Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Reveals Who He Is In Love With....

Sunday, November 04, 2018

Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Reveals Who He Is In Love With....

Bolanle Ninalowo is one of the hottest actors, rocking both the English and the Yoruba movie industry. Within a short period, he has become a producer’s delight and a household name.

The talented actor joined the movie industry in 2010, after his 15 years sojourn in America, where he had his first degree in Accounting and Marketing at Keller graduate school of management both in America. He then tried his hands in movie production. He produced the movie titled “ Rebirth” but the movie never saw the light of the day. He equally floated a record label called “Diesel” he equally failed and lost everything.

Being a very hardworking and determined person, he didn’t relent, his cousin Rukky Sanda gave him a role in her movie, and since then, Bolanle has been shuttling from one location to another.

His brilliant performance in the movie “Picture Perfect” became a game changer for this industrious actor, as it increased his rating in the Yoruba movie industry as well. In this round table interview with City People, this Lagos born actor talked about his journey into the movie industry, challenges and future plans. Below are the excerpts.

How do you cope with attraction from opposite sex considering your looks?

Honestly, I appreciate my fans, male and female, before fame or Nollywood I have always been attracted to lots of women. In my past life, I have realize a lot of my down fall. In what can make me, there are 3 barriers to success, women and arrogance, so for me. I don’t see all that women stuff, there are certain things to be avoided in life.

For how long were you married?

I was never married really.

What really happened?

Because of formality, that was why I used the word marriage. The mother of my kids, is the woman I met here in Nigeria, and I took her to America to file for her, to get her stay, and that involve me taking her to the court house, and doing the marriage that was not marriage proper, that we all know about. We both had 2 kids together, and I was like, let me pursue my goals, by the time, am 40 or there about, then 
we can have the wedding proper.

So are you still together?

No, we separated 5 years ago. Things happened.

What is the craziest thing a female fan has ever done to you?

They have done a lot of crazy things o. Sometimes, I can’t even remember them anymore.

Have you been kissed forcefully by a fan before?

Yes, that happened to me in South Africa, when I got out of the elevator, a lady just jumped on me and started kissing.

Any other one, like sending pictures?

Yes, that is normal, I get naked pictures, on my phone everyday. It’s just one of those crazy moment.

So how do you cope with all these?

I don’t regard it. Honestly it doesn’t exist in my mind set the FAME part of my life does not exist, am not confused about who I am, or what am doing in life. My work is my work. Like I left for America on the 14th, got there 15th, short, on the 16th, left on the 17th and got back to Nigeria on the 18th, I could have stayed back in America for a week or two to enjoy myself, but truly, I don’t have time for such. Where I am right now, took everything away from my life.

Are you presently in any relationship?

No, am in love with my job and my kids.
Citypeople interview.

47 comments:

1. Most Nollywood people should know by now it's not everything you talk about , what does he mean by marriage proper abi na fake marriage na do to give her stay, last time I checked ur citizenship can still be withdrawn.hmmmmm

1. Exactly!! Its just 'off' one-kind. He should have cited cultural/traditional beliefs as his reason for not really believing in that union. Vetter than saying 'papers'. That can be understood. This paper-marriage thing is a fraud and if American Embassy gets a hand of his interview, he would have real questions to answer.

2. Rukki is ya cuzin? Niceeeee una fine well well for una hse o.

3. Idiot keep monitoring people's life, while your keeps decaying. He's not here to convince your stupid thought I think

4. That's good.... May God continue to bless ur hustle.... Weather fans are doing crazy stuff wit yhu doesn't mean deir that crazy... Just that there love for ur hard work en love ur movie... Jst know that no matter wer yhu re yhu will always face sumone challenges in life... Dahz it... God bless ur work....

5. God Almighty will bless and increase you then give you a God fearing Lady when you are ready to get married. Real man

6. U do not get wat he is saying ryt 🤔🤔

7. Mind u own buzz guy it is lyf not urs

8. Enter your reply...really? Why not leave the dude and concentrate on your own citizenship

2. a female fan jumped on him and started kissing him...

this is sexual molestation.

anyway let me read the reaction of female BVs because if it is the other way round the man will be called scum.

