Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funniest Stand Up Comedian Versus Funniest Instagram Comedian..

Friday, October 19, 2018

Funniest Stand Up Comedian Versus Funniest Instagram Comedian..

Which Nigerian comedian hits your G-spot Joke wise and makes you laugh out loud like never before..................

All those funny instagram comedians are also included if we must point out where to offload stress and laugh....

OMG If its Instagram,give me Lasisi and skits from flatmates and Jenifa's diary anyday!

As for the funniest Comedian,I cant decide!

63 comments:

1. Woli Agba on instagram

1. Abeg that guy is not funny always trying too hard.

2. abeg talk ur own, if na woli agba dey tor tori am wetin concern you der...

3. Mine is maraji
      Stevechuks
      Calabar-chic

Others are bleeeehhh😩

4. Will agba, that iserr this Ceoluminee (mercy aigbes designer) babydaddy . In my mind I am like this ugly man too get baby mama and he even left her to go and marry a lawyer. See as aproko wan carry me common from the post.
      My best comedian from the word go is Igodie. The way he keeps his neck makes me burst out in laughter even before he starts to talk.
      Basket mouth is good too. Don't like Bovi, the way he use to set his shoulders and chest like a prayinmanthis

5. Maraki
      Twetse
      Jennifa *scene one
      Lasisi somex

2. funniest comedians for me: accapella, basket mouth, bovi

funniest IG comedian: give me Maraji any day!

1. I swear Maraji is the real deal. She's the reason I'm on instagram.

3. Nedu wazobia mbok

4. Kenny Black any day.

1. Thank you, I can't get enough of Kenny Black.

5. None of those "comedians" make me even smile. In fact, I get annoyed listening to or watching them.
    But "AKPAN AND ODUMA", once they show na so I go dey scatter laugh!
    Good job Wale Adenuga!

1. I thought I was the only one unattracted to and disgusted with the Nigerian so called comedians.

2. Akpan and Oduma are hilarious.

6. Kenny Black and most of the crew in Flatmates gets me.
    The old ‘I go die’
    Okey Bakassi

Maraji on IG. I just started watching Femi’s skits. I find him weirdly funny.

Someone sends me this Igbo guy’s skits too. Onitsha Main Market jokes😂😂🤣🤣
    AphricanApe is funny too.
    Emmanuela and Lasisi are not funny to me. I have tried😩

7. Replies
    1. @ Maraji does it for me anytime anyday😂😂

8. Abeg lasisi elenu is not funny jare, even as toheeb, woli agba and omo Ibadan dey they are much more better

9. NONE. THEY ARE ALL DRY. WORSE IS GBENGA ADEYINKA.

10. Maraji with the multiple personality skits does it for me!!
    Some people are just gifted abeg.

11. Acapella, Basketmouth, Arinze Baba, Okey Bakasi, Dan D'Humuorous

12. Thespian nozy, and Lenzi!.... Tunde Ednut to spice it up!!

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

13. For instagram maraji and broda shaggi, comedians bovi, ajebo and basket mouth

1. That one that's always shouting. 🙄.

14. for stand up - its Kennyblaq
    for IG- Jennifas diary, maraji

15. Maraji wins hands down. That lady is so creative.

1. Maraji hands down I tell you. Her creativity is on another level, I feel like she shouldn't be compared with any other Instagram comedian.

16. IG- Klintcod is hilarious
    Standup - Bovi and Basket mouth

17. All I know is Mama Ojo does it for me anytime any day...

18. Standup : Basket Mouth, Okey Bakassi, Bovi, Dan D"Hum.
    IG : Maraji (all time fave), Steve Chuks

19. The only people that make me laugh are Stevechuks and Maraji, all others including basketmouth are all dry

20. Stand up...basketmouth and bovi
    Instagram...Maraji klintcod twyse and this new guy Steve chuks

21. Omo Ibadan but that babe can curse die abeg. Omo Ibadan coshin centa

22. Maraji anytime, anyday.....especially that airport skit when she asked madam where are you travelling to? that one replied I'm travelling to Ondo state....I laugh die

23. For IG Maraji all her skits are dope, she takes her time to produce quality videos, unlike the ones dropping boring skits everyday, then i'll also take EmmaohmyGod

24. Maraji,Not Bella rose and Steve chuks(Cleopatra) on IG.

25. maraji, calabar chic, broda shagi...lasisi shouts too much am getting tired and i dont laugh anymore

26. Acapelle, I go die and Maraji

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

27. Frank Donga,omo ibadan and the cute Abiola

28. Acapella all the way.Double Twale.

29. Niki Nikilo Nike come to daddy hahahahhaha Lasisi is a case .

30. Seyi law, I go die and Okey bakassi

31. Femi and maraji cracks me up👌

1. Nedu-wazobia,Mr Patrick, Apamanolly, Chiefimo and sistermaggiofficial, klicood,Okeybakasi,@wofaifada
      Celystar

32. Xploit_comedy does it for me on Instagram

33. Tomama,samomoibadan,brother shaggi

34. Maraji, Emma oh my God, omo Ibadan (lizzy jay) my fav I.G comedians

35. Maraji,twyse,mc lively,lasisi,xploit comedy,the real femi,oluwadolarz

36. Broda Shaggi and Steve Chucks and also Nedu all on Instagram

37. Stand up: Bovi
    Ig: maraji and Craze clown

38. Woli agba anyday anytime

39. Ankara gucci, samobaba and lekan king Kong