Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor IK Ogbonna's Wife Sonia Returns To Instagram And Removes 'Mrs Ogbonna' From Her Handle

Monday, October 15, 2018

Actor IK Ogbonna's Wife Sonia Returns To Instagram And Removes 'Mrs Ogbonna' From Her Handle

Sonia Morales, Celebrity wife of Ik Ogbonna, has returned to the social media after weeks of staying off.....
Her Instagram description no longer bears "Mrs Ogbonna.... This is following months of speculation that there is trouble in the Couple's Paradise.

Insiders whisper that this is now a Business handle......

77 comments:

1. Always giving advice like she knew it all,next time you keep quiet.

1. As in ehn, this life! Constantly humbling people.
      We don't know for sure sha🤔, let's stop jumping to conclusion.🤷🏻‍♀️

2. She just wants to trend. .Their marriage is intact

3. She will go back to her international escorting work. No time to lose.

4. Business page for what exactly, advertising her body?

1. You cannot control a wandering dick even if u have phd in relationship matters

2. LMAO 😁😀😁, a relationship that cannot keep her marriage, is that one a relationship expert? 🤷🤷

3. If its true that Ik actually cheated on this pretty woman then men are insatiable. I pray they resolve whatever is happening. Ik, this lady left her life and family in colombia to come be with you here in naija. Please dont make her regret that decision

1. When JayZ cheated... who be Sonia? To find a humble & satiable prick is like gold.

2. Emmys bae this your comment make me laugh this morning! Colombia and Venezuela na country? Them dey suffer for there Wella. Corruption don finish them. U no dey watch news?

3. Its not the state of the country but the sactifice and journey she embarked to be with him

4. She's not from Colombia, she's from Serbia

5. LWKMD with this comment 🤣😂😂
      Naija una can proud!!!

6. Columbia and Venezuela are better than Nigeria. If in doubt, take a visit.

Didn't we read that she lived in Columbia but is from Serbia?

7. 12:33 Go and sit down. Una go watch that rubbish telemondo dey imagine wetin u know sabi.
      When their currency is so useless they use it for art and craft.

"Nyen nyen dia country is better than Nigeria" you don reach Cotonou before, mumu???

8. One of the reasons why I would forever love Beyonce and Genevieve Nnaji. These are Classy ladies to emulate.
      You will never see them writing or discussing private things about themselves in public, with what JayZ did to Beyonce she never came out to delete him off her page or go on twitter or do i say social media rant. They handled it in private.
      God bless them.

9. But Beyonce wrote a whole album about it! Pls, let people heal whatever way they choose to.

4. Chimo.....Trouble in Paradise

5. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 0814139511315 October 2018 at 09:41

Good for her

6. how can any sane man cheat on this "pure bliss"?

1. See lemme tell you.... forget that thing! I'm a guy so ive tasted alot of women, different shapes & sizes! You can see a very beautiful woman like Juliet ibrahim or this IK wife, yet theyre boring in bed or their pussy is not just sweet, maybe they dry up easily or its too wide... or theyre terrible kissers or maybe BJ from them is not enjoyable at all. but ur friends & outsiders will be saying "Oboy!! You de enjoy oh see nyash, see as she set" all just hype.
      Then now the one with rough skin & average look will give u mindblowing orgasms u wont believe... wen u see a young fine guy marrying a not so good lookin babe compared to him, you wont understand what got him hooked there.
      I know what im talking about.

2. Brotherly...I believe you. You told no lies. Most women will never understand this.

3. Commissioner of Pussy affair @Anon 10:05

4. So why didn't he go for the not so good looking that will be giving him the orgasms? Hope you will be saying same thing if the tables were to be turned. Hope if tomorrow you get cheated on by your wives you will make excuses for it

5. Anon 10:05, you say what???🙄🙄🙄😁😁😁😁

6. Anon 10:40
      Most marriages crash today because someone has changed!! Yes! Someone changed from doing what he/she used to do before mareiage! Most women relax & sex become a chore maybe cus of Babies or career! or they stop taking care of their bodies, one reason or the other..

7. Men cheat on ugly and beautiful women. Looks have nothing to do with it and sweet vagina has nothing to do with it.

Lack of self control

Call a spade, a spade.

8. Anon 10:05 that's your only purpose in this life that's why you are blabbing away and it's the duty of the guy to keep the girl wet if truly he knows what his doing also fine guys that marry plain girls go for things beyond sex but you won't know cause that's all you have to offer

9. Anon 10:55 So it was only the women's angle you could highlight cause they are always the cause of it abi? Maybe you should try having a baby thru your dick den you will understand what some women go thru,wonder the kind of training some of you guys get that makes you think you can justify cheating

10. #inoxygensvoice# a wise wandering Dick once told me that he married slim beautiful lady to satisfy societal expectation but his spec is a bodylicious woman. He said he has satisfied everybody but needs to also satisfy himself. Nobody knows what the other person really want. Puzzle of life.

11. 10:05 I for swear say na me type your comment. You know the drill brah! Chop knuckle!