1. Ladies should start respecting guys.

He has been molested. It's unfair and I think he should report to the Police

3. Wish u the best.
    In other news, the killers of the young pastor,his assistant and girlfriend in Umuahia have been captured. Was organised by his child hood friend that is a pastor too.He has a church in Aba!People are so jealous and wicked!!!

1. Really?, that's why I ran away from my envious friend. You need to see her when something of success happens to me her eyes practically turns red. God protect us in Jesus and give us the gift of discernment Amen.

2. 13;53 I used to have one like that, loves to quarrel ehen d words outta her mouth ehen. Such pple will destroy ur luck just kept a sealed lips until I got all I wanted and left. Bad and deadly heart

4. Hes a good actor.
    Loved his star performance in CARPE DIEM.

Who he's in love with? Wayo headline Stella Kork. Hahahahaha
    Didn't read that.

Wish him the best,he looks like he treats ladies Good. He got a good heart.

5. He's hot though but a not so good actor.
    Can't recall his real name: Tess in Hush.
    Gosh...I'm crushing big time on that guy.
    He's overtaken Kunle Remi.

1. Mawuli Gavor

2. Shawn Faqua, Gregory Ojefua, Wole Ojo, etc some of the very talented new actors in Nollywood.I now agree with my dear friend who says being very beautiful/handsome has many benefits.

3. I don't watch Hush but pls NOBODY can overtake my Kunle. Lie lie! We die here

4. Add d BEST of Best there. DEYEMI OKANLANWO. Leave his mumu face and Eneke nti oba ear( elephant ear) his acting is Super!

6. Gosh.... He shouldnt have said the bit about filing for papers for his ex. Doesnt paid a very good image for certain people of standards. He should have said they never married traditionally and in his culture, marriage in court only, is really half way through. He should have insisted he never paid her bride price thats why he cant really say if he is convinced that they were truly married. And that he would always respect her as the mother of his children.
    Simple.
    S/O to all the paper marriage candidiates outchea 😁😁 I know say una plenty. We see ya!

1. My dear I tire ohh,which kind talk be that, in this age of trump, he better just come and say they misquoted him.i pity the ex reading this now.

2. Papers kwa but she had two kids for him SHIO

3. Madam Chikito is crushing on him or else she would have insulted him for that “paper” comment

4. 22:18 lol. If only you knew the kind of guys I roll with..... 😊😊😊

7. That was too much exposure and when your VP remembers you, you will be running from pillar to post. Shhhhhhh

8. The court marriage thing is off point 😎😎😎

9. Hahahahahahha
    He is in love with his Job and kids
    why the 'paper's talk bolanle??? I like you though

10. Rukky sanda the fairy godmother.

11. Some things are best left in the mind.

1. This guy no get sense, all these silly talk is to confirm that he was never married.

12. See this one, you did fake marriage to get paper? and you are broadcasting it to the general public, really?

13. For me ooo u could have kept ur family affair's at heart and only state that u never marry. Because this statement could throw u to jail if trump get to hear this

14. He was only answering the question what "really"happened.He is being honest Trump or no Trump.

15. Imagine, paper or no paper how come that's d only part the fans he "honestly appreciate" read, making it look like actors must be infallible. Life is not that hard though. Keep pursuing your goals bro and forget about criticisms.

16. I am in love with you
    what should I do now u said u don't have time for women

17. congrats to you. I wish all the best. may God be with you in everything you do
    kudos

but please I want to meet u at least I love your English tone
    the way you shape ur voice
    especial in the movie intervention

18. Enter your comment...we all know that actor, actress, musicians hardly got married so we should stop blaming only him, because is their general sickness. baby mama or baby papa go ahead. but remember what goes around equally comes around in case ur baby girl gave birth out of wedlock don't blame her because she inherited it from u.

19. Wawoo DAT's great,just try to put God first to ur nest step.

20. keep it up bro more blessing

21. Enter your comment...time is going bro money has limit.

22. chidex Emmanuel1 May 2019 at 15:51

Enter your comment...get married to avoid distractions from ladies, and that will make you more responsible and complete.

23. well I don't doubt what he said,his a cute guy and girls will be crazy over him,for the marriage aspect ,weather by paper or cultural, I think is no one business, the reason for his did is best known to him.
    # secret admirer
    #your forever fan

24. One of the most humbly actor I av ever seen bro kip d humility alive more love for u 💪👍