.This post irritates me so much just imagining all that shit piled up with flies.....been long i saw anything like that so my skin is crawling!
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Actress Mary Remmy Njoku Says Lagos International Airport Is In A Messy State...
Mary Remmy Njoku has called out those in Charge of managing the Murtala International Airport Toilets because of the mess she saw in the Toilets....
.This post irritates me so much just imagining all that shit piled up with flies.....been long i saw anything like that so my skin is crawling!
38 comments:
Eeeewwwww.....
ReplyDeleteNaijaaaa
ReplyDeleteWhy no photos?
ReplyDeleteShe didn't have phone camera?
Or she want to tell the world she is leaving Nigeria?
Showmanship?
Ode!! If only you know who Mary Njoku is , you won't be here spewing trash.
DeleteAnon.13:03 no be small ode he or she be.
DeleteLike everyone wants to comment.
@13:03
DeletePlease tell us now, who is she?
Educate us please.
@13:27
DeleteEducate yourself.
That is why you have Google at your fingertips.
The only thing it can't give you is commonsense.
Fool u don’t know Mary njoku, go and ask google
DeleteSo your definition of a fool is "those who don't know Mary Njoku?"
DeleteHahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
Which way naija.FAAN waiting for una response
ReplyDeleteTblack
That's public place for you. No man's land... I don't care attitude... Mtchwwwm disgusting
ReplyDeleteI was there early this month,and can lend credence to this. You should see the ceilings, a lot of them were missing. Smh
ReplyDeleteTell your husband to fix it for us.
ReplyDeleteFoolish comment from a foolish faceless person!
DeleteIsn't is better, let the world see exactly how Nigeria is?
ReplyDeleteWhich town in Nigeria has a public tap system not to talk about
regular water supply? It is quite hypocritical if we have a well
functioning international airport while the rest of the country does
not function.
Let’s talk about the staff asking you for money as if they borrowed you money. Tufia!
ReplyDeleteNot only the staff even recharge cards sellers are not left out in the begging and I just wonder what is really wrong with Nigerians.
DeleteNigerians should learn from Ghanaians. Google ghana international airport or go to YouTube and see it
ReplyDeleteIf it's not whites or Asians doing in Nigerians won't be interested. Telling them about modeling off another black nation nah insult. I cannot even imagine the odour. When you enter an airport and it stinks it just turn you off from the place entirely.
DeleteI can imagine how disgusted the toilet will be
ReplyDeleteHahahaha. How can the toilet be disgusted? It's disgusting
DeleteAbi o, how annoyed and offended the toilet will be.
DeleteIt is well.
The toilets will be so angry. So disgusted of itself
DeleteAre you serious? How are the cleaners supposed to fix the water problems? So you expect them to scoop the shit out of toilets by hand. Some of you must think service ppl are animals. Every airport has a managing body that sees to the proper running of every part of the airport, from the runway, tower, restaurants and bathrooms. If the public water supply is unstable then they should have tanks or wells or whatever to ensure there is always water available to carry on operations. An airport should not be in such a state that disease can be spread because of lack of water.
ReplyDeleteVery disgusting....
ReplyDeleteWhen Oduah and K. Chikwe were in charge of Aviation the toilets were manageable and clean. The lady cleaner would be in there with toilet paper and would politely ask for help too. Nothing wrong with tipping a cleaner or if you don't have money no issues. The taps were running too. Very sad. Do the current Ministers (Minister and Minister of State) care?
ReplyDeleteSo begging style too is something to admire in Nigerians. But how did we become so warped in our thinking?
DeleteRead again!
Deletewhich stella? stella oduah that did renovations but i personally saw leaking roof and bucket to hold water at MMIA. twice i came back from trips and it took almost 2 hours to get my luggage from the conveyor. at a time there was even traffic as about 3 flights came same time and the luggage are was packed with people waiting to pick luggage. to push trolley was like finding your way through a maze. abegi
DeleteThe last time i entered that toilet was 2013 when i was pregnant with my last child...it was a terrible experience,i had to use it because i was really pressed,after that experience,i just hold my piss till i get to the flight.I know for shout.
ReplyDeleteNaija na wa
ReplyDeleteAny Minister you hear them abusing and accusing, most times the person is trying to change things. That is what happened to Stella Oduah. APC used her to campaign, if she was a thief like they claimed, how come they haven’t charged her or even invited her?
ReplyDeleteAnyways let’s keep paying pastors and saying e go better, instead of vexing and starting the long overdue revolution. Best decision I ever made was to leave that shithole
shut up about stella already...she is just lucky and never stepped on any serious toes.go and find out about the money she was getting from each of the parastatals under aviation on a monthly basis as a minister. she was pumping them to jonathan for campaign. what change did she really do? was just diverting renovation money anyhow. collect 10 naira and spend 2 naira is that renovation?
DeleteEverything changed since aboki was placed in charge of that job
ReplyDeleteGreedy entities
Na only to chop money they sabi
A whole international airport
ReplyDeletena was o,may God help us.
ReplyDeleteGood critique but she shouldn't have added the pun at the end. It create a distraction from the whole message.
ReplyDeleteNigerian airports are terrible but the worst of them is the Lagos airport. Corruption is at its peak in this country. Those responsible for cleaning and their supervisors are not doing their job.