Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC Issues Disclaimer On Audio Tape Concerning Former Gov Fayose

Thursday, October 18, 2018

EFCC Issues Disclaimer On Audio Tape Concerning Former Gov Fayose

EFCC has warned that an audio clip circulating the media claiming to be the voice of the acting chairman of the Anti-graft agency, Ibrahim Magu, saying nothing would happen if Ex-Gov Ayodele Fayose, dies in its custody is FAKE.

9 comments:

1. Out of every rumour there must be atom of truth. Nigerians are watching una.EFCC

1. Make una forget story. That recording and the so-called audio by Fayose was recorded before he went to the EFCC. All na wash. No be today Fayose start drama. We know this kind of ploy.

2. I agree that Fayose should stand trial and if found guilty, punished. However I stand against detaining an individual who poses no threat to the security of the country above the minimum legal period . Buhari's former SGF Babachir Lawal had a strong case of financial misappropriation against him , this same EFCC quickly granted him bail and happily sent him on his way. Buhari has engendered the kind of tribal and religious division never seen in this country for a long time. He does not deserve a second term. It grieves me when young people play the tribal , religious and selfish game with these expired old men. I would like to ask if we know of one weapon wielding herdsman that has stood trial for the genocide being perpetrated? None. The IGP will rather concentrate his strength on pursuing Buhari's political opponents than securing lives. WE NEED TO TAKE OUR NIGERIA BACK FROM THESE MEN.

1. Nicely said. Even those in APC weren't kept two weeks for interrogation. Remember FFK stayed about two months plus.

2. What we NIGERIANS want to know is Who is the **KANGAROO JUDGE** that sign the court order for Fayose to be held by efcc for 2 weeks. We need to know his/her name, state and LGA of origin, so we put his data among the ENEMIES of NIGERIA and DEMOCRACY

3. let's pretend the two ex governors jailed recently are not APC members

3. When 2 videos of Ganduje was released, APC and security agencies doctored , nursed and even mid-wifed. Now this one and efcc has termed ** disingenuous creation** hmmm ,oyibo. This APC government tells so much lies that even themselves have started believing the lies the tell to be truth.

4. we should keep praying for Nigeria so that the wealth of the country should be used for the right purposes.

1. Thank you o, people are more concerned about what APC is doing to PDP as if that that puts garri on their tables.