12. Sky hope say you go support the woman too if the table turn to fix in for reasons why women dey cheat

7. When you have a lady that is set like this and u still cheat, lol, what do men really want?

8. All that fake body cannot keep a man. Lol

1. its not fake mumu

2. When your own nyash is like that crackers why won't this one look fake to you, egbe.

3. Egbe oo Egbe ooo 😂😂😂😂

4. She was not always this big. Do keep up.

5. 15:01

I should 'Keep up' with what?
      Somebody's nyansh???

You are keeping up with somebody's nyansh??
      *removes glasses to hear clearly.

I apologise for responding to you.

If to say I know say you no well, I for no even talk that first time.
      Sorry, no vex.

#madpipuarewithus

9. Eayah my brother no try at all.

Sonia oya enjoy your Colombia like alaendro in prisoners of love

10. Typical reckless man behaviour.

Don't ever compromise ur life, education, dignity, career, family or anything else important personally to u just because of marrying such a man. Because one day, he will reverse back to his addictions be it womanizing, drugs, criminal habit, lazy mentality, weak mind or whaever his troubling issue(s) in the 1st place & then the woman will forever regret those bad compromises she made for that man.
    Sonia...please move on ah begi. Good news is u didnt even give him any paper (toilet paper) to enable 1 day to come outside Nigeria to trouble ur life or ur son in Europe or wherever. Even if he travel on his own visa outside of Nigeria, fear no go let him come anywhere near u.
    Talk of catching monkey in a basket. He is looser! Wanabeee broke naija hustler using his dick to sell market & try to rope in feeble minded girls in his game.

Let him go try another half caste desperado girl.
    Julia & Caro r now both back in the singles market. Oyaaa...IK Ogbonna run 🏃 after dem half caste sugar mummies😁

1. Very true dear. My so called man just called me 'quarter to go' bcos i am ill. Someone that i've given my all to ! SMH !!! It is well !

2. Someone called you quarter to go... and ure still with him oh, only to rant for social media una sabi

3. Chaiiii anon sorry. Men are just a necessary evil. I can't wait to drop mine. Just met someone new,I hope it work out.
      A broke-ass man that is constantly borrowing my money and won't give me peace. Iv had enough.

4. That's really bad @ Annon 10:35. Why not dump the ungrateful thing. Wish you a quick recovery.

5. Anon someone call you quarter to go and you still call him "your man".
      Pls if it's just dating pls drop him like a hot potatoe.
      How dare he call you quarter to go while ill. Is it not men that are with women suffering cancer and still love and cherish them at their worst.

6. I just pity you sha.

11. Oh my namesake sorry you hear... Men are wicked

12. This life never you look or tap from somebody's blessings. I remember those days when their loves is sweet. Like that lady knows how to play sexy pose for life. And talk about perfect marriage. When i knew that IK flirt was when my landlady Dora that's working in a hotel in fastac show IK and Uriel sitting on each other laps. But they went to shot movie. I hope they settle.

1. I agree 1000%. Never desire anybody's life because you will have to take the good parts along with the bad, and their bad you may not be able to handle. Every life has its own worries, just because someone has a little money and can dress and eat well does not mean their life is joyful. Tap into God, that is the only tapping that is needed. But why you had to tell the world your landlady's name and where she was working? No Bueno.

13. Replies
    1. person wey fine pass Juliet Ibrahim, what are u talking?

2. 11:01 I am 'talking' that she is fine.
      What part of English don't you understand?

14. Marriage coach has to be alright because I don't want to hear story.

15. But you people are funny. So biased. Not one comment in favor of IK. What if it's Sonia that's changed and wants something else?

Stella, this kind of business page with pictures of her child and provocative pictures of self leaves me wondering what kind of business this is.

1. Kikikiii..😂😅😅😅 business page indeed
      For example:

*Come buy booty market

*p00sy don land

*set me free f0ck

*sex siren on parade

*ik ogonna gbakwa oku..next base oh..jare!

2. Those pictures have been dere since and IK never complained

16. So nobody has the tea?????
    I came here for some tea.

I'll be back between 1pm-2pm today.
    You lot need to serve that tea, HOT.

17. That anon talking about a babe being boring in bed etc. That is your fault uncle! You are obviously not stimulating her well and it's all in the mind. The only reason you get orgasm from the others is because you are trying something new and you programmed your mind to enjoying sex with the dry skin girl. Your woman is capable of anything you just gotta bring it out of her that's if you are genuine. Nigerian men are the worst at everything. All they have to offer is just dick. That's all ...some of us just dey tolerate una for bed una no know mtcheww

1. I tell you
      They don't last long in bed unless they take something and yet they won't let u hear word. Useless things

2. Anonymous 13:38, thanks for saying it the way it is jare. Boring Naija guys always feeling cool. Mtcheeewwww

3. Zero at foreplay, zero at afterplay. Tufia

18. So her big buttocks and advanced bedroom skills can't fix whatever problems they are experiencing? I thought all you needed to make a marriage successful are big buttocks and advanced bedroom skills.

1. How do you know she has advanced bedroom skills? Have you been there?

2. How do you know she doesn't? Have you been there?

19. I don't care about their issues, what I know is that I don't like this IK Ogbonna. The few times I have seen him on African Magic, I would always change the station immediately.