How do you deal with media interference in your relationship with Cee C?
''I find it funny a lot of times. They make assumptions about everything but it doesn’t matter. We have a real and close friendship,that’s the most important thing.I can rely on her and she can rely on me. That’s what matters and not what people have to say about us''.
Meanwhile they unfollowed each other oh......Probably some kind of publicity stunt..unfollow each other and spread it and later follow back when the gist is viral.....SMH
''I find it funny a lot of times. They make assumptions about everything but it doesn’t matter. We have a real and close friendship,that’s the most important thing.I can rely on her and she can rely on me. That’s what matters and not what people have to say about us''.
Meanwhile they unfollowed each other oh......Probably some kind of publicity stunt..unfollow each other and spread it and later follow back when the gist is viral.....SMH
Attention seeking ISH.....BBNaija 2018 Double wahala housemates are so dramatic,ah ah!!!

Mtsheew.
ReplyDeleteMtcheew seconded!
DeleteMtchewww thirded hahahahahahha
DeleteI join you msheeeeeeeeew. All of them should let us hear word. Irritating set of children
DeleteMtchewwww fourthed
DeleteMtchewwww fifthed
DeleteThere is something about a guy who can take ur BS and still respects u, there is smfin about being In a R/s and d guy is admiring a rival, den wen d r/s fails, he goes to DAT rival, there is something about a guy with a huge dick , there is something women hate abt someone stealinga man 4m them. Cece will go any length to get Tobi back. D moment I say that Adeze Yobes post, I knew Cece will act up, Tobi didn't post her pix ( not very sure shha). That Dick, that care and love he showed her amist her madness can't b wiped off her memory. Is like Nina's case there is something pulling her to him
DeleteI and my entire household follow mtscheeeeeewwwwwww!!!
DeleteMtcheeeewwww!
DeleteThis 2018 BBN contestants act like kids. Not all of them tho. But most of them.
Na people wey dey carry their matter for head, I dey laugh sef.
I borrow all the mtcheeew and add to my own mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew..............
DeleteMtchewwwwwwww plus the whole Edo state.....mtchewwwwwwwssss
Deletemtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!
DeleteThey better not broke up.
ReplyDeleteI love them together sha. Cynthia Da Silva!
Break up honey.
DeleteAunty Goodness, its "break up " ok not "broke up". Where are you rushing to?
Delete*break up
DeleteNa dem sabi. The new bbn should come quickly. It is time these people evaporate.
ReplyDeleteI am sure youthful exuberance had a lot to play.
Next bbn should be from 40 years
Lmaooo
ReplyDeleteSeason of 'unfollow' , then follow back. Life of celebs, who knows who & who I don block out of my life..They'll b ok las las.
ReplyDeleteNa small pikin Dey worry them. Anything to stay relevant. Suddenly Leo wants to be noticed. Meanwhile in the house he was always sleeping till his irrelvance there got him evicted. Nonsense kids.
ReplyDeleteThis is the era where following or unfollowing someone on social media can be either the beginning of a relationship or the end of it.
ReplyDeleteHow did we get here?
I don’t even know what they are up to. What ever it is, a little discretion is ideal.
Leo needs followers that’s why he has been in everyone’s face with this ceecee ish
ReplyDeleteWho likes attention better than Cynthia? I'm sure she came up with the idea. She would do anything to trend. Mtchew!
ReplyDeleteIranu, after finishing her ponyon, na to unfollow remain. Awon Attention seeker ππ
ReplyDeleteNa them sabi
ReplyDeleteSurely he can rely on her & she too, that is to say 'they have an understanding' so when it's time to 'slack ponyor' they fall in line. Forget the unfollowing issh that one is just to create traffic on SM.
ReplyDeleteIf y'all truly believe this story, then u must be on a long long thing.... This na publicity stunt to bad...
ReplyDelete@anonymous 10:03 u Sabi what's up! Cynthia and leo can do anything to b in d news. This two self fit no b boyvriend & girlvriend in jenifa's voice.
They didn't unfollow each other,it was thenetng that reported that, and he fired them back to go look for traffic on the 3rd mainland bridge if they are looking for traffic.the same netng once reported that Nina in followed ceec which wasn't true.that his response was to the question asked by cutekimani during his question and answer segments on twitter.let's get our facts right before crucifying them.
ReplyDeleteThey did not unfollow each other oh,world people.
ReplyDeleteSay what you know. Leo isn't following ceec but She's following him
DeleteThe netng and their thirst for traffic sha,unfollow how? People that were in my office for meeting,we all laugh about it.
ReplyDeleteThey didn't unfollow each other, besides those are not their IG handles.
ReplyDeleteBut people are jobless ooo, going to check who has unfollowed who
So what are their IG handles??Can't you see those accounts are verified,common sense no common sheππ€£ππ
DeleteAnon 20:45 you are the one with no common sense. The handles used to search on the followers list are not their IG handles. Ode!
DeleteThis is what happens when you don't have real talent and zeal. Childish and irritating both. People are pushing their talents, this two are making mockery of themselves with videos and childish attention seeking.
ReplyDeleteWhen ur favs were doing theirs right from SA back to Nigeria, wearing uniform to events , traveling to OGUN & Enugu together, out of their carelessness, were caught in the act but denied it,, unfollowed & followed themselves back & so on, u did not see all these as making mockery of themselves. This is d season of unfollow & follow. On this blog , we can count how many ' unfollowers' lol ,for the past one month . They're not the first & will not be the last to do so. Pls continue to vote for Stella ( sma). Fab wknd guys.
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteThey never unfollowed each other in the first place...People that were together same day and were together in same business meeting.Na wa for wicked people that don't like happy relationships.
ReplyDeleteAww....world people always waiting to rejoice over sad news. Any way the good news is that they never unfollowed each other. Netng started that fake news
ReplyDeleteThat's not even Ceec & Leo's handles up there, they're still following themselves.
ReplyDeleteIt's sooo their handle you can check it out yourself, that's why accounts are verified abi you no dey see the blur tick?ceec is the only one following Leo but Leo isn't following her,get your facts straight first before making a commenting
DeleteComment#
DeleteNa Dem sabi