Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Kenneth Okonkwo Celebrates 50th Birthday

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

Actor Kenneth Okonkwo Celebrates 50th Birthday

Veteran Nollywood Actor Kenneth Okonkwo is celebrating His 50th today, 6th November 2018.

Happy Birthday Ken!!!

16 comments:

1. Happy Birthday to him. Golden birthday celebration.

1. It’s as if the whole world was born today, everywhere on my time line na “happy birthday”
      Happy birthday sir, this man makes me smile just like pet edochie

2. @Push up evidence of Valentines day sex.

2. He looks good for his age.

Happy birthday Mr Ken.

3. My all time favourite actor in Nollywood. But Oga Ken leave politics alone oo! There is a different between acting and politics.

4. Golden birthday celebration to you Dr Ken, May God bless and keep you.

5. Go and collect your Birthday wishes from Buhari. You fall my hand big time. @Giveaway Princess

6. Kenneth happy birthday.But next time you want to say anything concerning igbo reason with your brain and use your tongue to count your teeth.For now your are forgiven.#More Than A Conqueror #

7. Wawu, meaning he was 24 years or thereabout when he acted Living In Bondage. Interesting!!
    Happy 50th Sir.

1. Oshey, birthday calculator!

8. Happy birthday my neighbor, I hope you will celebrate it in the estate, so I can come.