Reasons for this is yet unknown at the moment as people are trying to get the right authorities to pull him out.
There is a video showing him naked and dangling from somewhere really high that one would wonder how he got there in the first place and why he would strip naked to commit suicide.
I hope the authorities get him out of there soon.
I cannot post the video because it is graphic and naked content.
May his soul rest in peace!

Hmmmm.... *speechless*
ReplyDeleteDeath again? I am out. @Princess Tever
ReplyDeleteIt's so terrible. Saw the sad incident this morning. From the look of things it's looking like an assassination. May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteStella, I do not think this man died, some on-lookers said he jumped down after hanging, without much injuries. He is actually a mad man.
ReplyDeleteI'm currently working in Enugu, lodged close to the tunnel and sees the mad man everyday i go to Shopright mall.
This might not be suicide.
ReplyDeleteSome disgruntled elements assassinates a person and makes it appear like suicide . Sometimes, the victim is forced to write a suicide note sef.
Nigeria is a land of no investigation, no forensic lab, nothing. It will just be ruled as suicide while the culprits will go scot free.
Eayah the world we live in
ReplyDeleteEyaa!May he RIP.
ReplyDeleteEeyah
ReplyDeleteI doubt if it's suicide.
May he rest in peace