Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Entrepreneur Tania Omotayo And Bar Co-Owner Summy Wedding Introduction Is Currently Ongoing....

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Entrepreneur Tania Omotayo And Bar Co-Owner Summy Wedding Introduction Is Currently Ongoing....

Entrepreneur Tania Omotayo and Summy Willfunke are currently having their wedding introduction in Lagos at Tania's mum House in Agege.

The Introduction currently ongoing is highly coded and only close friends like Annie Idibia and co are invited......

The couple are pregnant with their first child and will wed properly in 
In November.  Congratulations to the couple!!!

61 comments:

1. Agege sha?

2. What's wrong with Agege? Smh..person wey no even get broom

3. Yes ooooo @ annon 19:08
      Where I come from na vacuum cleaner we dey use 😁

4. Should they do it in Eko hotel?

5. Half of you commenting “Agege” in disgust don’t even own a home of your own. Agege/Badagry/Ikoyi don’t matter where it takes place, we pray God bless your union. This shows you that Tania isn’t caught up in the eldorado world most of our celebs live in. Proud of you for being proud of your Mother.

6. Lol. You people are very stupid. Most people’s parents own houses on the mainland. From Ikorodu to Oshodi sef. These ones that came from their villages to buy house in Lekki are forming something they are not. If you check their source of income now, they either defrauded a foreigner or defrauded Nigerian government. Who cares where her parents live? My parents house is in Ikorodu and I can bet that they are richer than all of you shouting Agege. Settling in Lekki is something that happened in the last 10-15yrs. Lekki was not a viable option for most people in the past because it is swampy land. See how you are boasting on land that your house will sink in soon. Idiots.

7. Anon 20.04 don't mind d Fools. In fact u should not have responded to these year 2000's kids.

8. Last annon which lekki who dash them. Any smart and original lagos born will know these were not places then

9. Most people’s parents how? Say most people you know. Bragging about Ikorodu? Lol don’t let me start with that place. Full of cocaine pushing people with ugly houses. Awon lace sellers who made their initial money illegally.

10. Their surprise is aimed at the fact that she portrays a certain level of impression. Not even I expected to see even ikeja...lol. She doesn’t look like one who can identify with Agege. I have worked closely with her so I know what I’m saying. #tootushed 🤣

11. 22.42 did you say drug pushers? You are a buffoon and actually proud of your buffoonery. Most of the fraudsters and drug pushers are in Lekki with you. I am sure you are a hustler with no names squatting in Lekki but running your smelly mouth here.

12. Don't mind the hustler with absolutely no pedigree awon "novo rich"

13. The white enchantress well said.

14. Fine babe 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

2. So it is agege the parents are staying.

Thought it will be in lekki.

Congrats to them. It is not easy at all. Make good children join you on your table Amen

1. See baby talk. So only those in Lekki are rich? Please grow up.

2. Her Dad lives abroad though. She’s happier showing her white Dad than her Nigerian Mum in Agege. Fact! Check her social media pages.

3. You bunch of losers.

So it's Agege..people like you dont own a farthing.

What's wrong with owning property in Agege..?

Continue trying hard to keep up with the jonses ..folks like you will deny their parents in a heartbeat before their "upwardly mobile " friends who don't give a shit about them

4. You don’t know people here to call them bunch of losers neither do you know anyone here to know what they own. You think everyone is a loser like you and bred in Agege? Don’t be ashamed oh.

5. Losers . The annon is correct . If any of you had sense you would know places like agege were hot in the past. Ode poeple

6. The very poor ones are the ones shouting "agege", poor man with big problem. Congratulate her and walk, don't look for negativity where there's none. Jealous bunch!

7. Please shut up, Agege was never hot. That ghetto place.

3. They fixed wedding date before introduction.
    Isorrai

1. Think properly

2. So? Gone are those day when date is choose by family on introduction day.

4. Chei..."highly coded" but you have decoded it eeeeh😁😁

Congrats to them.

5. Is that not World's baby mama?? Congrats to her

6. Congrats. I wonder if the late Waterparks owner was his Dad.

No wonder she blended well with Wiz Kid. Agege and Shitta combo. Lol.

1. Fireeeeeeee!
      LMAOOOOOOO

2. Must every1 stay in Lekki? Vain Nigerians

3. Lekki? Ikoyi and VI are better. Tania behaves like her shit doesn’t smell and that’s why I made my comment. No wonder she was squatting from house to house with the Igbenedion and Ibru girls who are her friends before she got her own place. Couldn’t stay in Agege.

4. Anon 19.05 it's now u landed! We now understand do reason for ur rants all over d post. license to rant! Go ahead! Rant on! Fire on!

5. And so if she was living with her bestfriends, shey they all met in University and went to similar schools, its people like you that see Agege has below par, people like you that would live in Ibeju and say you live in Lekki.

6. Afi has naa. Bush rat. I don’t even like Lekki so shut it.

7. Bush rat detector may anger and jealousy not kill you

8. Annon insulting annon...You should be ashamed of yourselves.

7. Whizkid see what pride has cost you. ..congrat have,am happy you borrowed sense to jump and pass

1. What did pride cost him? Did he complain to you or u are just being silly? Wizkid has 3 kids na sage is about to have hers soon, so what is the pride costing here? Did he tell u he was regretting or what? Amebo

8. Wow.. Congrats to the couple. May God bless their union. May God answer my prayers too and everyone looking to God for one thing or the other

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

9. Glad Tania finally received sense to leave Wizzy

10. What does Willfunke mean?

11. Nice caption Stella not all these people taging her wizkid Ex

1. You don't compare a lion with a rat. Stella is a trained journalist. Those ones are mushroom bloggers.

12. Congratulations to the couple

13. Thank you Stella for not referring to her by her ex’s name! You’re really a woman’s woman! Thank you!

1. How can I like this comment please?

2. Very reasonable comment.

3. Is she not wizkids ex?

14. Nothing is wrong with Agege what about sango Otta where my partner feeing funky about that I should relocate with him to..

15. I am set to perform but I have told them if they dont give me jollof. I aint singing anything

16. Now this is how it's done! She didn't need to hack the guys ig account or organize a fake engagement for herself... may you both enjoy every step of your journey