Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Friday, October 19, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Its a long day,stay winning and stay positive minded..

WORD!!!!

31 comments:

1. All I see is timaya my all time crush.

1. Ewww....Tell him to start wearing long trousers

2. See Mike ezuruonye liking Serena’s picture talking about her adorable daughter.
    Hiss*hiss

1. Kikiki.. lets 4gv him, he was in shock!!

2. don't mind the yeyebrity...after refusing to accept his own cos of her albinism...shiooor!...after now, somoen will say he si their role model...tufiakwa!

3. Yvonne Jegede, being comfortable in your skin doesn't mean you should be naked or post half naked photos. Cover up!

1. She's not naked, that's crop top..

2. dont mind her, instead of her to cover her breast for her kids to come and suck, she de display the thing with rubbish caption! People don dash their shame to goats sha

4. LOL @ THE PLAY ROOM, WELCOME TO THE WORLD BABY.

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

5. Stephaniecoker work is tonbe travelling & snapping pics for IG.

Shameless Kenerics!!!!

1. Anon which one is shameless kenerics again? Jeez! Tufiakwa for some of una here. So his crime for all these hateful comments everyday is bcoz he likes every pics he views? Is d type of una that can drive someone into depression...coz u pple can never see anything good in some. Gedifok y'all!

2. For calling him shameless you are a goat

3. Wetin concern ken Erics with Coker's photo kwa...hian

6. beautiful people

7. 😍😍Serena yes o,could tidy and sweep my living room a million times per day😠😠😠😠
    Timaya and his cute bow-leg😀

8. You see the nnukwu mmanwu there at the last one and see the fake followers n' eti mkpu (noise makers)

9. Chei. See the huge difference in likes/ followers from Serena and our Naija celebs. Even d one wey carry Nyash like punishment. Den d one wey bleach like who her destiny.

1. Hahahahahahhaha. Carry yansh like. Punishment

2. OMG... lol like punishment

3. Celeb pass Celeb na

4. If you had sense you wouldn't make that statement

5. Your mouth is blessed lol

10. I'm not understanding this Daniella Okeke's ass. Where did all that come from? I remember her from her upcoming actress days. Her butt wasn't this big naw. Sigh. It is well.

11. It’s not complete without my Hot Hot

1. She de hunt for love oh, leave her. B4 she say na we distract her to Ubi number 2.

12. Haha Serena enjoy motherhood to the fullest.

13. Serena neva see something

14. What's all that absurd junk in her trunk?! Awful