Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Nina Unfollows Celebrity Stylist Toyin Lawani

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Reality Star Nina Unfollows Celebrity Stylist Toyin Lawani

Reality Star Nina has Unfollowed Celebrity Stylist Toyin Lawani. She unfollowed Toyin because Toyin unfollowed her for forgiving and hanging out with her ex lover Miracle....

Na wah!!!

65 comments:

1. A man would always come between two girls but a girl can never separate friendship of two guys. Nina didn't just forgave Miracle. She's still in love and wants him around. She's forcing Miracle who doesn't seem interested or so in to her like she does. You would definitely know a man whose bottom has been pressed. He does things on his own. Drama!

1. You say wetin??
      Pussy has been seperating guys friendships since the days of black and white TV.

2. miracle is gay baby, na furstration be ur case....

3. Correct @Anon 14:00

4. What are you saying? Pussy seperated Psquare!

2. Eyaa .... Nina brain they lick ooo

3. I pity Nina. No common sense. After all that Toyin has done for her. Toyin took her under her wings, ready to groom her into a mogul but Ninas mumuness nor let her be great.
    What did miracle ever do for her since they left the house. Absolute nonsense.

Aunty Toyin forgive her. Emabinu. Na small pikin dey worry her.

1. has the Toyin groomed herseld finish?

2. dick is too sweet. simple explanation

3. its not always dick oh

4. Pple and Tsk Tsk Tsk. Good question at 14:01. No b only groom

5. When Nina dumped bobrisky shey you people didn't have any issue with it besides if toyin is helping I don't think that help should extend to her private life,if she still wants to remind friends with miracle then it shouldn't be a problem for anyone

6. Thank you anon 14:27

They should allow Nina breathe abeg

4. Risky would be somewhere laughing. Reasons I don't separate fights of lovers or ex lovers

1. Nina has proven herself an ungrateful fellow, yet again... from Collins, to Bobrisky, to Toyin Lawani.
      She deserves whatever Miracle dishes to her, foolish girl!

5. Toyin you see your life outside?? You carry another woman love matter for head like maths formula b4 an exam... thats one solution that should be avoided, even worse your speaker on social media was higher than the mosques.
    2 set of ppl that rarely takes advice; A woman that just had a broken heart & a teenager! They only listen to experience.

1. Add a woman who has experienced the dividends of a good banana to the set of people that rarely take advice. If you like shout DV to her on top of your voice...she will smile with blood on her lips and still go back for dick therapy.

2. Hehehe..you guys should not ke me with laughter ooo

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Sky and Oxygen, you both are not serious πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

4. Hehehehehehehehe sky and oxygen o

5. The two both of you should go for confession ASAP *in Zebrudaya's voice* Sinful shildren! Lmao. As Stellz no gree bring Sunday laffs, Oxygen and Sky came to the rescue.

6. I think this whole unfollow thing is a P.R stunt between both of them. You know Nina released a lipstick line and it didn't really get attention. My thought tho

7. And now that they unfollowed each other we will now rush and buy d lipstick? Mteeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

6. Let the drama begin. This week will be sweet!😁😁

7. Now I see why Nina is tagged a user
    Na siddon look I dey biko

8. Miracle has given Nina liver.

When Miracle dumps you again don't go crying to Toyin again o!

I pray that whatever you and Miracle are doing works for you guys

1. Must it be because they are dating that they friendly with each other? What if they have decided to put whatever issue dey had in the past behind them and move on as friends? Una go dey preach peace and love yet when someone follows that it's a problem

9. Bobrisky where are you???😁

10. No Nigerian ‘celebrity’ will use my time or emotions to promote their work except I am not cunned into it.
    I just have a feeling this people are shooting season 3 of Tiannah’s Empire.
    Just like Toyin might be the owner of these businesses, Nina might just be in the new season.
    It will be a win-win situation for both of them.
    For Nina to have the liver to allegedly unfollow Toyin that is like an aunty to her, two things, business strategy or law of see finish.

1. The latter!
      Nigeria's so called 'celebs' are draining. Childish lots.

2. Aunty that cannot respect herself & advice like an aunty is an ant... Ant looking for sugar! Thats the thing about social media, your words registers waiting to come back & polish or bite your ass.

3. iPhie biko what is law of see finish?

4. Iphie thank you. I have been saying it since yesterday that this is a P.R stunt. Am not even moved. Watch them make a video and laugh later

5. Anon 16:36. Exactly what we said during Psquare's brouhaha

11. Ah Nina don't drop your helpers because of man o. From Bobrisky to Toyin that even got you a car. Although Toyin is just trying to help but I don't think she should interfere in her personal life too much besides what do you even want to tell a young girl in love? The foolishness will end by itself just do your bit. Nina, Toyin is just trying to help she has been there before and she knows the games these guys play try to reason with mummy not unfollow her back. Be wise

12. I hope Nina didn’t use the same phone toyin bought for her to unfollow toyin.
    If yes, karma is truly working then.

1. so bcus u bought me phone i should lick ur ass abi

2. Nina is not meant to unfollow Toyin no matter what, i think she is still a child, experience is sometimes the best teacher, when Miracle is done with her, i pray it is not too late

13. Hahahaha,but the truth is that,nina has everything to gain from hanging with toyin,she should leave miracle alone,that guy is bad news for her.

14. Publicity stunt for Tiannah's upcoming fashion show.
    Nina is even still following bobrisky, I don't know I has blocked her now.

15. Were they lesbian partners?

16. Why she chook mouth for couple matter in the first place? Serves her right

17. All I see is the Nina being played like football,only her in the whole season is being passed around and fought over,u can stand on your own NinaπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

18. Toyin obviously dies not like miracle. She knows miracle is a fuckboy who's out to use Nina being a naive little girl. Nina shouldn't have unfollowed toyon, she could've gone to see her codedly & apologize. Nina feels she has arrived.. She doesn't know toyin can deal with her. You don't bite the fingers that fed you.
    Even though toyin's life isn't perfect, she's obviously more experienced in things like this.

19. Nina was with miracle last night it was on felamaku story ,,Tobi was there too.

20. Replies
    1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½

21. I once had a friend who behaves exactly like Nina. They will want your advice, make you tear pant for their matter then turn around and jejely do what they want. Their types are the dumbest of the lot and they simply never change. If you value your sanity, you don't hang around people like Nina cos they can make you start questioning yourself.

22. Lol, boborisky right (shaku shaku).
    Nina is just an ingrate.

23. What if Toyin blocked her.

1. Nobody seem to wanna think along this line. Nina that never unfollowed bob 😏😏 make I Sidon Dey watch d movie. Nina is a baby girl for life!

24. Every disagreement they Un_follow Each other..No. Maturity at all.

25. She must of moved out then because she has been living with Toyin who has been her pimp.Toyin bought her that car but was exactly has Mira done for her aside from servicing her? Oh well, guess Bobrisky was right. Ps: She n Alex were my favs in the house because they were the underdogs

26. Idiot, who did Toyin pimp her to. Anu ohia