Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Sunday, October 07, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Happy Sunday....

44 comments:

1. who is this realmavis girl that thinks shes fine? always showing bra, who wants to see that dirt?

2. Ahe got flat tummy pls give it to her is not easy biko in this part of the world of fufu and eba

2. I sight a Nigerian passport, eerwww!

3. KCee wanna prove y'all wrong today 😁😁.
    Toke, shebi they warned you to stop posing like a Dinosaur.
    Alexxekubo, include "Childish" to that list.
    Phyno, why not shave if you cant keep it neat.... how will your pubic hair now be?

4. Lol...Tetracycline is up there
    Nina😍😍

5. Ken Erics and Ninolowo the serial likers.

1. Kenerics no get shame sha.

2. Is liking a crime? Hian for you.

3. Hahahaha pls don't pursue him from ig

4. Yori yori how many people have you pursued from this blog with your bad mouth? Yeye dey smell.

6. Lilian.....always wears the right wig! Me like💜

7. You people praised simi some days back,now baby girl has gone back to her default dressing settings😂😂😂😂😂

1. world people will not let someone dress how they feel comfortable

2. Asin enh, my hands are on my head, I am like anh anh... this one can never get it, I have given up

3. I like her dress sense sha

4. I doubt if her dressing get sense sha to me is senseless

5. I really like her dress sense too..very unique

8. Fine pictures but filter di too much.

1. too much, na by force to fine? If there was a way Uriel could filter that funnel nose, she'd have done it.

9. Pls somebody should advise hanty Nina she should stop forming posh it doesn’t suit her
    So simi after I praise u d other time for getting it right,u just stab me with ur mama suwe dressing
    I love me some Lilly baby but she is rapidly turning into a full woman
    Pls somebody should find yemi a guy she is too bored n lonely plssssssss not a big god ohhh
    Kcee I hail
    Uriel u really use your photoshop well pls tk it easy we know your real face
    Tokestar ti awon Eko oni baje welcome oo it remains height for you to do
    Voltron Eniola na wahhh if u like tight cloth why not hit the gym na advise ohhhh
    Belinda don’t worry a big god would soon locate u
    Ini baby d one ma squad na only u waka come
    Alex my love still crushing on u even after 8years of marriage
    Phyno my Igbo brother

1. True @ Lilian turning into a full woman.
      Usually happens after childbirth from late 30s upwards.

2. E nor easy to lose weight o...

3. Mrs analyser yet simple face you get none

10. Phyno loud it...madam hot hot...kcee looks good men, he has proved us wrong lol...Belinda oya start work...Ini u look good.

As e dey hot...as e dey hot...Voted today?

Socialmediaawardsng
    To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

11. Ini and hanty toke pls I just want to advise ohhh mk una no vex ohhhh age n time waits for no woman u people should pls follow that big hanty that just had a baby boy style don’t worry we don’t want to know d daddy instead of spending all this money to enhance this n that mk una think am ohhhh.thank u

1. to find well behaved man no easy... carriers of demon infested DNA full everywhere.

2. Loud it oxygen.

12. I just remembered the tetracycline stuff when I sighted Kaycee

13. Phynool!!!��������
    Simi we thought old things have passed away����

14. Where the queen of this particular post?? Lipstick. Oh babe! I miss your reviews. 😂.

Phyno..!! Dem no born am well make e no work..😂😂
    INI with the body
    Ufuoma with the gap tooth
    Nina with the copied motivational quotes
    Uriel..of course we know the real you.

Hehehehehe

15. Madam Hot Hot is looking really hot.
    Phyno nwa mama...idi OK
    Ini with the banging shape
    Kcee...I don't know why I find it hard identifying his face these days. Or is it cos of the hair cut?

Others, I see una oo

16. Simi please let your stylist do the work. .your dress sense is never right,jumoke the bread seller beat you hands down in fashion..

1. You guys are just backwards. That is the girls style. She dress like that for a reason.It really suit her way of singing

17. Ninaaaa I love you.

18. Awwwwww, my darling Nina...you so cute. I luv that outfit, Carry on the young CEO💕

19. Marvis...ummmmhhh. Ndo nne.

Alex....hmmmm. Can sleep for days and buyingball the valuables. Guy has a Tree Money

Ini Edo... sweet 16.

Nina...what's your location. Hope not in hot Eko.

Toke... fashion minus. Wrong strap on for a denim. Upgrade your fashion sense please

20. So na for IG this kenerics dey live so? He no get work? He likes everything. What a loser?!

21. Simi... Please try and upgrade by dressing gorgeously and beautifully.......

22. Simi don start again