Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs...

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Sunday Laughs...

65 comments:

1. See as the guy be like nzobo wey dem drop for junction for Olokun πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

1. I almost puked.. Dirty looking. I pray he finds the fame he craves. I feel pity for him. God bless ur hustle bro

2. I actually think Toheeb is very creative and I had a good laugh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

3. This guy isn't funny, ahan!!!

2. Ha who is this again πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€

3. Is it same person all through???

4. This guy is a mad man. End of discussion.

5. This guy is officially mad as in..... πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

6. I am dissapionted. ...after long wait, car dryyyy..comments relieve section would have been funnier

7. FunnyToheeb to take over.. You must av won Stella's heart cos she didn't mix any other photo with this.. Jah bless your hustle

8. honestly this guy needs to be checked, I'm not sure he's ok, so funny and creative

9. This boy thinks he's funny?? Nah. All are irritating

1. Irritating you say?? Watch him make millions from it.

2. I'm sorry I don't find him funny at all.

3. Hummingbird pls suck some Nectar, you will feel good after and not put all your frustrations on @Toheeb.

#hadeyhalaba

10. Creativity in madness, abi madness in creativity.

11. I didn’t find it funny or my sense of humor is down!

Just Krix!

12. Me I don't find toheeb funny at all
    But he don't blow sha

13. This ain't funny anymore. So annoying abeg.

14. I'm sorry but he irritates me

15. God bless your hustle.crazy dude πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. Not funny till I get to last pic he use what card lol

Annoy Owambe

17. He's not funny till I get to last pic he use what card lol

Annoy Owambe

18. I think he’s creative.

19. Lolz.. very funny dude needs to be check ooo...

20. That's one thing with Africans, they don't appreciate their own.
    Guy well-done, make your money while at it.
    Most of them are hilarious IMO, argue with your broken screen!

1. Thank you boss.
      Guy is just too creative. Plastic bags, cutleries, indomie as wig,(Jeez) newspapers, are his tools.

Guy is just too good. All those who don't think it's funny, oya do a funny video/picture and post it.
      #hadeyhalaba

2. I sincerely don't understand the comments on this blog. I think the guy is very creative

21. Stella, why penalty enter throw-in today na? Don't try this next Sunday biko before I "fex" for you. See me rushing to open this post only to see...let me just keep the Sabbath day holy.

22. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 0814139511314 October 2018 at 13:15

Nice

23. So funny I forgot to laugh

24. You all should look beyond the immediate. Dude is highly creative and equally funny. You have to understand and appreciate creativity before you can see the humor in it.....gbam.

25. Pls I love toheeb o. I’m laughing so hard right now

26. Haha haha! OMG! I am in stitches! This is d height of creativity and font get me started on his facial expressions. He tried.

27. He is creative no doubt, but....

28. Hahahahahahahahaa very funny...I love it eh

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

29. funnytoheeb, God bless your hustle.

30. This is amazingly hilarious honestlyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. He is so creative and witty as well! His Davido imitation was the best of all for me. Both guys share same smile and facial expression! Thanks so much Stella😘 Kudos ToheebπŸ™‹‍♂️

31. I personally didn't laugh, but I commend his creativity.

32. πŸ˜‚ lowkey, he's funny

33. You lot have no sense of humour or what???

34. Very creative. I giggled all the way through

35. Toheeb is very funny and creative. My Niger people, let's appreciate our own. Go to his Instagram page, he has many followers and of course he is making money from it.

36. If you no love this buy after all this him hustle to be creative then wetin u gain? common guys show the nigga some love biko. See yeye speed darlington n we help am blow him mumu catarrh nose how much less or more FunnyToheeb? anyway sha if you know SDK u go kno say she loves creative hustl like this. Lets gather and do some and send her as her byday gifty

37. Irritant! very disgusting and lacks creativity...

1. anonymous 10:58 shut up. he is not the cause of your frustrations.