Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Evening Laughs...

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Sunday Evening Laughs...

25 comments:

1. That last one is the SHAME!

2. Money is truly like HIV in 🇳🇬 .

1. Do people steal hiv?
      Do people loot hiv in Nigeria?

3. Not enough to relieve my stress now. Stella where's our comment reliever post. Morning shift tomorrow arrrrhg

4. 😂 😂😂😂😂😂😂 enter with ur change if you don't want conductor to scatter ya brain o.

5. The look on Trump's face there is epic, like see me o! I no dey o!! I no get o! Lol!

6. Hahaha ha na my matter go kill you. Lol

7. The last one......SMH...

8. That second meme is so on point. Even rich men this days are crying more than the broke.

9. The day one conductor did that change thing for me when, I almost cried. He even went as far as saying later I would say i went to school. Since then, I enter with change i can calculate.

1. Kpele oooh. Maths hard it's not your fault.

CelyStar

10. That church poster gidigan o. Church dey shaa!

11. The conductor own is so true, that is when you will start cracking your brain.

12. Hahahagaha Trump don't want our troubles

13. Make una continue ooo,my matter go kill una. Lololololol

14. Lmaooo 🤣🤣 that first one got me. So true!

15. I don’t like that thing at all. Collect your money and give me change don’t give me headache. Stella I was shocked when someone I just met after preliminary introduction and gist he blurted out “oh I have HIV just thought I should let you know”. Too much information on the day you just met someone.

16. Today okada man chop my 10 Naira. We agreed on 170 but I gave him 200 and about to give him additional 10 to collect 40. Na so I forget what amount to collect when he brought single 20. I just put back the 10, collected 20 from him and left the remaining 10 with him (I knew I left the 10 buck). It was when we had both dispatched to our respective directions that I remembered that he was to give me 40 and collect the 10 from me.

Had it been a conducted, he would have given me 40 because he has it.

17. Na my problem go kill God. Nothing one nogo hear for Naija church
    CelyStar

18. Choiii! Maths was my best subject in school, but the day a bus Conductor confused me with that number 1, I was cracking my brain and it was giving me error, error...OMG!😁

19. The church poster thou,very common in Benin.