the right thing
ReplyDeleteDeatbeat father!!! Keep disgracing him until he leaves drugs
ReplyDeleteThis Lady is sooooooo fine. @Princess Tever
ReplyDeleteWizzy why?
ReplyDeleteWhat Wizkid is doing right now will backfire
ReplyDeleteI will advice the babymama's to ignore and take care of their kids.... The end justify the means... Eni ti ko tiku, ko Mo omo to MA wole de.
Don't mind Wiz kid, let him go and read Kirk Franklin post 👆 up there. You never know what a child will become in future
DeleteI think the more whizzy ignores her the angrier she gets.
ReplyDeleteI guess ahes a 1nite stand gone wrong.
Whizzy take care of your child. You have the means.
I just love this Binta girl, she is like Princess in LHHH no time abeg. Call the foolish boy out and Drag him to pieces instead of pretending All is Well. Wizkid issa Deadbeat Dad.
ReplyDeleteShe should continue ranting who sent her to be a baby mama?
ReplyDeleteNa you are supporting a "useless father" and you are a woman?????
DeleteYou dont wear hear shoes so dont judge her
Says a mother 😏
DeleteLmao! Abi ooo. Who sent her? Still wizzy do the needful
Delete@bee pray that what is happening to her child should not happen to any one you know. She didn't bring the children to the world alone.....
DeleteBut wizkid fall my hand sha. That Jada girl is the one causing all the wahala.
ReplyDeleteWizkid please do the right thing oo
How is she causing the wahala?!!! You backwards Nigerians have started with your putting a man’s blame on any woman in the vicinity crap that you usually do. HE is the deadbeat! Jada did not have a child with other women, wizkid did. So he needs to take care of his responsibilities! People like you are the ones who will not let your daughter in laws have peace because of you son’s own shortcomings. Call a spade a spade please!!!
DeleteShe is in a country where things work, why can't you take him to court? What's with the SM rant every now and then?? This child is yours as much as he's wizkids, take care of your child, protect him from all these.... Since we have all established that wizkids is a 'deadbeat', stop trying to get his attention on SM, let the court handle it, change your baby's surname and face front..... You're the only babyMama of wizzy that had to get a DNA done to prove he's the father and from what we all saw, it took a while for him to accept and even acknowledge your child which made you name the child after him..... Please save your self from all these and follow the mature part, your child will grow to see all these, you can even tell your child his father is dead if it will make you feel better but stop the SM rant, ignore him till he begins to doubt his own existence ........ MyOpinion
ReplyDeleteThe girl na even kolo. She named the child word for word whizzys full names.
DeleteIt's like she was a fan who achieved her aim of getting in bed with him. Doubt there was a relationship.
Whizzy pay your child support since you don't know the use of condom.
@It's like she was a fan who achieved her aim of getting in bed with him. Doubt there was a relationship.
DeleteGbam. She had previously had affairs to with leading Nigerian musicians.
She should ignore Whizkid, change her baby's name, remove the balogun from her son's birth certificate and train that child. She is in a society that will favor her a bit if she takes him to court. I just feel for the innocent child involved in all of this.
ReplyDeleteGbam
DeleteOn point.
DeleteShe was expecting meal ticket. 😂 but wizpapa take care of your children and stop being a Deadbeat father
ReplyDeleteSome things are not easy. This must be difficult for her to keep ranting like this.
ReplyDeleteDo the needful Whizkid.
Even with all the rants from these baby mamas, some girls are willing to have kids for these so called celebrities
ReplyDeleteI feel sorry for the baby I pray he dsnt grow to be bitter towards any of his parent especially his deadbeat dad.
ReplyDeleteI can never blame anyone in this kind of issue. I need to tell my experience... There was this lady i had a serious crush on the very first day i met her, I thought i fell in love with her the very first day i saw her, i collected her number that short moment i saw her. This lady thought i had very much money so the very first time i called her on phone, she requested for some money saying she was broke, i did the transfer to her that day but i knew immediately that the girl was like those shameles low self esteem girls. Two days later, i invited her to my house and we had sex straight up, it was so fast and she didnt try to prevent it. Two weeks later, she texted that she was pregnant because she didnt see her period.... I had always been this kinda guy that love kids alot, i can do anything to make kids happy. I have friends that were just baby daddies and i used to play and buy stuffs for their kids alot and i also always encourage them to be a responsible father. However when this girl told me she didnt see her period, i hated her immediately and even the unborn child already.. I just felt she wanted to extort money from me for abortion. I hated this lady completely and doubted if the child was mine because i understood the fact that she was a cheap low-self esteemed girl. You can just imagine that kind of situation, i didnt pick calls, reply texts or return her calls immediately i saw the message. Thank goodness that a week later, she texted that she already saw her period again and wasn't pregnant... The facts are that i wasnt as rich as she thought i was, i spoke to her within a minute and got her number asap then i chose to call her the following day for the first time and she already requested for money, two days later she came to my house and we had sex immediately. If that lady had turned out to be truly pregnant for me, it would take a miracle to make me father that child like i am supposed to. I know it would be great being a father but please not for the child of that kind of lady ooo. I dont support being a deadbeat but with my own experience, it would be hypocritical for me to judge Wizkid because I wasn't there when it all started and I don't know the real story behind the drama. To be sincere it might be difficult for a man to do the right thing at times. Moreover we are all a group of sinners judging other sinners for sinning differently...
ReplyDeleteHmmm, I love this. Makes perfect sense. Y judge anyone
DeleteMakes no sense. How men never take responsibility for their carelessness. She came to your house and stupidly opened legs and you stupidly entered. Both of you should accept your stupidity, why do you expect only the woman to be responsible and take care of the child when she didn’t impregnate herself. You are lucky your stupidity didn’t come back to hunt you. Tscheeeeew!
DeleteYou are referring to the lady you had sex with as " that kind of lady of" quick question sir, what kind of man are you? quick answer sir, the same kind of lady as the girl. Moral: Oga fear God and live right. Bye!
DeleteThis girl is so beautiful! Girl please don't worry. God will soon connect you to a man not a kid.
ReplyDeleteDont mind all these people judging wizkid, they don't even know d whole story if truly wizkid isnt performing his responsibilities or the lady wants more money...dah one na their wahala sha but don't judge wen u dnt av enough facts
ReplyDeleteBest comment here. There are 3 sides to a story. His side, her side and the truth.
DeleteDont mind all these people judging wizkid, they don't even know d whole story if truly wizkid isnt performing his responsibilities or the lady wants more money...dah one na their wahala sha but don't judge wen u dnt av enough facts
ReplyDeleteWhich other facts do we need biko?
DeleteHave you heard Wiz kid's side of he story?
DeleteWhy is she so bitter.
ReplyDeletePlease if there are any errors lock yourself up in your prayer room and pray. You chose to have a child with this man. Please just be strong in bad and good times stop being so angry and hurting the child in the process when screaming harder you didn't post it on Instagram so spare us the half emotional story of blackmail.
Women guard your hearts and your punanis